en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: No LDAP Support...
ko: LDAP 지원 없음...

en: An error occurred during the connection initialization phase.
ko: 연결 초기화 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Cannot set protocol version to %1.
ko: 프로토콜 버전을 %1(으)로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set timeout to %1 second. | Cannot set timeout to %1 seconds.
ko[0]: 시간 제한을 %1초로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not set CA certificate file.
ko: CA 인증서 파일을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid TLS require certificate mode.
ko: 잘못된 TLS 인증서 요청 모드입니다.

en: Could not set TLS require certificate mode.
ko: TLS 인증서 요청 모드를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not initialize new TLS context.
ko: 새 TLS 콘텍스트를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: TLS support not available in the LDAP client libraries.
ko: LDAP 클라이언트 라이브러리에서 TLS를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set size limit.
ko: 크기 제한을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set time limit.
ko: 시간 제한을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot initialize the SASL client.
ko: SASL 클라이언트를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: LDAP support not compiled in. Please recompile libkldap with the OpenLDAP (or compatible) client libraries, or complain to your distribution packagers.
ko: LDAP 지원을 사용할 수 없습니다. libkldap을 OpenLDAP 및 호환되는 클라이언트 라이브러리와 같이 컴파일하거나, 배포판 패키지 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Cannot access to server. Please reconfigure it.
ko: 서버에 접근할 수 없습니다. 다시 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Host
ko: 호스트 추가

en: LDAP password is stored as clear text, do you want to store it in kwallet?
ko: LDAP 암호가 평문으로 저장되어 있습니다. KWallet에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Store clear text password in Wallet
ko: 지갑에 평문으로 암호 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Host
ko: 호스트 편집

en: Do you want to remove setting for host "%1"?
ko: 호스트 "%1"의 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Host
ko: 호스트 삭제

en: Check all servers that should be used:
ko: 사용될 모든 서버 확인:

en: &Add Host...
ko: 호스트 추가(&A)...

en: &Edit Host...
ko: 호스트 편집(&E)...

en: &Remove Host
ko: 호스트 삭제(&R)

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Bind DN:
ko: 바인드 DN:

en: Realm:
ko: 영역:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: LDAP version:
ko: LDAP 버전:

[ctx: default ldap size limit]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Size limit:
ko: 크기 제한:

en:  sec
ko:  초

[ctx: default ldap time limit]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time limit:
ko: 시간 제한:

en: No paging
ko: 페이징 없음

en: Page size:
ko: 페이지 크기:

en: Query Server
ko: 질의 보내기

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

[ctx: @option:radio set no security]
en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Security:
ko: 보안:

[ctx: @option:radio anonymous authentication]
en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

[ctx: @option:radio simple authentication]
en: Simple
ko: 간단함

en: Authentication:
ko: 인증:

en: SASL mechanism:
ko: SASL 방식:

en: Check server
ko: 서버 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: LDAP Query
ko: LDAP 질의

[ctx: %1 is a url to ldap server]
en: Unknown error connecting %1
ko: %1에 연결 중 알 수 없는 오류
