kiten - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (148 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, configDictSelect)
en: Dictionary Selector
zh_TW: 字典選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, __useGlobal)
en: Use prei&nstalled dict
zh_TW: 使用預先安裝好的字典(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, fileList)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, fileList)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delButton)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigFont)
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Listview_mainentry_label)
en: Main Font
zh_TW: 主要字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (sampleText), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_font)
en: 漢字 かな romaji
zh_TW: 漢字假名與羅馬字

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigLearn)
en: Learn
zh_TW: 學習

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigSearching)
en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_initialSearch)
en: Search for "jiten" on startup
zh_TW: 在啟動時搜尋 "jiten"

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, configSorting)
en: sorting
zh_TW: 排序中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dictionary_enable)
en: Sort Se&arch Results By Dictionary
zh_TW: 依字典排序搜尋結果(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, dictionary_order)
en: Dicti&onaries Available:
zh_TW: 可用的字典(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (selectedLabel), widget (KActionSelector, dictionary_order)
en: Displa&y First:
zh_TW: 優先顯示(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, field_order)
en: Fields to Sort &By:
zh_TW: 要排序的欄位(&B)：

en: Dictionaries
zh_TW: 字典

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: @title:group the settings for the dictionary display]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Results Sorting
zh_TW: 結果排序

en: Check for dictionary &updates
zh_TW: 檢查字典更新(&U)

en: Update canceled.
    Could not read file.
zh_TW: 更新已取消。
    無法讀取檔案。

en: Update canceled.
    Could not open file.
zh_TW: 更新已取消。
    無法開啟檔案。

en: Update canceled.
    The update information file has an invalid date.
zh_TW: 更新已取消。
    更新資訊檔裡的日期不正確。

en: You already have the latest updates.
zh_TW: 您已經有最新的更新。

en: Successfully updated your dictionaries.
zh_TW: 您的字典已成功更新。

en: Successfully updated:
    %1
    
    Failed to update:
    %2
zh_TW: 已成功更新：
    %1
    
    更新失敗：
    %2

en: Failed to update:
    %1
zh_TW: 更新失敗：
    %1

en: Radical Selector
zh_TW: 字根選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KanjiBrowserView)
en: Kanji Browser
zh_TW: 漢字瀏覽器

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (search)
en: S&earch
zh_TW: 搜尋(&E)

en: &Automatically Search Clipboard Selections
zh_TW: 自動搜尋剪貼板的選擇(&A)

en: Search &in Results
zh_TW: 在結果裡搜尋(&I)

en: Focus result view
zh_TW: 焦點結果檢視

en: Export List
zh_TW: 匯出清單

en: Initializing Dictionaries
zh_TW: 正在初始化字典

en: Welcome to Kiten
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Kiten

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: Found 1 result | Found %1 results
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 個結果

en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到任何資料

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dictionary_list), group (dict_config_types)
en: List of dictionary Types, used internally, do not touch
zh_TW: 字典型態列表，內部使用，勿接觸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (edict__NAMES), group (dicts_edict)
en: Edict dictionary files
zh_TW: Edict 字典檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (edict__useGlobal), group (dicts_edict)
en: Use preinstalled edict
zh_TW: 使用預先安裝好的 edict

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (edict__displayFields), group (dicts_edict) i18n: ectx: label, entry (kanjidic__displayFields), group (dicts_kanjidic)
en: Set of fields to display for this dictionary type
zh_TW: 此字典型態要顯示的欄位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (kanjidic__NAMES), group (dicts_kanjidic)
en: Kanjidic dictionary files
zh_TW: Kanjidic 字典檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (kanjidic__useGlobal), group (dicts_kanjidic)
en: Use preinstalled kanjidic
zh_TW: 使用預先安裝好的 kanjidic

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Searching Options)
en: Do we search for "jiten" on startup
zh_TW: 要在啟動時搜尋 "jiten" 嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Searching Options)
en: Case sensitive searches
zh_TW: 使用敏感搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Sorting)
en: Enable Sorting By Dictionary
zh_TW: 開啟依字典排序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Sorting)
en: What order do we sort the dictionaries in?
zh_TW: 排序字典的依據？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Sorting)
en: What order do we sort the fields in?
zh_TW: 排序欄位的依據？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: 0=No filter, 1=Limit search results to "common" entries only, 2=Separate common and uncommon entries
zh_TW: 0=不過濾，1=限制搜尋結果為只有「通用」的項目，2=區分「通用」與「非通用」的項目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: The user's last type of search, 0=Exact, 1=Match Start, 2=Match End, 3=Match Anywhere
zh_TW: 上次使用者輸入的搜尋。0 為完全符合，1 為符合開端，2 為符合結尾，3為符合任一處

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: The user's last type of search, 0=Any, 1=Verb, 2=Noun, 3=Adjective, 4=Adverb, 5=Prefix, 6=Suffix, 7=Expression
zh_TW: 上次使用者輸入的搜尋。0 為任何詞性，1 為動詞，2 為名詞，3為形容詞，4 為副詞，5 為前置，6 為後置，7 為表示式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (app)
en: Automatically search for clipboard entries?
zh_TW: 自動搜尋剪貼板的項目嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolbar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolbar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 額外工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (searchToolbar)
en: Search Toolbar
zh_TW: 搜尋工具列

en: Japanese Reference Tool
zh_TW: 日文參考工具

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Wrote xjdic, of which Kiten borrows code, and the xjdic index file generator.
    Also is main author of edict and kanjidic, which Kiten essentially require.
zh_TW: 撰寫 xjdic，Kiten 瀏覽程式碼，以及 xjdic 索引檔產生器。
    此外也是 edict 與 kanjidic 的主要作者。

en: Code simplification, UI suggestions.
zh_TW: 程式碼簡化，介面建議

en: svg icon
zh_TW: svg 圖示

en: Porting to KConfig XT, bug fixing
zh_TW: 移植到 KConfig XT，修正錯誤

en: KDE4 rewrite
zh_TW: 為 KDE4 重寫

en: Deinflection system improvements, Dictionary updates for EDICT and KANJIDIC, GUI Improvements, Kanji Browser, Bug fixes, Code polishing and simplification
zh_TW: 發音聲調系統改進，EDICT 與 KANJIDIC 字典更新，使用者介面改進，漢字瀏覽器，錯誤修正，程式碼簡化

en: Filter Type
zh_TW: 過濾器型態

en: No filter
zh_TW: 沒有過濾器

en: Filter out rare
zh_TW: 過濾罕見的

en: Common/Uncommon
zh_TW: 通用/非通用

en: Match Type
zh_TW: 符合型態

en: Exact Match
zh_TW: 完全符合

en: Match Beginning
zh_TW: 符合開頭

en: Match Ending
zh_TW: 符合結尾

en: Match Anywhere
zh_TW: 符合任何地方

en: Word Type
zh_TW: 單字型態

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Verb
zh_TW: 動詞

en: Noun
zh_TW: 名詞

en: Adjective
zh_TW: 形容詞

en: Adverb
zh_TW: 副詞

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前置字串

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後置字串

en: Expression
zh_TW: 表示式

en: Focus input field
zh_TW: 取得輸入欄位焦點

en: Search Bar
zh_TW: 搜尋列

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: %1 kanji found | %1 kanji found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 漢字

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

en: Could not load the necessary kanji information.
zh_TW: 無法載入需要的漢字資訊。

en: Kanji &List
zh_TW: 漢字清單(&L)

en: Kanji &Information
zh_TW: 漢字資訊(&I)

en: All Jouyou Kanji grades
zh_TW: 所有常用漢字等級

en: Grade %1 (Jinmeiyou)
zh_TW: 等級 %1（人名用）

en: Grade %1
zh_TW: 等級 %1

en: Not in Jouyou list
zh_TW: 不在常用漢字清單內

en: No stroke limit
zh_TW: 沒有筆劃限制

en: %1 stroke | %1 strokes
zh_TW[0]: %1 劃

en: Grade:
zh_TW: 等級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, strokes_label_2)
en: Strokes:
zh_TW: 筆劃：

en: Onyomi:
zh_TW: 音讀（Onyomi）：

en: Kunyomi:
zh_TW: 訓讀（Kunyomi）：

en: In names:
zh_TW: 進入名稱：

en: As radical:
zh_TW: 字根：

en: Meaning:
zh_TW: 意義：

en: Meanings:
zh_TW: 意義：

en: Kiten's Kanji Browser, a KDE Japanese Reference Tool
zh_TW: Kiten 的漢字瀏覽器，一個在 KDE 上的日文參考工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, preferences) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, radselectprefdialog)
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Kanji List
zh_TW: 漢字清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, _kanjiListFontLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, resultListFontSize_label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_resultListFont) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, fontSize_label) i18n: ectx: prop
en: The font for the main kanji/kana entry in list view
zh_TW: 清單檢視中主要漢字/假名項目的字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, _kanjiListFontLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, fontSize_label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_font)
en: Use this to adjust the button font
zh_TW: 用此調整按鍵字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _kanjiListFontLabel)
en: Kanji font:
zh_TW: 漢字字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Kanji Information
zh_TW: 漢字資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _kanjiSizeLabel)
en: Kanji size:
zh_TW: 漢字大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _kanaFontLabel)
en: Kana font:
zh_TW: 假名字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (sampleText), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_kanaFont)
en: かな
zh_TW: 假名（かな）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _labelFontLabel)
en: Label font:
zh_TW: 標籤字型：

en: verb
zh_TW: 動詞

en: adjective
zh_TW: 形容詞

en: Verb deinflection information not found, so verb deinflection cannot be used.
zh_TW: 沒有發現動詞反變調資訊，所以動詞反變調無法使用。

en: Verb deinflection information could not be loaded, so verb deinflection cannot be used.
zh_TW: 無法載入動詞反變調資訊，所以動詞反變調無法使用。

en: &Available Fields:
zh_TW: 可用的欄位(&A)：

en: From Dictionary:
zh_TW: 從字典：

[ctx: %1 is a word type (verb or adjective). %2 is a verb or adjective tense. Example: 'Entered verb in past tense'.]
en: Entered %1 in %2 form
zh_TW: 已在 %2 表單輸入 %1

en: Common
zh_TW: 通用

en: Uncommon
zh_TW: 非通用

en: Romaji information file not installed, so Romaji conversion cannot be used.
zh_TW: Romaji 資訊檔無法安裝，所以 Romaji 轉換無法使用。

en: Romaji information could not be loaded, so Romaji conversion cannot be used.
zh_TW: Romaji 資訊檔無法載入，所以 Romaji 轉換無法使用。

[ctx: @option:radio selects english translation]
en: English
zh_TW: 英語

[ctx: @option:radio selects japanese translation]
en: Kana
zh_TW: 假名

en: No Radicals Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇字根

en: Selected Radicals:
zh_TW: 選取的字根：

en: A KDE Application
zh_TW: KDE 應用程式

en: Initial Search String from Kiten
zh_TW: Kiten 初始搜尋字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, radical_selector)
en: RadicalSelector
zh_TW: 字根選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, copy_button)
en: &To Clipboard
zh_TW: 到剪貼簿(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clear_button)
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Options)
en: Do we close this program when searching?
zh_TW: 要在搜尋時關閉此程式嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_closeOnSearch)
en: Close radselect when you press search
zh_TW: 按下搜尋時關閉字根選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: property (sampleText), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_resultListFont) i18n: ectx: property (sampleText), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_font)
en: 漢字 かな
zh_TW: 漢字假名（kana，かな）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontSize_label)
en: Button Font:
zh_TW: 按鍵字型：

en: Kanji radical information does not seem to be installed (file kiten/radkfile), this file is required for this app to function.
zh_TW: 似乎並未安裝漢字字根資訊（kiten/radkfile 檔）。

[ctx: Minimum number of strokes for a kanji]
en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

[ctx: Maximum number of strokes for a kanji]
en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

[ctx: @item:inlist all matches should be found]
en: (ALL)
zh_TW: （全部）
