kiten - en to ko translation catalogue (151 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, configDictSelect)
en: Dictionary Selector
ko: 사전 선택기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, __useGlobal)
en: Use prei&nstalled dict
ko: 설치된 사전 사용(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, fileList)
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, fileList)
en: File
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add...
ko: 추가(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delButton)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigFont)
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Listview_mainentry_label)
en: Main Font
ko: 주 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigSearching)
en: Searching
ko: 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_initialSearch)
en: Search for "jiten" on startup
ko: 시작할 때 "jiten" 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, configSorting)
en: sorting
ko: 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dictionary_enable)
en: Sort Se&arch Results By Dictionary
ko: 사전별 검색 결과 정렬(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, dictionary_order)
en: Dicti&onaries Available:
ko: 사용 가능한 사전(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (selectedLabel), widget (KActionSelector, dictionary_order)
en: Displa&y First:
ko: 다음부터 표시(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, field_order)
en: Fields to Sort &By:
ko: 정렬할 필드(&B):

en: Dictionaries
ko: 사전

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: @title:group the settings for the dictionary display]
en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Results Sorting
ko: 결과 정렬

en: Check for dictionary &updates
ko: 사전 업데이트 확인(&U)

en: Update canceled.
    Could not read file.
ko: 업데이트가 취소되었습니다.
    파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Update canceled.
    Could not open file.
ko: 업데이트가 취소되었습니다.
    파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Update canceled.
    The update information file has an invalid date.
ko: 업데이트가 취소되었습니다.
    업데이트 정보 파일의 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

en: You already have the latest updates.
ko: 최신 업데이트가 설치되어 있습니다.

en: Successfully updated your dictionaries.
ko: 사전을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Successfully updated:
    %1
    
    Failed to update:
    %2
ko: 업데이트 성공:
    %1
    
    업데이트 실패:
    %2

en: Failed to update:
    %1
ko: 업데이트 실패:
    %1

en: Radical Selector
ko: 부수 선택기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KanjiBrowserView)
en: Kanji Browser
ko: 한자 탐색기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (search)
en: S&earch
ko: 검색(&E)

en: &Automatically Search Clipboard Selections
ko: 자동으로 클립보드 선택 검색(&A)

en: Search &in Results
ko: 결과에서 검색(&I)

en: Focus result view
ko: 결과 보기에 포커스 맞추기

en: Go to the previous search query.
ko: 이전 검색 질의로 이동합니다.

en: Go to the next search query.
ko: 다음 검색 질의로 이동합니다.

en: Export List
ko: 목록 내보내기

en: Initializing Dictionaries
ko: 사전 초기화 중

en: Welcome to Kiten
ko: Kiten에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Found 1 result | Found %1 results
ko[0]: 결과 %1개 찾음

en: No results found
ko: 결과 없음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dictionary_list), group (dict_config_types)
en: List of dictionary Types, used internally, do not touch
ko: 내부에서 사용하는 사전 형식, 편집하지 마십시오

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (edict__NAMES), group (dicts_edict)
en: Edict dictionary files
ko: Edict 사전 파일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (edict__useGlobal), group (dicts_edict)
en: Use preinstalled edict
ko: 설치된 edict 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (edict__displayFields), group (dicts_edict) i18n: ectx: label, entry (kanjidic__displayFields), group (dicts_kanjidic)
en: Set of fields to display for this dictionary type
ko: 이 사전 형식에서 표시할 필드 집합

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (kanjidic__NAMES), group (dicts_kanjidic)
en: Kanjidic dictionary files
ko: Kanjidic 사전 파일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (kanjidic__useGlobal), group (dicts_kanjidic)
en: Use preinstalled kanjidic
ko: 설치된 kanjidic 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Searching Options)
en: Do we search for "jiten" on startup
ko: 시작할 때 "jiten"에서 검색 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Searching Options)
en: Case sensitive searches
ko: 검색 시 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Sorting)
en: Enable Sorting By Dictionary
ko: 사전순 정렬 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Sorting)
en: What order do we sort the dictionaries in?
ko: 사전의 단어를 어떤 순서로 정렬하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Sorting)
en: What order do we sort the fields in?
ko: 필드를 어떤 순서로 정렬하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: 0=No filter, 1=Limit search results to "common" entries only, 2=Separate common and uncommon entries
ko: 0=필터 없음, 1=상용 항목에서만 검색, 2=상용과 비상용 항목 구분

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: The user's last type of search, 0=Exact, 1=Match Start, 2=Match End, 3=Match Anywhere
ko: 사용자의 마지막 검색 형식, 0=정확한 일치, 1=시작 부분 일치, 2=끝 부분 일치, 3=임의 위치 일치

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: The user's last type of search, 0=Any, 1=Verb, 2=Noun, 3=Adjective, 4=Adverb, 5=Prefix, 6=Suffix, 7=Expression
ko: 사용자의 마지막 검색 형식, 0=임의, 1=동사, 2=명사, 3=형용사, 4=부사, 5=접두사, 6=접미사, 7=표현

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: Automatically search for clipboard entries?
ko: 클립보드 항목을 자동으로 검색하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolbar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolbar)
en: Extra Toolbar
ko: 추가 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (searchToolbar)
en: Search Toolbar
ko: 찾기 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (search_options)
en: Search Options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: Japanese Reference Tool
ko: 일본어 참조 도구

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Wrote xjdic, of which Kiten borrows code, and the xjdic index file generator.
    Also is main author of edict and kanjidic, which Kiten essentially require.
ko: Kiten의 기반 코드가 된 xjdic 작성, xjdic 색인 파일 생성기.
    Kiten에서 필요한 edict, kanjidic의 주 작성자입니다.

en: Code simplification, UI suggestions.
ko: 코드 단순화, UI 제안.

en: svg icon
ko: SVG 아이콘

en: Porting to KConfig XT, bug fixing
ko: KConfig XT 이식, 버그 수정

en: KDE4 rewrite
ko: KDE4 재작성

en: Deinflection system improvements, Dictionary updates for EDICT and KANJIDIC,
    GUI Improvements, Kanji Browser, Bug fixes, Code polishing and simplification
ko: 동사 원형 시스템 개선, EDICT 및 KANJIDIC 사전 업데이트,
    GUI 개선, 한자 탐색기, 버그 수정, 코드 수정 및 간략화

en: Filter Type
ko: 필터 형식

en: No filter
ko: 필터 없음

en: Filter out rare
ko: 희귀 문자 숨기기

en: Common/Uncommon
ko: 상용/비상용

en: Match Type
ko: 일치 형식

en: Exact Match
ko: 정확한 일치

en: Match Beginning
ko: 시작 부분 일치

en: Match Ending
ko: 끝 부분 일치

en: Match Anywhere
ko: 임의 위치 일치

en: Word Type
ko: 단어 형식

en: Any
ko: 임의

en: Verb
ko: 동사

en: Noun
ko: 명사

en: Adjective
ko: 형용사

en: Adverb
ko: 부사

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Expression
ko: 표현

en: Focus input field
ko: 입력 필드에 포커스 맞추기

en: Search Bar
ko: 검색 도구 모음

en: %1 kanji found | %1 kanji found
ko[0]: 한자 %1자 찾음

en: About %1
ko: %1 정보

en: Copy %1 to clipboard
ko: %1을(를) 클립보드에 복사

en: Could not load the necessary kanji information.
ko: 필요한 한자 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Kanji &List
ko: 한자 목록(&L)

en: Kanji &Information
ko: 한자 정보(&I)

en: &Search…
ko: 검색(&E)…

en: All Jouyou Kanji grades
ko: 모든 상용 한자 급수

en: Grade %1 (Jinmeiyou)
ko: %1급(일본 인명용)

en: Grade %1
ko: %1급

en: Not in Jouyou list
ko: 일본 상용 한자 목록에 없음

en: No stroke limit
ko: 획수 제한 없음

en: %1 stroke | %1 strokes
ko[0]: %1획

en: Grade:
ko: 급수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, strokes_label_2)
en: Strokes:
ko: 획수:

en: Onyomi:
ko: 일본어 음독:

en: Kunyomi:
ko: 일본어 훈독:

en: In names:
ko: 인명:

en: As radical:
ko: 부수로 사용:

en: Meaning:
ko: 의미:

en: Meanings:
ko: 의미:

en: Kiten's Kanji Browser, a KDE Japanese Reference Tool
ko: KDE 일본어 참조 도구 Kiten의 한자 탐색기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, preferences) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, radselectprefdialog)
en: Preferences
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Kanji List
ko: 한자 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, _kanjiListFontLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, resultListFontSize_label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_resultListFont) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, fontSize_label) i18n: ectx: prop
en: The font for the main kanji/kana entry in list view
ko: 주 한자/가나 항목 목록 보기 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, _kanjiListFontLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, fontSize_label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_font)
en: Use this to adjust the button font
ko: 단추 글꼴을 조정하려면 사용하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _kanjiListFontLabel)
en: Kanji font:
ko: 한자 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Kanji Information
ko: 한자 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _kanjiSizeLabel)
en: Kanji size:
ko: 한자 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _kanaFontLabel)
en: Kana font:
ko: 가나 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _labelFontLabel)
en: Label font:
ko: 이름표 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SearchDialog)
en: Search
ko: 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enter a search query:
ko: 검색 질의 입력:

en: verb
ko: 동사

en: adjective
ko: 형용사

en: Verb deinflection information not found, so verb deinflection cannot be used.
ko: 동사 원형 정보를 찾을 수 없어서 동사 원형 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Verb deinflection information could not be loaded, so verb deinflection cannot be used.
ko: 동사 원형 정보를 불러올 수 없어서 동사 원형 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: &Available Fields:
ko: 사용 가능한 필드(&F):

en: From Dictionary:
ko: 사전에서:

[ctx: %1 is a word type (verb or adjective). %2 is a verb or adjective tense. Example: 'Entered verb in past tense'.]
en: Entered %1 in %2 form
ko: %1을(를) %2(으)로 입력함|/|%1$[을를 %1] %2$[으 %2]로 입력함

en: Common
ko: 상용

en: Uncommon
ko: 비상용

en: No Radicals Selected
ko: 선택한 부수 없음

en: Selected Radicals:
ko: 선택한 부수:

en: A KDE Application
ko: KDE 앱

en: This program uses the KANJIDIC and RADKFILE dictionary files. These files are the property of the Electronic Dictionary Research and Development Group, and are used in conformance with the Group's licence.
ko: 이 프로그램은 KANJIDIC과 RADKFILE 사전 파일을 사용합니다. 이 파일은 Electronic Dictionary Research and Development Group의 지적 자산이며 그룹의 라이선스 조건 하에 사용됩니다.

en: Initial Search String from Kiten
ko: Kiten의 최초 검색 문자열

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, radical_selector)
en: RadicalSelector
ko: 부수선택기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Results
ko: 결과

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, copy_button)
en: &To Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clear_button)
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_sortByFrequency) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Options)
en: Display radicals in descending frequency order
ko: 부수를 사용 빈도 내림차순으로 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Options)
en: Do we close this program when searching?
ko: 검색 중에 프로그램을 닫으시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_closeOnSearch)
en: Close radselect when you press search
ko: 검색을 눌렀을 때 부수 선택 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resultListFontSize_label)
en: Search Results Font:
ko: 검색 결과 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, resultListFontSize_label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_resultListFont)
en: Use this to adjust the result list font
ko: 결과 목록 글꼴을 조정하려면 사용하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontSize_label)
en: Button Font:
ko: 단추 글꼴:

en: Kanji radical information does not seem to be installed (file kiten/radkfile), this file is required for this app to function.
ko: 일본어 한자 부수 정보가 설치되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다(kiten/radkfile). 앱이 작동하려면 필요합니다.

en: Kanji dictionary does not seem to be installed (file kiten/kanjidic), stroke count information will be unavailable.
ko: 일본어 한자 사전이 설치되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다(kiten/kanjidic). 획수 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Minimum number of strokes for a kanji]
en: Min
ko: 최소

[ctx: Maximum number of strokes for a kanji]
en: Max
ko: 최대

[ctx: @item:inlist all matches should be found]
en: (ALL)
ko: (모두)
