kjumpingcube - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Sorry, doing a move…
zh_TW: 抱歉，移動中…

en: Game over
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

en: The winner is Player %1!
zh_TW: 嬴家是玩家 %1！

en: Winner
zh_TW: 贏家

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Start game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

en: Continue game
zh_TW: 繼續此局

en: Start computer move
zh_TW: 開始電腦移動

en: Your turn
zh_TW: 該您了

en: Player %1
zh_TW: 玩家 %1

en: Computer player %1 is moving
zh_TW: 電腦玩家 %1 移動中

en: The computer could not find a valid move.
zh_TW: 電腦找不到合法的移動。

en: Show next step
zh_TW: 顯示下一步驟

en: Finishing move…
zh_TW: 結束移動中…

en: Interrupt game
zh_TW: 中斷遊戲

en: Stop computing
zh_TW: 停止計算

en: Stop showing move
zh_TW: 停止顯示移動

en: Stop animation
zh_TW: 停止動畫

en: New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

en: The file %1 already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。
    您要覆寫它嗎？

en: Game saved as %1
zh_TW: 遊戲存檔成 %1

en: There was an error in saving file
    %1
zh_TW: 存檔時發生了錯誤
    %1

en: The file %1 does not exist!
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在!

en: The file %1 is not a KJumpingCube gamefile!
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不是 KJumpingCube 的遊戲檔！

en: There was an error loading file
    %1
zh_TW: 載入檔案發生了一個錯誤
    %1

en: You have changed the size setting of the game and that requires a new game to start.
    
    Do you wish to abandon the current game or continue playing and restore the previous size setting?
zh_TW: 您已變更遊戲的大小設定，需要重新啟動遊戲。
    
    您希望中止目前的遊戲，還是回復原本的大小設定繼續玩？

en: You have requested a new game, but there is already a game in progress.
    
    Do you wish to abandon the current game?
zh_TW: 您要求開始新遊戲，但是目前有一局正在進行中。
    
    您要中止現在的遊戲嗎？

en: New Game?
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲嗎？

en: Abandon Game
zh_TW: 中止遊戲

en: Continue Game
zh_TW: 繼續此局

en: The file's cube box size is outside the range %1 to %2. It will be set to %1.
zh_TW: 檔案中的骰子大小在範圍 %1 到 %2 之外。將會被設定為 %1。

en: Missing input line for cube %1.
zh_TW: 骰子 %1 沒有輸入行。

en: Owner of cube %1 is outside the range 0 to 2.
zh_TW: 骰子 %1 的擁有者在範圍 0 到 2 之外。

en: Value of cube %1 is outside the range 1 to %2.
zh_TW: 骰子 %1 的值在範圍 1 到 %2 之外。

en: Current player is neither 1 nor 2.
zh_TW: 目前的玩家不是 1 也不是 2。

en: Current player:
zh_TW: 目前的玩家：

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (Game)
en: Animation speed of overflowing dice
zh_TW: 骰子向外攻佔領地時的動畫速度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationNone), group (Game)
en: Animation type None (no pauses).
zh_TW: 動畫型態：無（不暫停）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationDelay), group (Game)
en: Animation type Darken and pause.
zh_TW: 動畫型態：變黑並暫停。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationBlink), group (Game)
en: Animation type Blink rapidly.
zh_TW: 動畫型態：快速閃爍。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationSpread), group (Game)
en: Animation type Scatter dots.
zh_TW: 動畫型態：分散點。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color0), group (Game)
en: Color of neutral cubes.
zh_TW: 中立骰子的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color1), group (Game)
en: Color of player 1.
zh_TW: 玩家 1 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color2), group (Game)
en: Color of player 2.
zh_TW: 玩家 2 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CubeDim), group (Game)
en: Size of the playing field.
zh_TW: 遊戲區的大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ComputerPlayer1), group (Game)
en: Whether player 1 is played by the computer.
zh_TW: 玩家 1 是否由電腦扮演。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Kepler1), group (Game)
en: Whether computer player 1 uses Kepler AI.
zh_TW: 電腦玩家 1 是否使用 Kepler AI。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Newton1), group (Game)
en: Whether computer player 1 uses Newton AI.
zh_TW: 電腦玩家 1 是否使用 Newton AI。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Skill1), group (Game)
en: Skill of computer player 1.
zh_TW: 電腦玩家 1 的技術等級。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ComputerPlayer2), group (Game)
en: Whether player 2 is played by the computer.
zh_TW: 玩家 2 是否由電腦扮演。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Kepler2), group (Game)
en: Whether computer player 2 uses Kepler AI.
zh_TW: 電腦玩家 2 是否使用 Kepler AI。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Newton2), group (Game)
en: Whether computer player 2 uses Newton AI.
zh_TW: 電腦玩家 2 是否使用 Newton AI。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Skill2), group (Game)
en: Skill of computer player 2.
zh_TW: 電腦玩家 2 的技術等級。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PauseForComputer), group (Game)
en: Pause before each computer move.
zh_TW: 在每次電腦移動前暫停。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PauseForStep), group (Game)
en: Pause before each cascade step.
zh_TW: 在每個串連步驟前暫停。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Tactical one or two player game
zh_TW: 一人或二人的策略遊戲

en: Various improvements
zh_TW: 諸多改進

en: Upgrade to KDE4 and SVG artwork support.
zh_TW: 升級到 KDE4 與 SVG 美工支援。

en: Graphics for KDE 4.0 version.
zh_TW: KDE 4.0 的圖形。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Computer Player 1
zh_TW: 電腦玩家 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ComputerPlayer1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ComputerPlayer2)
en: Playing now
zh_TW: 正在玩

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Style of Play
zh_TW: 遊戲樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Beginner
zh_TW: 生手

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Average
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Computer Player 2
zh_TW: 電腦玩家 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseForComputer)
en: Pause before each computer move
zh_TW: 在每次電腦移動前暫停。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Board Size
zh_TW: 版面大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Players' Colors
zh_TW: 玩家顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Player 1:
zh_TW: 玩家 1:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Player 2:
zh_TW: 玩家 2:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Neutral:
zh_TW: 中立：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Cascade Move Display
zh_TW: 串接移動顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationNone)
en: None (no pauses)
zh_TW: 無（不暫停）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationDelay)
en: Darken and pause
zh_TW: 變黑並暫停

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationBlink)
en: Blink rapidly
zh_TW: 快速閃爍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AnimationSpread)
en: Scatter dots
zh_TW: 分散點

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SpeedSlider)
en: Cascade Move Time
zh_TW: 串接移動時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Short
zh_TW: 短

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Long
zh_TW: 長

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseForStep)
en: Pause before each cascade step
zh_TW: 在每個串連步驟前暫停
