kiriki - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player6IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player3IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player2IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_player1IsHuman) i18n: ectx: property (te
en: human?
zh_TW: 人？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Number of players:
zh_TW: 玩家數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Delay between computers move (msec):
zh_TW: 電腦思考的時間（毫秒）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontSizeLabel)
en: Font Size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Row Height:
zh_TW: 列高：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startupDemoEnabled)
en: Show demonstration game at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示遊戲示範

en: Starting the demo will end the current game. Any progress will be lost. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 啟動示範會結束目前的遊戲。任何的進度都將遺失。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Demonstration. Press "New" to start a new game.
zh_TW: 示範。按「新增」可以開始新遊戲。

en: Asking for a hint will disqualify the current game from entering the high score list.
zh_TW: 若要尋求提示，您將無法進入高分榜。

en: Confirm Hint Request
zh_TW: 確認要求提示

en: Give Hint Anyway
zh_TW: 拜託給點提示吧

en: Roll highlighted die. | Roll highlighted dice.
zh_TW[0]: 丟擲突顯的骰子。

en: Changes will be applied on next game.
zh_TW: 變更會在下個遊戲中啟用。

en: &Roll
zh_TW: 擲骰子(&R)

en: Roll %1 of 3
zh_TW: 擲骰子（%1 / 3）

en: A Yahtzee dice game by KDE
zh_TW: KDE 中類似 Yahtzee 的骰子遊戲

en: 1s
zh_TW: 1秒

en: 2s
zh_TW: 2秒

en: 3s
zh_TW: 3秒

en: 4s
zh_TW: 4秒

en: 5s
zh_TW: 5秒

en: 6s
zh_TW: 6秒

en: Bonus if > 62
zh_TW: 如果大於 62 會有紅利

en: Upper total
zh_TW: 高總數

en: 3 of a Kind
zh_TW: 三條

en: 4 of a Kind
zh_TW: 鐵支

en: Full House
zh_TW: 葫蘆

en: Small Straight
zh_TW: 小順

en: Large Straight
zh_TW: 大順

en: Chance
zh_TW: 機會

en: Lower Total
zh_TW: 低總數

en: Grand Total
zh_TW: 總計
