en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

en: GnuPG log viewer
ko: GnuPG 로그 뷰어

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure KWatchGnuPG
ko: KWatchGnuPG 설정

en: &Executable:
ko: 실행 파일(&E):

en: &Socket:
ko: 소켓(&S):

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Expert
ko: 전문가

en: Guru
ko: 구루

en: Default &log level:
ko: 기본 로그 수준(&L):

en: Log Window
ko: 로그 창

[ctx: history size spinbox suffix]
en:  line |  lines
ko[0]: 줄

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: &History size:
ko: 과거 기록 크기(&H):

en: Set &Unlimited
ko: 무제한으로 설정(&U)

en: Enable &word wrapping
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈(&W)

en: [%1] Log cleared
ko: [%1] 로그 지워짐

en: C&lear History
ko: 과거 기록 삭제(&L)

en: [%1] Log stopped
ko: [%1] 로그 정지됨

en: The watchgnupg logging process could not be started.
    Please install watchgnupg somewhere in your $PATH.
    This log window is unable to display any useful information.
ko: watchgnupg 로그 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    watchgnupg 실행 파일을 $PATH에서 찾을 수 있는지 확인하십시오.
    로그 창에 필요한 정보를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: [%1] Log started
ko: [%1] 로그 시작됨

en: There are no components available that support logging.
ko: 로그를 지원하는 구성 요소가 없습니다.

en: The watchgnupg logging process died.
    Do you want to try to restart it?
ko: watchgnupg 프로세스가 죽었습니다.
    다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Try Restart
ko: 다시 시작 시도

en: Do Not Try
ko: 시도하지 않음

en: ====== Restarting logging process =====
ko: ====== 로그 프로세스 다시 시작하는 중 =====

en: The watchgnupg logging process is not running.
    This log window is unable to display any useful information.
ko: watchgnupg 프로세스가 실행 중이 아닙니다.
    로그 창에 필요한 정보를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Save Log to File
ko: 파일로 로그 저장

en: Could not save file %1: %2
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 저장할 수 없음: %2

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: KWatchGnuPG Log Viewer
ko: KWatchGnuPG 로그 뷰어
