kitinerary - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

[ctx: canceled train/flight/loading reservation]
en: Canceled: %1
zh_TW: 已取消： %1

en: Flight %1 from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 從 %2 到 %3 的航班 %1

en: Boarding for flight %1
zh_TW: 航班 %1 的登機

en: Boarding for flight %1 at gate %2
zh_TW: 航班 %1 在登機口 %2 的登機

en: Boarding time: %1
zh_TW: 登機時間：%1

[ctx: flight departure gate]
en: Departure gate: %1
zh_TW: 出發登機口：%1

en: Boarding group: %1
zh_TW: 登機組別：%1

en: Seat: %1
zh_TW: 座位：%1

en: Booking reference: %1
zh_TW: 預訂參考：%1

en: Train %1 from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 從 %2 到 %3 的火車 %1

en: Departure platform: %1
zh_TW: 出發月台：%1

en: Coach: %1
zh_TW: 車廂：%1

en: Arrival platform: %1
zh_TW: 抵達月台：%1

en: Bus %1 from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 從 %2 到 %3 的公車 %1

en: Ferry from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 到 %2 的渡輪

en: Ticket number: %1
zh_TW: 票券編號：%1

en: Hotel reservation: %1
zh_TW: 飯店預約：%1

en: Phone: %1
zh_TW: 電話：%1

en: Email: %1
zh_TW: 電子郵件：%1

en: Website: %1
zh_TW: 網站：%1

en: Entrance for %1
zh_TW: %1 的入口

en: Restaurant reservation: %1
zh_TW: 餐廳預約：%1

en: Number of people: %1
zh_TW: 人數：%1

en: Under name: %1
zh_TW: 訂位姓名：%1

en: Rental car reservation: %1
zh_TW: 租車預約：%1

en: Pickup location: %1
    %2
zh_TW: 上車位置：%1
    %2

en: Dropoff location: %1
    %2
zh_TW: 下車位置：%1
    %2

en: Reservation reference: %1
    Under name: %2
    Pickup location: %3
zh_TW: 預約參考：%1
    訂位名稱：%2
    上車位置：%3
