kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (151 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, configDictSelect)
en: Dictionary Selector
zh_CN: 词典选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, __useGlobal)
en: Use prei&nstalled dict
zh_CN: 使用预装的词典(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, fileList)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, fileList)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delButton)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigFont)
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Listview_mainentry_label)
en: Main Font
zh_CN: 主要字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigLearn)
en: Learn
zh_CN: 学习

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigSearching)
en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_initialSearch)
en: Search for "jiten" on startup
zh_CN: 启动时搜索“jiten”

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, configSorting)
en: sorting
zh_CN: 排序中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dictionary_enable)
en: Sort Se&arch Results By Dictionary
zh_CN: 按词典排序搜索结果(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, dictionary_order)
en: Dicti&onaries Available:
zh_CN: 可用词典(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (selectedLabel), widget (KActionSelector, dictionary_order)
en: Displa&y First:
zh_CN: 优先显示(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, field_order)
en: Fields to Sort &By:
zh_CN: 要排序的字段(&B)：

en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 词典

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: @title:group the settings for the dictionary display]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Results Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Check for dictionary &updates
zh_CN: 检查辞典更新(&U)

en: Update canceled.
    Could not read file.
zh_CN: 更新取消。
    无法读取文件。

en: Update canceled.
    Could not open file.
zh_CN: 更新取消。
    无法打开文件。

en: Update canceled.
    The update information file has an invalid date.
zh_CN: 更新取消。
    更新信息文件日期错误。

en: You already have the latest updates.
zh_CN: 已经是最新。

en: Successfully updated your dictionaries.
zh_CN: 成功更新辞典。

en: Successfully updated:
    %1
    
    Failed to update:
    %2
zh_CN: 更新成功：
    %1
    
    更新失败：
    %2

en: Failed to update:
    %1
zh_CN: 更新失败：
    %1

en: Radical Selector
zh_CN: 字根选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KanjiBrowserView)
en: Kanji Browser
zh_CN: 汉字浏览器

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (search)
en: S&earch
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)

en: &Automatically Search Clipboard Selections
zh_CN: 自动查找剪贴板中的字(&A)

en: Search &in Results
zh_CN: 在结果中查找(&I)

en: Focus result view
zh_CN: 聚焦结果视图

en: Export List
zh_CN: 导出列表

en: Initializing Dictionaries
zh_CN: 正在初始化词典

en: Welcome to Kiten
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Kiten

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Found 1 result | Found %1 results
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 个结果

en: No results found
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dictionary_list), group (dict_config_types)
en: List of dictionary Types, used internally, do not touch
zh_CN: 内部使用的词典类型列表，请勿改动

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (edict__NAMES), group (dicts_edict)
en: Edict dictionary files
zh_CN: Edict 词典文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (edict__useGlobal), group (dicts_edict)
en: Use preinstalled edict
zh_CN: 使用预装的 edict

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (edict__displayFields), group (dicts_edict) i18n: ectx: label, entry (kanjidic__displayFields), group (dicts_kanjidic)
en: Set of fields to display for this dictionary type
zh_CN: 此词典类型要显示的字段

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (kanjidic__NAMES), group (dicts_kanjidic)
en: Kanjidic dictionary files
zh_CN: Kanjidic 词典文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (kanjidic__useGlobal), group (dicts_kanjidic)
en: Use preinstalled kanjidic
zh_CN: 使用预装的 kanjidic

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Searching Options)
en: Do we search for "jiten" on startup
zh_CN: 是否在启动时搜索“jiten”

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Searching Options)
en: Case sensitive searches
zh_CN: 查找时区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Sorting)
en: Enable Sorting By Dictionary
zh_CN: 允许根据字典排序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Sorting)
en: What order do we sort the dictionaries in?
zh_CN: 字典排序依据是什么？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Sorting)
en: What order do we sort the fields in?
zh_CN: 字段排序依据是什么？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: 0=No filter, 1=Limit search results to "common" entries only, 2=Separate common and uncommon entries
zh_CN: 0 = 无过滤器，1 = 仅将搜索结果限制为"常见"条目，2 = 区分常见和不常见条目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: The user's last type of search, 0=Exact, 1=Match Start, 2=Match End, 3=Match Anywhere
zh_CN: 用户上一次搜索的类型，0 表示精确匹配，1 表示匹配开始，2 表示匹配全部

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: The user's last type of search, 0=Any, 1=Verb, 2=Noun, 3=Adjective, 4=Adverb, 5=Prefix, 6=Suffix, 7=Expression
zh_CN: 用户上次搜索的类型，0 = 任意，1 = 动词，2 = 名词，3 = 形容词，4 = 副词，5 = 前缀，6 = 后缀，7 = 短语

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: Automatically search for clipboard entries?
zh_CN: 自动搜索剪贴板条目吗？

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolbar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolbar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_CN: 附加工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (searchToolbar)
en: Search Toolbar
zh_CN: 搜索工具栏

en: Japanese Reference Tool
zh_CN: 日语参考工具

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Wrote xjdic, of which Kiten borrows code, and the xjdic index file generator.
    Also is main author of edict and kanjidic, which Kiten essentially require.
zh_CN: 编写了 xjdic，Kiten 从它借鉴过很多代码，并且是 xjdic 索引文件生成器的作者。
    他也是 edict 和 kanjidic 的主要作者，这些都是 Kiten 所需的东西。

en: Code simplification, UI suggestions.
zh_CN: 代码简化、界面建议。

en: svg icon
zh_CN: SVG 图标

en: Porting to KConfig XT, bug fixing
zh_CN: KConfig XT 移植、缺陷修正

en: KDE4 rewrite
zh_CN: KDE4 版本重写

en: Deinflection system improvements, Dictionary updates for EDICT and KANJIDIC, GUI Improvements, Kanji Browser, Bug fixes, Code polishing and simplification
zh_CN: Deinflection系统改进，EDICT和KANJIDIC的词典更新，GUI改进，汉字浏览器，Bug修复，代码修饰和简化

en: Filter Type
zh_CN: 过滤类型

en: No filter
zh_CN: 无过滤

en: Filter out rare
zh_CN: 过滤罕见字

en: Common/Uncommon
zh_CN: 常见/不常见

en: Match Type
zh_CN: 匹配类型

en: Exact Match
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: Match Beginning
zh_CN: 匹配开始

en: Match Ending
zh_CN: 匹配结束

en: Match Anywhere
zh_CN: 匹配全部

en: Word Type
zh_CN: 词性

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Verb
zh_CN: 动词

en: Noun
zh_CN: 名词

en: Adjective
zh_CN: 形容词

en: Adverb
zh_CN: 副词

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Expression
zh_CN: 短语

en: Focus input field
zh_CN: 聚焦输入字段

en: Search Bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: %1 kanji found | %1 kanji found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 个汉字

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

en: Copy %1 to clipboard
zh_CN: 将 %1 复制到剪贴板

en: Could not load the necessary kanji information.
zh_CN: 无法加载所需的汉字信息。

en: Kanji &List
zh_CN: 汉字列表(&L)

en: Kanji &Information
zh_CN: 汉字信息(&I)

en: All Jouyou Kanji grades
zh_CN: 所有常用汉字等级

en: Grade %1 (Jinmeiyou)
zh_CN: 等级 %1(人名用汉字)

en: Grade %1
zh_CN: 等级 %1

en: Not in Jouyou list
zh_CN: 不在常用汉字列表中

en: No stroke limit
zh_CN: 无书写限制

en: %1 stroke | %1 strokes
zh_CN[0]: %1 划

en: Grade:
zh_CN: 等级：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, strokes_label_2)
en: Strokes:
zh_CN: 笔划数：

en: Onyomi:
zh_CN: 音读：

en: Kunyomi:
zh_CN: 训读：

en: In names:
zh_CN: 组词：

en: As radical:
zh_CN: 字根：

en: Meaning:
zh_CN: 释义：

en: Meanings:
zh_CN: 释义：

en: Kiten's Kanji Browser, a KDE Japanese Reference Tool
zh_CN: Kiten汉字浏览器，一个KDE的日文参考工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, preferences) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, radselectprefdialog)
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Kanji List
zh_CN: 汉字列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, _kanjiListFontLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, resultListFontSize_label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_resultListFont) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, fontSize_label) i18n: ectx: prop
en: The font for the main kanji/kana entry in list view
zh_CN: 列表视图中主要汉字/假名条目使用的字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, _kanjiListFontLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, fontSize_label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_font)
en: Use this to adjust the button font
zh_CN: 在此调整按钮字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _kanjiListFontLabel)
en: Kanji font:
zh_CN: 汉字字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Kanji Information
zh_CN: 汉字信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _kanjiSizeLabel)
en: Kanji size:
zh_CN: 汉字大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _kanaFontLabel)
en: Kana font:
zh_CN: 假名字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _labelFontLabel)
en: Label font:
zh_CN: 标签字体：

en: verb
zh_CN: 动词

en: adjective
zh_CN: 形容词

en: Verb deinflection information not found, so verb deinflection cannot be used.
zh_CN: 找不到动词变调信息，因此无法使用动词变音。

en: Verb deinflection information could not be loaded, so verb deinflection cannot be used.
zh_CN: 无法装如动词变调信息，因此无法使用动词变音。

en: &Available Fields:
zh_CN: 可用字段(&A)：

en: From Dictionary:
zh_CN: 从词典：

[ctx: %1 is a word type (verb or adjective). %2 is a verb or adjective tense. Example: 'Entered verb in past tense'.]
en: Entered %1 in %2 form
zh_CN: 以%2时态输入%1

en: Common
zh_CN: 常见

en: Uncommon
zh_CN: 不常见

en: Romaji information file not installed, so Romaji conversion cannot be used.
zh_CN: 没有安装罗马字信息文件，因此无法使用罗马字转换。

en: Romaji information could not be loaded, so Romaji conversion cannot be used.
zh_CN: 无法加载罗马字信息文件，因此无法使用罗马字转换。

[ctx: @option:radio selects english translation]
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

[ctx: @option:radio selects japanese translation]
en: Kana
zh_CN: 假名

en: No Radicals Selected
zh_CN: 未选择字根

en: Selected Radicals:
zh_CN: 选中字根：

en: A KDE Application
zh_CN: KDE 应用程序

en: This program uses the KANJIDIC and RADKFILE dictionary files. These files are the property of the Electronic Dictionary Research and Development Group, and are used in conformance with the Group's licence.
zh_CN: 本程序使用了 KANJIDIC 和 RADKFILE 词典文件。这些文件为 Electronic Dictionary Research and Development Group 名下的财产，并遵循该集团的许可证进行使用。

en: Initial Search String from Kiten
zh_CN: Kiten 初始搜索字符串

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, radical_selector)
en: RadicalSelector
zh_CN: 字根选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, copy_button)
en: &To Clipboard
zh_CN: 到剪贴板(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clear_button)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_sortByFrequency) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Options)
en: Display radicals in descending frequency order
zh_CN: 按频率降序显示字根

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Options)
en: Do we close this program when searching?
zh_CN: 搜索时关闭此程序吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_closeOnSearch)
en: Close radselect when you press search
zh_CN: 按下搜索时是否关闭字根选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resultListFontSize_label)
en: Search Results Font:
zh_CN: 搜索结果的字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, resultListFontSize_label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_resultListFont)
en: Use this to adjust the result list font
zh_CN: 在此调整结果列表的字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontSize_label)
en: Button Font:
zh_CN: 按钮字体：

en: Kanji radical information does not seem to be installed (file kiten/radkfile), this file is required for this app to function.
zh_CN: 汉字字根信息似乎尚未安装(kiten/radkfile 文件)，此程序功能需要安装这个文件才能工作。

en: Kanji dictionary does not seem to be installed (file kiten/kanjidic), stroke count information will be unavailable.
zh_CN: Kanji词典似乎没有安装(文件kiten/kanjidic)，笔画计数信息将不可用。

[ctx: Minimum number of strokes for a kanji]
en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

[ctx: Maximum number of strokes for a kanji]
en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

[ctx: @item:inlist all matches should be found]
en: (ALL)
zh_CN: (全部)
