kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Sorry, doing a move...
zh_CN: 对不起，正在移动...

en: Game over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: The winner is Player %1!
zh_CN: 玩家 %1 胜！

en: Winner
zh_CN: 赢家

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Start game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

en: Continue game
zh_CN: 继续游戏

en: Start computer move
zh_CN: 开始电脑移动

en: Your turn
zh_CN: 轮到您了

en: Player %1
zh_CN: 玩家 %1

en: Computer player %1 is moving
zh_CN: 电脑玩家 %1 正在移动

en: The computer could not find a valid move.
zh_CN: 电脑无法找到有效的移动。

en: Show next step
zh_CN: 显示下一步

en: Finishing move...
zh_CN: 完成移动...

en: Interrupt game
zh_CN: 中断游戏

en: Stop computing
zh_CN: 停止计算

en: Stop showing move
zh_CN: 停止显示移动

en: Stop animation
zh_CN: 停止动画

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: The file %1 already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在。
    您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Game saved as %1
zh_CN: 游戏已保存为 %1

en: There was an error in saving file
    %1
zh_CN: 在保存文件时出错
    %1

en: The file %1 does not exist!
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不存在！

en: The file %1 is not a KJumpingCube gamefile!
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不是一个 KJumpingCube 游戏保存文件！

en: There was an error loading file
    %1
zh_CN: 加载文件时出错
    %1

en: You have changed the size setting of the game and that requires a new game to start.
    
    Do you wish to abandon the current game or continue playing and restore the previous size setting?
zh_CN: 您更改了游戏大小设置，因此需要开始新游戏。
    
    您想要放弃当前游戏，还是继续玩并恢复原来的尺寸设置？

en: You have requested a new game, but there is already a game in progress.
    
    Do you wish to abandon the current game?
zh_CN: 您请求了一个新游戏，但是已有游戏正在进行当中。
    
    您想要放弃当前游戏吗？

en: New Game?
zh_CN: 新建游戏？

en: Abandon Game
zh_CN: 中止游戏吗？

en: Continue Game
zh_CN: 继续游戏

en: The file's cube box size is outside the range %1 to %2. It will be set to %1.
zh_CN: 文件的方块大小超出了范围 %1 到 %2。它将被设为 %1。

en: Missing input line for cube %1.
zh_CN: 方块 %1 缺少输入行。

en: Owner of cube %1 is outside the range 0 to 2.
zh_CN: 方块 %1 的所有者超出了范围 0 到 2。

en: Value of cube %1 is outside the range 1 to %2.
zh_CN: 方块 %1 的值超出了范围 1 到 %2。

en: Current player is neither 1 nor 2.
zh_CN: 当前玩家是既不是 1 也不是 2。

en: Current player:
zh_CN: 当前玩家：

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (Game)
en: Animation speed of overflowing dice
zh_CN: 骰子溢出的动画速度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationNone), group (Game)
en: Animation type None (no pauses).
zh_CN: 动画类型为无 (不停顿)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationDelay), group (Game)
en: Animation type Darken and pause.
zh_CN: 动画类型为变暗并停顿。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationBlink), group (Game)
en: Animation type Blink rapidly.
zh_CN: 动画类型为快速闪烁。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationSpread), group (Game)
en: Animation type Scatter dots.
zh_CN: 动画类性为散点。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color0), group (Game)
en: Color of neutral cubes.
zh_CN: 中立方块的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color1), group (Game)
en: Color of player 1.
zh_CN: 玩家 1 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color2), group (Game)
en: Color of player 2.
zh_CN: 玩家 2 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CubeDim), group (Game)
en: Size of the playing field.
zh_CN: 游戏区域大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ComputerPlayer1), group (Game)
en: Whether player 1 is played by the computer.
zh_CN: 玩家 1 是否是电脑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Kepler1), group (Game)
en: Whether computer player 1 uses Kepler AI.
zh_CN: 电脑玩家 1 是否使用开普勒 AI。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Newton1), group (Game)
en: Whether computer player 1 uses Newton AI.
zh_CN: 电脑玩家 1 是否使用牛顿 AI。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Skill1), group (Game)
en: Skill of computer player 1.
zh_CN: 电脑玩家 1 的技能。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ComputerPlayer2), group (Game)
en: Whether player 2 is played by the computer.
zh_CN: 玩家 2 是否是电脑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Kepler2), group (Game)
en: Whether computer player 2 uses Kepler AI.
zh_CN: 电脑玩家 2 是否使用开普勒 AI。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Newton2), group (Game)
en: Whether computer player 2 uses Newton AI.
zh_CN: 电脑玩家 2 是否使用牛顿 AI。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Skill2), group (Game)
en: Skill of computer player 2.
zh_CN: 电脑玩家 2 的技能。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PauseForComputer), group (Game)
en: Pause before each computer move.
zh_CN: 在每次电脑移动之后暂停。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PauseForStep), group (Game)
en: Pause before each cascade step.
zh_CN: 在每个级联步骤之前暂停。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Tactical one or two player game
zh_CN: 单人或双人智力游戏

en: Various improvements
zh_CN: 各种改进

en: Upgrade to KDE4 and SVG artwork support.
zh_CN: 升级到 KDE4 和 SVG 美工支持。

en: Graphics for KDE 4.0 version.
zh_CN: KDE4.0 版本的图像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Computer Player 1
zh_CN: 电脑玩家 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ComputerPlayer1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ComputerPlayer2)
en: Playing now
zh_CN: 开始游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Style of Play
zh_CN: 游戏风格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_Kepler1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_Kepler2)
en: Kepler
zh_CN: 开普勒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_Newton1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_Newton2)
en: Newton
zh_CN: 牛顿温度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Beginner
zh_CN: 新手

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Average
zh_CN: 普通

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Computer Player 2
zh_CN: 电脑玩家 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseForComputer)
en: Pause before each computer move
zh_CN: 在每次电脑移动之后暂停

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Board Size
zh_CN: 棋盘大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Players' Colors
zh_CN: 玩家颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Player 1:
zh_CN: 玩家 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Player 2:
zh_CN: 玩家 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Neutral:
zh_CN: 中立方：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AnimationType)
en: Cascade Move Display
zh_CN: 级联移动显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationNone)
en: None (no pauses)
zh_CN: 无 (无停顿)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationDelay)
en: Darken and pause
zh_CN: 变暗和暂停

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationBlink)
en: Blink rapidly
zh_CN: 快速闪烁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationSpread)
en: Scatter dots
zh_CN: 散点

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SpeedSlider)
en: Cascade Move Time
zh_CN: 级联移动时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Short
zh_CN: 短

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Long
zh_CN: 长

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseForStep)
en: Pause before each cascade step
zh_CN: 在每个级联步骤之前暂停
