en to ko translation catalogue (136 entries)

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Cards Layout
ko: 카드 레이아웃

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: An AbstractCard is the simplest form of card. It's just a rectangle with a shadow, which can contain any Item in it. It can also have items assigned to the Header or Footer properties. In this case a Kirigami.Heading is its header and a Label with WordWrap is the contentItem.
ko: AbstractCard는 가장 간단한 카드입니다. 그림자가 있는 직사각형으로 임의의 Item을 배치할 수 있습니다. Header나 Footer 속성에 항목을 할당할 수 있습니다. 지금 보고 있는 이 카드에는 Kirigami.Heading을 header, WordWrap 속성을 적용한 Label은 contentItem으로 지정했습니다.

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: This is an AbstractCard with a Label with WordWrap in it and nothing else, it's the simplest form Cards can be found in.
    An AbstractCard can be clicked itself, with the usual onClicked signal handler and the showClickFeedback property can be used if the click should show any kind of visual feedback. It is recommended to set it to true if you plan to make the card reactive on any kind of click.
ko: 이것은 WordWrap을 적용한 Label이 들어 있는 AbstractCard이며, 다른 것은 아무것도 없습니다. 가장 간단한 Cards 형태입니다.
    AbstractCard는 클릭할 수 있으며, onClicked 시그널 핸들러가 호출됩니다. showClickFeedback 속성을 사용하면 클릭했을 때 시각적인 피드백 표시 여부를 제어할 수 있습니다. 카드가 클릭에 반응하도록 하려면 이 값을 true로 설정하는 것을 추천합니다.

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Card clicked
ko: 카드 클릭됨

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action1
ko: 동작1

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action2
ko: 동작2

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: This is an instance of the Card type: it can optionally have an image, a title and an icon assigned to its banner group property, one or all of the properties together. A Card can also have Actions that will appear in the footer.
ko: 이것은 Card 형식의 인스턴스입니다. banner 그룹 속성에 이미지, 제목, 아이콘 중 하나 또는 여러 개를 지정할 수 있습니다. Card에는 바닥글에 나타날 Action을 정의할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action3
ko: 동작3

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action4
ko: 동작4

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action5
ko: 동작5

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action6
ko: 동작6

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: The title can be aligned to all corners or centered with a combination of Qt.Alignment flags.
     When there are too many actions, they go in an overflow menu.
ko: Qt.Alignment 플래그의 조합을 사용하여 제목을 모서리나 가운데로 정렬할 수 있습니다.
    등록된 Action이 너무 많으면 흘러 넘침 메뉴에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action always hidden
ko: Action 항상 숨김

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: The Banner can contain only the title and/or an icon, even if there is no banner image.
ko: Banner에는 이미지가 없어도 제목이나 아이콘만 포함될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: It's possible to have custom contents overlapping the image, for cases where a more personalized design is needed.
ko: 이미지를 덮는 사용자 정의 콘텐츠를 둘 수 있으며, 개인화된 디자인이 필요할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: It's possible to customize the look and feel for Cards too, if the no padding behavior for headers is needed. This is usually discouraged in order to have greater consistency, but in some cases the design requires a more fancy layout, as shown in this example of a Card. If a custom header is used, the title and icon in the banner property shouldn't be used. If a custom footer is used (which is discouraged), actions shouldn't be used.
ko: 머리글 패딩을 사용하지 않아도 되는 경우에는 Card의 모습과 느낌을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 일관성 때문에 이러한 설정을 사용하는 것은 추천하지 않지만, 일부 디자인에는 이 Card 예제처럼 더 예쁜 레이아웃이 필요할 수도 있습니다. 사용자 정의 머리글을 사용했다면 banner 속성의 title과 icon을 지정하면 안 됩니다. 사용자 정의 바닥글을 사용했다면(권장하지 않음) 동작을 배치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Custom footer
ko: 사용자 정의 바닥글

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Ok
ko: 확인

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: A card can optionally have horizontal orientation.
     In this case will be wider than tall, so is fit to be used also in a ColumnLayout.
    If you need to put it in a CardsLayout, it will have by default a columnSpan of 2 (which can be overridden).
ko: Card를 수평으로 배치할 수도 있습니다.
    이 Card는 수평으로 더 길기 때문에 ColumnLayout에도 사용할 수 있습니다.
    CardsLayout에 이 카드를 패치하면 기본값으로 columnSpan은 2로 지정됩니다(재정의 가능).

[ctx: CardsListViewGallery|]
en: List view of simple cards
ko: 간단한 카드 목록 보기

[ctx: CardsListViewGallery|]
en: Product
ko: 제품

[ctx: CardsListViewGallery|]
en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam id risus id augue euismod accumsan.
ko: 키스의 고유 조건은 입술끼리 만나야 되고 특별한 요령은 필요치 않다.

[ctx: CardsListViewGallery|]
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: ChipGallery|]
en: Chips
ko: 칩

[ctx: ChipGallery|]
en: Closable Chips
ko: 닫을 수 있는 칩

[ctx: ChipGallery|]
en: Informative Chips
ko: 정보 제공 칩

[ctx: ChipGallery|]
en: Checkable Chips
ko: 체크할 수 있는 칩

[ctx: ColorsGallery|]
en: Colors
ko: 색상

[ctx: InfoSheet|]
en: Source code…
ko: 소스 코드…

[ctx: InfoSheetAction|]
en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Dialogs
ko: 대화 상자

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Folder name...
ko: 폴더 이름:

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Alarm Snooze Length
ko: 알람 지연 길이

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 2 minutes
ko: 2분

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 3 minutes
ko: 3분

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 4 minutes
ko: 4분

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Select Number
ko: 숫자 선택

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Subtitle text
ko: 부제목 텍스트

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: No Footer Dialog
ko: 꼬리말 대화 상자 없음

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: This dialog has no footer buttons.<br/>It also has no close button.
ko: 이 대화 상자에는 꼬리말 단추가 없습니다.<br/>닫기 단추도 없습니다.

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Track Options
ko: 트랙 옵션

[ctx: DialogGallery|Start playback of the selected track]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Start playback of the selected track
ko: 선택한 트랙 재생 시작

[ctx: DialogGallery|Show the file for this song in the file manager]
en: Show in folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Show the file for this song in the file manager
ko: 이 노래에 해당하는 파일을 파일 관리자에 표시

[ctx: DialogGallery|Show track metadata]
en: View details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Show track metadata
ko: 트랙 메타데이터 표시

[ctx: DialogGallery|Add the track to the queue, right after the current track]
en: Play next
ko: 다음 재생

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Add the track to the queue, right after the current track
ko: 선택한 트랙을 현재 트랙 다음에 대기열에 추가

[ctx: DialogGallery|Enqueue current track]
en: Add to queue
ko: 대기열에 추가

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Enqueue current track
ko: 현재 트랙을 대기열에 추가

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Prompt Dialog
ko: 프롬프트 대화 상자

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Text Prompt Dialog
ko: 텍스트 프롬프트 대화 상자

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Selection Dialog
ko: 선택 대화 상자

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Selection Dialog with subtitles
ko: 부제목이 있는 선택 대화 상자

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Scrollable Dialog
ko: 스크롤할 수 있는 대화 상자

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Menu Dialog
ko: 메뉴 대화 상자

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Drawers
ko: 서랍

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 1
ko: 동작 1

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 1 clicked
ko: 동작 1 클릭됨

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Disabled Action
ko: 비활성화된 동작

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 3
ko: 동작 3

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 3 clicked
ko: 동작 3 클릭됨

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: A modal bottom drawer will span for the whole application window width and will darken the rest of the app. Clicking on a darkened will dismiss the drawer.
ko: 모달 아래쪽 서랍은 전체 앱 창 너비로 펼쳐지며 앱의 나머지 부분을 어둡게 합니다. 어두워진 영역을 클릭하면 서랍을 닫습니다.

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: An inline bottom drawer covers the whole application width but lets the uncovered pieces to still be interacted with.
ko: 인라인 아래쪽 서랍은 앱 전체 폭을 덮지만 덮이지 않은 영역도 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: A modal top drawer will span for the whole application window width and will darken the rest of the app. Clicking on the darkened area will dismiss the drawer.
ko: 모달 위쪽 서랍은 전체 앱 창 너비로 펼쳐지며 앱의 나머지 부분을 어둡게 합니다. 어두워진 영역을 클릭하면 서랍을 닫습니다.

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: An inline top drawer covers the whole application width but lets the uncovered pieces to still be interacted with.
ko: 인라인 위쪽 서랍은 앱 전체 폭을 덮지만 덮이지 않은 영역도 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Left Global Drawer
ko: 왼쪽 전역 서랍

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Right Context Drawer
ko: 오른쪽 콘텍스트 서랍

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Modal Bottom Drawer
ko: 모달 아래쪽 서랍

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Modal Top Drawer
ko: 모달 위쪽 서랍

[ctx: FormLayoutGallery|]
en: Expanding Button
ko: 확장되는 단추

[ctx: FormLayoutGallery|]
en: Twin Layout:
ko: 쌍둥이 레이아웃:

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Inline Messages
ko: 인라인 메시지

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: This is an informational inline message (the default type). Use it for example to announce a result or provide commentary.
ko: 이것은 정보성 인라인 메시지입니다(기본 형식). 결과를 알려 주거나 설명이 필요할 때 사용하십시오.

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: This is a positive inline message. Use it for example to announce a successful result or the successful completion of a procedure.
ko: 이것은 긍정적 인라인 메시지입니다. 성공적인 결과나 작업의 성공적인 완료를 알릴 때 사용하십시오.

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: This is a warning inline message. Use it for example to provide critical guidance or warn about something that is not going to work.
ko: 이것은 경고 인라인 메시지입니다. 중요한 안내나 작동하지 않는 무언가를 안내할 때 사용하십시오.

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: This is an error inline message. Use it for example to announce something has gone wrong or that input will not be accepted.
ko: 이것은 오류 인라인 메시지입니다. 무언가 잘못되었거나 입력값이 처리되지 않을 때 사용하십시오.

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Inline messages can optionally have a custom icon set.
ko: 인라인 메시지에는 사용자 정의 아이콘을 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: You can use rich text in inline messages and optionally handle clicks on links (opens in browser): <a href="https://www.kde.org">https://www.kde.org/<a/>
ko: 인라인 메시지에 서식 있는 텍스트를 사용할 수 있으며 웹 브라우저로 열리는 클릭 가능한 링크를 추가할 수도 있습니다: <a href="https://www.kde.org">https://www.kde.org/<a/>

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Inline messages can have an optional close button.
ko: 인라인 메시지에는 닫기 단추를 표시할 수 있습니다(선택).

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Add text
ko: 텍스트 추가

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Reset text
ko: 텍스트 초기화

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Inline messages are initially hidden and animate when revealed. Try it!
ko: 인라인 메시지는 처음에는 숨겨져 있고 나타날 때에는 애니메이션을 사용합니다. 시도해 보세요!

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Show additional message
ko: 추가 메시지 표시

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Boo!
ko: 우우!

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Shush
ko: 쉿

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Main Action Text
ko: 주 동작 텍스트

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Footer:
ko: 바닥글:

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Item in sheet %n | Item in sheet %n
ko[0]: 시트 %n의 항목

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Action 1
ko: 동작 1

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: %1: %2 clicked
ko: %1: %2 클릭됨

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Action 2
ko: 동작 2

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Item %1
ko: 항목 %1

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Section %1
ko: 섹션 %1

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 1
ko: 머리글 1

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: %1 points
ko: %1포인트

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 2
ko: 머리글 2

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 3
ko: 머리글 3

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 4
ko: 머리글 4

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Text Beside Icon
ko: 아이콘 옆에 텍스트

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Text Under Icon
ko: 아이콘 밑에 텍스트

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Text Only
ko: 텍스트만

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Icon Only
ko: 아이콘만

[ctx: MultipleColumnsGallery|]
en: Pin page
ko: 쪽 고정

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Overlay Sheets
ko: 오버레이 시트

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Footer:
ko: 바닥글:

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: A sheet can have optional header and footer items which will not scroll away when the sheet overflows.
ko: Sheet에는 선택적으로 header와 footer에 항목을 지정할 수 있으며, Sheet의 내용이 넘쳐도 스크롤할 때 사라지지 않습니다.

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: A sheet will take the maximum available width in the page by default.
    However, if the main item sets an implicitWidth or Layout.preferredWidth, the sheet won't grow in width more than such given value.
ko: Sheet는 기본값으로 최대 페이지 너비를 사용합니다.
    주 항목에 implicitWidth나 Layout.preferredWidth 속성이 설정되어 있으면 Sheet의 크기는 여기에 주어진 크기 이상으로 커지지 않습니다.

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: A sheet by default will be over a single page, even if the app is in wide mode. By changing the sheet parent to applicationWindow().overlay it will display the sheet as an overlay on top of the whole application window.
    In this case the sheet will cover the page Action buttons too.
ko: Sheet는 앱이 와이드 모르에 있어도 기본적으로 한 쪽에 걸칩니다. Sheet의 부모를 applicationWindow().overlay로 변경하면 시트를 전체 앱 창에 걸쳐서 표시합니다.
    이 때에는 페이지 Action 단추도 덮게 됩니다.

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Item in sheet
ko: 시트의 항목

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Very Long Sheet
ko: 매우 긴 시트

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Selection Controls
ko: 선택 제어

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Checkable List Items
ko: 체크할 수 있는 목록 항목

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Delegate %1
ko: %1 위임

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Radio List Items
ko: 라디오 목록 항목

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Checkboxes
ko: 체크 상자

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Item selected
ko: 항목 선택됨

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Item not selected
ko: 항목 선택되지 않음

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Checkable List View
ko: 체크 가능한 목록 보기

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Radio buttons
ko: 라디오 단추

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Radio List View
ko: 라디오 목록 보기

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Switches
ko: 스위치

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Switch List View
ko: 스위치 목록 보기

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Kirigami Gallery
ko: Kirigami 갤러리

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Home
ko: 홈
