desktop files - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: canceled train/flight/loading reservation]
en: Canceled: %1
ko: 취소됨: %1

en: Flight %1 from %2 to %3
ko: %2에서 %3(으)로 가는 %1 항공편|/|%2에서 %3$[으 %3]로 가는 %1 항공편

en: Boarding for flight %1
ko: %1 항공편 탑승

en: Boarding for flight %1 at gate %2
ko: 탑승구 %2에서 %1 항공편 탑승

en: Boarding time: %1
ko: 탑승 시간: %1

[ctx: flight departure gate]
en: Departure gate: %1
ko: 출발 탑승구: %1

en: Boarding group: %1
ko: 탑승 그룹: %1

en: Seat: %1
ko: 좌석: %1

en: Booking reference: %1
ko: 예약 번호: %1

en: Train %1 from %2 to %3
ko: %2에서 %3(으)로 가는 %1 열차|/|%2에서 %3$[으 %3]로 가는 %1 열차

en: Departure platform: %1
ko: 출발 승강장: %1

en: Coach: %1
ko: 차량: %1

en: Arrival platform: %1
ko: 도착 승강장: %1

en: Bus %1 from %2 to %3
ko: %2에서 %3(으)로 가는 %1 버스|/|%2에서 %3$[으 %3]로 가는 %1 버스

en: Ferry from %1 to %2
ko: %1에서 %2(으)로 가는 선박|/|%1에서 %2$[으 %2]로 가는 선박

en: Ticket number: %1
ko: 승차권 번호: %1

en: Hotel reservation: %1
ko: 호텔 예약: %1

en: Check-in: %1
ko: 체크인: %1

en: Check-out: %1
ko: 체크아웃: %1

en: Phone: %1
ko: 전화: %1

en: Email: %1
ko: 이메일: %1

en: Website: %1
ko: 웹사이트: %1

en: Entrance for %1
ko: %1 입구

en: Restaurant reservation: %1
ko: 식당 예약: %1

en: Number of people: %1
ko: 인원 수: %1

en: Under name: %1
ko: 예약자 이름: %1

en: Rental car reservation: %1
ko: 렌터카 예약: %1

en: Pickup location: %1
    %2
ko: 픽업 위치: %1
    %2

en: Dropoff location: %1
    %2
ko: 목적지: %1
    %2

en: Reservation reference: %1
    Under name: %2
    Pickup location: %3
ko: 예약 번호: %1
    예약자 이름: %2
    픽업 위치: %3
