kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: No LDAP Support...
zh_CN: 无 LDAP 支持...

en: An error occurred during the connection initialization phase.
zh_CN: 在连接初始化阶段发生错误。

en: Cannot set protocol version to %1.
zh_CN: 无法将协议版本设为 %1。

en: Cannot set timeout to %1 second. | Cannot set timeout to %1 seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 无法将超时值设置为 %1 秒。

en: Could not set CA certificate file.
zh_CN: 无法设置 CA 证书文件。

en: Invalid TLS require certificate mode.
zh_CN: 无效 TLS 需要证书模式。

en: Could not set TLS require certificate mode.
zh_CN: 无法设置 TLS 需要证书模式。

en: Could not initialize new TLS context.
zh_CN: 无法初始化新 TLS 上下文。

en: TLS support not available in the LDAP client libraries.
zh_CN: LDAP 客户端库没有 TLS 支持。

en: Cannot set size limit.
zh_CN: 无法设置大小限制。

en: Cannot set time limit.
zh_CN: 无法设置时间限制。

en: Cannot initialize the SASL client.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SASL 客户端。

en: LDAP support not compiled in. Please recompile libkldap with the OpenLDAP (or compatible) client libraries, or complain to your distribution packagers.
zh_CN: 未编译 LDAP 支持。请在 OpenLDAP 客户端库或兼容环境下重新编译 libkldap，或向您所用发行版的打包人员申诉。

en: Cannot access to server. Please reconfigure it.
zh_CN: 无法访问服务器，请重新配置。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Host
zh_CN: 添加主机

en: LDAP password is stored as clear text, do you want to store it in kwallet?
zh_CN: 已使用明文方式存储 LDAP 密码，您要将其存储至 KWallet 中吗？

en: Store clear text password in Wallet
zh_CN: 在 KWallet 中保存明文密码

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Host
zh_CN: 编辑主机

en: Do you want to remove setting for host "%1"?
zh_CN: 您要删除主机“%1”的设置吗？

en: Remove Host
zh_CN: 删除主机

en: Check all servers that should be used:
zh_CN: 勾选要使用的所有服务器：

en: &Add Host...
zh_CN: 添加主机(&A)...

en: &Edit Host...
zh_CN: 编辑主机(&E)...

en: &Remove Host
zh_CN: 删除主机(&R)

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Bind DN:
zh_CN: 基准 DN：

en: Realm:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: LDAP version:
zh_CN: LDAP 版本：

[ctx: default ldap size limit]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Size limit:
zh_CN: 大小限制：

en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

[ctx: default ldap time limit]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Time limit:
zh_CN: 时间限制：

en: No paging
zh_CN: 不分页

en: Page size:
zh_CN: 页面大小：

en: Query Server
zh_CN: 查询服务器

[ctx: Distinguished Name]
en: DN:
zh_CN: DN：

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

[ctx: @option:radio set no security]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全：

[ctx: @option:radio anonymous authentication]
en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

[ctx: @option:radio simple authentication]
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Authentication:
zh_CN: 身份验证：

en: SASL mechanism:
zh_CN: SASL 算法：

en: Check server
zh_CN: 检查服务器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: LDAP Query
zh_CN: LDAP 查询

[ctx: %1 is a url to ldap server]
en: Unknown error connecting %1
zh_CN: 连接 %1 时发生未知错误
