klavaro 1.9.0-pre1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: Klavaro - Progress
zh_CN: Klavaro - 进展

en: _Lesson:
zh_CN: 课程(_L)：

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: Close this window, returning to the exercise.
zh_CN: 关闭这个窗口，回到练习中。

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Load other exercises/lessons
zh_CN: 加载其他练习/课程

en: _Other texts
zh_CN: 其它文字

en: Edit the character set to be used in this lesson.
zh_CN: 编辑本课中使用的字母集。

en: This is a specific exercise, adjusted to your error profile.
zh_CN: 这是一个专门的练习，根据你的错误资料而调整。

en: Drag and drop text here to practice with it.
zh_CN: 把文字拖放到这里来练习。

en: Show the virtual keyboard and the relation between fingers and keys.
zh_CN: 显示虚拟键盘以及手指和按键的关系。

en: _Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘(_K)

en: Select the font to be used in the exercise window.
zh_CN: 选择练习窗口中使用的字体。

en: Font definition
zh_CN: 字体定义

en: Co_urse information
zh_CN: 课程信息(_u)

en: Charts showing the learning progress along the exercises.
zh_CN: 展示学习进展的图表。

en: _Progress
zh_CN: 进展(_P)

en: Exit the application immediately.
zh_CN: 马上结束程序。

en: Return to the main menu.
zh_CN: 回到主菜单。

en: B_ack to menu
zh_CN: 回到菜单

en: Show local and external scores from other users.
zh_CN: 显示本地和外部其他用户的分数。

en: _Top 10
zh_CN: 冠军榜(_T)

en: Change language
zh_CN: 改变语言

en: Attention!
zh_CN: 注意！

en: Do you confirm?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: Klavaro - Select file
zh_CN: Klavaro - 选择文件

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Re_name:
zh_CN: 重命名(_n)：

en: Rename the selected item.
zh_CN: 重命名选定项。

en: Read a text file and add a copy of it here. The file must be encoded in UTF-8.
zh_CN: 读取一个本文文件并添加它的一个拷贝到这里。文件必须以UTF-8编码。

en: _Open text file
zh_CN: 打开文本文件(_O)

en: Paste text that was copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 从粘贴板拷贝已经复制的文本

en: _Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 从粘贴板粘贴(_P)

en: Remove the selected item.
zh_CN: 移除选择的项目。

en: _Remove copied file
zh_CN: 移除复制的文件(_R)

en: Apply the selected item to create an exercise.
zh_CN: 应用选择的项目来生成一个练习。

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Close this window.
zh_CN: 关闭本窗口。

en: Country / Custom
zh_CN: 国家/定制

en: Variant
zh_CN: 布局变体

en: Remove the selected custom layout.
zh_CN: 移除选择的定制布局。

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Toggles the shift effect on the keys. Alternates between the upper and lower characters of the keys.
zh_CN: 切换“Shift”效果，在按键的上、下两行的字母间切换。

en: SPACE BAR
zh_CN: 空格键

en: thumbs
zh_CN: 拇指

en: Ctrl
zh_CN: Ctrl键

en: Caps
zh_CN: 大写锁定键(Caps)

en: S_ave as:
zh_CN: 另存为(_a):

en: Show previous screen.
zh_CN: 显示上一屏。

en: _Previous step
zh_CN: 上一步(_P)

en: Show next screen.
zh_CN: 显示下一屏。

en: _Next step
zh_CN: 下一步(_N)

en: Return without any modification.
zh_CN: 放弃所有修改而返回。

en: Save the current keyboard layout with the name specified above.
zh_CN: 以上面指定的名称保存当前的键盘布局。

en: _Save and use
zh_CN: 保存并使用(_S)

en: If you like those beautiful hands, click here to close this window keeping them.
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢这些漂亮的手，点击这里关闭当前窗口但继续显示它们。

en: _Keep hands
zh_CN: 显示指法(_K)

en: Klavaro - Main menu
zh_CN: Klavaro - 主菜单

en: Don't be shy about learning the basics!
zh_CN: 不要羞于学习基础的东西！

en: Learn how to type correctly
zh_CN: 学习如何正确地打字

en: Initial training for your fingers.
zh_CN: 对手指的初步训练。

en: First steps with initial training
zh_CN: 开始训练的最初几步

en: Memorizing the keyboard practicing random keys exercises.
zh_CN: 用随机的按键训练记忆键盘。

en: Practice with random keys
zh_CN: 用随机的按键训练

en: Accelerating the touches practicing random words exercises.
zh_CN: 用随机词来加速盲打。

en: Practice with random words
zh_CN: 用随机的词训练

en: Becoming proficient practicing complete paragraphs exercises.
zh_CN: 用完整的段落训练以达到专家水平。

en: Practice with complete texts
zh_CN: 用完整的文字练习

en: Speech
zh_CN: 语音

en: Your language here.
zh_CN: 你所用的语言。

en: Keyboard layout for modules 1 and 2. Also used informatively in the fluidness contest.
zh_CN: 用于模块1和2的键盘布局。也用于提供流畅比赛中的相应信息。

en: _Keyboard:
zh_CN: 键盘(_K)：

en: Language for modules 3 and 4.
zh_CN: 用于模块3和4的语言。

en: _Language:
zh_CN: 语言(_L)：

en: Little tip about this program.
zh_CN: 关于程序的小贴士。

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: General information about the program.
zh_CN: 关于程序的一般信息。

en: _About...
zh_CN: 关于(_A)...

en: About 'Klavaro'
zh_CN: 关于“Klavaro”

en: Yet another touch typing tutor
zh_CN: 就是另一个盲打训练的家庭教师

en: Remember always: someone loves you!
zh_CN: 永远记住: 有些人是爱你的!

en: Help?
zh_CN: 帮助？

en: This is a tip. Now you press this button to return to the main menu.
zh_CN:     这是一个提示。现在你按下这个按钮以回到主菜单。

en: The main menu of the application is very straightforward. Just select the type of exercise you wish to take. Do not worry about clicking any button on the screen. The buttons will never hurt you!
zh_CN:     这个程序的主菜单非常直观。直接选择你想做的练习。不要担心点击屏幕上的任何一个按钮。这些按钮永远不会伤害你！

en: Also the controls have tips which will appear if you hover over them with your mouse. These tips can come in very handy. To see how these tips work, position your mouse over the button below, and without clicking, wait for the tip to appear...
zh_CN:     同时这些控件会显示一些提示，只要你把鼠标停留在它们上面。这些提示会非常方便。想看看这些提示怎么工作，把你的鼠标放在这些按钮上面，但不要点击，等一下这些提示出现...

en: Top 10
zh_CN: 冠军榜

en: Publish to the web your local scores.
zh_CN: 把你的本地分数发布到网络上。

en: _Participate
zh_CN: 参与(_P)

en: Download from the web the most up to date ranking.
zh_CN: 从网络上下载最新的排名。

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: (Custom)
zh_CN: (定制)

en: (Edit custom)
zh_CN: (编辑定制)

en: (Default)
zh_CN: (默认)

en: Dictation mode (depends on this speech synthesizer: %s) | Dictation mode (depends on one of these speech synthesizers: %s)
zh_CN[0]: 语音模式（取决于这个语音合成器： %s）
zh_CN[1]: 语音模式（取决于这些语音合成器： %s）

note: Set main labels (for translation)
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Basic course
zh_CN: 基础课程

en: Adaptability
zh_CN: 适应性

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Fluidity
zh_CN: 流畅性

en: Keys:
zh_CN: 按键：

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接...

en: Overwrite user layout
zh_CN: 覆盖用户布局

en: This will OVERWRITE an existent keyboard layout.
zh_CN: 这将 覆盖 一个已有的键盘布局。

en: Remove user layout
zh_CN: 移除用户布局

en: This will REMOVE an existent keyboard layout.
zh_CN: 这将移除一个已有的键盘布局。

en: Reset progress data
zh_CN: 重置进展数据

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 精度

en: (WPM)
zh_CN: (词每分钟)

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: The basic course focuses on having you read the characters presented to you on screen and typing the corresponding keys. Remember to keep your hands correctly oriented on the home row of the keyboard at all times (see introduction on main menu).
zh_CN:     基础课程专注于使你根据显示在屏幕上的字母按下相应的按键。记住要保持你的手总是正确地放在键盘的本行上(见主菜单中的介绍)。

en: The key set used in each series will be shown in the above message line. The [Space], [Shift] and [Enter] keys may not show up there but are used very often.
zh_CN:     每个系列使用的按键会在上方的消息行中显示。[空格]、[Shift]和[回车]键可能不会显示，但它们很常用。

en: The message line below follows and echoes your key presses. If required, it changes and displays instructions for actions required from you.
zh_CN:     下方的消息行跟随并显示你按下的键。需要的时候，它会改变为显示你需要采取的下一步行动。

en: Here you may practice and improve your memorization of all keys. There will be sentences presented with nonsense words which mix some numbers and symbols.
zh_CN:     这里你将练习并改进你对所有键位的记忆，通过一些由没有意义的词组成的，并混杂着数字和符号的句子。

en: In order to keep the lesson contents language and keyboard independent, accented letter combinations will probably not appear. For real word sentences, please use the fourth option of the main menu (about fluidness).
zh_CN:     为了保持课程内容独立于语言和键盘，带有音调的字母组合可能不会出现。练习由真实词语组成的句子，请使用主菜单中的第四个练习(关于流畅性的)。

en: After each exercise there will be a brief statistics panel reviewing your performance along with some relevant comments.
zh_CN:     在每个练习后会有一个简要的统计检查你的表现并提供相应的建议。

en: This exercise is very similar to the second one, for adaptability. The difference is that here you'll type real words.
zh_CN:     这个练习和第二个练习(关于适应性的)非常相似。不同的是，这里你会输入真正的单词。

en: The default language is the actual one of the interface. But you may select any other texts with words you would like to use. Press the 'Other' option above and add files containing those texts.
zh_CN:     默认语言是界面的语言。但你可以选择你喜欢的含有其他字词的文本。按下上方的'其它'按钮并添加包含这些文本的文件。

en: With this exercise the focus is on speed. So, you are supposed to type really fast and I will only flatter you when you deserve it!
zh_CN:     这个练习专注于速度。所以，你将被假定为打得非常快，而我也只会在你足够好时才会夸你！

en: We will now use complete sentences and paragraphs which make logical sense. This may distract you while you type if you try to understand what you are entering. The previous exercises were aimed at getting you to type without interpreting and analyzing the content.
zh_CN:     我们现在将会使用符合逻辑的完整句子和段落。打字时候一边试着理解你敲的文字可能会分散你的注意力。之前的练习目标是使你在不需要理解和分析内容的情况下学会打字。

en: We do not mean to imply that the typists must behave like a robot, without understanding what they type. We do aim to develop the skill of typing, making it an automatic reflex akin to the acts of walking, talking, etc. After reaching this goal, the act of typing will become automatic and require little concentration. Then you will be able to pay attention to the real meaning of the text.
zh_CN:     我们并不是指打字高手就像机器人那样——不去理解打了什么。我们目的是训练那种打字的技巧，并使它成为一种自然的反射就像走路、说话等。当达到这个目标后，打字就会自然而然且不需要什么注意力。这时，你就可以轻松把注意力放到文字的意思上了。

en: These exercises are longer. Each exercise consists of three paragraphs and the emphasis is placed on correctness and rhythm, with a minimum speed requirement. Here you will be required to use the backspace key to correct any mistakes. In other words, only input without error will be accepted.
zh_CN:     这些练习会长些。每个练习由三段文字组成，在达到最低速度要求的基础上，重点放在了正确率和节奏上。这里，要求你使用退格键(Backspace)去修正错误。也就是说，只有完全正确的输入才会被接受。

en: Correct positioning of the hands and fingers is very important to efficient typing. You will learn faster and type better if you follow the next recommendations.
zh_CN:     正确的摆放你的手和手指对于高效地打字是非常重要的。如果你遵循下面的建议，你将会打得更快更好。

en: The index-finger tips rest over each of the two keys which have a small raised mark, in the center of the keyboard.
zh_CN:     食指的指尖放在键盘中央那两个有小凸点的键上。

en: These marks function as 'tactile hooks' for your fingers to remain at the correct position. This way, with a little experience, you will not need to look at the keyboard to see if your fingers are properly positioned.
zh_CN:     这两个凸点的是使你保持正确手指位置的“触点”。这样，通过一些感觉，你就不需要去看键盘来确定你的手指是否正确地摆放。

en: The tips of the other fingers lie naturally beside the index ones, over the keys on the same row of the keyboard.
zh_CN:     其它手指的指尖自然地摆在食指边上，放在键盘相同一行的其它键上。

en: The outside edges of your thumbs rest over the space bar.
zh_CN:     大拇指的外沿放在空格键上。

en: The part of the hands closest to the wrist (the base) rest over the table, outside the keyboard. Without this kind of support the arms would quickly tire.
zh_CN:     手最靠近手腕的部分放在键盘外的桌子上。失去这样的支持，手臂将很快就疲劳了。

en: This is referred to as the home position for the hands. From it the fingers move all over the keyboard, reaching all the keys as naturally and quickly as possible. To reach this goal one uses a specific relation between each key and finger. This relation will be learned gradually as you complete the basic course.
zh_CN:     这就是所谓的手的本位。从这里，手指在整个键盘上移动，最自然而快速地触到所有键。为了达到这个目标，需要在每一个按键和手指间建立一个专门的关系。这个关系将在你完成基础课程中逐步学会。

en: When learning the relation between fingers and keys, it is very important that you only move the finger which must press the key and allow all other fingers to remain in the home position.
zh_CN:     当你学习手指和按钮的关系时，非常重要的一点是在保持其它手指在本位不动的情况下，仅仅移动击键的那个手指。

en: After memorizing this relationship, you can relax the previous rule some, so that you can attain greater speed while typing.
zh_CN:     在记下这一关系后，你可以稍微放松一点上面的规则，从而你可以获得更快的打字速度。

en: You should be prepared to start training with the basic course. It will take effort and patience to be successful as a typist. We trust you have these and look forward to your success!
zh_CN:     你已经准备好开始基础课程的训练了。成为打字高手需要努力和耐心。我们相信你拥有这些并期待你的成功！

en: Step %i
zh_CN: 步骤 %i

note: Recommendations
en: To position the hands
zh_CN: 手的放法

note: Final words
en: Go ahead!
zh_CN: 开始吧！

en: Click on any key to see which finger you must use:
zh_CN: 点击任何键来看看你必须用哪一个手指:

en: Relation between fingers and keys
zh_CN: 手指和键的关系

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Create or modify a custom keyboard layout
zh_CN: 创建或修改一个定制的键盘布局

en: small finger
zh_CN: 小指

en: ring finger
zh_CN: 无名指

en: middle finger
zh_CN: 中指

en: index finger
zh_CN: 食指

en: Press and edit me
zh_CN: 按下并编辑我

en: Lesson:
zh_CN: 课程：

en: Paragraphs:
zh_CN: 段落：

en: Klavaro - Basic Course
zh_CN: Klavaro - 基础课程

en: Klavaro - Adaptability
zh_CN: Klavaro - 适应性

en: Adaptability exercises: automating the fingers responses, typing over all the keyboard.
zh_CN: 适应性练习：使手指的反应自动化，在整个键盘上打字。

en: Klavaro - Velocity
zh_CN: Klavaro - 速度

en: Velocity exercises: accelerate typing real words.
zh_CN: 速度练习：提高真实词语的打字速度。

en: Klavaro - Fluidness
zh_CN: Klavaro - 流畅性

en: Fluidness exercises: accuracy typing good sense paragraphs.
zh_CN: 流畅性练习：精确地打有意义的段落。

en: End of exercise. Press [Enter] to start another.
zh_CN: 练习结束，请按[回车]开始另一个。

en: Learning the key positions.
zh_CN: 学习键位。

en: Press any key to start the exercise.
zh_CN: 按任意键开始练习。

en: Start typing when you are ready.
zh_CN: 当你准备好时就开始打字。

en: ps.: logging not performed for this session: the number of typed characters (%i) must be greater than %i.
zh_CN:     注意：当前的练习并没有被记录下来：打的字符数(%i)必须大于%i。

en: ps.: you have entered the Top 10 list, great!
zh_CN:     注意：你进入了冠军榜了，太棒了！

en: ps.: the text you just typed doesn't seem to be similar to ordinary texts in the language currently selected: we can't account for it in the 'Top 10' contest.
zh_CN:     注意：你刚刚打的好像和你当前选择的语言不同：我们不能将它记入冠军榜中。

note: Begin the accuracy
en: STATISTICS
zh_CN: 统计

en: Elapsed time:
zh_CN: 使用时间：

en: minute and | minutes and
zh_CN[0]: 分钟和
zh_CN[1]: 分钟和

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒
zh_CN[1]: 秒

en: Error ratio:
zh_CN: 错误率：

en: Accuracy:
zh_CN: 准确率：

en: Goal:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Characters per second:
zh_CN: 字符数每秒：

en: (CPS)
zh_CN: (字每秒)

en: Words per minute:
zh_CN: 词每分钟：

en: Fluidness:
zh_CN: 流畅性：

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 评价：

en: space
zh_CN: 空格

note: Translators: the name of letter Y
en: wye
zh_CN: Y

note: Translators: the name of the Return key
en: enter
zh_CN: 回车

en: apostrophe
zh_CN: 单引号

note: Translators: double quote symbol: "
en: quote
zh_CN: 双引号

note: Translators: ampersand symbol: &
en: ampersand
zh_CN: ＆

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Positions of keys seems to be learned!
zh_CN: 看起来你已经学会了键位！

en:  Congratulations!
     You have accomplished the entire basic course.
     Go to the next type of exercise: adaptability.
     There you will practice mainly the accuracy.
zh_CN:     祝贺你！
        你已经完成了整个基础课程。
        进到下一个类型的练习：适应性。
        那里，你将会主要练习精确性。

en:  All right, now you got it!
     Go to the next lesson.
zh_CN:     好的，你学会了！
        进到下一课。

en:  Very good!
     You succeeded with an accuracy rate above %.0f%%.
     Now it is time to increase your velocity.
     Go to the 3rd exercise at the main menu.
zh_CN:     非常好！
        你成功地使准确率超过了%.0f%%.
        现在是时候提高你的速度了。
        进到主菜单中的第三个练习。

en: Pasted_or_dropped
zh_CN: 粘贴或拖放的

en:  You are just beginning.
     Be patient, try it again every day, rest and don't worry so much:
     persistence and practice will improve your velocity.
zh_CN:     你才刚刚开始。
        请耐心，每天试一试，休息且不要太在意：
        坚持和练习将会提高你的速度。

en:  Very good. You are almost there.
     Can you finally reach %.0f WPM?
zh_CN:     非常好。你几乎成功了。
        你能最后达到%.0f个词每分钟吗？

en:  Excellent. For this course, that is enough.
     Try now the fluidness exercises, OK?
zh_CN:     太棒了。对于这个课程，这足够了。
        现在试一下流畅性练习好吗？

note: Translators: Dvorak here means that infamous ergonomic keyboard layout. Feel free to change the speed mastery analogy.
en:  Dvorak master!
     I have no words to express my admiration!
zh_CN:     Dvorak 专家！
        我已经找不到词来表达我的敬仰之情了！

en:  You type accurately but not so fast.
     Can you reach %.0f WPM?
zh_CN:     你打得很精确，但不是那么快。
        你能达到%.0f个词每分钟吗？

en:  Your rhythm is not so constant. Calm down.
     For now, try to make the fluidness greater than %i%%.
zh_CN:     你的节奏不是那么固定。冷静。
        从现在开始，试着使流畅性超过%i%%。

en:  You are almost getting there. Type more fluently.
     I want a fluidness greater than %.0f%%.
zh_CN:     你几乎成功了。打得更流畅一些。
        我想要流畅性大于%.0f%%。

en:  Congratulations!
     It seems to me that you are a professional.
     You don't need this program (me) anymore.
     Hope you have enjoyed. Thanks and be happy!
zh_CN:     祝贺你！
        看起来你已经是一个专家了。
        你不再需要这个程序了。
        希望你享受了它。谢谢，祝你快乐！

en:  How can you type so fast?
     You have exceeded all my expectations.
     Are you a machine? Could you teach me?
     I can not help you anymore. Go to an expert!
zh_CN:     你是怎么打得这么快的？
        你完全超过了我的期望。
        你是一个打字机吗？你能教我吗？
        我再也帮不了你了。去找个专家了吧！

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Chars
zh_CN: 字符数

en: When
zh_CN: 什么时候

en: Local scores
zh_CN: 本地分数

en: External scores
zh_CN: 外部分数

en: Empty ranking. Please practice fluidness.
zh_CN: 空的排行。请练习流畅性。

en: Not able to download files
zh_CN: 无法下载文件

en: not found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: Are you sure you have it installed in your system?
zh_CN: 你确定你的系统中有装它吗？

en: Could not download file from the host server.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器上下载文件。

en: Not able to upload files
zh_CN: 无法上传文件

en: Could not upload/download scores.
zh_CN: 无法上传/下载分数。
