en to zh_TW translation catalogue (95 entries)

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Cards Layout
zh_TW: 卡片佈局

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: AbstractCard
zh_TW: 抽象卡片

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: An AbstractCard is the simplest form of card. It's just a rectangle with a shadow, which can contain any Item in it. It can also have items assigned to the Header or Footer properties. In this case a Kirigami.Heading is its header and a Label with WordWrap is the contentItem.
zh_TW: 抽象卡片 (AbstractCard) 是卡片 (Card) 的最簡單的形式。它就是一個有陰影的矩形，其中可以包含任何項目。它的標頭 (Header) 與註腳 (Footer) 屬性也可以指定項目。在這裡，它的標頭是 Kirigami.Heading，而內容項目 (contentItem) 是一個有文字換行的文字標籤 (Label with WordWrap)。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: This is an AbstractCard with a Label with WordWrap in it and nothing else, it's the simplest form Cards can be found in.
    An AbstractCard can be clicked itself, with the usual onClicked signal handler and the showClickFeedback property can be used if the click should show any kind of visual feedback. It is recommended to set it to true if you plan to make the card reactive on any kind of click.
zh_TW: 這是一個抽象卡片 (AbstractCard)，它的內容只有一個有文字換行的文字卡片 (Label with WordWrap)。抽象卡片是卡片 (Card) 最簡單的形式。
    一個抽象卡片本身可以被點擊，提供普通的 onClicked 訊號處理器，如果點擊需要顯示視覺回饋的話可以使用 showClickFeedback 屬性。在希望卡片對任何形式的點擊有反應時，建議將該屬性設為 true。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Card clicked
zh_TW: 卡片已點擊

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action1
zh_TW: 動作 1

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action2
zh_TW: 動作 2

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Card
zh_TW: 卡片

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: This is an instance of the Card type: it can optionally have an image, a title and an icon assigned to its banner group property, one or all of the properties together. A Card can also have Actions that will appear in the footer.
zh_TW: 這是卡片 (Card) 類型的一個實體：它的橫幅 (banner) 群組屬性可以設定一張影像、一個標題或一個圖示，三選一或是全部一起。卡片也能夠有動作 (Action)，動作會出現在卡片的註腳。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action3
zh_TW: 動作 3

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action4
zh_TW: 動作 4

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action5
zh_TW: 動作 5

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action6
zh_TW: 動作 6

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: The title can be aligned to all corners or centered with a combination of Qt.Alignment flags.
     When there are too many actions, they go in an overflow menu.
zh_TW: 標題可以利用 Qt Alignment 旗標們來對齊任何角落或是置中。
    動作太多時，它們會溢入選單裡面。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Action always hidden
zh_TW: 動作總是隱藏

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: The Banner can contain only the title and/or an icon, even if there is no banner image.
zh_TW: 橫幅 (Banner) 即使沒有橫幅影像也可以只顯示標題、圖示或是兩者。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: It's possible to have custom contents overlapping the image, for cases where a more personalized design is needed.
zh_TW: 如果需要更個人化的設計的話也可以讓自訂內容與影像重疊。

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Custom footer
zh_TW: 自訂註腳

[ctx: CardsLayoutGallery|]
en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: CardsListViewGallery|]
en: List view of simple cards
zh_TW: 簡單卡片的列表檢視

[ctx: CardsListViewGallery|]
en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

[ctx: CardsListViewGallery|]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: ColorsGallery|]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: InfoSheet|]
en: Source code…
zh_TW: 原始碼…

[ctx: InfoSheetAction|]
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Folder name...
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱...

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Alarm Snooze Length
zh_TW: 鬧鐘貪睡時間長度

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 2 minutes
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 3 minutes
zh_TW: 3 分鐘

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 4 minutes
zh_TW: 4 分鐘

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Select Number
zh_TW: 選擇號碼

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Subtitle text
zh_TW: 副標題文字

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: No Footer Dialog
zh_TW: 沒有註腳的對話框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: This dialog has no footer buttons.<br/>It also has no close button.
zh_TW: 這個對話框沒有註腳按鈕。<br/>它也沒有關閉按鈕。

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Track Options
zh_TW: 曲目選項

[ctx: DialogGallery|Start playback of the selected track]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Start playback of the selected track
zh_TW: 播放選擇的曲目

[ctx: DialogGallery|Show the file for this song in the file manager]
en: Show in folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾顯示

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Show the file for this song in the file manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員中顯示這首歌曲的檔案

[ctx: DialogGallery|Show track metadata]
en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Show track metadata
zh_TW: 顯示曲目中繼資料

[ctx: DialogGallery|Add the track to the queue, right after the current track]
en: Play next
zh_TW: 接著播放

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Add the track to the queue, right after the current track
zh_TW: 將曲目加入待播清單中，作為目前曲目的下一首

[ctx: DialogGallery|Enqueue current track]
en: Add to queue
zh_TW: 加入待播清單

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Enqueue current track
zh_TW: 將目前曲目加入待播清單

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Prompt Dialog
zh_TW: 提示對話框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Text Prompt Dialog
zh_TW: 文字提示對話框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Selection Dialog
zh_TW: 選取對話框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Selection Dialog with subtitles
zh_TW: 有副標題的選取對話框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Scrollable Dialog
zh_TW: 可捲動對話框

[ctx: DialogGallery|]
en: Menu Dialog
zh_TW: 選單對話框

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 1
zh_TW: 動作 1

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 1 clicked
zh_TW: 已點擊動作 1

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Disabled Action
zh_TW: 已停用的動作

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 3
zh_TW: 動作 3

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Action 3 clicked
zh_TW: 已點擊動作 3

[ctx: DrawerGallery|]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Inline Messages
zh_TW: 行內訊息

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Add text
zh_TW: 新增文字

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Reset text
zh_TW: 重設文字

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Show additional message
zh_TW: 顯示額外訊息

[ctx: InlineMessagesGallery|]
en: Boo!
zh_TW: 嗨！

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Main Action Text
zh_TW: 主動作文字

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Footer:
zh_TW: 註腳：

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Action 1
zh_TW: 動作 1

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: %1: %2 clicked
zh_TW: %1：%2 已點擊

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Action 2
zh_TW: 動作 2

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Item %1
zh_TW: 項目 %1

[ctx: ListViewGallery|]
en: Section %1
zh_TW: 區段 %1

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

[ctx: MetricsGallery|]
en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Text Beside Icon
zh_TW: 圖示旁顯示文字

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Text Under Icon
zh_TW: 文字在圖示下

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Text Only
zh_TW: 僅文字

[ctx: MiscGallery|]
en: Icon Only
zh_TW: 僅圖示

[ctx: MultipleColumnsGallery|]
en: Pin page
zh_TW: 釘選頁面

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: OverlaySheetGallery|]
en: Footer:
zh_TW: 註腳：

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Selection Controls
zh_TW: 選取控制

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Item selected
zh_TW: 項目已選取

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Item not selected
zh_TW: 項目未選取

[ctx: SelectionControlsGallery|]
en: Switches
zh_TW: 切換

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Kirigami Gallery
zh_TW: Kirigami 畫廊

[ctx: MainPage|]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁
