kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Error encountered while processing include '%1' line %2: %3
zh_CN: 处理包含“%1”的第 %2 行时发生错误：%3

en: include only takes 1 argument, not %1.
zh_CN: 包含只使用了 1 个参数，而不是 %1 个。

en: File %1 not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到文件 %1。

en: library only takes 1 argument, not %1.
zh_CN: 库只使用了 1 个参数，而不是 %1 个。

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Bad event handler: Object %1 Identifier %2 Method %3 Type: %4.
zh_CN: 错误的事件处理器：对象 %1 标识 %2 方法 %3 类型：%4。

en: Exception calling '%1' function from %2:%3:%4
zh_CN: 从 %2 调用“%1”函数发生例外：%3：%4

en: Could not open file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”

en: Could not create temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: %1 is not a function and cannot be called.
zh_CN: %1 不是一个函数，无法被调用。

en: %1 is not an Object type
zh_CN: %1 不是对象类型

en: Action takes 2 args.
zh_CN: 操作 (Action) 使用两个参数。

en: ActionGroup takes 2 args.
zh_CN: 操作组 (ActionGroup) 使用两个参数。

en: Must supply a valid parent.
zh_CN: 必须提供一个有效的父对象。

en: There was an error reading the file '%1'
zh_CN: 读取文件“%1”时出错。

en: Could not read file '%1'
zh_CN: 不能读取文件“%1”。

en: Must supply a filename.
zh_CN: 必须提供文件名。

en: '%1' is not a valid QLayout.
zh_CN: “%1”不是一个有效的 QLayout。

en: Must supply a layout name.
zh_CN: 必须提供一个布局名称。

en: Wrong object type.
zh_CN: 错误的对象名称。

en: First argument must be a QObject.
zh_CN: 第一个参数必须是 QObject。

en: Incorrect number of arguments.
zh_CN: 参数数量错误。

en: The slot asked for %1 argument | The slot asked for %1 arguments
zh_CN[0]: 此槽需要 %1 个参数

en: but there is only %1 available | but there are only %1 available
zh_CN[0]: 但是只提供了 %1 个

[ctx: %1 is 'the slot asked for foo arguments', %2 is 'but there are only bar available']
en: %1, %2.
zh_CN: %1，%2

en: Failure to cast to %1 value from Type %2 (%3)
zh_CN: 从类型 %2 (%3)转换为 %1 值失败

en: No such method '%1'.
zh_CN: 无此方法“%1”。

en: Call to method '%1' failed, unable to get argument %2: %3
zh_CN: 调用方法“%1”失败，不能得到参数 %2：%3

en: Call to '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 调用“%1”失败。

en: Could not construct value
zh_CN: 无法构造值。

en: Not enough arguments.
zh_CN: 参数数量不足。

en: Failed to create Action.
zh_CN: 创建操作失败。

en: Failed to create ActionGroup.
zh_CN: 创建操作组失败。

en: No classname specified
zh_CN: 没有指定类名。

en: Failed to create Layout.
zh_CN: 创建布局失败。

en: No classname specified.
zh_CN: 未指定类名。

en: Failed to create Widget.
zh_CN: 创建窗口部件失败。

en: Could not open file '%1': %2
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”：%2

en: Failed to load file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法加载文件“%1”

en: '%1' is not a valid QWidget.
zh_CN: “%1”不是有效的 QWidget。

en: Must supply a widget name.
zh_CN: 必须提供一个窗口部件名称。

en: Bad slot handler: Object %1 Identifier %2 Method %3 Signature: %4.
zh_CN: 错误的槽处理器：对象 %1 标识 %2 方法 %3 签名：%4。

en: Exception calling '%1' slot from %2:%3:%4
zh_CN: 从 %2 调用“%1”槽发生例外：%3：%4
