kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (138 entries)

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Cards Layout
zh_CN: 卡片布局

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: AbstractCard
zh_CN: 抽象卡片

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: An AbstractCard is the simplest form of card. It's just a rectangle with a shadow, which can contain any Item in it. It can also have items assigned to the Header or Footer properties. In this case a Kirigami.Heading is its header and a Label with WordWrap is the contentItem.
zh_CN: 抽象卡片是卡片最简单的形式。它是一个可以包含任何项目的带阴影矩形。它也可以在标题和页脚属性中包含项目。在这个例子中，Kirigami.Heading 是它的标题，而带有 WordWrap 的 Label 是它的内容项目。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: This is an AbstractCard with a Label with WordWrap in it and nothing else, it's the simplest form Cards can be found in.
    An AbstractCard can be clicked itself, with the usual onClicked signal handler and the showClickFeedback property can be used if the click should show any kind of visual feedback. It is recommended to set it to true if you plan to make the card reactive on any kind of click.
zh_CN: 这是一个仅仅包含了带有 WordWrap 的 Label 的抽象卡片。这是抽象卡片的最简单形式。
    抽象卡片本身可以被点击，而 onClicked 信号处理器和 showClickFeedback 属性可以使点击产生视觉反馈。如果您希望卡片对点击有反应的话，我们建议您将这一项的值设定为 True。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Card clicked
zh_CN: 卡片被点击

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action1
zh_CN: 操作1

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action2
zh_CN: 操作2

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Card
zh_CN: 卡片

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: This is an instance of the Card type: it can optionally have an image, a title and an icon assigned to its banner group property, one or all of the properties together. A Card can also have Actions that will appear in the footer.
zh_CN: 这是卡片类型的实例：它的横幅组属性可以包含图片、图标和标题中的至少一项。卡片也可以包含会出现在页脚的动作。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action3
zh_CN: 操作3

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action4
zh_CN: 操作4

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action5
zh_CN: 操作5

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action6
zh_CN: 操作6

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: The title can be aligned to all corners or centered with a combination of Qt.Alignment flags.
     When there are too many actions, they go in an overflow menu.
zh_CN: Qt.Alignment 旗标的不同组合可以使标题与四角对齐或居中。
    当操作选项过多时，它们会被移动到到一个溢出菜单中。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action always hidden
zh_CN: 总是隐藏操作

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: The Banner can contain only the title and/or an icon, even if there is no banner image.
zh_CN: 即使横幅没有包含图片，它也可以只包含标题和/或一个图标。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: It's possible to have custom contents overlapping the image, for cases where a more personalized design is needed.
zh_CN: 如果需要的话，自定义内容也可以重叠在图片上。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: It's possible to customize the look and feel for Cards too, if the no padding behavior for headers is needed. This is usually discouraged in order to have greater consistency, but in some cases the design requires a more fancy layout, as shown in this example of a Card. If a custom header is used, the title and icon in the banner property shouldn't be used. If a custom footer is used (which is discouraged), actions shouldn't be used.
zh_CN: 如果需要的话，卡片的外观和质感也可以被自定义。为了保持外观的一致性，我们一般不建议您这么做。但在某些需要更精美外观的场合 (比如这个例子) ，这种做法则是可以接受的。如果您自定义了页眉，那么就不应该启用横幅属性里的标题和图标。如果您自定义了页脚 (不提倡) ，那么就不应该启用操作。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Custom footer
zh_CN: 自定义页脚

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: A card can optionally have horizontal orientation.
     In this case will be wider than tall, so is fit to be used also in a ColumnLayout.
    If you need to put it in a CardsLayout, it will have by default a columnSpan of 2 (which can be overridden).
zh_CN: 卡片可选择水平方向。
     在这种情况下将大于高度，所以也适合在列布局使用。
    如果您需要将其放置在卡片布局中，它将默认有一个 2 列(可覆盖)。

[ctx: CardsListViewGallery|]
en: List view of simple cards
zh_CN: 简单卡片列表视图

[ctx: CardsListViewGallery|]
en: Product
zh_CN: 乘积

[ctx: CardsListViewGallery|]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: ChipGallery|]
en: Chips
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: ChipGallery|]
en: Closable Chips
zh_CN: 可关闭的标签

[ctx: ChipGallery|]
en: Informative Chips
zh_CN: 信息型标签

[ctx: ChipGallery|]
en: Checkable Chips
zh_CN: 可勾选的标签

[ctx: ColorsGallery|]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: InfoSheet|]
en: HIG…
zh_CN: HIG...

[ctx: InfoSheet|]
en: Source code…
zh_CN: 源代码...

[ctx: InfoSheet|]
en: API…
zh_CN: API...

[ctx: InfoSheetAction|]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Folder name...
zh_CN: 文件夹名称...

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Alarm Snooze Length
zh_CN: 闹钟延后时长

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2 分钟

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 3 minutes
zh_CN: 3 分钟

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 4 minutes
zh_CN: 4 分钟

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Select Number
zh_CN: 选择数值

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Subtitle text
zh_CN: 字幕文本

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: No Footer Dialog
zh_CN: 无底部栏对话框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: This dialog has no footer buttons.<br/>It also has no close button.
zh_CN: 此对话框没有底部按钮。<br/>同时也没有关闭按钮。

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Track Options
zh_CN: 曲目选项

[ctx: DialogGallery|Start playback of the selected track]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Start playback of the selected track
zh_CN: 播放所选曲目

[ctx: DialogGallery|Show the file for this song in the file manager]
en: Show in folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Show the file for this song in the file manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示此歌曲文件

[ctx: DialogGallery|Show track metadata]
en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Show track metadata
zh_CN: 显示曲目元数据

[ctx: DialogGallery|Add the track to the queue, right after the current track]
en: Play next
zh_CN: 下一首

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Add the track to the queue, right after the current track
zh_CN: 将该曲目添加到队列，并在当前曲目之后播放

[ctx: DialogGallery|Enqueue current track]
en: Add to queue
zh_CN: 添加到播放队列

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Enqueue current track
zh_CN: 将当前曲目加入队列

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Prompt Dialog
zh_CN: 提示对话框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Text Prompt Dialog
zh_CN: 文本输入对话框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Selection Dialog
zh_CN: 选择对话框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Selection Dialog with subtitles
zh_CN: 带有字幕的选择对话框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Scrollable Dialog
zh_CN: 可滚动对话框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Menu Dialog
zh_CN: 菜单对话框

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Drawers
zh_CN: 抽屉栏

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 1
zh_CN: 操作 1

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 1 clicked
zh_CN: 已点击操作 1

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Disabled Action
zh_CN: 已禁用的操作

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 3
zh_CN: 操作 3

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 3 clicked
zh_CN: 已点击操作 3

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: A modal bottom drawer will span for the whole application window width and will darken the rest of the app. Clicking on a darkened will dismiss the drawer.
zh_CN: 模态底部抽屉将横跨整个应用窗口宽度，并使应用其余部分变暗。 点击变暗的区域将关闭该抽屉。

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: An inline bottom drawer covers the whole application width but lets the uncovered pieces to still be interacted with.
zh_CN: 内联底部抽屉将覆盖整个应用宽度，但未被覆盖的部分仍可交互。

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: A modal top drawer will span for the whole application window width and will darken the rest of the app. Clicking on the darkened area will dismiss the drawer.
zh_CN: 模态顶部抽屉将横跨整个应用窗口宽度，并使应用其余部分变暗。 点击变暗区域将关闭该抽屉。

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: An inline top drawer covers the whole application width but lets the uncovered pieces to still be interacted with.
zh_CN: 内联顶部抽屉将覆盖整个应用宽度，但未被覆盖的部分仍可交互。

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Left Global Drawer
zh_CN: 左侧全局抽屉

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Right Context Drawer
zh_CN: 右侧上下文抽屉

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Modal Bottom Drawer
zh_CN: 模态底部抽屉

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Modal Top Drawer
zh_CN: 模态顶部抽屉

[ctx: FormLayoutGallery|]
en: Expanding Button
zh_CN: 可展开按钮

[ctx: FormLayoutGallery|]
en: Twin Layout:
zh_CN: 双栏布局：

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Inline Messages
zh_CN: 内联消息

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: This is an informational inline message (the default type). Use it for example to announce a result or provide commentary.
zh_CN: 这是信息型内联消息（默认类型）。可用于通告结果或提供说明。

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: This is a positive inline message. Use it for example to announce a successful result or the successful completion of a procedure.
zh_CN: 这是警告型内联消息。可用于提供关键指引，或警告某些操作将无法正常工作。

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: This is a warning inline message. Use it for example to provide critical guidance or warn about something that is not going to work.
zh_CN: 这是错误型内联消息。 可用于提示发生错误，或输入内容不被接受。

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: This is an error inline message. Use it for example to announce something has gone wrong or that input will not be accepted.
zh_CN: 这是错误型内联消息。可用于提示发生错误，或输入内容不被接受。

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Inline messages can optionally have a custom icon set.
zh_CN: 内联消息可选择性地设置自定义图标。

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: You can use rich text in inline messages and optionally handle clicks on links (opens in browser): <a href="https://www.kde.org">https://www.kde.org/<a/>
zh_CN: 内联消息支持富文本，并可选择处理链接点击（在浏览器中打开）：<a href="https://www.kde.org">https://www.kde.org/<a/>

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Inline messages can have an optional close button.
zh_CN: 内联消息可以包含可选的关闭按钮。

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Add text
zh_CN: 添加文本

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Reset text
zh_CN: 重置文本

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Inline messages are initially hidden and animate when revealed. Try it!
zh_CN: 内联消息初始为隐藏状态，并在显示时带有动画效果。试试看！

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Show additional message
zh_CN: 显示附加消息

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Shush
zh_CN: 不再提示

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Main Action Text
zh_CN: 主要操作文本

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Footer:
zh_CN: 页脚:

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Item in sheet %n | Item in sheet %n
zh_CN[0]: 工作表 %n 中的项目

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Action 1
zh_CN: 操作 1

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: %1: %2 clicked
zh_CN: %1：%2 已点击

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Action 2
zh_CN: 操作 2

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Item %1
zh_CN: 条目 %1

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Section %1
zh_CN: 节 %1

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题 1

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: %1 points
zh_CN: %1 点

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题 3

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题 4

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Text Beside Icon
zh_CN: 图标旁文本

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Text Under Icon
zh_CN: 图标下方文本

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Text Only
zh_CN: 仅文本

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Icon Only
zh_CN: 仅图标

[ctx: MultipleColumnsGallery|]
en: Pin page
zh_CN: 固定页面

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Overlay Sheets
zh_CN: 覆盖式工作表

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Footer:
zh_CN: 页脚:

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: A sheet can have optional header and footer items which will not scroll away when the sheet overflows.
zh_CN: 工作表可以包含可选的页眉和页脚项，在内容溢出时不会随滚动消失。

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: A sheet will take the maximum available width in the page by default.
    However, if the main item sets an implicitWidth or Layout.preferredWidth, the sheet won't grow in width more than such given value.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，工作表会占用页面中可用的最大宽度。
    但如果主项设置了 implicitWidth 或 Layout.preferredWidth，工作表的宽度将不会超过该指定值。

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: A sheet by default will be over a single page, even if the app is in wide mode. By changing the sheet parent to applicationWindow().overlay it will display the sheet as an overlay on top of the whole application window.
    In this case the sheet will cover the page Action buttons too.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，工作表只会覆盖单个页面，即使应用处于宽屏模式也是如此。将工作表的父项改为 applicationWindow().overlay 后，工作表将以覆盖层形式显示在整个应用窗口之上。

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Item in sheet
zh_CN: 在这种情况下，工作表也会覆盖页面的操作按钮。

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Very Long Sheet
zh_CN: 超长工作表

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Selection Controls
zh_CN: 选择控件

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Checkable List Items
zh_CN: 可勾选列表项

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Delegate %1
zh_CN: 委托 %1

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Radio List Items
zh_CN: 单选列表项

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 组合框

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Item selected
zh_CN: 已选中项目

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Item not selected
zh_CN: 未选中项目

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Checkable List View
zh_CN: 可勾选列表视图

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Radio buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Radio List View
zh_CN: 单选列表视图

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Switches
zh_CN: Switch 关键字

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Switch List View
zh_CN: 开关列表视图

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Kirigami Gallery
zh_CN: Kirigami 示例展厅

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页
