kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: 
    Additional info:
zh_CN: 
    额外信息：

en: LDAP server returned the error: %1 %2
    The LDAP URL was: %3
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器返回了以下错误：%1 %2
    LDAP URL 为：%3

en: LDAP Login
zh_CN: LDAP 登录

en: site:
zh_CN: 站点：

en: Invalid authorization information.
zh_CN: 无效的身份验证信息。

en: LDAP connection canceled.
zh_CN: LDAP 连接已取消。

en: The Ldif parser failed.
zh_CN: LDIF 分析器失败。

en: Invalid Ldif file in line %1.
zh_CN: LDIF 文件在第 %1 行存在错误。
