kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player6IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player3IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player2IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player1IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (te
en: human?
zh_CN: 人类？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Number of players:
zh_CN: 玩家数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Delay between computers move (msec):
zh_CN: 电脑移动间的延时(毫秒)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontSizeLabel)
en: Font Size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Row Height:
zh_CN: 行高：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startupDemoEnabled)
en: Show demonstration game at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示演示游戏

en: Starting the demo will end the current game. Any progress will be lost. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 开始演示将会结束当前游戏。任何进度都将丢失。您是否想要继续？

en: Demonstration. Press "New" to start a new game.
zh_CN: 演示。单击“新建”开始新游戏。

en: Asking for a hint will disqualify the current game from entering the high score list.
zh_CN: 如若请求提示，当前游戏成绩就将无法进入高分榜。

en: Confirm Hint Request
zh_CN: 确认提示请求

en: Give Hint Anyway
zh_CN: 总是给予提示

en: Roll highlighted die. | Roll highlighted dice.
zh_CN[0]: 掷高亮的骰子。

en: Changes will be applied on next game.
zh_CN: 更改将在下一次游戏时生效。

[ctx: default name of first player]
en: Albert
zh_CN: 马大

[ctx: default name of second player]
en: Janet
zh_CN: 杨二

[ctx: default name of third player]
en: James
zh_CN: 张三

[ctx: default name of fourth player]
en: Sandra
zh_CN: 李四

[ctx: default name of fifth player]
en: Thomas
zh_CN: 王五

[ctx: default name of sixth player]
en: Margaret
zh_CN: 赵六

en: &Roll
zh_CN: 投骰(&R)

en: Roll %1 of 3
zh_CN: 已投骰 3 次中的 %1 次

en: A Yahtzee dice game by KDE
zh_CN: KDE 快艇骰子游戏

en: 1s
zh_CN: 1 分

en: 2s
zh_CN: 2 分

en: 3s
zh_CN: 3 分

en: 4s
zh_CN: 4 分

en: 5s
zh_CN: 5 分

en: 6s
zh_CN: 6 分

en: Bonus if > 62
zh_CN: 大于 62 点奖励

en: Upper total
zh_CN: 上半部分总分

en: 3 of a Kind
zh_CN: 三颗同点数骰子

en: 4 of a Kind
zh_CN: 四颗同点数骰子

en: Full House
zh_CN: 满堂红

en: Small Straight
zh_CN: 小顺子

en: Large Straight
zh_CN: 大顺子

en: Chance
zh_CN: 加总所有骰子总和

en: Lower Total
zh_CN: 下半部分总分

en: Grand Total
zh_CN: 全部总分
