libkldap - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: No LDAP Support...
zh_TW: 不支援 LDAP...

en: An error occurred during the connection initialization phase.
zh_TW: 連線初始化時發生錯誤。

en: Cannot set protocol version to %1.
zh_TW: 無法送出協定版本給 %1。

en: Cannot set timeout to %1 second. | Cannot set timeout to %1 seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 無法設定時間限制為 %1 秒。

en: Could not set CA certificate file.
zh_TW: 無法設定 CA 憑證檔。

en: Invalid TLS require certificate mode.
zh_TW: 無效的 TLS 必須憑證模式 (TLS require certificate mode)。

en: Could not set TLS require certificate mode.
zh_TW: 無法設定 TLS 必須憑證模式 (TLS require certificate mode)。

en: Could not initialize new TLS context.
zh_TW: 無法初始化新 TLS 內文。

en: TLS support not available in the LDAP client libraries.
zh_TW: LDAP 用戶端函式庫不支援 TLS。

en: Cannot set size limit.
zh_TW: 無法設定大小限制。

en: Cannot set time limit.
zh_TW: 無法設定時間限制。

en: Cannot initialize the SASL client.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SASL 用戶端。

en: LDAP support not compiled in. Please recompile libkldap with the OpenLDAP (or compatible) client libraries, or complain to your distribution packagers.
zh_TW: 未將 LDAP 支援編譯進來。請重新編譯 libkldap，加入 OpenLDAP 或相容的用戶端函式庫，或是向您的散布版打包者反應。

en: Cannot access to server. Please reconfigure it.
zh_TW: 無法存取伺服器。請重新設定。

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Bind DN:
zh_TW: 域名：

en: Realm:
zh_TW: 領域：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠號：

en: LDAP version:
zh_TW: LDAP 版本：

[ctx: default ldap size limit]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Size limit:
zh_TW: 大小限制：

en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

[ctx: default ldap time limit]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Time limit:
zh_TW: 時間限制：

en: No paging
zh_TW: 不分頁

en: Page size:
zh_TW: 頁面大小：

en: Query Server
zh_TW: 查詢伺服器

[ctx: Distinguished Name]
en: DN:
zh_TW: 區別名稱：

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

[ctx: @option:radio set no security]
en: No
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @option:radio anonymous authentication]
en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

[ctx: @option:radio simple authentication]
en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: SASL mechanism:
zh_TW: SASL 機制：

en: Check server
zh_TW: 檢查伺服器

[ctx: %1 is a url to ldap server]
en: Unknown error connecting %1
zh_TW: 連線到 %1 時發生未知的錯誤
