kiriki - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Players
ko: 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player6IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player3IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player2IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player1IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (te
en: human?
ko: 인간 여부?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Number of players:
ko: 플레이어 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Delay between computers move (msec):
ko: 컴퓨터가 수를 둘 때 지연 시간(밀리초):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontSizeLabel)
en: Font Size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Row Height:
ko: 행 높이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startupDemoEnabled)
en: Show demonstration game at startup
ko: 시작할 때 데모 게임 표시

en: Starting the demo will end the current game. Any progress will be lost. Do you want to continue?
ko: 데모를 시작하면 현재 게임을 끝냅니다. 진행 상황이 손실됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Demonstration. Press "New" to start a new game.
ko: 데모입니다. "새 게임"을 누르면 새 게임을 시작합니다.

en: Asking for a hint will disqualify the current game from entering the high score list.
ko: 힌트를 보면 현재 게임이 최고 점수 목록에 등록되지 않습니다.

en: Confirm Hint Request
ko: 힌트 요청 확인

en: Give Hint Anyway
ko: 그래도 힌트 보기

en: Roll highlighted die. | Roll highlighted dice.
ko[0]: 강조한 주사위를 굴립니다.

en: Changes will be applied on next game.
ko: 변경 사항은 다음 게임에 적용됩니다.

[ctx: default name of first player]
en: Albert
ko: 철수

[ctx: default name of second player]
en: Janet
ko: 민수

[ctx: default name of third player]
en: James
ko: 영수

[ctx: default name of fourth player]
en: Sandra
ko: 영희

[ctx: default name of fifth player]
en: Thomas
ko: 진수

[ctx: default name of sixth player]
en: Margaret
ko: 아름

en: &Roll
ko: 굴리기(&R)

en: Roll %1 of 3
ko: 3판 중 %1번째 굴리기

en: A Yahtzee dice game by KDE
ko: KDE의 야찌형 주사위 게임

en: 1s
ko: 1 개수

en: 2s
ko: 2 개수

en: 3s
ko: 3 개수

en: 4s
ko: 4 개수

en: 5s
ko: 5 개수

en: 6s
ko: 6 개수

en: Bonus if > 62
ko: 62 초과 보너스

en: Upper total
ko: 상위 합계

en: 3 of a Kind
ko: 같은 것 3개

en: 4 of a Kind
ko: 같은 것 4개

en: Full House
ko: 풀 하우스

en: Small Straight
ko: 스몰 스트레이트

en: Large Straight
ko: 라지 스트레이트

en: Chance
ko: 기회

en: Lower Total
ko: 하위 합계

en: Grand Total
ko: 총 합계
