kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: KDE note taking utility
zh_CN: KDE 笔记工具

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoSaveInterval)
en: This is the number of minutes KJots will wait before automatically saving changes.
zh_CN: 这是 KJots 自动保存更改的间隔(按分钟计)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: S&ave every:
zh_CN: 保存间隔(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoSaveInterval)
en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoSaveInterval)
en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSave)
en: When "Save changes periodically" is checked, KJots will automatically save changes made to books at the interval defined below.
zh_CN: 选中“启用自动保存”后，KJots 将以下面给定的间隔自动保存对书的更改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSave)
en: &Save changes periodically
zh_CN: 定期保存更改(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSave), group (kjots)
en: Whether books should be saved automatically.
zh_CN: 是否要自动保存书本。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSaveInterval), group (kjots)
en: The interval in minutes at which books should be saved automatically.
zh_CN: 自动保存书的间隔。

en: &Configure KJots...
zh_CN: 配置 KJots(&C)...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: F&ormat
zh_CN: 格式(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (textToolBar)
en: Text Toolbar
zh_CN: 文字工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (formatToolBar)
en: Format Toolbar
zh_CN: 格式工具栏

en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: To Text File...
zh_CN: 到文本文件...

en: To HTML File...
zh_CN: 到 HTML 文件...

en: Next Book
zh_CN: 下一本书

en: Previous Book
zh_CN: 上一本书

[ctx: Header for 'Table of contents' section of rendered output]
en: Table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LinkDialog)
en: Manage Link
zh_CN: 管理链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, linkUrlLabel)
en: Link URL:
zh_CN: 链接地址：

[ctx: The default name for new pages.]
en: New Page
zh_CN: 新建页面
