kjots - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: KDE note taking utility
ko: KDE 노트 유틸리티

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Original author
ko: 최초 작성자

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoSaveInterval)
en: This is the number of minutes KJots will wait before automatically saving changes.
ko: KJots에서 변경 사항을 저장하기 전까지 기다릴 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: S&ave every:
ko: 다음 시간마다 저장(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoSaveInterval)
en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoSaveInterval)
en:  minutes
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSave)
en: When "Save changes periodically" is checked, KJots will automatically save changes made to books at the interval defined below.
ko: "자동 저장 사용"이 선택되어 있을 때에는 책에 변경된 사항을 다음 간격으로 KJots에서 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSave)
en: &Save changes periodically
ko: 주기적으로 변경 사항 저장(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSave), group (kjots)
en: Whether books should be saved automatically.
ko: 책이 자동으로 저장될 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSaveInterval), group (kjots)
en: The interval in minutes at which books should be saved automatically.
ko: 책을 자동으로 저장할 분 단위의 시간 간격입니다.

en: &Configure KJots...
ko: KJots 설정(&C)...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: F&ormat
ko: 형식(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (textToolBar)
en: Text Toolbar
ko: 텍스트 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (formatToolBar)
en: Format Toolbar
ko: 형식 도구 모음

en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: To Text File...
ko: 텍스트 파일로...

en: To HTML File...
ko: HTML 파일로...

en: Next Book
ko: 다음 책

en: Previous Book
ko: 이전 책

[ctx: Header for 'Table of contents' section of rendered output]
en: Table of contents
ko: 목차

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LinkDialog)
en: Manage Link
ko: 링크 관리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, linkUrlLabel)
en: Link URL:
ko: 링크 URL:

[ctx: The default name for new pages.]
en: New Page
ko: 새 쪽
