kipiplugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: <p>This is the current processing status.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這是目前的處理情況。</p>

en: <p>This is the batch job progress as a percentage.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這是批次工作的進度 (以百分比表示)。</p>

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: <i>unavailable</i>
zh_TW: <i>無法使用</i>

en: <i>Make:</i>
zh_TW: <i>製造商：</i>

en: <i>Model:</i>
zh_TW: <i>型號：</i>

en: <i>Created:</i>
zh_TW: <i>建立時間：</i>

en: <i>Aperture:</i>
zh_TW: <i>光圈：</i>

en: <i>Focal:</i>
zh_TW: <i>焦距：</i>

en: <i>Exposure:</i>
zh_TW: <i>曝光：</i>

en: <i>Sensitivity:</i>
zh_TW: <i>靈敏度：</i>

en: 
    %1|Camera RAW files
zh_TW: 
    %1|相機 RAW 檔案

en: Select an Image
zh_TW: 選擇一張影像

en: Select Images
zh_TW: 選擇多張影像

en: Login:
zh_TW: 帳戶：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: &Login
zh_TW: 登入(&L)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 跳過(&S)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Password cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 密碼不得空白。

en: Album
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Time Stamp:
zh_TW: 時間戳：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: These are basic settings for the new %1 album.
zh_TW: 此為新 %1 相簿的基本設定。

en: Title of the album that will be created (required).
zh_TW: 將會建立的相簿標題（必填）。

en: Date and Time of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_TW: 將會建立的相簿日期及時間（選填）。

en: Description of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_TW: 將會建立的相簿描述（選填）。

en: Location of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_TW: 將會建立的相簿位置（選填）。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始(&S)

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel current operation
zh_TW: 取消目前動作

en: Handbook
zh_TW: 手冊

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於…

en: Version: %1
zh_TW: 版本：%1

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

en: Copyright 2003-2016, KDE developers team
zh_TW: 版權所有 2003-2016, KDE 開發者團隊

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: User1
zh_TW: 使用者1

en: User2
zh_TW: 使用者2

en: User3
zh_TW: 使用者3

en: User4
zh_TW: 使用者4

en: User5
zh_TW: 使用者5

en: User6
zh_TW: 使用者6

en: Add new images to the list
zh_TW: 將新增影像加入到清單

en: Remove selected images from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中移除選擇的影像

en: Move current selected image up in the list
zh_TW: 上移目前選擇的影像在清單中的位置

en: Move current selected image down in the list
zh_TW: 上移目前選擇的影像在清單中的位置

en: Clear the list.
zh_TW: 清除清單。

en: Load a saved list.
zh_TW: 載入已儲存的清單。

en: Save the list.
zh_TW: 儲存清單。

en: Select the image file list to load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的影像檔清單

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Select the image file list to save
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存的影像檔清單

en: Output file format:
zh_TW: 輸出檔格式：

en: <p>Set the output file format to use here:</p><p><b>JPEG</b>: output the processed image in JPEG format. This format will give smaller-sized files.</p><p><b>Warning: Due to the destructive compression algorithm, JPEG is a lossy quality format.</b></p><p><b>TIFF</b>: output the processed image in TIFF format. This generates large files, without losing quality. Image is compressed.</p><p><b>PNG</b>: output the processed image in PNG format. This generates large files, without losing quality. Image is compressed.</p><p><b>PPM</b>: output the processed image in PPM format. This generates the largest files, without losing quality. Image is not compressed.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定這裡使用的輸出檔格式：</p> <p><b>JPEG</b>：以 JPEG 格式輸出影像。此格式的檔案大小較小。</p> <p><b>警告：因為 JPEG 是屬於破壞性壓縮演算法，因此影像品質較差。</b></p> <p><b>TIFF</b>：以 TIFF 格式輸出影像。產生的檔案很大，但不會因壓縮影像而降低品質。</p> <p><b>PNG</b>：以 PNG 格式輸出影像。產生的檔案很大，但不會因壓縮影像而降低品質。</p> <p><b>PPM</b>：以 PPM 格式輸出影像。影像未壓縮，因此產生的檔案最大。</p>

en: If Target File Exists:
zh_TW: 若是目標檔案已存在：

en: Overwrite automatically
zh_TW: 自動覆寫

en: Open rename-file dialog
zh_TW: 開啟重新命名對話框

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Max Dimension
zh_TW: 最大尺寸

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: This is the list of images to upload to your %1 account.
zh_TW: 這是要上傳至您 %1 帳戶的圖片清單。

en: This is a clickable link to open %1 in a browser.
zh_TW: 這是個點一下能在瀏覽器開啟 %1 的連結。

en: This is the %1 account that is currently logged in.
zh_TW: 這是目前登入的 %1 帳戶。

[ctx: account settings]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Change Account
zh_TW: 變更帳號

en: Change %1 account for transfer
zh_TW: 變更要傳輸的 %1 帳戶

en: Album:
zh_TW: 相簿：

en: New Album
zh_TW: 新相簿

en: Create new %1 folder
zh_TW: 建立新 %1 資料夾

[ctx: album list]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload album list
zh_TW: 重新載入相簿清單

en: This is the maximum dimension of the images. Images larger than this will be scaled down.
zh_TW: 這是圖片的最大尺寸。會縮小比指定尺寸更大的圖片。

en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: This is the location where %1 images will be downloaded.
zh_TW: 這是要下載 %1 張圖片的位置。

en: These are the options that would be applied to photos before upload.
zh_TW: 這是會在上傳前套用到圖片的選項。

en: Upload original image file
zh_TW: 上傳原始圖片檔

en: Resize photos before uploading
zh_TW: 上傳前縮放圖片

en: Maximum Dimension:
zh_TW: 最大尺寸：

en: JPEG Quality:
zh_TW: JPEG 品質：
