en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Export to &Yandex.Fotki...
zh_TW: 匯出到 Yandex.Fotki(&Y)...

en: Password for the album (optional).
zh_TW: 相簿的密碼（可不填寫）。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Title cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 標題不能是空的。

en: Update policy:
zh_TW: 更新政策：

en: Update metadata
zh_TW: 更新中繼資料

en: Update metadata of remote file and merge remote tags with local
zh_TW: 更新遠端檔案的中繼資料，並將遠端的標籤與本地端合併

en: Skip photo
zh_TW: 略過相片

en: Simple skip photo
zh_TW: 簡易略過相片

en: Upload as new
zh_TW: 上傳為新的

en: Add photo as new
zh_TW: 新增相片

en: Privacy settings:
zh_TW: 隱私設定：

en: Public access
zh_TW: 公開存取

en: Friends access
zh_TW: 朋友可存取

en: Private access
zh_TW: 私人可存取

en: Hide original photo
zh_TW: 隱藏原始相片

en: Disable comments
zh_TW: 關閉評論

en: Adult content
zh_TW: 限制級內容

en: Yandex.Fotki Plugin
zh_TW: Yandex.Fotki 外掛程式

en: A tool to export image collections to Yandex.Fotki web service.
zh_TW: 用來將影像收藏匯出到 Yandex.Fotki 網路服務的工具。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Unauthorized
zh_TW: 未授權

en: Processing Failed
zh_TW: 處理失敗

en: Failed to prepare image %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 準備影像 %1 時失敗。
    您要繼續嗎？

en: Images have been uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳圖片

en: Please select album first
zh_TW: 請先選擇相簿

en: Session error
zh_TW: 工作階段錯誤

en: Token error
zh_TW: 標記錯誤

en: Invalid credentials
zh_TW: 認證不符

en: Cannot get service document
zh_TW: 無法取得服務文件

en: Cannot list albums
zh_TW: 無法列出相簿

en: Cannot list photos
zh_TW: 無法列出相片

en: Cannot update album info
zh_TW: 無法更新相簿資訊

en: Uploading Failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Failed to upload image %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 上傳影像 %1 時失敗。
    您要繼續嗎？

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤
