kirigami-addons - en to ko translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Rotate left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Show caption
ko: 캡션 표시

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Hide caption
ko: 캡션 숨기기

en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Previous image
ko: 이전 그림

en: Next image
ko: 다음 그림

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Back
ko: 뒤로 가기

[ctx: @action:button close dialog]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Success
ko: 성공

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Do not show again
ko: 다시 보지 않기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Volume
ko: 음량

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Year
ko: 연도

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Previous
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Jump to today
ko: 오늘로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Next
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: @info Platform name]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: KDE Frameworks
ko: KDE 프레임워크

[ctx: @info]
en: Collection of libraries created by the KDE Community to extend Qt.
ko: KDE 커뮤니티에서 제작한 Qt를 확장하는 라이브러리 모음입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Cross-platform application development framework.
ko: 크로스 플랫폼 앱 개발 프레임워크입니다.

en: Using %1 and built against %2
ko: %1 사용, %2(으)로 빌드됨

[ctx: Linux packaging format]
en: Unknown/Default
ko: 알 수 없음/기본값

[ctx: Linux packaging format]
en: Snap
ko: 스냅

[ctx: @info]
en: Distribution method.
ko: 배포 방식입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Underlying platform.
ko: 기반 플랫폼입니다.

en: About KDE
ko: KDE 정보

en: Be Free!
ko: 자유롭게!

en: KDE is a world-wide community of software engineers, artists, writers, translators and creators who are committed to Free Software development. KDE produces the Plasma desktop environment, hundreds of applications, and the many software libraries that support them.
    
    KDE is a cooperative enterprise: no single entity controls its direction or products. Instead, we work together to achieve the common goal of building the world's finest Free Software. Everyone is welcome to join and contribute to KDE, including you.
ko: KDE는  자유 소프트웨어를 개발하려고 모인 소프트웨어 개발자, 예술가, 집필가, 번역가 및 기타 인원의 모임입니다. KDE 커뮤니티에서는 Plasma 데스크톱 환경, 다양한 앱 및 지원 라이브러리를 개발합니다.
    
    KDE는 협동 조합입니다. 어떠한 단일 집단도 방향이나 제품을 결정하지 않습니다. 우리는 전 세계에서 가장 뛰어난 자유 소프트웨어 개발이라는 공통 목표를 향해 함께 힘을 모으고 있습니다. KDE에는 이 글을 읽는 여러분과 같은 누구나 참여하고 기여할 수 있습니다.

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Report bugs
ko: 버그 보고

en: Software can always be improved, and the KDE team is ready to do so. However, you - the user - must tell us when something does not work as expected or could be done better.
    
    KDE has a bug tracking system. Use the button below to file a bug, or use the program's About page to report a bug specific to this application.
    
    If you have a suggestion for improvement then you are welcome to use the bug tracking system to register your wish. Make sure you use the severity called "Wishlist".
ko: 소프트웨어는 항상 개선되며, KDE 팀도 그럴 준비가 되어 있습니다. 따라서 사용자 여러분은 무언가가 예상한 대로 작동하지 않거나 더 잘 작동하기를 바라면 개발자에게 알려 주십시오.
    
    KDE는 버그 추적 시스템을 가지고 있습니다. 아래 단추를 사용하여 버그를 보고하거나 프로그램 정보 페이지에서 프로그램별 버그를 보고할 수 있습니다.
    
    개선 사항 제안을 하고 싶으시다면 버그 보고 시스템을 통해서 알려 주십시오. 이 경우 심각성 항목에서 "Wishlist"를 선택하셔야 합니다.

en: Report a bug
ko: 버그 보고

en: Join us
ko: 참여하기

en: You do not have to be a software developer to be a member of the KDE team. You can join the language teams that translate program interfaces. You can provide graphics, themes, sounds, and improved documentation. You decide!
ko: 소프트웨어 개발자만이 KDE에 참가할 수 있는 것은 아닙니다. 프로그램 인터페이스를 번역하는 각 언어 번역팀을 도울 수도 있습니다. 또한 그래픽, 테마, 소리, 더 나은 문서 등을 기여할 수도 있습니다. 직접 결정하십시오!

en: Get Involved
ko: 참여하기

en: Developer Documentation
ko: 개발자 문서

en: Support us
ko: 지원하기

en: KDE software is and will always be available free of charge, however creating it is not free.
    
    To support development the KDE community has formed the KDE e.V., a non-profit organization legally founded in Germany. KDE e.V. represents the KDE community in legal and financial matters.
    
    KDE benefits from many kinds of contributions, including financial. We use the funds to reimburse members and others for expenses they incur when contributing. Further funds are used for legal support and organizing conferences and meetings.
    
    We would like to encourage you to support our efforts with a financial donation.
    
    Thank you very much in advance for your support.
ko: KDE는 무료로 사용 가능하지만, 만드는 것은 무료가 아닙니다.
    
    따라서 KDE 커뮤니티는 독일에 비영리 재단 KDE eV.를 설립했습니다. KDE e.V.는 KDE 커뮤니티를 법적, 재정적인 면에서 후원합니다.
    
    KDE는 재정적 보조를 포함한 여러 기여를 받고 있습니다. 대부분의 지원금은 구성원에게 대가를 지급하거나 KDE에 기여하는 데 필요한 비용 지원에 사용됩니다. 추가적인 예산은 법적 지원과 컨퍼런스, 미팅 주최에 사용됩니다.
    
    금전적 기부를 통하여 재정적인 지원을 해 주십시오.
    
    여러분의 협조에  미리 감사드립니다.

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: About %1
ko: %1 정보

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: License | Licenses
ko[0]: 라이선스

en: Report a Bug
ko: 버그 보고

en: Libraries in use
ko: 사용하는 라이브러리

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: @info]
en: System information copied to clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 시스템 정보를 복사했습니다.

en: Authors
ko: 작성자

en: Credits
ko: 제작진

en: Translators
ko: 번역자

en: Visit %1's KDE Store page
ko: %1의 KDE 스토어 페이지 방문

en: Send an email to %1
ko: %1(으)로 이메일 보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: Accessible description]
en: Current color "%1"
ko: 현재 색상 "%1"

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

[ctx: Displayed in place of the date if the selected day is today]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: Date is not set]
en: Not set
ko: 설정하지 않음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The path doesn't exist.
ko: 경로가 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The file doesn't exist.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: @info:placeholderwrapMode]
en: No file selected
ko: 선택한 파일 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The folder doesn't exist.
ko: 폴더가 없습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select folder
ko: 폴더 선택

[ctx: @info:placeholderwrapMode]
en: No folder selected
ko: 선택한 폴더 없음

[ctx: @action:inmnenu]
en: Open Link
ko: 링크 열기

[ctx: @action:inmnenu]
en: Copy Link to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 링크 복사

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Url copied to clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 URL을 복사했습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings — %1
ko: 설정 — %1

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: @title]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Enable automatic spell checking
ko: 자동 맞춤법 검사 사용

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Ignore uppercase words
ko: 대문자 단어 무시

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Ignore hyphenated words
ko: 하이픈으로 연결된 단어 무시

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Detect language automatically
ko: 자동으로 언어 감지

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Selected default language:
ko: 선택한 기본 언어:

[ctx: No selected language]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Additional Spell Checking Languages
ko: 추가 맞춤법 검사 언어

en: %1 will provide spell checking and suggestions for the languages listed here when autodetection is enabled.
ko: 자동 감지를 활성화하면 %1에서 여기에 표시된 언어 감지와 맞춤법 검사를 제공합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Personal Dictionary
ko: 개인 사전 열기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Spell checking languages
ko: 맞춤법 검사 언어

en: Default Language
ko: 기본 언어

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Spell checking dictionary
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사전

[ctx: Placeholder message]
en: Add a new word to your personal dictionary…
ko: 개인 사전에 단어 추가...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Word
ko: 단어 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete word
ko: 단어 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Spell Checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Open Command Bar
ko: 명령 표시줄 열기

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Reserved Shortcut
ko: 예약된 단축키

[ctx: @info]
en: The F12 key is reserved on Windows, so cannot be used for a global shortcut.
    Please choose another one.
ko: F12 키는 Windows에서 예약되어 있으므로 전역 단축키로 사용할 수 없습니다.
    다른 키를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @title:dialog This happen when a global shortcut is already defined with the same shortcut]
en: Global Shortcut Shadowing
ko: 전역 단축키 재정의

[ctx: @info]
en: The '%1' key combination is shadowed by following global actions:
ko: '%1' 키 조합은 다음 전역 동작이 우선 순위를 갖습니다:

[ctx: @info]
en: Action '%1' in context '%2'
ko: 상황 '%2'의 동작 '%1'

[ctx: @info]
en: The '%1' key combination shadows following global actions:
ko: '%1' 키 조합은 다음 전역 동작을 덮어씁니다:

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Conflict with Standard Application Shortcut
ko: 표준 앱 단축키와 충돌

[ctx: @info]
en: The '%1' key combination is also used for the standard action "%2" that some applications use.
    Do you really want to use it as a global shortcut as well?
ko: '%1' 키 조합은 많은 앱이 사용하는 "%2" 표준 동작에 할당되어 있습니다.
    그래도 전역 단축키로 사용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: What the user inputs now will be taken as the new shortcut]
en: Input
ko: 입력

[ctx: No shortcut defined]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Click on the button, then enter the shortcut like you would in the program.
    Example for Ctrl+A: hold the Ctrl key and press A.
ko: 단추를 클릭한 다음 프로그램에 사용할 단축키를 누르십시오.
    Ctrl+A를 사용하려면 Ctrl 키를 누르면서 A 키를 누르십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear Key Sequence
ko: 키 배열 비우기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel Key Sequence Recording
ko: 키 배열 기록 취소

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No results found
ko: 결과 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter…
ko: 필터…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Shortcut: %1
ko: 단축키: %1

[ctx: @label]
en: Shortcut:
ko: 단축키:

[ctx: @label]
en: Alternative:
ko: 대안:

[ctx: Placeholder message]
en: No shortcuts found
ko: 단축키를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About %1
ko: %1 정보

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About KDE
ko: KDE 정보
