kio_ldap - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: 
    Additional info:
zh_TW: 
    額外資訊：

en: LDAP server returned the error: %1 %2
    The LDAP URL was: %3
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器回應錯誤：%1 %2
    LDAP URL 為：%3

en: LDAP Login
zh_TW: LDAP 登入

en: site:
zh_TW: 站台：

en: Invalid authorization information.
zh_TW: 不合法的認證資訊。

en: LDAP connection canceled.
zh_TW: LDAP 連線取消。

en: The Ldif parser failed.
zh_TW: LDIF 解析器失敗。

en: Invalid Ldif file in line %1.
zh_TW: LDIF 檔案內容第 %1 行語法錯誤。
