kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1896 entries)

en: Ingo Klöcker
zh_CN: Ingo KlöckerOptions controlling the configurationDisable and Hide Certificate

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Former Maintainer
zh_CN: 前任项目负责人

en: Marc Mutz
zh_CN: 马克·梅斯

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: UX redesign of smartcard view and certificate details
zh_CN: 智能卡视图和证书详情的 UX 重设计

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Mail viewer
zh_CN: 邮件查看器

en: Backend configuration framework, KIO integration
zh_CN: 后端配置框架，KIO 整合

en: Resident gpgme/win wrangler, UI Server commands and dialogs
zh_CN: gpgme/win 忠实用户、界面服务器命令和对话框

en: DN display ordering support, infrastructure
zh_CN: DN 显示顺序支持，基础设施

en: Qt5 port, general code maintenance
zh_CN: Qt5 移植，代码维护

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 最初作者

en: Key-state dependent colors and fonts in the certificates list
zh_CN: 证书列表中与密钥状态相关的颜色和字体

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 美工

en: Certificate manager and cryptography app
zh_CN: 证书管理器和加密应用程序

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: © 2001-2010 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB
zh_CN: © 2001-2010 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: © 2001-%1 The Kleopatra developers
zh_CN: © 2001-%1 Kleopatra 开发人员

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>An error occurred while trying to add an ADSK to <b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p>
zh_CN: <p>尝试将 ADSK 添加到<b>%1</b>中时出错：</p><p>%2</p>

[ctx: @info]
en: ADSK added successfully.
zh_CN: ADSK 添加成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: By adding an ADSK to your certificate, you allow the owner of the ADSK to decrypt all new messages that are encrypted for your certificate. Do you want to add the ADSK specified in the GnuPG configuration to your certificate?
zh_CN: 通过将 ADSK 添加到您的证书中，您将允许该附属解密密钥的所有者解密所有为您的证书加密的新消息。您是否想将 GnuPG 配置中指定的 ADSK 添加到您的证书中？

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Add ADSK
zh_CN: 添加 ADSK

en: Add ADSK
zh_CN: 添加 ADSK

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to add a new subkey to <b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p>
zh_CN: <p>尝试将新子项添加到以下内容中时发生错误 <b>%1</b>：</p><p>%2</p>

en: Subkey added successfully.
zh_CN: 子密钥添加成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to add the user ID: <message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>尝试添加用户 ID 时出错：<message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add User ID Error
zh_CN: 添加用户 ID 出错

[ctx: @info]
en: User ID successfully added.
zh_CN: 用户 ID 添加成功。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add User ID Succeeded
zh_CN: 添加用户 ID 成功

en: Failed to find the PIV card with the serial number: %1
zh_CN: 未能找到此序列号的 PIV 智能卡：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Authenticating to the card failed: %1
zh_CN: 智能卡鉴权失败：%1

en: Please enter the PIV Card Application Administration Key in hex-encoded form.
zh_CN: 请使用十六进制格式输入 PIV 卡应用管理密钥。

[ctx: @info]
en: No empty smart card was found.
zh_CN: 未找到空智能卡。

en: Failed to find the card with the serial number: %1
zh_CN: 未能找到此序列号的智能卡：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: No slot found for subkey %1 on the smart card.
zh_CN: 智能卡上未找到子密钥 %1 的插槽。

en: Failed to find the OpenPGP card with the serial number: %1
zh_CN: 未能找到此序列号的 OpenPGP 卡片：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Copying the key to the card failed.
zh_CN: 复制密钥到智能卡失败。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The key was copied to the smart card.</para>
zh_CN: <para>密钥已被复制到智能卡上。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The key was copied to the smart card.</para><para>A backup was exported to <filename>%1</filename></para>
zh_CN: <para>密钥已被复制到智能卡上。</para><para>备份已导出到 <filename>%1</filename></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete the copy of the secret key stored on this computer?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除存储在此计算机上的密钥副本吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to delete the copy of the secret key stored on this computer:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>未能删除存储在此计算机上的密钥副本：</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Copying the key to the card failed:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>复制密钥到卡片失败：</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

en: Sorry! No suitable certificate to write to this card slot was found.
zh_CN: 抱歉！没有找到能写入此智能卡证书槽的证书。

[ctx: X.509 certificate DN (validity, created: date)]
en: %1 (%2, created: %3)
zh_CN: %1 (%2，创建日期：%3)

[ctx: @info %1 name of card slot, %2 serial number of card]
en: <p>Please confirm that you want to write the following certificate to the %1 slot of card %2:</p><center>%3</center>
zh_CN: <p>请确认您是否要将以下证书写入到 %2 智能卡的 %1 槽：</p><center>%3</center>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Write certificate
zh_CN: 写入证书

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Write certificate to card
zh_CN: 将证书写入到智能卡

[ctx: @info]
en: Exporting the certificate failed: %1
zh_CN: 导出证书失败：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing the certificate to the card failed: %1
zh_CN: 无法将证书写入到卡片：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing the certificate to the card succeeded.
zh_CN: 将证书写入卡片成功。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Key is Revoked
zh_CN: 密钥已被吊销

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Key is Expired
zh_CN: 密钥已过期

[ctx: @info]
en: This key has been revoked. You cannot certify it.
zh_CN: 该密钥已被吊销。您无法认证它。

[ctx: @info]
en: This key has expired. You cannot certify it.
zh_CN: 该密钥已过期。您无法认证它。

[ctx: @info]
en: To certify other certificates, you first need to create an OpenPGP certificate for yourself.
zh_CN: 为了证明其他的证书，您需要为自己创建一个 OpenPGP 证书。

en: Do you wish to create one now?
zh_CN: 您想要现在创建一个新的吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certification Not Possible
zh_CN: 证书不可用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to certify<br/><br/><b>%1</b>:</p><p>	%2</p>
zh_CN: <p>尝试吊销 <br/><br/> <b>%1</b>：</p><p> 的证书时出错	%2</p>

en: Certification Error
zh_CN: 认证错误

en: Certification successful.
zh_CN: 认证成功。

en: Certification Succeeded
zh_CN: 认证成功

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Group Cannot Be Certified
zh_CN: 组无法认证

[ctx: @info]
en: This group contains S/MIME certificates which cannot be certified.
zh_CN: 此组包含无法认证的S/MIME证书。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certify Certificates
zh_CN: 认证证书

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Certifying certificates…
zh_CN: 正在验证证书...

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certification of the certificates failed.</para><para>Error: <message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>证书认证失败。</para><para>错误: <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: All certificates were certified successfully.
zh_CN: 所有证书均已成功认证。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certification of all certificates failed.</para><para>Error: <message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>所有证书认证均失败。</para><para>错误: <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 of %2 certificates was certified successfully. | %1 of %2 certificates were certified successfully.
zh_CN[0]: %1 of %2 证书认证成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Next the certified certificates will be uploaded to the configured certificate directory.</p>
zh_CN: <p>接下来，经过认证的证书将被上传到配置的证书目录。</p>

[ctx: A user ID (an error description)]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1(%2)

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Certifying the following certificates failed:</p>
zh_CN: <p>认证以下证书失败:</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certification Completed
zh_CN: 认证完成

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to change the end of the validity period for <b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p>
zh_CN: <p>尝试更改 <b>%1</b> 的证书有效期的结束日期时出错：</p><p>%2</p>

en: End of validity period changed successfully.
zh_CN: 有效期结束日期修改成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: Is '%1' your own certificate?
zh_CN: “%1”是你自己的证书吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Mark Own Certificate
zh_CN: 标记自己的证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes, it's mine
zh_CN: 是的，这是我的

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No, it's not mine
zh_CN: 不，这不是我的

[ctx: @info %1: a certificate, %2: name of a compliance mode]
en: <para>Do you want to grant '%1' the power to mark certificates as %2 for you?</para><para><emphasis>This means that the owner of this certificate properly checks fingerprints and confirms the identities of others.</emphasis></para>
zh_CN: <para>你想要授予“%1”以%2模式为你标记证书的权限吗？</para><para><emphasis>这意味着此证书的所有者已经适当地检查了证书指纹并确认了其他人的身份。</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @info %1: a certificate]
en: <para>Do you want to grant '%1' the power to mark certificates as valid for you?</para><para><emphasis>This means that the owner of this certificate properly checks fingerprints and confirms the identities of others.</emphasis></para>
zh_CN: <para>你想要授予“%1”为你标记证书有效的权限吗？</para><para><emphasis>这意味着此证书的所有者已经适当地检查了证书指纹并确认了其他人的身份。</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Grant Certification Power
zh_CN: 授予认证权限

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Grant Power
zh_CN: 授予权限

[ctx: @info %1: a certificate, %2: name of a compliance mode]
en: <para>The certificate '%1' is empowered to mark other certificates as %2 for you.</para><para>Do you want to revoke this power?</para>
zh_CN: <para>这个证书“%1”有权为你以%2模式标记其它证书。</para><para>你想要吊销这个权限吗？</para>

[ctx: @info %1: a certificate]
en: <para>The certificate '%1' is empowered to mark other certificates as valid for you.</para><para>Do you want to revoke this power?</para>
zh_CN: <para>这个证书“%1”有权为你标记其它证书为有效。</para><para>你想要吊销这个权限吗？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Revoke Certification Power
zh_CN: 吊销认证权限

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revoke Power
zh_CN: 吊销权限

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while marking certificate '%1' as your certificate.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>将证书“%1”标记为您的证书时发生错误。</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while granting certification power to '%1'.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>将认证权限授予“%1”时发生错误。</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while revoking the certification power of '%1'.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>吊销“%1”的认证权限时发生错误。</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Certificate '%1' was marked as your certificate.
zh_CN: 证书“%1”被标记为你的证书。

[ctx: @info]
en: Certification power was granted to '%1'.
zh_CN: “%1”被授予了认证权限。

[ctx: @info]
en: The certification power of '%1' was revoked.
zh_CN: “%1”的认证权已被撤销。

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to change the passphrase for <b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p>
zh_CN: <p>尝试更改 <b>%1</b> 的密码句时出错：</p><p>%2</p>

en: Passphrase Change Error
zh_CN: 更改密码句出错

en: Passphrase changed successfully.
zh_CN: 密码句更改成功。

en: Passphrase Change Succeeded
zh_CN: 密码句更改成功

en: Failed to find the smartcard with the serial number: %1
zh_CN: 未能找到此序列号的智能卡：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Changing the PUK failed: %1
zh_CN: 修改解锁码失败：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Unblocking the PIN failed: %1
zh_CN: 解锁 PIN 码失败：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Changing the Admin PIN failed: %1
zh_CN: 无法修改管理员密码：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Setting the NKS PIN failed: %1
zh_CN: 设置 NKS PIN 码失败：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Changing the NKS PIN failed: %1
zh_CN: 修改 NKS PIN 码失败：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Setting the SigG PIN failed: %1
zh_CN: 设置 SigG PIN 码失败：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Changing the SigG PIN failed: %1
zh_CN: 修改 SigG PIN 码失败：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Changing the PIN failed: %1
zh_CN: 修改 PIN 码失败：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: PUK changed successfully.
zh_CN: PUK 修改成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: Unblocked and set a new PIN successfully.
zh_CN: 解锁并成功设置一个新的 PIN 码。

[ctx: @info]
en: Admin PIN changed successfully.
zh_CN: 管理员 PIN 修改成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: NKS PIN set successfully.
zh_CN: NKS PIN 码设置成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: NKS PIN changed successfully.
zh_CN: NKS PIN 码修改成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: SigG PIN set successfully.
zh_CN: SigG PIN 码设置成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: SigG PIN changed successfully.
zh_CN: SigG PIN 码修改成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: PIN changed successfully.
zh_CN: PIN 码修改成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: The certificate has been marked as not trusted because the fingerprint did not match.
zh_CN: 由于指纹不匹配，该证书已被标记为不受信任。

en: Failed to update the trust database:
    %1
zh_CN: 更新信任数据库失败：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: You are not allowed to mark certificates as trusted or not trusted.
zh_CN: 不允许将该证书标记为受信任或不受信任。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you ultimately trust</para><para>%1</para><para>to correctly certify user certificates?</para>
zh_CN: <para>你确定信任</para><para>%1</para><para>为认证用户证书吗？</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you distrust</para><para>%1</para><para>to correctly certify user certificates?</para>
zh_CN: <para>你不信任</para><para>%1</para><para>为认证用户证书吗？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Trust Root Certificate
zh_CN: 受信任的根证书

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Distrust Root Certificate
zh_CN: 不信任的根证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Please verify that the certificate identified as:</para><para>%1</para><para>has the SHA-1 fingerprint:</para><para>%2</para>
zh_CN: <para>请验证标识为：</para><para>%1</para><para>的证书是否具有SHA-1指纹：</para><para>%2</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Verify Fingerprint
zh_CN: 验证指纹

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Wrong
zh_CN: 错误

en: Cannot open existing file "%1" for reading: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开已有文件“%1”进行写入：%2

en: Cannot open file "%1" for reading and writing: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”进行读取和写入：%2

en: Cannot set restrictive permissions on file %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法对文件 %1 设定受限权限：%2

en: Failed to move file %1 to its final destination, %2: %3
zh_CN: 无法移动文件“%1”到最终目标位置，%2：%3

en: Could not find gpgconf executable
zh_CN: 找不到 gpgconf 可执行文件

en: "gpgconf --reload gpg-agent" failed: %1
zh_CN: “gpgconf --reload gpg-agent”执行失败：%1

en: An error occurred: %1
zh_CN: 出错：%1

en: Create Checksum Files Error
zh_CN: 创建校验文件出错

en: Select One or More Files to Create Checksums For
zh_CN: 请选择一个或多个要创建校验和的文件

en: Verify Checksum Files Error
zh_CN: 检查校验和文件出错

en: Select One or More Checksum Files
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个校验和文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear CRL Cache Error
zh_CN: 清除 CRL 缓存错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear CRL Cache Finished
zh_CN: 清除 CRL 缓存完成

en: The DirMngr process that tried to clear the CRL cache ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of %1 for details.
zh_CN: DirMngr 进程在尝试清除 CRL 缓存时，因非预期错误而提前结束。请检查 %1 的输出了解详情。

en: An error occurred while trying to clear the CRL cache. The output from %1 was:
    %2
zh_CN: 尝试清除 CRL 缓存时出错，输出为：%1
    %2

en: CRL cache cleared successfully.
zh_CN: CRL 缓存清除成功。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certificate Details
zh_CN: 证书详情

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating a CSR for the card key failed:
    %1
zh_CN: 为卡片密钥创建一个 CSR 失败：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Successfully wrote request to <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>You should now send the request to the Certification Authority (CA).</para>
zh_CN: <para>请求已成功写入文件 <filename>%1</filename>。</para><para>您现在应该将此请求发送到证书认证中心(CA)。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Request Saved
zh_CN: 请求已保存

[ctx: @title]
en: Save Request
zh_CN: 请求另存为

en: PKCS#10 Requests (*.p10)
zh_CN: PKCS#10 证书请求(*.p10)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Saving the request failed.</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>保存请求失败。</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Error Saving Request
zh_CN: 保存请求出错

en: None of the selected certificates can be used for encryption. No group will be created.
zh_CN: 所选证书均不能用于加密。不会创建任何组。

en: Some of the selected certificates cannot be used for encryption. These will not be added to the group.
zh_CN: 某些选定的证书无法用于加密。这些将不会添加到组中。

[ctx: default name for new group of keys]
en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建组

[ctx: @title:window a group of keys]
en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建组

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>There is already an OpenPGP key corresponding to the signing key on this card:</p><p>%1</p><p>Do you still want to create an OpenPGP key for the card keys?</p>
zh_CN: <p>此处已有与此卡上签名密钥相符的 OpenPGP 密钥：</p><p>%1</p><p>您仍要为该卡上的密钥创建 OpenPGP 密钥吗？</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create OpenPGP Key
zh_CN: 创建 OpenPGP 密钥

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter User ID
zh_CN: 输入用户ID

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating an OpenPGP key from the card keys failed: %1
zh_CN: 从卡片密钥中创建一个 OpenPGP 密钥失败： %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully generated an OpenPGP key from the card keys.
zh_CN: 已成功从卡上的密钥生成新的 OpenPGP 密钥。

[ctx: @info]
en: Decrypting/Verifying clipboard…
zh_CN: 正在解密 / 验证剪贴板内容...

en: The clipboard does not appear to contain signed or encrypted text.
zh_CN: 剪贴板中似乎未包含已签名或加密的文本。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Decrypt/Verify Failed
zh_CN: 解密/校验失败

en: Decrypt/Verify Files Error
zh_CN: 解密/校验文件错误

en: Select One or More Files to Decrypt and/or Verify
zh_CN: 请选择一个或多个要解密/校验的文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Certificates
zh_CN: 删除证书

en: Neither the OpenPGP nor the CMS backends support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
zh_CN: OpenPGP 和 CMS 后端都不支持证书的删除。
    请检查您的安装。

en: The OpenPGP backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
    Only the selected CMS certificates will be deleted.
zh_CN: OpenPGP 后端不支持证书的删除。
    请检查您的安装。
    只有所选的 CMS 证书将被删除。

en: The OpenPGP backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
zh_CN: OpenPGP 后端不支持证书的删除。
    请检查您的安装。

en: The CMS backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
    Only the selected OpenPGP certificates will be deleted.
zh_CN: CMS 后端不支持证书的删除。
    请检查您的安装。
    只有所选的 OpenPGP 证书将被删除。

en: The CMS backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
zh_CN: CMS 后端不支持证书的删除。
    请检查您的安装。

en: Certificate Deletion Failed
zh_CN: 证书删除失败

en: Certificate Deletion Problem
zh_CN: 证书删除出现问题

en: OpenPGP backend: %1
zh_CN: OpenPGP 后端：%1

en: CMS backend: %1
zh_CN: CMS 后端：%1

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to delete the certificate:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>尝试删除证书时出错：</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

[ctx: @action:button Update the log text widget]
en: &Update
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certificate Dump
zh_CN: 证书转储

en: Unable to start process gpgsm. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 不能启动 gpgsm 进程，请检查您的安装。

en: Dump Certificate Error
zh_CN: 证书转储错误

en: The GpgSM process that tried to dump the certificate ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of gpgsm --dump-cert %1 for details.
zh_CN: GpgSM 进程在尝试转储 CRL 缓存时，因非预期错误而提前结束。请检查 gpgsm --dump-cert %1 命令的输出了解详情。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dump Certificate Error
zh_CN: 证书转储错误

en: An error occurred while trying to dump the certificate. The output from GpgSM was:
    %1
zh_CN: 尝试转储 CRL 缓存时出错。GpgSM 的输出为：
    %1

en: Show Entries
zh_CN: 显示项目

[ctx: Count of revocations in a CRL]
en: Entries:
zh_CN: 项数：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: CRL Cache Dump
zh_CN: CRL 缓存转储

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dump CRL Cache Error
zh_CN: 转储 CRL 缓存出错

en: The GpgSM process that tried to dump the CRL cache ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of gpgsm --call-dirmngr listcrls for details.
zh_CN: GpgSM 进程在尝试转储 CRL 缓存时，因非预期错误而提前结束。请检查 gpgsm --call-dirmngr listcrls 命令的输出了解详情。

en: An error occurred while trying to dump the CRL cache. The output from GpgSM was:
    %1
zh_CN: 尝试转储 CRL 缓存时出错。GpgSM 的输出为：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You haven't certified all valid user IDs of this certificate with an exportable certification. People relying on your certifications may not be able to verify the certificate.</para><para>Do you want to continue the export?</para>
zh_CN: <para>您尚未使用可导出的证书来认证此证书的所有有效用户 ID。依赖您证书的人可能无法验证此证书。</para><para>您想继续导出吗？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Certificate Export
zh_CN: 确认证书导出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export Certificate | Export Certificates
zh_CN[0]: 导出证书

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You haven't certified all valid user IDs of the certificates listed below with exportable certifications. People relying on your certifications may not be able to verify the certificates.</para><para>Do you want to continue the export?</para>
zh_CN: <para>您尚未使用可导出的证书对下列证书的所有有效用户 ID 进行认证。依赖您证书的人可能无法验证证书。</para><para>您想继续导出吗？</para>

[ctx: A generic filename for exported certificates]
en: certificates
zh_CN: 证书

[ctx: 1 is protocol]
en: Export %1 Certificates
zh_CN: 导出 %1 证书

en: OpenPGP Certificates
zh_CN: OpenPGP 证书

en: S/MIME Certificates
zh_CN: S/MIME 证书

en: You have to select different filenames for different protocols.
zh_CN: 您必须为不同协议选择不同的文件名。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Error
zh_CN: 导出错误

en: Exporting certificates...
zh_CN: 正在导出证书...

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to export the certificate:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>尝试导出证书时出错：</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: Certificate Export Failed
zh_CN: 证书导出失败

en: Could not write to file %1.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1。

[ctx: A generic filename for exported certificate groups]
en: certificate groups
zh_CN: 组证书

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Certificate Group | Export Certificate Groups
zh_CN[0]: 导出证书组

[ctx: filename filter like Certificate Groups (*.foo)]
en: Certificate Groups (*%1)
zh_CN: 组证书（*%1）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot overwrite existing <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法覆盖已存在的文件 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You haven't certified all OpenPGP certificates in this group with an exportable certification. People relying on your certifications may not be able to verify the certificates.</para><para>Do you want to continue the export?</para>
zh_CN: <para>您尚未用可导出的证书认证此组中的所有 OpenPGP 证书。依赖您证书的人可能无法验证证书。</para><para>您想继续导出吗？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Group Export
zh_CN: 确认导出群组

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export Group
zh_CN: 导出编组

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You haven't certified all OpenPGP certificates in the groups listed below with exportable certifications. People relying on your certifications may not be able to verify the certificates.</para><para>Do you want to continue the export?</para>
zh_CN: <para>您尚未对下列组中所有 OpenPGP 证书进行可导出认证。依赖您认证的人可能无法验证这些证书。</para><para>您想继续导出吗？</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export Groups
zh_CN: 导出编组

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing groups to file <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_CN: 写入分区到文件 <filename>%1</filename> 失败。

en: Exporting certificate groups...
zh_CN: 正在导出组证书……

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 <filename>%1</filename> 进行写入。

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing certificates to file <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_CN: 写入证书到文件 <filename>%1</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred during the export:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>导出过程中发生错误：</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Exporting the certificate to a key server is not possible because the usage of key servers has been disabled explicitly. | Exporting the certificates to a key server is not possible because the usage of key servers has been disabled explicitly.
zh_CN[0]: 无法将证书导出到密钥服务器，因为密钥服务器的使用已被明确禁用。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>When OpenPGP certificates have been exported to a public directory server, it is nearly impossible to remove them again.</para><para>Before exporting your certificate to a public directory server, make sure that you have created a revocation certificate so you can revoke the certificate if it is compromised, lost, or you forgot the passphrase.</para><para>Are you sure you want to continue?</para>
zh_CN: <para>当 OpenPGP 证书被导出到公共目录服务器时，几乎不可能再次删除它们。</para><para>在将您的证书导出到公共目录服务器之前，请确保您已创建吊销证书，以便在证书被泄露、丢失或您忘记密码时可以吊销该证书。</para><para>您确定要继续吗?</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Export
zh_CN: OpenPGP 证书导出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Export Error
zh_CN: OpenPGP 证书导出错误

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The GPG process that tried to export OpenPGP certificates ended prematurely because of an unexpected error.</para><para>Please check the output of <icode>%1</icode> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>GPG 进程在尝试导出 OpenPGP 证书时出错，因非预期错误而提前结束。</para><para>请检查 <icode>%1</icode> 的输出了解详情。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to export OpenPGP certificates.</para> <para>The output of <command>%1</command> was:<nl /><message>%2</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>尝试导出 OpenPGP 证书时发生错误。</para> <para>的输出为： <command>%1</command> 是:<nl /><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Upload successful.
zh_CN: 上传成功。

[ctx: @warning]
en: <para><email>%1</email> has no usable transport for mailing a key available, WKS upload not possible.</para>
zh_CN: <para><email>%1</email>没有可用于邮寄密钥的运输装置，无法上传到WKS（网络密钥服务）。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Not every mail provider supports WKS, so any key being exported this way may fail individually.</para><para>If exported, a confirmation request mail will be sent to <email>%1</email> which needs to be acknowledged with a mail program to complete the export process.</para><para><application>KMail</application> can handle these mails, but not all mail programs can.</para><para>Once exported, the standard does not (yet) allow for automated removal of a published key.</para><para>Are you sure you want to continue?</para>
zh_CN: <para>并非每个邮箱程序都支持 WKS，因此密钥的发布可能失败。</para><para>如果您选择发布选项， 一个验证邮件将被发送到 <email>%1</email> 。在此之后，你需要需要通过邮箱程序确认以完成导出过程。</para><para>您可以通过<application>KMail</application> 来进行这种确认，但不是所有邮件程序都支持这种确认。</para><para>同时请注意，一旦发布了您的密钥，现行的标准不允许您在不联系管理员的情况下移除已发布的密钥。</para><para>您确定要继续吗？</para>

[ctx: @error]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to export OpenPGP certificates.</para> <para>The output from GnuPG WKS client was: <message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>试图导出 OpenPGP 证书时出错。</para> <para>GnuPG WKS 客户端的输出的错误信息为： <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @error]
en: <para>An error occurred when creating the mail to publish key:</para><message>%1</message>
zh_CN: <para>创建要发布密钥的邮件时出错：</para><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> uses <application>PaperKey</application> to create a minimized and printable version of your secret key.</para><para>Please make sure it is installed.</para>
zh_CN: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> 使用 <application>PaperKey</application> 来创建最短的可打印的私钥。</para><para>请确保它已安装。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Failed to find PaperKey executable.
zh_CN: 找不到 PaperKey 可执行文件

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred during export of the secret key:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>导出密钥时发生错误：</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>PaperKey</application> failed with error</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para><application>PaperKey</application> 失败，出现错误</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Secret Key
zh_CN: 打印私钥

[ctx: description of filename filter]
en: Secret Key Files
zh_CN: 私钥文件

[ctx: description of filename filter]
en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Secret Key Backup
zh_CN: 备份私钥

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Secret Key Backup Error
zh_CN: 私钥备份错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Backing up secret key...
zh_CN: 正在备份私钥……

[ctx: @info]
en: The result of the backup is empty. Maybe you entered an empty or a wrong passphrase.
zh_CN: 备份失败。也许您输入了一个错误的密码。

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing key to file <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_CN: 无法导出密钥到文件：<filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The backup of the secret key was created successfully.
zh_CN: 私钥备份创建成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred during the backup of the secret key:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>备份私钥的过程中发生了一个错误：</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: Generic filename for exported subkeys]
en: subkeys
zh_CN: 子密钥

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Subkey | Export Subkeys
zh_CN[0]: 导出子密钥

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Exporting subkeys...
zh_CN: 正在导出子密钥...

[ctx: @info]
en: The result of the export is empty.
zh_CN: 导出结果为空。

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing subkey to file <filename>%2</filename> failed. | Writing subkeys to file <filename>%2</filename> failed.
zh_CN[0]: 无法导出子密钥到文件：<filename>%2</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The subkey was exported successfully. | %1 subkeys were exported successfully.
zh_CN[0]: 成功导出了 %1 个子密钥。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to generate new card keys and a certificate: %1
zh_CN: 无法生成新的卡密钥和证书: %1

en: Save backup of encryption key
zh_CN: 保存加密密钥的备份

en: Backup Key
zh_CN: 备份密钥

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to move backup. The backup key is still stored under: %1
zh_CN: 无法移动备份。备份密钥仍然保存在：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully generated new card keys and a certificate for this card.
zh_CN: 已成功为此卡生成新的卡密钥和证书。

[ctx: @title]
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Generating Keys
zh_CN: 正在生成密钥

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: This may take several minutes...
zh_CN: 这可能需要几分钟...

en: The existing keys on this card will be <b>deleted</b> and replaced by new keys.
zh_CN: 智能卡上已存在的密钥将被<b>删除</b>并替换为新密钥.

en: It will no longer be possible to decrypt past communication encrypted for the existing key.
zh_CN: 不可能再解密过去使用已有密钥加密的通讯。

en: Secret Key Deletion
zh_CN: 私钥删除

[ctx: @info]
en: You cannot generate keys on this smart card because it doesn't support any of the compliant algorithms.
zh_CN: 您无法在此智能卡上生成密钥，因为它不支持任何兼容算法。

en: This is a revocation certificate for the OpenPGP key:
zh_CN: 这是 OpenPGP 密钥的吊销证书：

en: A revocation certificate is a kind of "kill switch" to publicly
    declare that a key shall not anymore be used.  It is not possible
    to retract such a revocation certificate once it has been published.
zh_CN: 吊销证书是一种“杀死开关”，用于公开声明密钥将不再使用。
    吊销证书一旦发布，便不可能再被撤回。

en: Use it to revoke this key in case of a compromise or loss of
    the secret key.
zh_CN: 在妥协或私钥丢失的情况下使用它来吊销密钥。

en: To avoid an accidental use of this file, a colon has been inserted
    before the 5 dashes below.  Remove this colon with a text editor
    before importing and publishing this revocation certificate.
zh_CN: 为了避免意外使用此文件，在下面的 5 个短横线之前插入了一个冒号。
    在导入和发布此吊销证书之前，请用文本编辑器删除此冒号。

[ctx: @info]
en: Certificate successfully created.<br><br>Note:<br>To prevent accidental import of the revocation<br>it is required to manually edit the certificate<br>before it can be imported.
zh_CN: 证书创建成功。<br><br>注意：<br>为了防止意外导入已吊销的证书，<br>导入前必须手动编辑证书。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Revocation certificate created
zh_CN: 吊销证书已创建

en: Generate revocation certificate
zh_CN: 生成吊销证书

en: Revocation Certificates
zh_CN: 吊销证书

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 名为 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件已经存在。您确定要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 要覆盖文件吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error creating revocation certificate
zh_CN: 创建吊销证书失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Subprocess Diagnostics
zh_CN: 子进程诊断

en: Unable to start process %1. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 不能启动 %1 进程，请检查您的安装。

en: Starting %1...
zh_CN: 开始 %1...

en: Process finished
zh_CN: 进程完毕

[ctx: @info]
en: Importing certificate from clipboard…
zh_CN: 正在从剪贴板导入证书...

[ctx: @info]
en: The clipboard is empty. Nothing imported.
zh_CN: 剪贴板为空。无内容导入。

[ctx: @info]
en: Clipboard contents do not look like a certificate. Nothing imported.
zh_CN: 剪贴板内容似乎不是一份证书。无内容导入。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not determine certificate type of clipboard contents. Nothing imported.
zh_CN: 无法确定剪贴板内容的证书类型。无内容导入。

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Notepad
zh_CN: 记事本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Importing Certificates
zh_CN: 导入证书中

en: Importing certificates from 1 file... | Importing certificates from %1 files...
zh_CN[0]: 正在从%1个文件导入证书。

en: Certificate Import Failed
zh_CN: 证书导入失败

en: Could not open file %1 for reading: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1 进行读取：%2

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Any files
zh_CN: 任意文件

en: Select Certificate File
zh_CN: 选择证书文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Fetching Keys
zh_CN: 正在从服务器获取密钥

en: Fetching 1 key... (this can take a while) | Fetching %1 keys... (this can take a while)
zh_CN[0]: 正在获取 %1 个密钥... (这可能需要一段时间)

en: Sorry! No certificate to import from this card slot was found.
zh_CN: 抱歉！没能找到可以从此卡插槽导入的证书。

en: Card Certificate
zh_CN: 智能卡证书

en: Importing certificates... (this can take a while)
zh_CN: 正在导入证书... (这可能需要一段时间)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Imported Certificates from %1
zh_CN: 已从 %1 导入证书

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Imported certificates from these sources:<br/>%1
zh_CN: 已从以下来源导入证书：<br/>%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Imported Certificates
zh_CN: 已导入证书

en: Total number processed:
zh_CN: 已处理总数：

en: Imported:
zh_CN: 已导入：

en: New signatures:
zh_CN: 新签名：

en: New user IDs:
zh_CN: 新用户标识：

en: Certificates without user IDs:
zh_CN: 没有用户 ID 的证书：

en: New subkeys:
zh_CN: 新子密钥：

en: Newly revoked:
zh_CN: 新近吊销：

en: Not imported:
zh_CN: 未导入：

en: Unchanged:
zh_CN: 未变更：

en: Secret keys processed:
zh_CN: 已处理的私钥：

en: Secret keys imported:
zh_CN: 已导入的私钥：

en: Secret keys <em>not</em> imported:
zh_CN: <em>未</em>导入的私钥：

en: Secret keys unchanged:
zh_CN: 未改变的私钥：

en: Deprecated PGP-2 keys skipped:
zh_CN: 已跳过被废除的 PGP-2 密钥：

en: Certificate Groups
zh_CN: 证书组

en: New groups:
zh_CN: 新增的群组

en: Updated groups:
zh_CN: 更新了的群组

en: No imports (should not happen, please report a bug).
zh_CN: 未导入任何内容(这种事不该发生，请向我们提交错误报告)。

en: Detailed results of importing %1:
zh_CN: 导入 %1 的详细结果:

en: Detailed results of import:
zh_CN: 导入的详细结果：

en: A phone call to the person.
zh_CN: 给此人播打电话。

en: Using a business card.
zh_CN: 使用名片。

en: Confirming it on a trusted website.
zh_CN: 在受信任的网站上确认它。

en: In order to mark the certificate as valid it needs to be certified.
zh_CN: 该证书在被标记为有效证书之前需要被认证。

en: Certifying means that you check the Fingerprint.
zh_CN: 您需要检查指纹以验证。

en: Some suggestions to do this are:
zh_CN: 一些操作建议：

en: Do you wish to start this process now?
zh_CN: 您想要现在启动此进程吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: You have imported a new certificate (public key)
zh_CN: 您已经导入一个新的证书 (公钥)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Certify
zh_CN: 认证

[ctx: file name (imported with gpg/gpgsm)]
en: %1 (imported with %2)
zh_CN: %1 (使用 %2 导入)

[ctx: @info]
en: Audit log is empty.
zh_CN: 审核日志为空。

[ctx: @info]
en: Import was canceled.
zh_CN: 导入被取消

en: Certificate Import Result
zh_CN: 证书导入结果

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to import the certificate:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>尝试导入证书时出错：</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to import the certificate %1:</p><p><b>%2</b></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>尝试导入证书 %1 时出错：</p><p><b>%2</b></p></qt>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You have imported a certificate with fingerprint</para><para><numid>%1</numid></para><para>and user IDs<list>%2</list></para><para>Is this your own certificate?</para>
zh_CN: <para>您导入的证书带以下指纹：</para><para><numid>%1</numid></para><para>和以下用户 ID：<list>%2</list></para><para>这是您自己的证书吗？</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes, It's Mine
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No, It's Not Mine
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The imported group</para><para><emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>contains certificates that cannot be used for encryption. This may lead to unexpected results.</para>
zh_CN: <para>导入的组</para><para><emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>包含无法用于加密的证书。这可能会导致意外结果。</para>

en: Fetching 1 signer key... (this can take a while) | Fetching %1 signer keys... (this can take a while)
zh_CN[0]: 正在从服务器获取 %1 个签名密钥... (这可能需要一段时间)

en: The type of this certificate (%1) is not supported by this Kleopatra installation.
zh_CN: 目前安装的 Kleopatra 不支持此证书类型(%1)。

en: Certificate Revocation Lists, DER encoded
zh_CN: 证书吊销列表，DER 编码

en: Select CRL File to Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的 CRL 文件

en: Unable to start process dirmngr. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 不能启动 dirmngr 进程，请检查您的安装。

en: Clear CRL Cache Error
zh_CN: 清除 CRL 缓存错误

en: The GpgSM process that tried to import the CRL file ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of gpgsm --call-dirmngr loadcrl <filename> for details.
zh_CN: GpgSM 进程在尝试导入 CRL 文件时，因非预期错误而提前结束。请检查 gpgsm --call-dirmngr loadcrl <filename> 的输出了解详情。

en: Import CRL Error
zh_CN: CRL 导入出错

en: An error occurred while trying to import the CRL file. The output from gpgsm was:
    %1
zh_CN: 尝试导入 CRL 文件时出错，gpgsm 的输出为：
    %1

en: CRL file imported successfully.
zh_CN: CRL 文件成功导入。

en: Import CRL Finished
zh_CN: CRL 导入完成

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open <filename>%1</filename> for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开 <filename>%1</filename> 进行读取。

en: Failed to restore any secret keys.
zh_CN: 恢复私钥失败。

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully restored the secret key parts from <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 从 <filename>%1</filename> 成功还原的私钥部分

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> uses <application>PaperKey</application> to import your text backup.</para><para>Please make sure it is installed.</para>
zh_CN: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> 使用 <application>PaperKey</application> 来导入您的文本备份。</para><para>请确保它已被安装。</para>

en: Select input file
zh_CN: 选择输入文件

en: Paper backup
zh_CN: 纸质备份

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error importing secret key
zh_CN: 导入私钥时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The GPG process that tried to restore the secret key ended prematurely because of an unexpected error.</para><para>Please check the output of <icode>%1</icode> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>GPG 进程在尝试导出私钥时，因非预期错误而提前结束。</para><para>请检查 <icode>%1</icode> 的输出了解详情。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to restore the secret key.</para> <para>The output from <command>%1</command> was:</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>尝试恢复私钥时出错。</para><para><command>%1</command> 的输出为：</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

en: Select Card
zh_CN: 选择卡片

en: Please select the card the key should be written to:
zh_CN: 请选择该密钥应写到的卡片：

[ctx: @info]
en: Sorry! Writing keys to the card <emphasis>%1</emphasis> is not supported.
zh_CN: 对不起！不支持写入卡片 <emphasis>%1</emphasis>

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 仅加密

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

en: Select Card Slot
zh_CN: 选择卡插槽

en: Please select the card slot the key should be written to:
zh_CN: 选择要写入密钥的卡槽：

en: Sorry! This key cannot be transferred to an OpenPGP card.
zh_CN: 抱歉！此密钥无法传输至 OpenPGP 卡上。

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>The card <em>%1</em> already contains a key in this slot. Continuing will <b>overwrite</b> that key.</p><p>If there is no backup the existing key will be irrecoverably lost.</p>
zh_CN: <p>目标卡片(<em>%1</em>)已经被写入过一个密钥。继续操作将 <b>覆盖</b> 当前密钥。</p><p>该操作是不可恢复的！您确认要继续吗？</p>

en: The existing key has the fingerprint:
zh_CN: 现有密钥的指纹：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite existing key
zh_CN: 覆盖已有密钥

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite Existing Key
zh_CN: 是的，覆盖当前密钥

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificate
zh_CN: 选择证书

en: Please select the certificate whose key pair you want to write to the card:
zh_CN: 请选择要写入密钥对的卡所需的证书：

en: Sorry! This key cannot be transferred to a PIV card.
zh_CN: 抱歉！此密钥无法传输至 PIV 卡上。

en: Sorry! Only encryption keys and signing keys can be transferred to a PIV card.
zh_CN: 抱歉！只有加密密钥和签名密钥才能被传输到 PIV 卡上。

en: The existing key has the key grip:
zh_CN: 现有密钥的 key grip：

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The key has been copied to the card.</para><para>You can now delete the copy of the key stored on this computer. Optionally, you can first create a backup of the key.</para>
zh_CN: <para>密钥已复制到卡中。</para><para>您现在可以删除存储在这台计算机上的密钥副本。您也可以先创建密钥的备份。</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete copy on disk
zh_CN: 删除磁盘上的副本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep copy on disk
zh_CN: 将副本保存在磁盘上

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The key has been copied to the card and a backup has been written to <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>Do you want to delete the copy of the key stored on this computer?</para>
zh_CN: <para>密钥已复制到卡中，备份已写入 <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>是否要删除存储在这台计算机上的密钥副本？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Backup Secret Key
zh_CN: 备份私钥

[ctx: description of filename filter]
en: Secret Key Backup Files
zh_CN: 私钥备份文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open the private key file <filename>%1</filename> for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开私钥文件 <filename>%1</filename> 进行读取。

[ctx: @info]
en: The private key file <filename>%1</filename> is empty.
zh_CN: 私钥文件 <filename>%1</filename> 是空的。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open the file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 <filename>%1</filename> 进行写入。

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing the backup of the secret key to <filename>%1</filename> failed.
zh_CN: 备份私钥到 <filename>%1</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete the copy of the key stored on this computer?
zh_CN: 您确实要删除此计算机上存储的密钥副本吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to delete the copy of the key stored on this computer:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>无法删除此计算机上存储的密钥副本：</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully deleted the copy of the key stored on this computer.
zh_CN: 已成功删除此计算机上存储的密钥副本。

[ctx: @info]
en: Searching for matching certificates ...
zh_CN: 正在搜索匹配的证书 ...

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>One of the X.509 directory services returned certificates without fingerprints. Those certificates are ignored because fingerprints are required as unique identifiers for certificates.</para><para>You may want to configure a different X.509 directory service in the configuration dialog.</para>
zh_CN: <para>一个 X.509 索引服务返回了没有指纹的证书。这些证书被忽略，因为需要指纹作为证书的唯一标识符。</para><para>您可能想要在配置对话框中配置一个不同的 X.509 索引服务。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The OpenPGP keyserver returned certificates without fingerprints. Those certificates are ignored because fingerprints are required as unique identifiers for certificates.</para><para>You may want to configure a different OpenPGP keyserver in the configuration dialog.</para>
zh_CN: <para>OpenPGP 密钥服务器返回的证书没有指纹。这些证书被忽略，因为需要指纹作为证书的唯一标识符。</para><para>您可能想要在配置对话框中配置一个不同的 OpenPGP 密钥服务器。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Invalid Server Reply
zh_CN: 无效的服务器响应

[ctx: @info]
en: No certificates found
zh_CN: 未找到证书

[ctx: @title %1:"OpenPGP" or "S/MIME"]
en: %1 Certificate Server
zh_CN: %1 证书服务器

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to search on certificate server. The error returned was:
    %1
zh_CN: 证书服务器搜索失败。错误信息：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The query result has been truncated.</para><para>Either the local or a remote limit on the maximum number of returned hits has been exceeded.</para><para>You can try to increase the local limit in the configuration dialog, but if one of the configured servers is the limiting factor, you have to refine your search.</para>
zh_CN: <para>查询结果已被截断。</para><para>原因是结果数目超过了本地或远程的返回命中结果的最大数目限制。</para><para>您可以尝试在配置对话框里提高本地限制，但如果这是服务器端配置的问题，您只能细化搜索条件。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Result Truncated
zh_CN: 结果已被截断

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You do not have any directory servers configured.</para><para>You need to configure at least one directory server to search on one.</para><para>You can configure directory servers here: <interface>Settings->Configure Kleopatra</interface>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您没有配置任何目录服务器。</para><para>您需要至少配置一个目录服务器才能搜索。</para><para>您可以在这里配置目录服务器: <interface>设置->配置 Kleopatra</interface>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: No Directory Servers Configured
zh_CN: 未配置目录服务器

en: You are not allowed to create S/MIME certificate signing requests.
zh_CN: 您无权创建 S/MIME 证书签名请求。

en: Could not start key pair creation: %1
zh_CN: 不能开始创建密钥对：%1

[ctx: @title]
en: Creating Key Pair...
zh_CN: 正在创建密钥对...

en: The process of creating a key requires large amounts of random numbers. This may require several minutes...
zh_CN: 创建一个密钥的过程需要大量的随机数字。这可能需要几分钟的时间...

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>A new OpenPGP certificate was created successfully.</para><para>Fingerprint of the new certificate: %1</para>
zh_CN: <para>一个新的 OpenPGP 证书已成功创建。</para><para>新证书的指纹： %1</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The creation of a new OpenPGP certificate failed.</para><para>Error: <message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>创建新的 OpenPGP 证书失败。</para><para>错误。 <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>A new OpenPGP certificate was created successfully, but it has not been found in the key ring.</para><para>Fingerprint of the new certificate:<nl/>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>一个新的 OpenPGP 证书已成功创建，但在密钥环中找不到它。</para><para>新证书的指纹：<nl/>%1</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info]
en: Generating key failed: %1
zh_CN: 生成密钥失败： %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Key successfully generated.
zh_CN: 密钥生成成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>This card already contains a key in this slot. Continuing will <b>overwrite</b> that key.</p><p>If there is no backup the existing key will be irrecoverably lost.</p>
zh_CN: <p>该卡槽已包含一个密钥。继续操作将 <b>覆盖</b> 当前密钥。</p><p>如果当前密钥没有备份将不可恢复。</p>

en: The existing key has the ID:
zh_CN: 现有密钥的 ID：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite Existing Key
zh_CN: 覆盖当前密钥

[ctx: @info]
en: You cannot generate a key on this smart card because it doesn't support any of the compliant algorithms.
zh_CN: 您无法在此智能卡上生成密钥，因为它不支持任何兼容算法。

[ctx: @info]
en: Updating certificate… | Updating %1 certificates…
zh_CN[0]: 正在更新 %1 证书...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating key...
zh_CN: 正在更新密钥...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating certificate...
zh_CN: 正在更新证书...

en: The certificate has not changed.
zh_CN: 证书没有更改。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销。

en: The certificate has been updated.
zh_CN: 证书已更新。

en: New user IDs: %1
zh_CN: 新用户 ID：%1

en: New subkeys: %1
zh_CN: 新子密钥： %1

en: New signatures: %1
zh_CN: 新签名： %1

en: Additionally, one new key has been retrieved. | Additionally, %1 new keys have been retrieved.
zh_CN[0]: 此外，已检索到 %1 个新密钥。

[ctx: @info]
en: Result of OpenPGP certificate update from keyserver, LDAP server, or Active Directory
zh_CN: 从密钥服务器、LDAP 服务器或活动目录更新 OpenPGP 证书的结果

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Update failed:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>更新失败:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Update skipped because no OpenPGP keyserver is configured.</para>
zh_CN: <para>由于未配置 OpenPGP 密钥服务器，因此跳过更新。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certificate was not found.</para> | <para>The certificates were not found.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>没有找到证书。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certificate was updated.</para> | <para>The certificates were updated.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>更新证书。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Result of update from Web Key Directory
zh_CN: Web 密钥目录的更新结果

[ctx: @info]
en: Result of S/MIME certificate update
zh_CN: S/MIME 证书更新结果

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certificate Updated | Certificates Updated
zh_CN[0]: 证书已更新

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Update Failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Refreshing the OpenPGP certificates is not possible because the usage of key servers has been disabled explicitly.
zh_CN: 无法刷新 OpenPGP 证书，因为密钥服务器的使用已被明确禁用。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Refreshing OpenPGP certificates implies downloading all certificates anew, to check if any of them have been revoked in the meantime.</para><para>This can put a severe strain on your own as well as other people's network connections, and can take up to an hour or more to complete, depending on your network connection, and the number of certificates to check.</para> <para>Are you sure you want to continue?</para>
zh_CN: <para>刷新 OpenPGP 证书意味着重新下载所有证书，以检查其中是否有证书已被撤销。</para><para>这可能会给您自己和其他人的网络连接带来严重的压力， 根据您的网络连接和要检查的证书数量，可能需要一小时或更长时间才能完成。</para> <para>您确定要继续吗？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Refresh
zh_CN: OpenPGP 证书刷新

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Refresh Error
zh_CN: OpenPGP 证书刷新错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Refresh Finished
zh_CN: OpenPGP 证书刷新完成

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The GPG process that tried to refresh OpenPGP certificates ended prematurely because of an unexpected error.</para><para>Please check the output of <icode>%1</icode> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>GPG 进程在尝试刷新 OpenPGP 证书时，因非预期错误而提前结束。</para><para>请检查 <icode>%1</icode> 的输出了解详情。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to refresh OpenPGP certificates.</para> <para>The output from <command>%1</command> was: <bcode>%2</bcode></para>
zh_CN: <para>尝试刷新 OpenPGP 证书时出错。</para><para><command>%1</command> 的输出为：<bcode>%2</bcode></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: OpenPGP certificates refreshed successfully.
zh_CN: OpenPGP 证书刷新成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Refreshing X.509 certificates implies downloading CRLs for all certificates, even if they might otherwise still be valid.</para><para>This can put a severe strain on your own as well as other people's network connections, and can take up to an hour or more to complete, depending on your network connection, and the number of certificates to check.</para> <para>Are you sure you want to continue?</para>
zh_CN: <para>刷新 X.509 证书意味着下载所有证书的 CRL，即使它们可能仍然有效。</para><para>这可能会给您自己和其他人的网络连接带来严重的压力， 根据您的网络连接和要检查的证书数量，可能需要一小时或更长时间才能完成。</para> <para>您确定要继续吗？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: X.509 Certificate Refresh
zh_CN: X.509 证书刷新

[ctx: @title:window]
en: X.509 Certificate Refresh Error
zh_CN: X.509 证书刷新错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: X.509 Certificate Refresh Finished
zh_CN: X.509 证书刷新完成

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The GpgSM process that tried to refresh X.509 certificates ended prematurely because of an unexpected error.</para><para>Please check the output of <icode>%1</icode> for details.</para>
zh_CN: <para>GpgSM 进程在尝试刷新 X.509 证书时，因非预期错误而提前结束。</para><para>请检查 <icode>%1</icode> 的输出了解详情。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to refresh X.509 certificates.</para><para>The output from <command>%1</command> was: <bcode>%2</bcode></para>
zh_CN: <para>尝试刷新 X.509 证书时出错。</para><para><command>%1</command>的输出为：<bcode>%2</bcode></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: X.509 certificates refreshed successfully.
zh_CN: X.509 证书刷新成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You are about to revoke the certification of user ID<nl/>%1<nl/>made with the key<nl/>%2.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您正在吊销用户ID<nl/>%1<nl/>使用密钥<nl/>%2签发的认证。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Revocation
zh_CN: 确认吊销

en: Revoke Certification
zh_CN: 吊销证书

en: User ID '%1' certified with key %2
zh_CN: 用户 ID%1被密钥 %2认证

en: You are about to revoke the following certification: | You are about to revoke the following %1 certifications:
zh_CN[0]: 您正在撤销以下 %1 张证书：

en: Revoke Certifications
zh_CN: 吊销证书

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certification has been revoked successfully.</para><para>Do you want to publish the revocation?</para> | <para>%1 certifications have been revoked successfully.</para><para>Do you want to publish the revocations?</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>%1 证书已成功吊销。</para><para>您想要发布撤销到服务器吗？</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Publish Revocation | Publish Revocations
zh_CN[0]: 发布

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Publication
zh_CN: 确认发布

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The revocation of the certification of user ID<nl/>%1<nl/>made with key<nl/>%2<nl/>failed:</para><para><message>%3</message></para>
zh_CN: 无法使用密钥<nl/>%2<nl/><para>吊销证书<nl/>%1<nl/>：</para><para><message>%3</message></para>

en: You cannot revoke any certifications of this key.
zh_CN: 您不能吊销此密钥的任何认证。

en: You cannot revoke any certifications of this user ID. | You cannot revoke any certifications of these user IDs.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能吊销此ID的任何认证。

en: You cannot revoke this certification.
zh_CN: 您不能吊销此证书。

[ctx: @info]
en: This key has already been revoked.
zh_CN: 此密钥已被吊销。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Revoking key...
zh_CN: 吊销中...

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred during the revocation:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>吊销过程中发生错误：</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Revocation Failed
zh_CN: 吊销失败

[ctx: @info]
en: The certificate was revoked successfully.
zh_CN: 证书已成功撤销。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certificate was revoked successfully and uploaded to the internal directory.</para><para>The revoked certificate was saved to <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>You should send this file to your communication partners with the instruction to import it.</para>
zh_CN: <para>证书已成功吊销并上传到内部目录。</para><para>已吊销的证书已保存到<filename>%1</filename>。</para><para>您应该将此文件发送给您的通信伙伴，并附上导入该文件的说明。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certificate was revoked successfully and uploaded to %1.</para><para>The revoked certificate was saved to <filename>%2</filename>.</para><para>You should send this file to your communication partners with the instruction to import it.</para>
zh_CN: <para>证书已成功吊销并上传至 %1。</para><para>已吊销的证书已保存到 <filename>%2</filename>。</para><para>您应该将此文件连同导入说明一起发送给您的通信伙伴。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The certificate was revoked successfully.</para><para>The revoked certificate was saved to <filename>%1</filename></para><para>You should send this file to your communication partners with the instruction to import it.</para>
zh_CN: <para>证书已成功吊销。</para><para>已吊销的证书已保存到<filename>%1</filename></para><para>您应该将此文件连同导入说明一起发送给您的通信伙伴。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to revoke the user ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis>.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>吊销用户 ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis>时发生错误。</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The user ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis><nl/>has been revoked successfully.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用户 ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis><nl/>已被成功吊销。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Revocation Succeeded
zh_CN: 吊销成功

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Initial Pin
zh_CN: 设定初始 PIN 代码

en: Failed to find the NetKey card with the serial number: %1
zh_CN: 未能找到此序列号的 NetKey 卡片：%1

en: Please enter the old PIV Card Application Administration Key in hex-encoded form.
zh_CN: 请使用十六进制格式输入旧的 PIV 卡应用管理密钥。

en: Please enter the new PIV Card Application Administration Key in hex-encoded form. The key needs to consist of 24 bytes, i.e. 48 hex-characters.
zh_CN: 请以十六进制编码形式输入新的 PIV 卡应用程序管理密钥。密钥需要包含 24 字节，也就是 48 个十六进制字符。

en: Please enter the new PIV Card Application Administration Key again.
zh_CN: 请再次输入新的 PIV 卡应用程序管理密钥。

[ctx: @info]
en: The two keys you have entered do not match. Please retry.
zh_CN: 您两次输入的密钥不匹配，请再试一次。

[ctx: @info]
en: Setting the PIV Card Application Administration Key failed: %1
zh_CN: PIV 卡应用程序管理密钥设置失败：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: PIV Card Application Administration Key set successfully.
zh_CN: PIV 卡应用程序管理密钥设置成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to flag the user ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis><nl/>as the primary user ID.</para><para><message>%2</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>在试图标记用户ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis><nl/>为主用户ID时发生错误。</para><para><message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The user ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis><nl/>has been flagged successfully as the primary user ID.</para>
zh_CN: <para>用户 ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis><nl/>已成功被标记为主要用户 ID。</para>

en: Sign/Encrypt Files Error
zh_CN: 签名/加密文件出错

en: Select One or More Files to Sign and/or Encrypt
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个要签名/加密的文件

en: Select Folder to Sign and/or Encrypt
zh_CN: 选择要签名/加密的文件夹

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to enable certificate:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>启用证书失败:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to disable certificate:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>禁用证书失败:</para><para><message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Disabled certificates cannot be selected for signing or encryption. They are only visible when the <interface>%2</interface> filter is active.</para><para>You can undo this action at any time by switching to the <interface>%2</interface> filter and enabling the certificate again.</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Are you sure you want to disable and hide the following certificate?</emphasis></para><list><item>%1</item></list>
zh_CN: <para>已禁用的证书无法被选中用于签名或加密。它们仅在 <interface>%2</interface> 过滤器生效时可见。</para><para>您可以通过切换到 <interface>%2</interface> 过滤器并重新启用证书来撤销此操作。</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>您确定要禁用并隐藏以下证书吗？</emphasis></para><list><item>%1</item></list>

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Disable Certificate
zh_CN: 禁用证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Disable Certificate
zh_CN: 禁用证书

[ctx: Key filter without user-assigned name]
en: <unnamed>
zh_CN: <未命名>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This parameter has been locked down by the system administrator.
zh_CN: 此参数已被系统管理员锁定。

[ctx: @info]
en: Show the following information in certificate list tooltips:
zh_CN: 在证书列表提示中显示以下信息：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show validity
zh_CN: 显示有效性

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show owner information
zh_CN: 显示所有者信息

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show technical details
zh_CN: 显示技术细节

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show upcoming certificate expiration
zh_CN: 显示即将到期的证书

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Threshold for own certificates:
zh_CN: 其他证书的阈值：

[ctx: @item never show expiry notification]
en: never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en: %v day | %v days
zh_CN[0]: %v 天

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the number of days you want to be warned in advance, if your own certificate is about to expire soon.
zh_CN: 如果您自己的证书即将过期，请选择提前警告的天数。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Threshold for other certificates:
zh_CN: 其他证书的阈值：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the number of days you want to be warned in advance, if another person's certificate is about to expire soon.
zh_CN: 如果他人的证书即将过期，请选择提前警告的天数。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set Icon...
zh_CN: 设定图标(&I)...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set Text Color...
zh_CN: 设定文字颜色...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set Background Color...
zh_CN: 设置背景颜色...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set Font...
zh_CN: 设定字体...

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Default Appearance
zh_CN: 默认外观

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Certificate Categories
zh_CN: 证书分类

en: The preview of colors is disabled because high-contrast mode is active.
zh_CN: 颜色预览已禁用，因为高对比度模式已激活。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AttributeOrder), group (DN)
en: DN-Attribute Order
zh_CN: DN 属性序

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Directory Services
zh_CN: 目录服务

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Crypto Operations
zh_CN: 加密操作

en: S/MIME Validation
zh_CN: S/MIME 校验

en: Smart Cards
zh_CN: 智能卡

en: GnuPG System
zh_CN: GnuPG 系统

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create OpenPGP encrypted files with ".pgp" file extensions instead of ".gpg"
zh_CN: 创建 OpenPGP 加密文件时，以“.pgp”为扩展名，而不是“.gpg”

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create signed or encrypted files as text files.
zh_CN: 创建文本文件格式的签名或加密文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to encode encrypted or signed files as base64 encoded text. So that they can be opened with an editor or sent in a mail body. This will increase file size by one third.
zh_CN: 设置此选项以加密或签名文件编码为 base64 编码文本。 这样他们可以用编辑器打开或者通过邮件正文发送。 这会使文件大小增加三分之一。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Treat .p7m files without extensions as mails.
zh_CN: 将没有扩展名的 .p7m 文件视为邮件。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically extract file archives after decryption
zh_CN: 解密后自动解压文件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create temporary decrypted files in the folder of the encrypted file.
zh_CN: 在加密文件的文件夹中创建临时解密文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to avoid using the users temporary directory.
zh_CN: 设置此选项以避免使用用户临时目录。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use symmetric encryption only.
zh_CN: 只使用对称加密。

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to disable public key encryption.
zh_CN: 选中此选项以禁用公钥加密。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use public-key encryption only.
zh_CN: 仅使用公钥加密。

[ctx: @info]
en: Set this option to disable password-based encryption.
zh_CN: 设置此选项以禁用基于密码的加密。

en: Checksum program to use when creating checksum files:
zh_CN: 创建校验和文件时所用的校验和程序：

en: Archive command to use when archiving files:
zh_CN: 压缩文件时使用的压缩命令：

[ctx: @title]
en: OpenPGP Keyserver
zh_CN: OpenPGP 密钥服务器

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please note that only one OpenPGP keyserver can be configured.
zh_CN: 请注意，只能配置一个 OpenPGP 密钥服务器。

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Use OpenPGP keyserver
zh_CN: 使用 OpenPGP 密钥服务器

en: OpenPGP keyserver:
zh_CN: OpenPGP 密钥服务器：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the address of the keyserver to use when searching for OpenPGP certificates and when uploading OpenPGP certificates. If you do not enter an address then an internal default will be used. To disable the use of an OpenPGP keyserver enter the special value <emphasis>none</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 输入搜索 OpenPGP 证书和上传 OpenPGP 证书时使用的密钥服务器的地址。如果您不输入地址，则将使用内部默认值。要禁用 OpenPGP 密钥服务器，请输入特殊值  <emphasis>none</emphasis>.

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Search missing keys when verifying a signature
zh_CN: 验证签名时搜索缺失的密钥

en: X.509 Directory Services
zh_CN: X.509 目录服务

en: LDAP &timeout (minutes:seconds):
zh_CN: LDAP 超时 (分:秒) (&T)：

en: &Maximum number of items returned by query:
zh_CN: 查询所返回的最大项目数(&M)：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Retrieve missing certification keys when importing new keys
zh_CN: 导入新密钥时获取缺失的验证密钥

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If enabled, then Kleopatra will automatically try to retrieve the keys that were used to certify the user IDs of newly imported OpenPGP keys.
zh_CN: 如果启用，Kleopatra 将自动尝试检索用于认证新导入 OpenPGP 密钥的用户ID的密钥。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Query certificate directories of providers for all user IDs
zh_CN: 查询所有用户 ID 的提供商证书目录

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: By default, Kleopatra only queries the certificate directories of providers (WKD) for user IDs that were originally retrieved from a WKD when you update an OpenPGP certificate. If this option is enabled, then Kleopatra will query WKDs for all user IDs.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，当您更新 OpenPGP 证书时，Kleopatra 只会向提供商 (WKD) 的证书目录查询最初从 WKD 检索到的用户 ID。如果启用此选项，则 Kleopatra 将向 WKD 查询所有用户 ID。

en: Backend error: gpgconf does not seem to know the entry for %1/%2
zh_CN: 后端错误：gpgconf 未能找到 %1/%2 的项

en: Backend error: gpgconf has wrong type for %1/%2: %3 %4
zh_CN: 后端错误：gpgconf 格式错误 %1/%2: %3 %4

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Groups
zh_CN: 配置组

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @label]
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: @label]
en: Search groups
zh_CN: 搜索群组

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search the list for groups matching the search term.
zh_CN: 搜索符合条件的分组。

[ctx: @info::placeholder]
en: Enter search term
zh_CN: 输入搜索关键词

[ctx: groups of keys]
en: groups
zh_CN: 分组

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start the certification process for all certificates in the group.
zh_CN: 启动组内所有证书的认证过程。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @title:window a group of keys]
en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑组

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to delete this group?</para><para><emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>Once deleted, it cannot be restored.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您确实要删除该群组吗？</para><para><emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>一旦删除，将无法恢复。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to delete this %1 group?</para><para>Once deleted, it cannot be restored.</para> | <para>Do you really want to delete these %1 groups?</para><para>Once deleted, they cannot be restored.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>您确实要删除此内容吗  %1 group?</para><para>一旦删除，则无法恢复。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Group | Delete Groups
zh_CN[0]: 删除编组

[ctx: @info]
en: The group contains certificates that cannot be used for encryption. This may lead to unexpected results.
zh_CN: 该组包含无法用于加密的证书。这可能会导致意外结果。

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 当前模块的设置已经被修改。
    您想要应用还是丢弃更改？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Settings
zh_CN: 应用设置

en: Smart card reader to use:
zh_CN: 选择读卡器：

en: Cannot be configured with Kleopatra
zh_CN: 无法通过 Kleopatra 配置

en: This option requires dirmngr >= 0.9.0
zh_CN: 此选项要求 dirmngr >= 0.9.0 的版本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemHTTPProxy)
en: no proxy
zh_CN: 无代理

en: (Current system setting: %1)
zh_CN: (当前系统设置：%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, intervalRefreshCB) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, intervalRefreshSB) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RefreshInterval), group (SMime Validation)
en: This option enables interval checking of certificate validity. You can also choose the checking interval (in hours). Note that validation is performed implicitly whenever significant files in ~/.gnupg change. This option therefore only affects external factors of certificate validity.
zh_CN: 此选项可启用证书有效性的间隔检查，您还可以选择检查间隔的时间 (以小时为单位)。 请注意，只要 ~/.gnupg 文件夹中的重要文件发生更改，就会隐式执行验证。 因此该选项仅影响证书有效性的外部因素。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, intervalRefreshCB)
en: Check certificate validity every
zh_CN: 证书有效性检查间隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, intervalRefreshSB)
en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, intervalRefreshSB)
en:  hours
zh_CN:  小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, OCSPCB)
en: If this option is selected, S/MIME certificates are validated online using the Online Certificates Status Protocol (OCSP). Fill in the URL of the OCSP responder below.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，程序会用在线证书状态协议(OCSP)校验 S/MIME 证书。请在下面填入 OCSP 响应者 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, OCSPCB)
en: Validate certificates online (OCSP)
zh_CN: 在线使用 OCSP 校验证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OCSPGroupBox)
en: Online Certificate Validation
zh_CN: 在线证书校验

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OCSPResponderURLLabel)
en: OCSP responder URL:
zh_CN: OCSP 响应地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, OCSPResponderURL)
en: Enter here the address of the server for online validation of certificates (OCSP responder). The URL is usually starting with http://.
zh_CN: 在此输入在线证书校验(OCSP 响应者)服务器的地址。此 URL 通常以 http:// 开头。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OCSPResponderSignatureLabel)
en: OCSP responder signature:
zh_CN: OCSP 响应签名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreServiceURLCB)
en: Ignore service URL of certificates
zh_CN: 忽略证书的服务 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, OCSPResponderSignature)
en: Choose here the certificate with which the OCSP server signs its replies.
zh_CN: 在此处选择 OCSP 服务器签名其回复的证书。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ocspSelectButton)
en: Change Certificate…
zh_CN: 更改证书...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, doNotCheckCertPolicyCB)
en: By default, GnuPG uses the file ~/.gnupg/policies.txt to check if a certificate policy is allowed. If this option is selected, policies are not checked.
zh_CN: GnuPG 默认使用 ~/.gnupg/policies.txt 文件来检查特定证书策略是否被允许。如果选中此项，将不会检查策略。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, doNotCheckCertPolicyCB)
en: Do not check certificate policies
zh_CN: 不检查证书策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, neverConsultCB)
en: If this option is checked, Certificate Revocation Lists are never used to validate S/MIME certificates.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，将永不使用证书吊销列表校验 S/MIME 证书。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, neverConsultCB)
en: Never consult a CRL
zh_CN: 从不考虑 CRL

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, allowMarkTrustedCB)
en: If this option is checked while a root CA certificate is being imported, you will be asked to confirm its fingerprint and to state whether or not you consider this root certificate to be trusted. A root certificate needs to be trusted before the certificates it certified become trusted, but lightly allowing trusted root certificates into your certificate store will undermine the security of the system.
zh_CN: 如果在导入根CA证书时选中此选项，则系统会要求您确认其指纹并声明您是否认为该根证书是可信的。 在证书认证成为可信任之前，需要信任根证书，但轻率地将可信任的根证书放入证书存储区将会破坏系统的安全性。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowMarkTrustedCB)
en: Allow to mark root certificates as trusted
zh_CN: 允许将根证书标记为信任

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, fetchMissingCB)
en: If this option is checked, missing issuer certificates are fetched when necessary (this applies to both validation methods, CRLs and OCSP).
zh_CN: 如果选中此项。程序会在需要时自动获取缺失的发行者证书(对 CRL 和 OCSP 两种校验方式都有效)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fetchMissingCB)
en: Fetch missing issuer certificates
zh_CN: 获取缺失的颁发者证书

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabHTTP)
en: &HTTP Requests
zh_CN: &HTTP 请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, disableHTTPCB)
en: Entirely disables the use of HTTP for S/MIME.
zh_CN: 对 S/MIME 完全禁用 HTTP。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disableHTTPCB)
en: Do not perform any HTTP requests
zh_CN: 不执行任何 HTTP 请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreHTTPDPCB)
en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the CRL. The first-found DP entry is used.  With this option, all entries using the HTTP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
zh_CN: 在查询 CRL 的位置时，待测试的证书通常含有一般被称为“CRL 分发点(DP)”的条目，这是一组包含了访问方式描述信息的 URL。第一个找到的 DP 条目会被使用。如果启用此项，在查询时将忽略所有使用 HTTP 访问方式的条目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreHTTPDPCB)
en: Ignore HTTP CRL distribution point of certificates
zh_CN: 忽略证书的 HTTP CRL 发布点

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, honorHTTPProxyRB)
en: If this option is selected, the value of the HTTP proxy shown on the right (which comes from the environment variable http_proxy) will be used for any HTTP request.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，右侧显示的 HTTP 代理设定(来自 http_proxy 环境变量)将被用于任何 HTTP 请求。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, honorHTTPProxyRB)
en: Use system HTTP proxy:
zh_CN: 使用系统的 HTTP 代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useCustomHTTPProxyRB)
en: Use this proxy for HTTP requests:
zh_CN: 对 HTTP 请求使用此代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, customHTTPProxy)
en: <p>If no system proxy is set, or you need to use a different proxy for GpgSM, you can enter its location here.</p><p>It will be used for all HTTP requests relating to S/MIME.</p><p>The syntax is host:port, for instance myproxy.nowhere.com:3128.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果没有指定系统级代理服务器，或者您需要为 GpgSM 选用不同的代理，请在此输入 HTTP 代理服务器地址。</p><p>它将被用于所有 S/MIME 相关的 HTTP 请求。</p><p>语法为主机名:端口，例如 myproxy.nowhere.com:3128。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLDAP)
en: &LDAP Requests
zh_CN: &LDAP 请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, disableLDAPCB)
en: Entirely disables the use of LDAP for S/MIME.
zh_CN: 对 S/MIME 完全禁用 LDAP。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disableLDAPCB)
en: Do not perform any LDAP requests
zh_CN: 不执行任何 LDAP 请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreLDAPDPCB)
en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the CRL. The first found DP entry is used.  With this option, all entries using the LDAP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
zh_CN: 在查询 CRL 的位置时，待测试的证书通常含有一般被称为“CRL 分发点(DP)”的条目，这是一组包含了访问方式描述信息的 URL。第一个找到的 DP 条目会被使用。如果启用此项，在查询时将忽略所有使用 LDAP 访问方式的条目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreLDAPDPCB)
en: Ignore LDAP CRL distribution point of certificates
zh_CN: 忽略证书的 LDAP CRL 发布点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customLDAPLabel)
en: Primary host for LDAP requests:
zh_CN: LDAP 请求的首选主机：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, customLDAPProxy)
en: Entering an LDAP server here will make all LDAP requests go to that server first. More precisely, this setting overrides any specified host and port part in a LDAP URL and will also be used if host and port have been omitted from the URL. Other LDAP servers will be used only if the connection to the "proxy" failed.
    The syntax is "HOST" or "HOST:PORT". If PORT is omitted, port 389 (standard LDAP port) is used.
zh_CN: 在此输入一个 LDAP 服务器可使所有 LDAP 请求优先发往此服务器。确切地说，此设定会覆盖任何已指定的 LDAP URL 中的主机名和端口值，即使您在 URL 中省略了主机名和端口也不会抹消此设定。只有当您和代理服务器间的连接失败后才会使用其他 LDAP 服务器。
    语法为：“主机名”或“主机名:端口”。如果省略端口，则默认采用标准 LDAP 端口 389。

[ctx: @info]
en: No checksum files have been created.
zh_CN: 没有创建校验和文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: These checksum files have been successfully created:
zh_CN: 这些校验和文件已被成功创建：

[ctx: @info]
en: There were no errors.
zh_CN: 没有错误。

[ctx: @info]
en: The following errors were encountered:
zh_CN: 发生了以下错误：

en: Create Checksums: input files must be either all checksum files or all files to be checksummed, not a mixture of both.
zh_CN: 创建校验和：输入文件必须是所有校验和文件或所有要校验和的文件，而非两者的混合。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Checksum Progress
zh_CN: 创建校验和进程

en: Error while running %1: %2
zh_CN: 运行 %1 时出错：%2

en: Failed to execute %1: %2
zh_CN: 执行 %1 失败：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to overwrite <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法覆盖 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: No checksum programs defined.
zh_CN: 未定义校验和程序。

en: Scanning directories...
zh_CN: 正在扫描目录...

en: Calculating total size...
zh_CN: 正在计算总大小...

en: Checksumming (%2) in %1
zh_CN: 正在计算 %1 校验和 (%2)

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Status and progress of the crypto operations is shown here.
zh_CN: 在此显示的是加密操作的状态和进度。

en: User canceled
zh_CN: 用户已取消

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Decrypt/Verify E-Mail
zh_CN: 解密/校验邮件

en: At least one input needs to be provided
zh_CN: 至少需要提供一个输入

en: Informative sender/signed data count mismatch
zh_CN: 发件人信息和被签名数据不匹配

en: Signature/signed data count mismatch
zh_CN: 签名和被签名数据不匹配

en: Signed data can only be given for detached signature verification
zh_CN: 签名数据只能用于分离签名验证

en: Input/Output count mismatch
zh_CN: 输入和输出不匹配

en: Cannot use output and signed data simultaneously
zh_CN: 无法同时使用输出和签名数据

en: No backend support for %1
zh_CN: 没有 %1 的支持后端

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to find encrypted or signed data in one or more files.<nl/>If they contain signed or encrypted data please report a bug (see Help->Report Bug).
zh_CN: 无法在一个或多个文件中找到加密或签名的数据。<nl/>如果它们包含已签名或加密的数据，请报告错误（见帮助 -> 报告错误）。

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> contains certificates and can't be decrypted or verified.
zh_CN: 文件 <filename>%1</filename> 包含证书，无法被解密或验证。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select the file to verify with the signature <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 选择要使用签名 <filename>%1</filename>进行验证的文件

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to move <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.</para><para><message>%3</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>未能将 <filename>%1</filename> 移动到 <filename>%2</filename>。</para><para><message>%3</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to move <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>未能将 <filename>%1</filename> 移动到 <filename>%2</filename>。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Shall the file be saved with the original file name <filename>%1</filename>?
zh_CN: 文件是否要以原始文件名 <filename>%1</filename> 保存？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Use Original File Name?
zh_CN: 是否使用原始文件名？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No, Save As <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 否，另存为 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes, Save As <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 是，覆盖 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to delete <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法删除 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to move <filename>%1</filename> to <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法移动 <filename>%1</filename> 到 <filename>%2</filename>。

en: Recipient: | Recipients:
zh_CN[0]: 收件人：

[ctx: @info]
en: One unknown recipient
zh_CN: 一个未知收件人

en: One unknown recipient | %1 unknown recipients
zh_CN[0]: %1 个未知收件人

[ctx: @info]
en: Decryption and verification of <filename>%1</filename> canceled.
zh_CN: 写入证书到文件 <filename>%1</filename> 失败。

[ctx: @info 'Unable' meaning that decryption can't be started because there is no secret key]
en: Unable to decrypt and verify <filename>%1</filename>:
zh_CN: 无法解密和验证 <filename>%1</filename>：

[ctx: @info 'Failed' meaning that there was an error during decryption]
en: Failed to decrypt and verify <filename>%1</filename>:
zh_CN: 对 <filename>%1</filename> 的解密和验证失败：

[ctx: @info Successfully decrypted and verified <file> as <file>.]
en: Successfully decrypted and verified <filename>%1</filename> as <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 已为  <filename>%2</filename>成功解密并验证 <filename>%1</filename> .

[ctx: @info]
en: Verification of <filename>%1</filename> canceled.
zh_CN: 无法导出密钥到文件：<filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info Failed to verify <file>:]
en: Failed to verify <filename>%1</filename>:
zh_CN: 无法覆盖 <filename>%1</filename>:

[ctx: @info Verified <file> with signature(s) in <file>.]
en: Verified <filename>%2</filename> with signature in <filename>%3</filename>. | Verified <filename>%2</filename> with %1 signatures in <filename>%3</filename>.
zh_CN[0]: 已验证文件 <filename>%2</filename> 中的 %1 (个) 签名，位于 <filename>%3</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Decryption of <filename>%1</filename> canceled.
zh_CN: 无法导出密钥到文件：<filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info 'Unable' meaning that decryption can't be started because there is no secret key]
en: Unable to decrypt <filename>%1</filename>:
zh_CN: 无法解密 <filename>%1</filename>：

[ctx: @info 'Failed' meaning that there was an error during decryption]
en: Failed to decrypt <filename>%1</filename>:
zh_CN: 对 <filename>%1</filename> 的解密失败：

[ctx: @info Successfully decrypted <file> as <file>.]
en: Successfully decrypted <filename>%1</filename> as <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 已成功将 <filename>%1</filename> 解密为 <filename>%2</filename>.

[ctx: @info]
en: The data was not encrypted for any secret key in your certificate list.
zh_CN: 数据已用该密钥/证书加密。

en: No integrity protection (MDC).
zh_CN: 没有完整性保护 (MDC)。

[ctx: %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: The decryption is %1.
zh_CN: 解密是 %1。

[ctx: %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: The decryption <b>is not</b> %1.
zh_CN: 解密 <b>不是</b> %1。

en: Embedded file name: '%1'
zh_CN: 嵌入文件的名称：“%1”

en: <b>Note:</b> You cannot be sure who encrypted this message as it is not signed.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>您不能确定是谁加密了此邮件，因为它未被签名。

[ctx: Integrity protection was missing because an old cipher was used.]
en: <b>Hint:</b> If this file was encrypted before the year 2003 it is likely that the file is legitimate.  This is because back then integrity protection was not widely used.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b> 如果此文件在 2003 年前被加密，那么可能此文件是有效的。这是因为在那时完整性保护还未被广泛应用。

[ctx: The user is offered to force decrypt a non integrity protected message. With the strong advice to re-encrypt it.]
en: If you are confident that the file was not manipulated you should re-encrypt it after you have forced the decryption.
zh_CN: 如果您确信该文件没有被篡改，则应在强制解密后重新对其加密。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to decrypt the notepad: %1
zh_CN: 无法解密记事本: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to verify the notepad: %1
zh_CN: 无法验证记事本: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully decrypted and verified the notepad
zh_CN: 已成功解密并验证记事本

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully decrypted the notepad
zh_CN: 成功解密记事本

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully verified the notepad
zh_CN: 成功验证记事本

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to decrypt the clipboard: %1
zh_CN: 无法解密剪贴板内容：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to verify the clipboard: %1
zh_CN: 无法验证剪贴板内容：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully decrypted and verified the clipboard
zh_CN: 已成功对剪贴板内容进行解密和验证

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully decrypted the clipboard
zh_CN: 已成功对剪贴板内容进行解密

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully verified the clipboard
zh_CN: 已成功对剪贴板内容进行验证

[ctx: @info]
en: Warning: The sender's mail address is not stored in the <a href="key:%1">certificate</a> used for signing. Stored:<ul>%2</ul>
zh_CN: 警告：发件人的邮件地址未存储在 <a href="key:%1">证书</a>用于签名。存储：<ul>%2</ul>

en: Caught exception: %1
zh_CN: 捕捉到异常：%1

en: Caught unknown exception
zh_CN: 捕捉到未知异常

en: Could not determine whether this is an S/MIME or an OpenPGP signature/ciphertext - maybe it is neither ciphertext nor a signature?
zh_CN: 无法判定这是 S/MIME 还是 OpenPGP 签名/密文 - 也许它不是密文也不是签名？

en: Decrypting %1...
zh_CN: 解密中 %1...

en: Could not determine whether this was S/MIME- or OpenPGP-encrypted - maybe it is not ciphertext at all?
zh_CN: 无法判定是 S/MIME 还是 OpenPGP 加密的 - 也许它根本不是密文？

en: Decrypting: %1...
zh_CN: 正在解密：%1...

en: Could not determine whether this is an S/MIME or an OpenPGP signature - maybe it is not a signature at all?
zh_CN: 无法判定是 S/MIME 还是 OpenPGP 签名 - 也许它根本不是签名？

en: Verifying %1...
zh_CN: 验证中 %1...

[ctx: Verification of a detached signature in progress. The first file contains the data.The second file is the signature file.]
en: Verifying <filename>%1</filename> with <filename>%2</filename>...
zh_CN: 验证<filename>%1</filename> 与 <filename>%2</filename>...

en: Verifying signature %1...
zh_CN: 验证签名 %1...

en: Call to EncryptEMailController::protocolAsString() is ambiguous.
zh_CN: 对 EncryptEMailController::protocolAsString() 的调用不明确。

en: User cancel
zh_CN: 用户取消

en: Encryption canceled.
zh_CN: 加密已取消。

en: Encryption failed: %1
zh_CN: 加密失败：%1

en: Encryption succeeded.
zh_CN: 加密成功。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Please enter a name or email address...
zh_CN: 请输入姓名或邮件地址...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show certificate list
zh_CN: 显示证书列表

en: Show certificate list
zh_CN: 显示证书列表

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: No matching certificates or groups found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的证书或证书组

en: Multiple matching certificates or groups found
zh_CN: 找到多个匹配的证书或证书组

en: This certificate is expired
zh_CN: 此证书已过期

en: This certificate is revoked
zh_CN: 此证书已被撤销

[ctx: @info]
en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: (no matching certificates found)
zh_CN: (找不到匹配的证书)

en: Please select a certificate
zh_CN: 请选择证书

en: (please choose between OpenPGP and S/MIME first)
zh_CN: (请先选择 OpenPGP 还是 S/MIME)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose output folder
zh_CN: 没有输出文件夹

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Output folder:
zh_CN: 输出文件夹(&O)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Decrypt/Verify Files
zh_CN: 解密/校验文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Verify Files
zh_CN: 校验文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Encrypt Text
zh_CN: 加密文本

en: %1: All operations completed.
zh_CN: %1：全部操作完成。

en: All operations completed.
zh_CN: 全部操作完成。

[ctx: number, operation description]
en: Operation %1: %2
zh_CN: 操作 %1：%2

[ctx: tag( "OpenPGP" or "CMS"), operation description]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：(%2)

en: <b>Results</b>
zh_CN: <b>结果</b>

en: <b>Objects</b>
zh_CN: <b>对象</b>

en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: <i>No certificate selected</i>
zh_CN: <i>未选择证书</i>

en: <b>Recipients</b>
zh_CN: <b>收件人</b>

en: Add Recipient...
zh_CN: 添加收件人...

en: <b>Warning:</b> None of the selected certificates seem to be your own. You will not be able to decrypt the encrypted data again.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>所选的证书中没有一个是属于您自己的。您无法再次解密已加密的数据。

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: %1 == number]
en: Recipient (%1)
zh_CN: 收件人(%1)

en: <qt><p>Recipients predefined via GnuPG settings:</p>%1</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>在 GnuPG 设置中预定义的收件人：</p>%1</qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Force decryption
zh_CN: 强制加密

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

[ctx: The Audit Log is a detailed error log from the gnupg backend]
en: Show Audit Log
zh_CN: 显示审核日志

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Email
zh_CN: 显示邮件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Close window automatically on success
zh_CN: 成功时自动关闭窗口

en: You need to select a signing certificate to proceed.
zh_CN: 您需要选择一个签名证书来继续操作。

en: You need to select an OpenPGP signing certificate to proceed.
zh_CN: 您需要选择一个 OpenPGP 签名证书来继续操作。

en: You need to select an S/MIME signing certificate to proceed.
zh_CN: 您需要选择一个 S/MIME 签名证书来继续操作。

en: You need to select an OpenPGP signing certificate and an S/MIME signing certificate to proceed.
zh_CN: 您需要选择一个 OpenPGP 签名证书或 S/MIME 签名证书来继续操作。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sign Text
zh_CN: 签名文本

en: Please select an encryption certificate for recipient "%1"
zh_CN: 请为收件人“%1”选择一份加密证书

en: Please select a signing certificate for sender "%1"
zh_CN: 您为发件人“%1”选择一份签名证书

en: Kleopatra cannot unambiguously determine matching certificates for all recipients/senders of the message.
    Please select the correct certificates for each recipient:
zh_CN: Kleopatra 无法明确地确定消息的所有收件人/发件人的匹配证书。
    请为每个收件人选择正确的证书：

en: Kleopatra cannot unambiguously determine matching certificates for the sender of the message.
    Please select the correct certificates for the sender:
zh_CN: Kleopatra 不能明确地确定消息发送者的匹配证书。
    请为发件人选择正确的证书：

en: Kleopatra cannot unambiguously determine matching certificates for all recipients of the message.
    Please select the correct certificates for each recipient:
zh_CN: Kleopatra 不能明确地确定消息的所有收件人的匹配证书。
    请为每个收件人选择正确的证书：

en: Please verify that correct certificates have been selected for each recipient:
zh_CN: 请验证这些是否是您为收件人选择的证书：

en: Please verify that the correct certificate has been selected for the sender:
zh_CN: 请验证您是否为收件人选择了正确的证书：

en: Show all recipients
zh_CN: 显示所有收件人

en: Select Signing Certificate
zh_CN: 选择签名证书

en: Select Encryption Certificate
zh_CN: 选择加密证书

en: Only show this dialog in case of conflicts (experimental)
zh_CN: 只在发生冲突时显示此对话框(实验特性)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificates for Message
zh_CN: 选择信件证书

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificates for Message "%1"
zh_CN: 为消息“%1”选择证书

[ctx: @option:check on SignEncryptPage]
en: &Sign as:
zh_CN: 签名身份(&S)：

[ctx: @option:check on SignEncryptPage]
en: Encrypt for &me:
zh_CN: 为我加密(&M)：

[ctx: @label on SignEncryptPage]
en: Encrypt for &others:
zh_CN: 为他人加密(&O)：

[ctx: @option:check on SignEncryptPage]
en: Encrypt with &password:
zh_CN: 使用密码加密 &:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please select an action.
zh_CN: 请选择操作。

[ctx: @label on SignEncryptPage]
en: Output &files/folder:
zh_CN: 输出文件或文件夹(&F)：

[ctx: @option:check on SignEncryptPage]
en: Encrypt / Sign &each file separately.
zh_CN: 分别加密或签名各个文件(&E)。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep each file separate instead of creating an archive for all.
zh_CN: 单独保存每个文件，而不是创建包含所有文件的压缩文件。

en: Invalid compliance settings for signing and encrypting files.
zh_CN: 签名和加密文件的合规设置无效。

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>You cannot use <application>Kleopatra</application> for signing or encrypting files because the <application>GnuPG</application> system used by <application>Kleopatra</application> is not %1.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您不能使用 <application>Kleopatra</application> 签名或加密文件，因为 <application>Kleopatra</application> 找到的 <application>GnuPG</application>不是 %1</para>

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>Sorry! You cannot use <application>Kleopatra</application> for signing or encrypting files because the <application>GnuPG</application> system used by <application>Kleopatra</application> is not %1.</para>
zh_CN: <para>抱歉！您不能使用 <application>Kleopatra</application> 签名或加密文件，因为 <application>Kleopatra</application> 找到的 <application>GnuPG</application>不是 %1</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Archiving in combination with sign-only currently requires what are known as opaque signatures - unlike detached ones, these embed the content in the signature.</para><para>This format is rather unusual. You might want to archive the files separately, and then sign the archive as one file with Kleopatra.</para><para>Future versions of Kleopatra are expected to also support detached signatures in this case.</para>
zh_CN: <para>与仅签名相结合归档当前需要所谓的不透明签名――不同于独立签名。 它们嵌入了签名的内容。</para><para>这种格式相当不寻常。 您可能想要分开归档文件，然后在 Kleopatra 中将归档作为一个文件签字。</para><para>未来版本的 Kleopatra 预计也会支持此案中的独立签名</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unusual Signature Warning
zh_CN: 不寻常签名警告

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>None of the recipients you are encrypting to seems to be your own.</para><para>This means that you will not be able to decrypt the data anymore, once encrypted.</para><para>Do you want to continue, or cancel to change the recipient selection?</para>
zh_CN: <para>您加密的收件人似乎都不是您自己的。</para><para>这意味着一旦加密，您将无法再解密数据。</para><para>您是否想继续，或取消以改变收件人？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Encrypt-To-Self Warning
zh_CN: 自加密警告

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is the filename of the S/MIME signature.
zh_CN: 这是S/MIME签名的文件名。

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: S/MIME signature file
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名文件

[ctx: Name filter binary]
en: S/MIME Signatures (*.p7s)
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名 (*.p7s)

[ctx: Name filter ASCII]
en: S/MIME Signatures (*.p7s *.pem)
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名 (*.p7s *.pem)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is the filename of the detached OpenPGP signature.
zh_CN: 这是分离的 OpenPGP 签名的文件名。

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: OpenPGP signature file
zh_CN: OpenPGP 签名文件

[ctx: Name filter binary]
en: OpenPGP Signatures (*.sig *.pgp)
zh_CN: OpenPGP 签名(*.sig *.pgp)

[ctx: Name filter ASCII]
en: OpenPGP Signatures (*.asc *.sig)
zh_CN: OpenPGP 签名(*.asc *.sig)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is the filename of the OpenPGP-signed and encrypted file.
zh_CN: 这是OpenPGP 签名并加密的文件名。

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: OpenPGP signed and encrypted file
zh_CN: OpenPGP 签名并加密的文件

[ctx: Name filter binary]
en: OpenPGP Files (*.gpg *.pgp)
zh_CN: OpenPGP 文件(*.gpg *.pgp)

[ctx: Name filter ASCII]
en: OpenPGP Files (*.asc)
zh_CN: OpenPGP 文件(*.asc)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is the filename of the OpenPGP encrypted file.
zh_CN: 这是OpenPGP 加密文件的文件名。

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: OpenPGP encrypted file
zh_CN: 被 OpenPGP 加密的文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This is the filename of the S/MIME encrypted file.
zh_CN: 这是S/MIME 加密文件的文件名。

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: S/MIME encrypted file
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密文件

[ctx: Name filter binary]
en: S/MIME Files (*.p7m)
zh_CN: S/MIME 文件(*.p7m)

[ctx: Name filter ASCII]
en: S/MIME Files (*.p7m *.pem)
zh_CN: S/MIME 文件(*.p7m *.pem)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The resulting files are written to this directory.
zh_CN: 生成的文件已写入此目录。

[ctx: Lineedit accessible name]
en: Output directory
zh_CN: 输出目录

[ctx: @title]
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

[ctx: @title]
en: Status and progress of the crypto operations is shown here.
zh_CN: 在此显示的是加密操作的状态和进度。

[ctx: @title]
en: Sign / Encrypt Files
zh_CN: 签名/加密文件

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Sign / Encrypt Files
zh_CN: 签名/加密文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign / Encrypt
zh_CN: 签名/加密

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: @label]
en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议:

en: &Sign as:
zh_CN: 签名身份(&S)：

en: Encrypt for me:
zh_CN: 为我加密：

[ctx: @label]
en: Encrypt for others:
zh_CN: 为他人加密：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encrypt with password:
zh_CN: 使用密码加密：

[ctx: Tooltip information for symmetric encryption]
en: Additionally to the keys of the recipients you can encrypt your data with a password. Anyone who has the password can read the data without any secret key. Using a password is <b>less secure</b> then public key cryptography. Even if you pick a very strong password.
zh_CN: 除了收件人的密钥外，您还可以使用密码加密数据。 任何拥有密码的人都可以在没有任何密钥的情况下读取数据。 即使您选择了一个非常强大的密码，使用密码的安全性也<b>不如</b>公钥加密系统。

[ctx: @info]
en: Anyone you share the password with can read the data.
zh_CN: 与您共享密码的任何人都可以读取数据。

[ctx: text for screen readers]
en: recipient key
zh_CN: 接收者密钥

en: Usable for Signing
zh_CN: 可用于签名

en: Certificates that can be used for signing
zh_CN: 可用于签名的证书

en: Usable for Encryption
zh_CN: 可用于加密

en: Certificates that can be used for encryption
zh_CN: 可用于加密的证书

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate is expired.
zh_CN: 证书已过期。

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate expires today.
zh_CN: 该证书于今天过期。

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate expires tomorrow. | This certificate expires in %1 days.
zh_CN[0]: 该证书在 %1 天后过期。

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate cannot be used for encryption.
zh_CN: 此证书不能用于加密。

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate cannot be used for signing.
zh_CN: 此证书不能用于签名。

en: Could not find a key for the following recipients:
zh_CN: 找不到以下收件人的密钥：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to find some keys
zh_CN: 无法找到一些密钥

[ctx: @info]
en: This certificate is revoked.
zh_CN: 此证书已被吊销。

[ctx: %1=protocol (S/Mime, OpenPGP), %2=certificate]
en: Sign using %1: %2
zh_CN: 签名协议 %1：%2

en: No certificate selected
zh_CN: 未选择证书

en: Sign and encrypt (OpenPGP only)
zh_CN: 签名和加密(只用于 OpenPGP)

en: Encrypt only
zh_CN: 仅加密

en: Sign only
zh_CN: 仅签名

en: Encryption Options
zh_CN: 加密选项

en: Text output (ASCII armor)
zh_CN: 文本输出(ASCII 形式)

en: Signing Options
zh_CN: 签名选项

en: Signer:
zh_CN: 签名者：

en: Change Signing Certificates...
zh_CN: 更改签名证书...

en: <b>Choose Operation to be Performed</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择要执行的操作</b>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Signing Certificates
zh_CN: 选择签名证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberCO)
en: Remember these as default for future operations
zh_CN: 为将来的操作记住此默认设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pgpLabel)
en: OpenPGP Signing Certificate:
zh_CN: OpenPGP 签名证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cmsLabel)
en: S/MIME Signing Certificate:
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名证书：

[ctx: Caption for an unknown key/certificate where only ID is known.]
en: Unknown Recipient:
zh_CN: 未知收件人：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search on keyserver
zh_CN: 搜索密钥服务器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The data was encrypted to this key / certificate.
zh_CN: 数据已用该密钥/证书加密。

en: The following errors and warnings were recorded:
zh_CN: 以下错误和警告已被记录：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Checksum Verification Errors
zh_CN: 校验失败

en: No errors occurred
zh_CN: 没有出错

en: One error occurred | %1 errors occurred
zh_CN[0]: 出现 %1 个错误

en: Progress:
zh_CN: 进度：

[ctx: Show Errors]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Call to NewSignEncryptEMailController::protocolAsString() is ambiguous.
zh_CN: 对 NewSignEncryptEMailController::protocolAsString() 的调用不明确。

en: Signing canceled.
zh_CN: 签名已取消。

en: Signing failed: %1
zh_CN: 签名失败：%1

en: Signing succeeded.
zh_CN: 签名成功。

en: Archive and Sign Files
zh_CN: 压缩并签名文件

en: Sign Files
zh_CN: 签名文件

en: Archive and Encrypt Files
zh_CN: 压缩并加密文件

en: Encrypt Files
zh_CN: 加密文件

en: Archive and Sign/Encrypt Files
zh_CN: 压缩并签名/加密文件

en: Sign/Encrypt Files
zh_CN: 签名/加密文件

en: Caught unexpected exception in SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared: %1
zh_CN: 在 SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared 调用中捕捉到不可预料的异常：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared
zh_CN: 在 SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared 调用中捕捉到不可预料的异常

[ctx: @info]
en: Signing and encryption canceled.
zh_CN: 签名和加密已取消。

[ctx: @info]
en: Signing canceled.
zh_CN: 签名已取消。

[ctx: @info]
en: Encryption canceled.
zh_CN: 加密已取消。

[ctx: @info Failed to sign and encrypt <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to sign and encrypt <filename>%1</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>
zh_CN: 签名和加密失败： <filename>%1</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to sign and encrypt <file> and <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to sign and encrypt <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
zh_CN: 签名和加密失败： <filename>%1</filename> 和 <filename>%2</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to sign and encrypt <file> and <n> other(s): <reason>]
en: Failed to sign and encrypt <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis> | Failed to sign and encrypt <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
zh_CN[0]: 签名和加密失败：<filename>%2</filename> 和 %1 其它: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to sign <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to sign <filename>%1</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>
zh_CN: 签名失败： <filename>%1</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to sign <file> and <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to sign <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
zh_CN: 签名失败： <filename>%1</filename> 和 <filename>%2</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to sign <file> and <n> other(s): <reason>]
en: Failed to sign <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis> | Failed to sign <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
zh_CN[0]: 签名失败 ：<filename>%2</filename> 和 %1 其它: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to encrypt <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to encrypt <filename>%1</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>
zh_CN: 加密失败： <filename>%1</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%2</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to encrypt <file> and <file>: <reason>]
en: Failed to encrypt <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
zh_CN: 加密失败 ：<filename>%1</filename> 和 <filename>%2</filename>: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Failed to encrypt <file> and <n> other(s): <reason>]
en: Failed to encrypt <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis> | Failed to encrypt <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>
zh_CN[0]: 加密失败： <filename>%2</filename> 和 %1 其它: <emphasis strong='true'>%3</emphasis>

[ctx: @info Successfully signed and encrypted <file> and saved it as <file>.]
en: Successfully signed and encrypted <filename>%1</filename> and saved it as <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 已成功签名和加密 <filename>%1</filename> 并将其保存为 <filename>%2</filename>.

[ctx: @info Successfully signed and encrypted <file> and <file> and saved it as <file>.]
en: Successfully signed and encrypted <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename> and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>.
zh_CN: 已成功签名和加密 <filename>%1</filename> 和 <filename>%2</filename> 并将其保存为 <filename>%3</filename>.

[ctx: @info Successfully signed and encrypted <file> and <n> other(s) as <file>.]
en: Successfully signed and encrypted <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>. | Successfully signed and encrypted <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>.
zh_CN[0]: 已签名并加密成功 <filename>%2</filename> 和 %1 并将其保存为 <filename>%3</filename>.

[ctx: @info Successfully signed <file> and saved the signature in <file>.]
en: Successfully signed <filename>%1</filename> and saved the signature in <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 已成功签名 <filename>%1</filename> 并将签名保存在 <filename>%2</filename>.

[ctx: @info Successfully signed <file> and <file> and saved the signature in <file>.]
en: Successfully signed <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename> and saved the signature in <filename>%3</filename>.
zh_CN: 已成功签名 <filename>%1</filename> 和 <filename>%2</filename> 并将签名保存在 <filename>%3</filename>.

[ctx: @info Successfully signed <file> and <n> other(s) and saved the signature in <file>.]
en: Successfully signed <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other and saved the signature in <filename>%3</filename>. | Successfully signed <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others and saved the signature in <filename>%3</filename>.
zh_CN[0]: 成功签名 <filename>%2</filename> 和 %1 并将签名保存在 <filename>%3</filename>.

[ctx: @info Successfully encrypted <file> and saved it as <file>.]
en: Successfully encrypted <filename>%1</filename> and saved it as <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 已成功加密 <filename>%1</filename> 并将其保存为 <filename>%2</filename>.

[ctx: @info Successfully encrypted <file> and <file> and saved it as <file>.]
en: Successfully encrypted <filename>%1</filename> and <filename>%2</filename> and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>.
zh_CN: 已成功加密 <filename>%1</filename> 和 <filename>%2</filename> 并将其保存为 <filename>%3</filename>.

[ctx: @info Successfully encrypted <file> and <n> other(s) and saved it as <file>.]
en: Successfully encrypted <filename>%2</filename> and %1 other and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>. | Successfully encrypted <filename>%2</filename> and %1 others and saved it as <filename>%3</filename>.
zh_CN[0]: 成功加密 <filename>%2</filename> 和 %1 并将其保存为 <filename>%3</filename>.

en: Input error: %1
zh_CN: 输入错误：%1

en: Output error: %1
zh_CN: 输出错误：%1

en: Cannot determine protocol for task
zh_CN: 无法确定任务的协议

en: Cannot find common base directory for these files:
    %1
zh_CN: 找不到这些文件的常见基础目录：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating signed and encrypted archive ...
zh_CN: 正在创建签名和加密的压缩文件...

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating encrypted archive ...
zh_CN: 正在创建加密的压缩文件...

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating signed archive ...
zh_CN: 正在创建签名的压缩文件...

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to sign the notepad: %1
zh_CN: 无法签署记事本: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to encrypt the notepad: %1
zh_CN: 无法加密记事本: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully encrypted and signed the notepad
zh_CN: 已成功加密并签名记事本

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully encrypted the notepad
zh_CN: 已成功加密记事本

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully signed the notepad
zh_CN: 已成功签署记事本

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to sign the clipboard: %1
zh_CN: 无法对剪贴板内容进行签名：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to encrypt the clipboard: %1
zh_CN: 无法对剪贴板内容进行加密：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully encrypted and signed the clipboard
zh_CN: 已成功对剪贴板内容进行加密和签名

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully encrypted the clipboard
zh_CN: 已成功对剪贴板内容进行加密

[ctx: @info]
en: Successfully signed the clipboard
zh_CN: 已成功对剪贴板内容进行签名

en: Unknown exception in Task::start()
zh_CN: Task::start() 抛出未知异常

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Verify Checksum Results
zh_CN: 验证校验和结果

en: Cannot find checksums file for file %1
zh_CN: 找不到文件 %1 的校验和文件

en: Verifying checksums (%2) in %1
zh_CN: 验证 %1 中的校验和 (%2)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Key Material
zh_CN: 密钥类型

en: Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Certificate Usage
zh_CN: 证书用途

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Signing
zh_CN: 签名

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 仅加密

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Valid until:
zh_CN: 有效期结束于

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Subkey
zh_CN: 添加子密钥

en: Expiration of primary key: %1
zh_CN: 主密钥过期：%1

[ctx: Default Algorithm]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: title:window]
en: Add User ID
zh_CN: 添加用户 ID

en: Enter a name and an email address to use for the user ID.
zh_CN: 输入此用户ID使用的名称和电子邮件。

en: Enter a name and/or an email address to use for the user ID.
zh_CN: 输入此用户ID使用的名称和/或电子邮件。

en: Enter a name or an email address.
zh_CN: 输入名称或电子邮件地址。

en: There is a problem.
zh_CN: 发生了一个问题。

[ctx: @info]
en: <div>This is how the new user ID will be stored in the certificate:</div><center><strong>%1</strong></center>
zh_CN: <div>这是该新用户ID将被如何存储在证书中：</div><center><strong>%1</strong></center>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Generate Revocation Certificate
zh_CN: 生成吊销证书

en: A revocation certificate is a file that serves as a "kill switch" to publicly declare that a key shall not anymore be used.  It is not possible to retract such a revocation certificate once it has been published.
zh_CN: 吊销证书是一种充当“安全开关” (kill switch) 的文件，用于公开声明不再使用此密钥。一旦发布，就不可能撤回吊销证书。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Passphrase
zh_CN: 更改密码

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate
zh_CN: OpenPGP 证书

[ctx: @title:window]
en: S/MIME Certificate
zh_CN: S/MIME 证书

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Update the CRLs and do a full validation check of the certificate.
zh_CN: 更新CRL并对证书进行全面验证。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Update the key from external sources.
zh_CN: 从外部来源更新密钥。

[ctx: Format string for the labels in the "Your Personal Data" page]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1(%2)

[ctx: interpunctation for labels]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: (required)
zh_CN: (必须)

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is required, but empty.
zh_CN: <interface>%1</interface>是必须的，不可缺少。

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is required, but empty.<nl/>Local Admin rule: <icode>%2</icode>
zh_CN: <interface>%1</interface>是必须的，不可缺少。<nl/>本地管理规则：<icode>%2</icode>

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is incomplete.
zh_CN: <interface>%1</interface>不完整。

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is incomplete.<nl/>Local Admin rule: <icode>%2</icode>
zh_CN: <interface>%1</interface>不完整。<nl/>本地管理规则：<icode>%2</icode>

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is invalid.
zh_CN: <interface>%1</interface>无效。

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is invalid.<nl/>Local Admin rule: <icode>%2</icode>
zh_CN: <interface>%1</interface>无效。<nl/>本地管理规则：<icode>%2</icode>

en: User ID:
zh_CN: 用户 ID:

en: Trust level:
zh_CN: 信任等级：

en: Valid from:
zh_CN: 生效日期：

en: Valid until:
zh_CN: 有效期至：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the end of the validity period
zh_CN: 更改有效期

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Validity
zh_CN: 更改有效性

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy the fingerprint to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制指纹

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy fingerprint
zh_CN: 复制指纹

en: Issuer:
zh_CN: 颁发者：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the issuer certificate
zh_CN: 显示发行者证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show certificate
zh_CN: 显示证书

en: Compliance:
zh_CN: 法规遵从性：

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用:

en: Trusted introducer for:
zh_CN: 信任的介绍人：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: See certifications for details.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅认证。

en: Private Key:
zh_CN: 私钥:

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: User IDs
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Related addresses
zh_CN: 相关地址

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Related Addresses
zh_CN: 相关地址

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Subkeys
zh_CN: 子密钥

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Certifications
zh_CN: 证书

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Trust Chain Details
zh_CN: 信任链详情

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Certificate Dump
zh_CN: 证书转储

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Revokers
zh_CN: 撤销者

[ctx: Valid until:]
en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

[ctx: As in 'this secret key is stored on smart card <serial number>']
en: smart card %1
zh_CN: 智能卡 %1

[ctx: As in 'this secret key is stored on a smart card']
en: smart card
zh_CN: 智能卡

[ctx: key is 'offline key', i.e. secret key is not stored on this computer]
en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

[ctx: As in 'this key is stored on this computer and on smart card(s)']
en: On this computer and on a smart card | On this computer and on %1 smart cards
zh_CN[0]: 在此计算机和 %1 个智能卡上

[ctx: As in 'this secret key is stored on this computer']
en: on this computer
zh_CN: 在此电脑上

en: encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: signing
zh_CN: 签名

en: certification
zh_CN: 认证

en: authentication
zh_CN: 验证

[ctx: as in: can be used for ...]
en: qualified signatures
zh_CN: 合格签名

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: Common Name
zh_CN: 通用名称

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: State
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: The issuer certificate could not be found locally.
zh_CN: 无法在本地找到发行者证书。

en: Please select one or more of the following certificates:
zh_CN: 请从下面选择一个或多个证书：

en: Please select one of the following certificates:
zh_CN: 请从下面选择一个证书：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Refresh certificate list
zh_CN: 刷新证书列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Import certificate from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入证书

en: Import certificate
zh_CN: 导入证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lookup...
zh_CN: 查询...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Look up certificate on server
zh_CN: 在服务器上查找证书

en: Look up certificate
zh_CN: 查找证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new OpenPGP certificate
zh_CN: 创建新的 OpenPGP 证书

en: Create certificate
zh_CN: 创建证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Groups...
zh_CN: 组...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Manage certificate groups
zh_CN: 管理组证书

en: Manage groups
zh_CN: 管理分组

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certificate Selection
zh_CN: 证书选择

en: Certify
zh_CN: 认证

[ctx: @title:window arg is name, email of certificate holder]
en: Certify Certificate: %1
zh_CN: 认证证书：%1

[ctx: @title:window Certify Certificate Group <group name>]
en: Certify Certificate Group %1
zh_CN: 认证证书组 %1

en: Verify the fingerprint, mark the user IDs you want to certify, and select the key you want to certify the user IDs with.<br><i>Note: Only the fingerprint clearly identifies the key and its owner.</i>
zh_CN: 验证指纹，标记您想要验证的用户ID，并选择您想要用于验证用户ID的密钥。<br><i>注意：区分不同密钥及其所有者的唯一凭据是指纹。</i>

en: Certify with:
zh_CN: 认证方式：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set Owner Trust
zh_CN: 设置信任等级为所有者

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to set the trust level of the selected certification key to ultimate trust. This is what you usually want to do for your own keys.
zh_CN: 点击将所选认证密钥的信任等级设为绝对信任，通常用于您自己的密钥。

[ctx: @info]
en: One or more certificates cannot be certified.
zh_CN: 一个或多个证书无法认证。

en: User IDs
zh_CN: 用户 ID

[ctx: @title:column]
en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Certify for everyone to see (exportable)
zh_CN: 公开验证(可导出)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this option, if you want to share your certifications with others. If you just want to mark certificates as certified for yourself, then you can uncheck it.
zh_CN: 如果您想与他人分享您的证书，请勾选此选项。如果您只想将证书标记为您自己认证的，则可以取消勾选。

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Publish in internal directory
zh_CN: 在内部目录中发布

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Publish to %1
zh_CN: 发布到 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this option if you want to upload your certifications to a certificate directory after successful certification.
zh_CN: 如果您想在认证成功后将您的认证上传到证书目录，请勾选此选项。

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: You can use this to add additional info to a certification.
zh_CN: 您可通过此项给证书添加额外信息。

en: Tags created by anyone with full certification trust are shown in the keylist and can be searched.
zh_CN: 任何具有完全认证信任级别的人所创建的标签都显示在密钥列表中，并可以被搜索到。

en: Expiration:
zh_CN: 过期时间：

en: You can use this to set an expiration date for a certification.
zh_CN: 您可通过此项给证书设定过期时间。

en: By setting an expiration date, you can limit the validity of your certification to a certain amount of time. Once the expiration date has passed, your certification is no longer valid.
zh_CN: 您可通过设定过期时间，将证书的有效性限制在一段时间内。一旦过了到期时间，您的证书就不再有效。

en: Certify as trusted introducer
zh_CN: 认证为值得信赖的介绍人

en: You can use this to certify a trusted introducer for a domain.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此来验证域名是否拥有一个可信导入器。

en: All certificates with email addresses belonging to the domain that have been certified by the trusted introducer are treated as certified, i.e. a trusted introducer acts as a kind of intermediate CA for a domain.
zh_CN: 所有属于该域的电子邮件已经被一个可信的导入器集中认证，所以它们均被视为是已被签名的 。换言之，可信导入器可以被视作一个中间CA。

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域名：

[ctx: @info]
en: Verify the fingerprints, mark the user IDs you want to certify, and select the certificate you want to certify the user IDs with.<br><i>Note: Only the fingerprints clearly identify the certificate and its owner.</i>
zh_CN: 验证指纹，标记要认证的用户 ID，然后选择要用来认证用户 ID 的证书。<br><i>注意：只有指纹才能清楚地识别证书及其所有者。</i>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: S/MIME certificates cannot be certified.
zh_CN: S/MIME 证书无法认证。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Expired or revoked certificates cannot be certified.
zh_CN: 过期或被撤销的证书无法获得认证。

en: Is this your own key?
zh_CN: 这是您自己的密钥吗？

en: <p>Changing the certification trust of the key <b>%1</b> failed:</p><p>%2</p>
zh_CN: <p>更改密钥 <b>%1</b> 的信任等级失败：</p><p>%2</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Certification Trust Change Failed
zh_CN: 证书信任等级更改失败

en: Owner trust set successfully.
zh_CN: 所有者信任等级设置成功。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Delete secret key from disk.
zh_CN: 从磁盘中删除密钥。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Keep secret key on disk.
zh_CN: 将密钥保存在磁盘上。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Make a backup of the secret key to a file.
zh_CN: 将密钥备份到文件中。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Make a printed backup of the secret key.
zh_CN: 对密钥进行打印备份。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: I already have a backup of the secret key.
zh_CN: 我已经有了密钥的备份。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy to Card
zh_CN: 复制到卡

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Copy Key to Smartcard
zh_CN: 将密钥复制到智能卡

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Selected Key: <emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>Selected Smartcard: <emphasis>%2</emphasis></para><para>Choose one of the following options to continue:</para>
zh_CN: <para>所选密钥: <emphasis>%1</emphasis></para><para>所选智能卡: <emphasis>%2</emphasis></para><para>选择以下选项之一继续:</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GnuPG Configuration Overview
zh_CN: GnuPG 配置概述

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Run Command
zh_CN: 运行命令

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search in output
zh_CN: 在输出中搜索

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter search term
zh_CN: 输入搜索关键词

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to next match
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个匹配项

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to previous match
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个匹配项

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save to File
zh_CN: 保存到文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Exit code: %1
zh_CN: 退出代码: %1

en: The certificate is part of a group. Deleting it may prevent this recipient from decrypting messages to: | The certificates are part of a group. Deleting them may prevent these recipients from decrypting messages to:
zh_CN[0]: 这些证书是某个组的一部分。删除它们可能会阻止这些收件人解密邮件：

en: The certificate is part of several groups. Deleting it may prevent the recipient from decrypting messages to: | The certificates are part of several groups. Deleting them may prevent the recipients from decrypting messages to:
zh_CN[0]: 这些证书属于多个组。删除它们可能会导致收件人无法解密以下邮件：

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>When you delete CA certificates (both root CAs and intermediate CAs), the certificates issued by them will also be deleted.</para><para>This can be nicely seen in <application>Kleopatra</application>'s hierarchical view mode: In this mode, if you delete a certificate that has children, those children will also be deleted. Think of CA certificates as folders containing other certificates: When you delete the folder, you delete its contents, too.</para>
zh_CN: <para>删除CA证书时 (根 CA 和中间 CA), 他们颁发的证书也将被删除。</para><para>这在 <application>Kleopatra 中可以很容易看到</application> 层次视图模式：在此模式下，如果您删除具有子证书的证书，则这些子证书也将被删除。将 CA 证书视为包含其他证书的文件夹：删除文件夹时，也会删除其内容。</para>

en: The following certificate was selected for deletion: | The following certificates were selected for deletion:
zh_CN[0]: 以下证书被选中删除：

en: The following certificate will be deleted even though you did <b>not</b> explicitly select it (<a href="whatsthis://">Why?</a>): | The following certificates will be deleted even though you did <b>not</b> explicitly select them (<a href="whatsthis://">Why?</a>):
zh_CN[0]: 下面的证书将被删除，即使您这样做了 <b>not</b> 明确地选择它(<a href="whatsthis://">Why?</a>):

en: The certificate to be deleted is your own. It contains private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted. | All of the certificates to be deleted are your own. They contain private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 要删除的所有证书都是您自己的。它们含有私人密钥材料，这是解密过去加密到证书上的通信所必需的，因此不应删除。

en: One of the certificates to be deleted is your own. It contains private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted. | Some of the certificates to be deleted are your own. They contain private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 一些要删除的证书是你自己的。它们含有私人密钥材料，这是解密过去加密到证书上的通信所必需的，因此不应删除。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Secret Key Deletion
zh_CN: 私钥删除

[ctx: @info as in 'this certificate is unusable']
en: unusable
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This certificate cannot be used for encryption.
zh_CN: 此证书不能用于加密。

[ctx: Name of a group of keys]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @title]
en: Available Certificates
zh_CN: 可用证书

[ctx: @label]
en: Search available certificates
zh_CN: 搜索可用证书

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search the list of available certificates for any that match the search term.
zh_CN: 在可用证书列表中搜索与搜索词匹配的证书。

en: Filter certificates by category
zh_CN: 按类别过滤证书

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show only certificates that belong to the selected category.
zh_CN: 只显示属于所选类别的证书。

[ctx: @label]
en: Available certificates
zh_CN: 可用证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Selected Certificates
zh_CN: 添加所选证书

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add the selected certificates to the group
zh_CN: 将所选的证书添加到此分组

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Selected Certificates
zh_CN: 移除选中的证书

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove the selected certificates from the group
zh_CN: 从分组组中移除所选证书

[ctx: @title]
en: Certificates in the Group
zh_CN: 组中的证书

[ctx: @label]
en: Search for certificates in the group
zh_CN: 搜索在组中的证书

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search the list of certificates in the group for any that match the search term.
zh_CN: 在组内的证书列表中搜索与搜索词匹配的证书。

[ctx: @label]
en: Certificates in group
zh_CN: 组中的证书

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑分组

en: Please select until when the subkey should be valid:
zh_CN: 请选择子密钥有效期：

en: Please select until when the certificate should be valid:
zh_CN: 请选择证书有效期：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Unlimited validity
zh_CN: 永远有效

[ctx: The placeholders are dates]
en: Valid until (between %1 and %2):
zh_CN: 有效期至 (在之间 %1 在之间 %2 之间):

en: Also update the validity period of the subkeys
zh_CN: 同时更新子密钥的有效期

[ctx: Valid until DATE]
en: Valid until %1
zh_CN: 有效期至：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Validity Period
zh_CN: 更改有效期

[ctx: The placeholder is a date]
en: Same validity as the primary key (%1)
zh_CN: 与主键具有相同的有效性 (%1)

[ctx: 'unlimited' means 'forever', here]
en: Same validity as the primary key (unlimited)
zh_CN: 与主键具有相同的有效性 (无限)

en: Exporting ...
zh_CN: 正在导出 ...

[ctx: %1 is error message]
en: Failed to export: '%1'
zh_CN: 导出失败: “%1”

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: EMail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Invalid EMail
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Backup encryption key
zh_CN: 备份加密密钥

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Backup the encryption key in a file.
zh_CN: 在文件中备份加密密钥。

en: You will be asked for a passphrase to protect that file during key generation.
zh_CN: 密钥生成过程中会要求您输入密码来保护该文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Group Details
zh_CN: 分组详情

en: Note: This group is defined in the configuration files of gpg.
zh_CN: 注意：此组由 gpg 配置文件定义。

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部取消选择

en: Details...
zh_CN: 细节...

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Valid From
zh_CN: 有效期开始自

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Valid Until
zh_CN: 有效期结束于

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥 ID

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Origin
zh_CN: 源

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Lookup on Server
zh_CN: 在服务器上查找

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a search term to search for matching certificates.
zh_CN: 输入搜索词来搜索匹配的证书。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter an email address to search for matching certificates.
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件地址，搜索匹配的证书。

en: Keyserver
zh_CN: 公钥服务器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notepad
zh_CN: 记事本

[ctx: title:window]
en: Revoke Certificate
zh_CN: 吊销证书

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Certificate has been compromised
zh_CN: 证书已被泄露

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Certificate is superseded
zh_CN: 证书已被取代

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Certificate is no longer used
zh_CN: 证书不再使用

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: For a different reason
zh_CN: 出于另一个原因

[ctx: @title]
en: Reason for Revocation (optional)
zh_CN: 撤销原因（可选）

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Upload revoked certificate to internal directory
zh_CN: 将已撤销的证书上传至内部目录

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Upload revoked certificate to %1
zh_CN: 上传已撤销的证书至 %1

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Description (optional):
zh_CN: 描述（可选）：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revoke Certificate
zh_CN: 吊销证书

en: Error: The description must not contain empty lines.
zh_CN: 错误：描述不得包含空行。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You are about to revoke the following certificate:</para><para>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;%1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>The revocation will take effect immediately and cannot be reverted.</emphasis></para><para>Consequences: <list><item>You can still decrypt everything encrypted for this certificate.</item><item>You cannot sign anything with this certificate anymore.</item><item>You cannot certify other certificates with it anymore.</item><item>Other people can no longer encrypt with it after receiving the revocation.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para>您将要吊销以下证书:</para><para>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;%1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>撤销将立即生效并且不可撤销。</emphasis></para><para>重要: <list><item>您仍然可以解密该证书的所有内容。</item><item>您不能再使用此证书签署任何内容。</item><item>您不能再使用它来认证其他证书。</item><item>其他人在收到撤销后无法再使用它进行加密。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Revokers
zh_CN: 撤销者

[ctx: text for screen readers for an unknown name]
en: unknown name
zh_CN: 未知名称

[ctx: text for screen readers for an unknown email]
en: unknown email
zh_CN: 未知电子邮件

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Test Name
zh_CN: 测试项

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: (select test first)
zh_CN: (先选择测试)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>These are the results of the Kleopatra self-test suite. Click on a test for details.</para><para>Note that all but the first failure might be due to prior tests failing.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这是 Kleopatra 自检套件的结果报告。点击任一检测项目可获得详细信息。</para><para>注意：除第一个测试项外，后面的失败可能缘于第一个测试失败的连锁反应。</para>

en: test results
zh_CN: 测试结果

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Proposed Corrective Action
zh_CN: 建议的纠正操作

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do It
zh_CN: 立刻实行！

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show all test results
zh_CN: 显示全部测试结果

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Run these tests at startup
zh_CN: 启动时运行测试

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rerun Tests
zh_CN: 重新运行测试

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Self Test
zh_CN: 自检

[ctx: @info]
en: No NullPin found. <warning>If this PIN was not set by you personally, the card might have been tampered with.</warning>
zh_CN: 找不到 NullPin。 <warning>如果您自己没有设置过此 PIN ，卡片可能已被篡改。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: Canceled setting PIN.
zh_CN: 中止 PIN 设置。

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error setting the PIN: <message>%1</message>.
zh_CN: 设置 PIN 时出错：<message>%1</message>。

[ctx: @info]
en: PIN set successfully.
zh_CN: PIN 设定成功。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mainLB)
en: <p>On this SmartCard, there is space for two certificates:
    <ol>
    <li>A normal certificate</li>
    <li>A special certificate for making <em>qualified signatures</em> according to the German Signaturgesetz</li>
    </ol>
    You need to set initial PINs before you can use them.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此智能卡共有两个证书位：
    <ol>
    <li>常规证书</li>
    <li>通过德国 Signaturgesetz 生成<em>资格签名</em>的特殊证书</li>
    </ol>
    在使用前，您必须要设定初始 PIN。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nksLB)
en: Step 1: Set the initial PIN for the first certificate ("NKS"):
zh_CN: 第 1 步：设置第一个证书的初始 PIN (NKS)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nksPB)
en: Set Initial PIN (NKS)
zh_CN: 设置初始 PIN (NKS)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sigGLB)
en: Step 2: Set the initial PIN for the qualified signature certificate ("SigG"):
zh_CN: 第 2 步：设置合格签名证书的初始 PIN (SigG)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sigGPB)
en: (optional) Set Initial PIN (SigG)
zh_CN: （可选）设置初始 PIN （SigG）

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Sign/Encrypt Clipboard
zh_CN: 签名/加密剪贴板

[ctx: @title]
en: Sign/Encrypt Clipboard
zh_CN: 签名/加密剪贴板

[ctx: @info]
en: The clipboard does not contain text.
zh_CN: 剪贴板中未包含文本。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Loading smart cards...
zh_CN: 正在加载智能卡...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating smart card %1...
zh_CN: 更新智能卡 %1...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating smart card...
zh_CN: 更新智能卡...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Importing certificates from smart cards...
zh_CN: 从智能卡导入证书...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Smart Cards
zh_CN: 管理智能卡

[ctx: @label]
en: Subkeys
zh_CN: 子密钥

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Usage
zh_CN: 用途

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Keygrip
zh_CN: 键柄

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add subkey
zh_CN: 添加子密钥

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change validity
zh_CN: 更改有效期

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export OpenSSH key
zh_CN: 导出 OpenSSH 密钥

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restore printed backup
zh_CN: 恢复打印的备份

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Transfer to smartcard
zh_CN: 转移到智能卡

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export secret subkey
zh_CN: 导出秘密子密钥

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add ADSK
zh_CN: 添加ADSK

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <html>Add the ADSK specified in the GnuPG configuration to your certificate. By adding an ADSK to your certificate, you allow the owner of the ADSK to decrypt all new messages that are encrypted for your certificate, if the client encrypting the message supports this functionality.</html>
zh_CN: <html>将 GnuPG 配置中指定的 ADSK 添加到您的证书中。通过向证书添加 ADSK，您允许 ADSK 拥有者解密所有针对您的证书加密的新消息 (前提是加密该消息的客户端支持此功能) 。</html>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show more options
zh_CN: 显示更多选项

en: Change validity
zh_CN: 更改有效期

en: Export OpenSSH key
zh_CN: 导出 OpenSSH 密钥

en: Transfer to smartcard
zh_CN: 转移到智能卡

en: Export secret subkey
zh_CN: 导出子私钥

[ctx: smart card <serial number>]
en: smart card %1
zh_CN: 智能卡 %1

en: smart card
zh_CN: 智能卡

en: on this computer
zh_CN: 在此电脑上

[ctx: unknown storage location]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Issuer Certificate Not Found (%1)
zh_CN: 找不到颁发者证书(%1)

en: Searching for updates...
zh_CN: 正在搜索更新……

[ctx: @info]
en: No update found in the available version database.
zh_CN: 没有在可用版本数据库中找到可用更新。

[ctx: @title]
en: Up to date
zh_CN: 已是最新

[ctx: %1 is the version number]
en: Version %1 is available.
zh_CN: 版本 %1 可用。

[ctx: Link to NEWS style changelog]
en: See the <a href="https://www.gpg4win.org/change-history.html">new features</a>.
zh_CN: 查看<a href="https://www.gpg4win.org/change-history.html">新功能</a>。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Update Available
zh_CN: 有可用更新

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show this notification for future updates.
zh_CN: 显示此通知以供将来更新。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Get update
zh_CN: 获取更新(&G)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add User ID
zh_CN: 添加用户 ID

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revoke User ID
zh_CN: 吊销用户 ID

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Flag as Primary
zh_CN: 标记为主要

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Flag the selected user ID as the primary user ID of this key.
zh_CN: 将选中的用户 ID 标记为此密钥的主用户 ID。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Certify User IDs
zh_CN: 认证用户 ID

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revoke Certifications
zh_CN: 吊销证书

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Trust Level
zh_CN: 信任等级

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: text for screen readers for an empty email address]
en: no email
zh_CN: 无电子邮件

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Signing
zh_CN: 签名

en: First message
zh_CN: 第一封信件

en: Last message
zh_CN: 最后一封信件

en: Message count
zh_CN: 信件计数

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 仅加密

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to revoke the user ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis> ?</para>
zh_CN: <para>您真的想要吊销用户 ID<nl/><emphasis>%1</emphasis> 吗?</para>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Flag as Primary User ID
zh_CN: 标记为主要用户 ID

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Certify User IDs...
zh_CN: 认证用户 ID...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Certify User ID... | Certify User IDs...
zh_CN[0]: 认证用户 ID...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Revoke Certifications...
zh_CN: 吊销证书...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Revoke Certification... | Revoke Certifications...
zh_CN[0]: 吊销证书...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Publish at Mail Provider ...
zh_CN: 在邮件提供商处发布...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Revoke User ID
zh_CN: 吊销用户 ID

en: User IDs and certifications
zh_CN: 用户编号和证书

[ctx: @info]
en: Certifications are not available before the certificate is imported.
zh_CN: 导入证书之前，无法获得认证。

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Certificate Details
zh_CN: 显示证书明细

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Certification
zh_CN: 添加证书

[ctx: @action]
en: Revoke Certification
zh_CN: 吊销证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Fetch Missing Keys
zh_CN: 获取缺失的密钥

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Look up and import all keys that were used to certify the user IDs of this key
zh_CN: 查找并导入所有用于验证此密钥的用户 ID 的密钥

[ctx: label:checkbox]
en: Show only my own certifications
zh_CN: 仅显示我自己的认证

en: You cannot revoke this certification because it wasn't made with one of your keys (or the required secret key is missing).
zh_CN: 您不能吊销此证书，因为它不是用您的密钥制作的 (或缺少所需密钥)。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Revocation of self-certifications is currently not possible.
zh_CN: 目前无法吊销自我认证。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You cannot revoke this revocation certification. (But you can re-certify the corresponding user ID.)
zh_CN: 您不能吊销此已吊销证书。(但您可以重新认证对应的用户 ID)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You cannot revoke this expired certification.
zh_CN: 您不能吊销此过期证书。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You cannot revoke this invalid certification.
zh_CN: 您不能吊销此无效证书。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You cannot revoke this certification because the required secret key is not available.
zh_CN: 您不能吊销此认证，因为需要的密钥不可用。

en: You cannot revoke any of the certifications of this user ID. Select any of the certifications for details.
zh_CN: 您不能吊销此用户 ID 的任何证书。请选择任何证书以了解详情。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while loading the certifications: <message>%1</message></para>
zh_CN: <para>加载证书时出错： <message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Certifications Loading Failed
zh_CN: 证书加载失败

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cnPlaceholder), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Placeholder for CN
zh_CN: CN 占位符

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (cnPlaceholder), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: This text will be used as placeholder text for the common name (CN) field of S/MIME certificates.
zh_CN: 此文本将被用作 S/MIME 证书的通用名称 (CN) 字段的占位符文本。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (prefillCN), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Prefill CN automatically
zh_CN: 自动预填充 CN

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (prefillCN), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: If true, then the common name (CN) field of S/MIME certificates will be prefilled with information gathered from the system,
             e.g., from the email settings of the desktop or, on Windows, from the Active Directory.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则 S/MIME 证书的通用名称 (CN) 字段将被预先填写从系统中收集到的信息。
             例如，来自桌面系统的电子邮件设置，或者来自 Windows 的活动目录。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (emailPlaceholder), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Hint for EMAIL
zh_CN: 电子邮件提示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (emailPlaceholder), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: This text will be shown above the email address field of OpenPGP certificates and as placeholder in that field for S/MIME certificates.
zh_CN: 该文本将显示在 OpenPGP 证书的电子邮件地址字段上方，并作为 S/MIME 证书该字段的占位符。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (prefillEmail), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Prefill EMAIL automatically
zh_CN: 自动预填充邮件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (prefillEmail), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: If true, then the email address field of OpenPGP and S/MIME certificates will be prefilled with information gathered from the system,
             e.g., from the email settings of the desktop or, on Windows, from the Active Directory.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则 OpenPGP 和 S/MIME 证书的电子邮件地址字段将被预先填写从系统中收集到的信息。
             例如，来自桌面的电子邮件设置，或者在 Windows 上，来自活动目录。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (email), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Value of EMAIL
zh_CN: 电子邮件的值

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (email), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Prefilled value for the email address field of OpenPGP and S/MIME certificates. This will override EMAIL_prefill. It is useful if no or unsuitable system settings are found for EMAIL_prefill.
zh_CN: OpenPGP 和 S/MIME 证书的电子邮件地址字段的预填充值。这将覆盖 EMAIL_prefill。如果未找到 EMAIL_prefill 的系统设置或发现系统设置不合适，则此值很有用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (namePlaceholder), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Hint for NAME
zh_CN: 名称提示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (namePlaceholder), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: This text will be shown above the name field of OpenPGP certificates.
zh_CN: 该文本将显示在 OpenPGP 证书的名称字段上方。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (prefillName), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Prefill NAME automatically
zh_CN: 自动预填充名称

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (prefillName), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: If true, then the name field of OpenPGP certificates will be prefilled with information gathered from the system,
             e.g., from the email settings of the desktop or, on Windows, from the Active Directory.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则 OpenPGP 证书的名称字段将被预填入从系统中收集到的信息。
             例如，来自桌面的电子邮件设置，或者在 Windows 上，来自活动目录。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (name), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Value of NAME
zh_CN: 名称 的值

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (name), group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Prefilled value for the name field of OpenPGP certificates. This will override NAME_prefill. It is useful if no or an unsuitable system setting is found for NAME_prefill.
zh_CN: OpenPGP 证书名称字段的预填充值。这将覆盖 NAME_prefill。如果未找到 NAME_prefill 的系统设置或发现系统设置不合适，则此值很有用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Default validity period
zh_CN: 默认有效期

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Specifies the default validity period of new or extended OpenPGP keys in days.
zh_CN: 指定新的或扩展的 OpenPGP 密钥的默认有效期（以天为单位）。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: This setting specifies how many days an OpenPGP key will be valid by default at creation or change of validity, or, in other words, after how many days the key will expire. Set this to 0 for unlimited validity. If this setting is not set or is set to a negative value, then new or extended OpenPGP keys will be valid for three years (possibly clamped to the allowed minimum or maximum validity period) by default.
zh_CN: 此设置指定在创建或更改有效期时 OpenPGP 密钥默认有效多少天，或者换句话说，密钥将在多少天后过期。将此设置为 0 表示有效期无限长。如果未设置此设置或将其设置为负值，则默认情况下，新的或扩展的 OpenPGP 密钥的有效期为三年（可能限制在允许的最小或最大有效期之内）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Minimum validity period
zh_CN: 最小有效期

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Specifies the minimum allowed validity period of new or extended OpenPGP keys in days.
zh_CN: 指定新的或扩展的 OpenPGP 密钥允许的最短有效期（以天为单位）。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: This setting specifies the minimum number of days a user can choose for the validity period of OpenPGP certificates. It applies at key creation and change of validity.
zh_CN: 此设置指定用户可以选择的 OpenPGP 证书有效期的最小天数。它适用于密钥创建和有效期更改。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Maximum validity period
zh_CN: 最大有效期

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Specifies the maximum allowed validity period of new or extended OpenPGP keys in days.
zh_CN: 指定新的或扩展的 OpenPGP 密钥的最长允许有效期（以天为单位）。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: This setting specifies the maximum number of days a user can choose for the validity period of OpenPGP certificates. It applies at key creation and change of validity. If this setting is not set or is set to a negative value, then unlimited validity is allowed.
zh_CN: 此设置指定用户可以选择的 OpenPGP 证书有效期的最大天数。它适用于密钥创建和有效期更改。如果未设置此设置或将其设置为负值，则允许无限有效期。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: Hide advanced settings
zh_CN: 隐藏高级设置

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (CertificateCreationWizard)
en: If true, hides the advanced settings button in the new certificate wizard.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则在新证书向导中隐藏高级设置按钮。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Certification)
en: Default certification validity
zh_CN: 默认认证有效性

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Certification)
en: Specifies the default validity of certifications in days.
zh_CN: 指定证书在天内的默认有效性。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Certification)
en: This setting specifies how many days a certification is valid by default, or, in other words, after how many days a new certification will expire. Set this to 0 for unlimited validity of certifications.
zh_CN: 此设置指定一个认证默认有效的天数，换句话说，在新认证将到期的天数之后。 将此设置为 0 以保证证书的无限有效性。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChecksumDefinitionId), group (ChecksumOperations)
en: Checksum program to use when creating checksum files
zh_CN: 创建校验和文件时所用的校验和程序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowResultsAfterSigningClipboard), group (Clipboard)
en: Show results after signing
zh_CN: 签名后显示结果

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowResultsAfterSigningClipboard), group (Clipboard)
en: If true, then the results are shown after successfully signing the clipboard.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，那么在成功签署剪贴板后会显示结果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowResultsAfterEncryptingClipboard), group (Clipboard)
en: Show results after encryption
zh_CN: 加密后显示结果

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowResultsAfterEncryptingClipboard), group (Clipboard)
en: If true, then the results are shown after successfully encrypting the clipboard.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，那么在成功加密剪贴板后会显示结果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cmsEnabled), group (CMS)
en: Enable S/MIME
zh_CN: 启用 S/MIME

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (cmsEnabled), group (CMS)
en: Enables support for S/MIME (CMS).
zh_CN: 启用 S/MIME (CMS)。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (cmsEnabled), group (CMS)
en: If false, then Kleopatra's main UI will not offer any functionality related to S/MIME (CMS).
zh_CN: 如果为 false，那么 Kleopatra 的主要用户界面将不会提供任何与 S/MIME (CMS) 相关的功能。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cmsCertificateCreationAllowed), group (CMS)
en: Allow S/MIME certificate creation
zh_CN: 允许 S/MIME 证书创建

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (cmsCertificateCreationAllowed), group (CMS)
en: Allows the creation of S/MIME certificate signing requests.
zh_CN: 允许创建 S/MIME 证书签名请求。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (cmsCertificateCreationAllowed), group (CMS)
en: If false, then Kleopatra will not offer the creation of S/MIME certificate signing requests.
zh_CN: 如果为 false，那么 Kleopatra 将无法创建 S/MIME 证书签名请求。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cmsSigningAllowed), group (CMS)
en: Allow signing with S/MIME certificates
zh_CN: 允许使用 S/MIME 证书签名

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (cmsSigningAllowed), group (CMS)
en: Allows signing of text or files with S/MIME certificates.
zh_CN: 允许使用 S/MIME 证书签名文本或文件。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (cmsSigningAllowed), group (CMS)
en: If false, then Kleopatra will not offer functionality for creating signatures with S/MIME certificates.
zh_CN: 如果为 false，那么 Kleopatra 将无法提供使用 S/MIME 证书创建签名的功能。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAppearanceConfiguration), group (ConfigurationDialog)
en: Show appearance configuration
zh_CN: 显示外观配置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCryptoOperationsConfiguration), group (ConfigurationDialog)
en: Show crypto operations configuration
zh_CN: 显示加密操作配置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDirectoryServicesConfiguration), group (ConfigurationDialog)
en: Show directory services configuration
zh_CN: 显示目录服务配置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowGnuPGSystemConfiguration), group (ConfigurationDialog)
en: Show GnuPG system configuration
zh_CN: 显示 GnuPG 系统配置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSmartCardsConfiguration), group (ConfigurationDialog)
en: Show smart cards configuration
zh_CN: 显示智能卡配置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSMimeValidationConfiguration), group (ConfigurationDialog)
en: Show S/MIME validation configuration
zh_CN: 显示 S/MIME 验证配置

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AttributeOrder), group (DN)
en: Specifies the display order of the DN attributes of X.509 certificates.
zh_CN: 指定 X.509 证书的 DN 属性的显示顺序。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UsePGPFileExt), group (FileOperations)
en: Use pgp as the default extension for generated OpenPGP files
zh_CN: 使用 pgp 作为生成 OpenPGP 文件的默认扩展名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UsePGPFileExt), group (FileOperations)
en: Set this to make kleopatra default to pgp file extensions for OpenPGP files.
zh_CN: 设定此选项，让 kleopatra 为 OpenPGP 文件使用 pgp 作为默认扩展名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoExtractArchives), group (FileOperations)
en: Automatically extract archives after decryption.
zh_CN: 解密后自动解压压缩文件。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutoExtractArchives), group (FileOperations)
en: If this option is set, then Kleopatra automatically extracts file archives after decryption.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，那么 Kleopatra 会在解密后自动解压压缩文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ArchiveCommand), group (FileOperations)
en: Use this command to create file archives.
zh_CN: 使用此命令创建压缩文件。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ArchiveCommand), group (FileOperations)
en: When encrypting multiple files or a folder Kleopatra creates an encrypted archive with this command.
zh_CN: 在加密多个文件或文件夹时，Kleopatra 使用此命令创建加密的归档文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AddASCIIArmor), group (FileOperations)
en: Create signed or encrypted files as text files.
zh_CN: 创建文本文件格式的签名或加密文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AddASCIIArmor), group (FileOperations)
en: Set this option to encode encrypted or signed files as base64 encoded text. So that they can be opened with an editor or sent in a mail body. This will increase file size by one third.
zh_CN: 设置此选项以加密或签名文件编码为 base64 编码文本。 这样他们可以用编辑器打开或者通过邮件正文发送。 这会使文件大小增加三分之一。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DontUseTmpDir), group (FileOperations)
en: Create temporary decrypted files in the folder of the encrypted file.
zh_CN: 在加密文件的文件夹中创建临时解密文件。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DontUseTmpDir), group (FileOperations)
en: Set this option to avoid using the users temporary directory.
zh_CN: 设置此选项以避免使用用户临时目录。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SymmetricEncryptionOnly), group (FileOperations)
en: Use symmetric encryption only.
zh_CN: 只使用对称加密。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SymmetricEncryptionOnly), group (FileOperations)
en: Set this option to disable public key encryption.
zh_CN: 选中此选项以禁用公钥加密。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PublicKeyEncryptionOnly), group (FileOperations)
en: Use public key encryption only.
zh_CN: 仅使用公钥加密。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PublicKeyEncryptionOnly), group (FileOperations)
en: Set this option to disable password-based encryption.
zh_CN: 设置此选项可禁用基于密码的加密。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GroupsEnabled), group (Groups)
en: Enable Groups
zh_CN: 启用分组

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (GroupsEnabled), group (Groups)
en: Enable usage of groups of keys.
zh_CN: 启用组密钥。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GroupsEnabled), group (Groups)
en: Enable usage of groups of keys to create lists of recipients.
zh_CN: 启用对密钥组的使用来创建收件人列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RetrieveSignerKeysAfterImport), group (Import)
en: Retrieve signer keys after import
zh_CN: 导入后检索签名密钥

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RetrieveSignerKeysAfterImport), group (Import)
en: If enabled, then Kleopatra will automatically try to retrieve the keys
             that were used to certify the user ids of newly imported OpenPGP keys. This is
             useful in combination with trusted introducers.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则 Kleopatra 将自动尝试检索
             用于认证新导入的 OpenPGP 密钥的用户 ID 的密钥。
             这与受信任的介绍人结合使用很有用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QueryWKDsForAllUserIDs), group (Import)
en: Query certificate directories of providers for all user IDs
zh_CN: 查询所有用户 ID 的提供商证书目录

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (QueryWKDsForAllUserIDs), group (Import)
en: By default, Kleopatra only queries the certificate directories of providers (WKD)
             for user IDs that were originally retrieved from a WKD when you update an OpenPGP certificate.
             If this option is enabled, then Kleopatra will query WKDs for all user IDs.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，Kleopatra 仅查询提供商的证书目录（WKD）
             当您更新 OpenPGP 证书时，最初从 WKD 检索到的用户 ID。
             如果启用此选项，那么 Kleopatra 将查询所有用户 ID 的 WKD。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowExpiryNotifications), group (Notifications)
en: Notify about upcoming certificate expiration
zh_CN: 通知即将到期的证书

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowExpiryNotifications), group (Notifications)
en: If enabled, then Kleopatra will show notifications in some place when using
            certificates that are about to expire soon.
zh_CN: 如果启用，当使用的
            证书即将过期时，Kleopatra 将在某个地方显示通知。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlockedUrlSchemes), group (Privacy)
en: URL schemes to block
zh_CN: 要阻止的 URL 方案

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BlockedUrlSchemes), group (Privacy)
en: This is a list of URL schemes that shall be blocked by the application.
             This can be used to prevent the application from opening external applications for certain URLs.
zh_CN: 这是应用程序应阻止的 URL 方案的列表。
             这可用于防止应用程序打开某些 URL 的外部应用程序。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysSearchCardOnKeyserver), group (Smartcard)
en: Always search smartcard certificates on keyserver
zh_CN: 总是在密钥服务器上搜索智能卡证书

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AlwaysSearchCardOnKeyserver), group (Smartcard)
en: Searches for the certificates belonging the smartcard keys on the configured keyserver.
zh_CN: 搜索配置密钥服务器上属于智能卡密钥的证书。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AlwaysSearchCardOnKeyserver), group (Smartcard)
en: Searches on keyservers regardless of the protocol for the smartcards key, regardless
            of the keyserver protocol. Default behavior is to only do this for LDAP keyservers.
zh_CN: 搜索密钥服务器，而不论智能卡密钥协议如何，无论密钥服务器协议是什么。
            默认行为是仅用于 LDAP 密钥服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoLoadP15Certs), group (Smartcard)
en: Try to load S/MIME certificates from PKCS#15 smartcards
zh_CN: 尝试从 PKCS#15 智能卡加载 S/MIME 证书

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (autoLoadP15Certs), group (Smartcard)
en: Automatically load S/MIME certificates from PKCS#15 (CardOS) smartcards
zh_CN: 从 PKCS#15 (CardOS) 智能卡自动加载 S/MIME 证书

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoLoadP15Certs), group (Smartcard)
en: If true, then Kleopatra will call gpgsm --learn if a PKCS#15 Smartcard is inserted with unknown certificates. This can take a while and blocks the smartcard while the command is running.
zh_CN: 如果为真，那么如果一个 PKCS#15 智能卡被插入了未知的证书，Kleopatra 将调用 gpgsm --learning。 这可能需要一段时间，并在命令运行时屏蔽智能卡。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RefreshInterval), group (SMime Validation)
en: Certificate refresh interval (in hours). Zero (0) disables.
zh_CN: 证书刷新间隔(小时)。0 代表禁用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProfilesDisabled), group (General)
en: Disable profile settings
zh_CN: 禁用配置文件设置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowCustomDebugCommands), group (General)
en: Allow custom debug commands
zh_CN: 允许自定义调试命令

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowResultsAfterSignEncrypt), group (General)
en: Show results after signing and encrypting files
zh_CN: 在签名和加密文件后显示结果

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowValidity), group (Tooltip)
en: Show certificate validity
zh_CN: 显示证书有效性

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowValidity), group (Tooltip)
en: Show validity information for certificates in tooltip, such as whether the certificate is expired or revoked.
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示证书的有效性信息，例如证书是否过期或被撤销。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowOwnerInformation), group (Tooltip)
en: Show certificate owner information
zh_CN: 显示证书所有者信息

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowOwnerInformation), group (Tooltip)
en: Show owner information for certificates in tooltip, such as User IDs, subject and issuers.
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示证书所有者信息，如用户 ID、主题和颁发者。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCertificateDetails), group (Tooltip)
en: Show certificate details
zh_CN: 显示证书明细

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCertificateDetails), group (Tooltip)
en: Show more certificate details, such as fingerprint, key length and expiration dates
zh_CN: 显示证书明细，如指纹、密钥长度和到期时间。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (certMenu) i18n: ectx: Menu (listview_popup)
en: &Certificates
zh_CN: 证书(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help_more)
en: &More Documentation
zh_CN: &更多文档

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Use OpenPGP for the following operation
zh_CN: 对以下操作使用 OpenPGP

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Use CMS (X.509, S/MIME) for the following operation
zh_CN: 对以下操作使用 CMS(X.509、S/MIME)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Location of the socket the ui server is listening on
zh_CN: 界面服务器要监听的套接字地址

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Run UI server only, hide main window
zh_CN: 只运行界面服务器，隐藏主窗口

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Import certificate file(s)
zh_CN: 导入证书文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Encrypt file(s)
zh_CN: 加密文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Sign file(s)
zh_CN: 签名文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Sign and/or encrypt file(s)
zh_CN: 签名/加密文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Same as --sign-encrypt, do not use
zh_CN: 和 --sign-encrypt 一致，现不使用

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Decrypt file(s)
zh_CN: 解密文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Verify file/signature
zh_CN: 校验文件/签名

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Decrypt and/or verify file(s)
zh_CN: 解密/校验文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Search for a certificate on a keyserver
zh_CN: 在密钥服务器上搜索证书

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Create or check a checksum file
zh_CN: 创建或检查校验和文件

[ctx: If a certificate is already known it shows the certificate details dialog. Otherwise it brings up the certificate search dialog.]
en: Show details of a local certificate or search for it on a keyserver by fingerprint
zh_CN: 显示本地证书的详细信息或通过指纹在密钥服务器上搜索它

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Create a new key pair or certificate signing request
zh_CN: 创建一个新的密钥对或证书签名请求

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Parent Window Id for dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框的父窗口 ID

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Open the config dialog
zh_CN: 打开配置对话框

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Run as standalone app without system tray icon
zh_CN: 作为独立应用运行 (不显示系统托盘图标)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: File(s) to process
zh_CN: 待处理的文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: String or Fingerprint for query and search
zh_CN: 用于查询和搜索的字符串或指纹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to execute command
zh_CN: 执行命令失败

[ctx: @info]
en: For technical reasons you can only use this option if <application>%1</application> is not already running.
zh_CN: 由于技术原因，只有当 <application>%1</application> 未运行时，才能使用此选项。

en: Ambiguous protocol: --openpgp and --cms
zh_CN: 模糊协议：--openpgp 和 --cms

en: No search string specified for --search
zh_CN: 没有为 --search 指定搜索字符串

en: No fingerprint argument specified for --query
zh_CN: 没有为 --query 指定指纹参数

en: Ambiguous commands "%1" and "%2"
zh_CN: 模糊命令 %1 和 %2

en: No files specified for "%1" command
zh_CN: 没有为 %1 命令指定文件

en: Cannot read "%1"
zh_CN: 无法读取“%1”

en: Opening an external link is administratively prohibited.
zh_CN: 在行政上禁止打开外部链接。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Prohibited
zh_CN: 已封禁

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The version of the <application>GpgME</application> library you are running against is older than the one that the <application>GpgME++</application> library was built against.</para><para><application>Kleopatra</application> will not function in this setting.</para><para>Please ask your administrator for help in resolving this issue.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您正在运行的 <application>GpgME</application> 库的版本比 <application>GpgME++</application> 库的版本更旧。</para><para><application>Kleopatra</application> 将无法在此设置中运行。</para><para>请咨询您的管理员来帮助解决这个问题。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: GpgME Too Old
zh_CN: GpgME 版本太旧

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> cannot be run as adminstrator without breaking file permissions in the GnuPG data folder.</para><para>To manage keys for other users please manage them as a normal user and copy the <filename>AppData\Roaming\gnupg</filename> directory with proper permissions.</para>
zh_CN: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> 不能以管理员身份运行，否则会破坏 GnuPG 数据文件夹中的文件权限。</para><para>要想管理其他用户的密钥，请以普通用户身份管理，并以适当的权限复制 <filename>AppData\Roaming\gnupg</filename> 目录。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Are you sure that you want to continue?</para>
zh_CN: <para>您确定要继续吗？</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Running as Administrator
zh_CN: 作为管理员运行

en: GPG UI Server Error
zh_CN: GPG 界面服务器错误

[ctx: This error message is only shown on Windows when the socket to communicate with Windows Explorer could not be created. This often times means that the whole installation is buggy. e.g. GnuPG is not installed at all.]
en: <qt>The Kleopatra Windows Explorer Module could not be initialized.<br/>The error given was: <b>%1</b><br/>This likely means that there is a problem with your installation. Try reinstalling or contact your Administrator for support.<br/>You can try to continue to use Kleopatra but there might be other problems.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法初始化 Kleopatra Windows 资源管理器模块。<br/>给出的错误是： <b>%1</b><br/>这可能意味着您的安装有问题。 尝试重新安装或联系您的管理员以获得支持。<br/>您可以尝试继续使用 Kleopatra，但可能还有其他问题。</qt>

en: Invalid arguments: %1
zh_CN: 无效的参数：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Quit <application>%1</application>
zh_CN: 退出 <application>%1</application>(&Q)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Only &Close Window
zh_CN: 只关闭窗口(&C)

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>%1</application> may be used by other applications as a service.<nl/>You may instead want to close this window without exiting <application>%1</application>.
zh_CN: <application>%1</application> 可能被其他应用程序用作一种服务。<nl/>你可能想要关闭此窗口而不退出 <application>%1</application>。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Quit?
zh_CN: 真要退出吗？

en: Could not start the GnuPG Log Viewer (kwatchgnupg). Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 不能启动 GnuPG 日志查看器(kwatchgnupg)，请检查您的安装。

en: Error Starting KWatchGnuPG
zh_CN: 启动 KWatchGnuPG 出错

en: GnuPG Log Viewer
zh_CN: GnuPG 日志查看器

en: Show GnuPG Configuration
zh_CN: 显示GnuPG配置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Restart Background Processes
zh_CN: 重启后台进程

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Restart the background processes, e.g. after making changes to the configuration.
zh_CN: 重新启动后台进程，例如在更改配置之后。

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

[ctx: @action show input / output area for encrypting/signing resp. decrypting/verifying text]
en: Notepad
zh_CN: 记事本

en: Show pad for encrypting/decrypting and signing/verifying text
zh_CN: 显示加密/解密和签名/验证文本的键盘

[ctx: @action show smartcard management view]
en: Smartcards
zh_CN: 智能卡

en: Show smartcard management
zh_CN: 显示智能卡管理

en: Perform Self-Test
zh_CN: 执行自检

en: Configure Groups...
zh_CN: 配置组...

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: @action]
en: Set Focus to Quick Search
zh_CN: 焦点设置到快速搜索栏

en: Gpg4win Compendium
zh_CN: Gpg4win 简编

en: &Quick Guide Encrypt and Sign
zh_CN: &快速指南加密和签名

en: Certificate &Groups
zh_CN: &证书和组

en: &Mail Encryption in Outlook
zh_CN: &Outlook 中的邮件加密

en: &Certification Management
zh_CN: 认证管理(&C)

en: &Smartcard Setup
zh_CN: &智能卡设置

en: GnuPG Command&line
zh_CN: GnuPG 命令行​​(&L)

en: Manual for VS-NfD Approval
zh_CN: VS-NfD 批准手册

en: SecOps for VS-NfD Approval
zh_CN: 用于 VS NfD 审批的安全运营

[ctx: Only available in German and English. Keep the English file name for other languages.]
en: BSI-VSA-10867_ENG_secops.pdf
zh_CN: BSI-VSA--ENG_secops-pdf

en: There are still some background operations ongoing. These will be terminated when closing the window. Proceed?
zh_CN: 还有其他后台操作正在运行。当关闭此窗口后这些操作也将被终止，您想要继续吗？

en: Ongoing Background Tasks
zh_CN: 正在运行的后台任务

en: &Password-based Encryption
zh_CN: &基于密码的加密

[ctx: Only available in German and English. Leave to English for other languages.]
en: symmetric_encryption_gnupgvsd_en.pdf
zh_CN: symmmetric_encryption_gnupgvsd_en.pdf

[ctx: @info:label]
en: RSA key strength:
zh_CN: RSA 密钥强度：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Technical Details
zh_CN: 技术细节

[ctx: @title:group]
en: EMail Addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: @title:group]
en: DNS Names
zh_CN: DNS 名

[ctx: @title:group]
en: URIs
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Personal Details
zh_CN: 个人细节

en: new email
zh_CN: 新电子邮件

en: new dns name
zh_CN: 新 DNS 名称

en: new uri
zh_CN: 新地址

[ctx: %2: some admin-supplied text, %1: key size in bits]
en: %2 (1 bit) | %2 (%1 bits)
zh_CN[0]: %2 (%1 比特)

[ctx: %1: key size in bits]
en: 1 bit | %1 bits
zh_CN[0]: %1 比特

en: EMail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: @title]
en: Enter Details
zh_CN: 输入细节

en: Real name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名：

en: EMail address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Protect the generated key with a passphrase.
zh_CN: 使用密码句保护生成的密钥。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Encrypts the secret key with an unrecoverable passphrase. You will be asked for the passphrase during key generation.
zh_CN: 使用不可恢复密码的私钥加密，密钥生成时会向您询问密码。

en: Advanced Settings...
zh_CN: 高级设置...

en: Please enter your personal details below.
zh_CN: 请在下方输入您的个人信息。

en: Please enter your personal details below. If you want more control over the parameters, click on the Advanced Settings button.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的个人详细信息。如果您想要控制更多参数，请点击高级设置按钮。

[ctx: @action]
en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

en: Operation canceled.
zh_CN: 操作中止。

en: Could not create key pair: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建密钥对：%1

en: Could not write output file %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法写入输出文件 %1：%2

en: Key pair created successfully.
zh_CN: 成功创建密钥对。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Entry
zh_CN: 添加条目

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Key Pair Creation Wizard
zh_CN: 密钥创建向导

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Drag this icon to your mail application's composer to attach the request to a mail.
zh_CN: 将此图标拖动到您的邮件应用程序的编辑区中，以将请求的附件添加到邮件。

en: Restart This Wizard (Keeps Your Parameters)
zh_CN: 重新启动此向导(保留参数)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Next Steps
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Save Certificate Request To File...
zh_CN: 证书请求保存为文件...

en: Send Certificate Request By EMail...
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送证书请求...

en: Create Signing Certificate With Same Parameters
zh_CN: 使用相同参数创建签名证书

en: Create Encryption Certificate With Same Parameters
zh_CN: 使用相同参数创建加密证书

[ctx: @title]
en: Key Creation Failed
zh_CN: 密钥创建失败

en: Key pair creation failed. Please find details about the failure below.
zh_CN: 密钥对创建失败。请根据下面的信息查找问题详情。

[ctx: @title]
en: Key Pair Successfully Created
zh_CN: 密钥对已成功创建

en: Your new key pair was created successfully. Please find details on the result and some suggested next steps below.
zh_CN: 您的新密钥对已被成功创建。请在结果和下面建议的后续步骤中查看更多细节。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not copy temporary file <filename>%1</filename> to file <filename>%2</filename>: <message>%3</message>
zh_CN: 无法将临时文件 <filename>%1</filename> 复制到 <filename>%2</filename>：<message>%3</message>

en: Please process this certificate.
zh_CN: 请处理此证书。

en: Please process this certificate and inform the sender about the location to fetch the resulting certificate.
    
    Thanks,
zh_CN: 请处理此证书，并告知发送者处理好的证书的位置。
    
    谢谢，

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> tried to send a mail via your default mail client.</para><para>Some mail clients are known not to support attachments when invoked this way.</para><para>If your mail client does not have an attachment, then drag the <application>Kleopatra</application> icon and drop it on the message compose window of your mail client.</para><para>If that does not work, either, save the request to a file, and then attach that.</para>
zh_CN: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> 尝试通过您的默认邮件客户端发送邮件。</para><para>一些邮件客户端在以这种方式调用时不支持附件。</para><para>如果您的邮件客户端没有附件， 请拖动 <application>Kleopatra</application> 图标并将其拖放在您邮件客户端的消息组成窗口。</para><para>如果这样做无效，请将请求保存到文件中，然后将它作为附件添加到邮件中。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Sending Mail
zh_CN: 正在发送邮件

[ctx: @info]
en: This operation will delete the certification request. Please make sure that you have sent or saved it before proceeding.
zh_CN: 该操作将删除认证请求。 在继续之前请确保您已经发送或保存了它。

[ctx: @title]
en: Certification Request About To Be Deleted
zh_CN: 证书请求将被删除

[ctx: @title %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: %1?
zh_CN: %1？

[ctx: @title]
en: Compliance Check
zh_CN: 合规性检查

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>GnuPG</application> is not configured for <icode>de-vs</icode> compliance.</para>
zh_CN: <para><application>GnuPG</application> 未配置<icode>de-vs</icode> 标准。</para>

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>The <application>GnuPG</application> system used by <application>Kleopatra</application> is not %1.</para>
zh_CN: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> 使用的 <application>GnuPG</application> 系统不是 %1。</para>

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>Install a version of <application>GnuPG</application> that is %1.</para>
zh_CN: <para>安装一个 %1 的 <application>GnuPG</application> 版本。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: GPG (OpenPGP Backend) installation
zh_CN: GPG(OpenPGP 后端) 安装

[ctx: @title]
en: GpgSM (S/MIME Backend) installation
zh_CN: GpgSM(S/MIME 后端) 安装

[ctx: @title]
en: GpgConf (Configuration) installation
zh_CN: GpgConf(配置工具) 安装

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>A problem was detected with the <application>%1</application> backend.</para>
zh_CN: <para>检测 <application>%1</application> 后端时出现问题。</para>

en: not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>It seems that the <icode>gpgme</icode> library was compiled without support for this backend.</para>
zh_CN: <para>似乎 <icode>gpgme</icode> 类库在编译时未引入对此后端的支持。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Replace the <icode>gpgme</icode> library with a version compiled with <application>%1</application> support.</para>
zh_CN: <para>将 <icode>gpgme</icode> 类库替换为一个编译支持 <application>%1</application> 的版本。</para>

en: not properly installed
zh_CN: 未正确安装

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Backend <command>%1</command> is not installed properly.</para>
zh_CN: <para>后端 <command>%1</command> 未正确安装。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Please check the output of <command>%1 --version</command> manually.</para>
zh_CN: <para>请手动检查 <command>%1 --version</command> 命令的输出。</para>

en: too old
zh_CN: 过旧

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Backend <command>%1</command> is installed in version %2, but at least version %3 is required.</para>
zh_CN: <para>已安装的后端 <command>%1</command> 版本为 %2，但要求至少为 %3 版本。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Install <application>%1</application> version %2 or higher.</para>
zh_CN: <para>安装 <application>%1</application> %2 或更新版本。</para>

en: unknown problem
zh_CN: 未知的问题

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Make sure <application>%1</application> is installed and in <envar>PATH</envar>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>请确保已安装 <application>%1</application>，并且在 <envar>PATH</envar> 环境变量中。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>%1</application> v%2.%3.%4 is required for this test, but only %5 is installed.</para>
zh_CN: <para>执行此测试需要 <application>%1</application> v%2.%3.%4，但只安装了 %5。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>%1</application> is required for this test, but does not seem available.</para><para>See tests further up for more information.</para>
zh_CN: <para>执行此测试需要 <application>%1</application>，但此程序似乎不可用。</para><para>请参阅进一步的测试信息。</para>

[ctx: @info %1: test name]
en: <para>See "%1" above.</para>
zh_CN: <para>请查阅“%1”。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Gpg-Agent Connectivity
zh_CN: Gpg 代理连接

en: GpgME does not support gpg-agent
zh_CN: GpgME 不支持 gpg-agent 代理程序

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The <application>GpgME</application> library is new enough to support <application>gpg-agent</application>, but does not seem to do so in this installation.</para><para>The error returned was: <message>%1</message>.</para>
zh_CN: <para><application>GpgME</application> 类库是支持 <application>gpg-agent</application> 功能的新版本，但实际上似乎无法执行此特性。</para><para>错误输出是：<message>%1</message>。</para>

en: unexpected error
zh_CN: 不可预料的错误

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Unexpected error while asking <application>gpg-agent</application> for its version.</para><para>The error returned was: <message>%1</message>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>在查询 <application>gpg-agent</application> 程序的版本时发生不可预料的错误。</para><para>错误输出为：<message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 Configuration Check
zh_CN: %1 配置检查

[ctx: self-test did not pass]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: There was an error executing the GnuPG configuration self-check for %2:
      %1
    You might want to execute "gpgconf %3" on the command line.
zh_CN: 执行 GnuPG 配置自我检查 %2 时出错：
      %1
    您可能想要在命令行执行 "gpgconf %3"。

[ctx: @title]
en: Config File 'libkleopatrarc'
zh_CN: 配置文件“libkleopatrarc”

en: Errors found
zh_CN: 发生错误

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Kleopatra detected the following errors in the libkleopatrarc configuration:</para>%1
zh_CN: <para>Kleopatra 在 libkleopatrarc 中检测到如下错误：</para>%1

[ctx: @title]
en: Windows Registry
zh_CN: Windows 注册表

en: Obsolete registry entries found
zh_CN: 找到废弃的注册表条目

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Kleopatra detected an obsolete registry key (<resource>%1\%2</resource>), added by either a previous <application>Gpg4win</application> version or applications such as <application>WinPT</application> or <application>EnigMail</application>.</para><para>Keeping the entry might lead to an old GnuPG backend being used.</para>
zh_CN: <para>Kleopatra 检测到一个过时的注册表密钥(<resource>%1\%2</resource>), 由之前的 <application>Gpg4win</application> 版本或应用程序如 <application>WinPT</application> 或 <application>EnigMail</application>添加。</para><para>保留条目可能会导致应用程序使用旧的 GnuPG 后端。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Delete registry key <resource>%1\%2</resource>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>删除注册键 <resource>%1\%2</resource>。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not delete the registry key <resource>%1\%2</resource>
zh_CN: 无法删除注册键 <resource>%1\%2</resource>

[ctx: @title]
en: Error Deleting Registry Key
zh_CN: 删除注册键时出错

en: Failed to start uiserver %1
zh_CN: 无法启动 UI 服务器 %1

en: Invalid socket name!
zh_CN: 套接字名称无效！

en: Could not allocate resources to connect to Kleopatra UI server at %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法分配资源以连接到位于 %1 的 Kleopatra UI 服务器：%2

en: Could not connect to Kleopatra UI server at %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法连接到位于 %1 的 Kleopatra UI 服务器：%2

en: Could not get the process-id of the Kleopatra UI server at %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法获取位于 %1 的 Kleopatra UI 服务器的进程 ID：%2

en: Command (%1) failed: %2
zh_CN: 命令 %1 失败：%2

[ctx: @title]
en: UiServer Connectivity
zh_CN: 界面服务器连接

en: not reachable
zh_CN: 不可达

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not connect to UiServer: <message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 无法连接到界面服务器：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Check that your firewall is not set to block local connections (allow connections to <resource>localhost</resource> or <resource>127.0.0.1</resource>).</para>
zh_CN: <para>请检查您的防火墙是否阻挡了对本地的连接(应该允许到 <resource>localhost</resource> 或 <resource>127.0.0.1</resource> 的连接)。</para>

en: multiple instances
zh_CN: 多实例

[ctx: @info]
en: It seems another <application>Kleopatra</application> is running (with process-id %1)
zh_CN: 似乎有另一个 <application>Kleopatra</application> 已经运行(进程号 %1)

[ctx: @info]
en: Quit any other running instances of <application>Kleopatra</application>.
zh_CN: 退出所有其他正在运行的 <application>Kleopatra</application> 实例。

[ctx: @label PIN to unlock the smart card for administrative operations]
en: Admin PIN
zh_CN: 管理员 PIN

en: RSA key transport (2048 bits)
zh_CN: RSA 密钥传输（2048 位）

en: RSA (2048 bits)
zh_CN: RSA (2048 位)

en: Signature Key
zh_CN: 签名密钥

en: Encryption Key
zh_CN: 加密密钥

en: Authentication Key
zh_CN: 身份验证密钥

en: PIV Authentication Key
zh_CN: PIV 认证密钥

en: Card Authentication Key
zh_CN: 卡片认证密钥

en: Digital Signature Key
zh_CN: 电子签名密钥

en: Key Management Key
zh_CN: 关键管理密钥

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Open Certificate Manager...
zh_CN: 打开证书管理器(&O)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Configure <application>%1</application>...
zh_CN: 配置 <application>%1</application>(&C)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &About <application>%1</application>...
zh_CN: 关于 <application>%1</application>(&A)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Shutdown <application>%1</application>
zh_CN: 关闭 <application>%1</application>(&S)...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: SmartCard
zh_CN: 智能卡

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update Card Status
zh_CN: 更新卡状态

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set NetKey v3 Initial PIN...
zh_CN: 设定 NetKey v3 的初始 PIN 代码...

en: No option name given
zh_CN: 未给出选项名

en: Parse error
zh_CN: 解析出错

en: Parse error: numeric session id too large
zh_CN: 解析错误：会话 ID 过长

en: CAPABILITIES does not take arguments
zh_CN: CAPABILITIES 命令不接受参数

en: Unknown value for WHAT
zh_CN: WHAT 的值未知

en: START_KEYMANAGER does not take arguments
zh_CN: START_KEYMANAGER 命令不接受参数

en: START_CONFDIALOG does not take arguments
zh_CN: START_CONFDIALOG 命令不接受参数

en: Message #%1
zh_CN: 信件 #%1

en: Empty file path
zh_CN: 空文件路径

en: Only absolute file paths are allowed
zh_CN: 只允许绝对的文件路径

en: Only files are allowed in INPUT/OUTPUT FILE
zh_CN: INPUT/OUTPUT FILE 参数只接受文件

en: unknown exception caught
zh_CN: 捕捉到未知异常

en: Cannot mix --info with non-info SENDER or RECIPIENT
zh_CN: 无法将 --info 选项和无信息的 SENDER 或 RECIPIENT 参数结合使用

en: Argument is not a valid RFC-2822 mailbox
zh_CN: 参数不是一个有效的 RFC-2822 邮件箱

en: Garbage after valid RFC-2822 mailbox detected
zh_CN: 在有效的 RFC-2822 邮件箱中检测到垃圾数据

en: Caught unexpected exception: %1
zh_CN: 捕捉到未知异常：%1

en: Caught unknown exception - please report this error to the developers.
zh_CN: 捕捉到未知异常 - 请向开发者报告此错误。

en: Cannot send "%1" status
zh_CN: 无法发送“%1”状态

en: Cannot send data
zh_CN: 无法发送数据

en: Cannot flush data
zh_CN: 无法刷新数据

en: Required --mode option missing
zh_CN: 丢失所需的 --mode 选项

en: invalid mode: "%1"
zh_CN: 无效的模式：“%1”

en: Required --protocol option missing
zh_CN: 丢失所需的 --protocol 选项

en: --protocol is not allowed here
zh_CN: 不能在此使用 --protocol 选项

en: invalid protocol "%1"
zh_CN: 无效的协议“%1”

en: At least one FILE must be present
zh_CN: 必须存在至少一个 FILE 命令

en: Cannot use non-info SENDER
zh_CN: 无法使用不包含信息的 SENDER 命令

en: Cannot use non-info RECIPIENT
zh_CN: 无法使用不包含信息的 RECIPIENT 命令

en: FILES present
zh_CN: FILES 命令已存在

en: At least one INPUT needs to be provided
zh_CN: 需要至少提供一个 INPUT 命令

en: INPUT/SENDER --info count mismatch
zh_CN: INPUT 和 SENDER --info 的数量不匹配

en: INPUT/MESSAGE count mismatch
zh_CN: INPUT 和 MESSAGE 的数量不匹配

en: MESSAGE can only be given for detached signature verification
zh_CN: MESSAGE 只能用于分离签名验证

en: INPUT/OUTPUT count mismatch
zh_CN: INPUT 和 OUTPUT 数量不匹配

en: Cannot use OUTPUT and MESSAGE simultaneously
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 OUTPUT 和 MESSAGE

en: No backend support for OpenPGP
zh_CN: 没有支持 OpenPGP 的后端

en: No backend support for S/MIME
zh_CN: 没有支持 S/MIME 的后端

en: Cannot use SENDER
zh_CN: 无法使用 SENDER

en: Cannot use RECIPIENT
zh_CN: 无法使用 RECIPIENT

en: INPUT present
zh_CN: INPUT 命令已存在

en: MESSAGE present
zh_CN: MESSAGE 命令已存在

en: OUTPUT present
zh_CN: OUTPUT 命令已存在

en: DECRYPT/VERIFY_FILES cannot use directories as input
zh_CN: 不能将目录作为 DECRYPT/VERIFY_FILES 命令的输入来源

en: Caught unexpected exception in SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined: %1
zh_CN: 在 SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined 中捕捉到意外异常：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined
zh_CN: 在 SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined 中捕捉到未知异常

en: ENCRYPT is an email mode command, connection seems to be in filemanager mode
zh_CN: ENCRYPT 是电子邮件模式命令，但现在的连接似乎是在文件管理模式下

en: SENDER may not be given prior to ENCRYPT, except with --info
zh_CN: SENDER 不能在 ENCRYPT 之前使用，除非和 --info 结合使用

en: At least one INPUT must be present
zh_CN: 至少需要一个 INPUT

en: At least one OUTPUT must be present
zh_CN: 至少需要一个 OUTPUT

en: MESSAGE command is not allowed before ENCRYPT
zh_CN: 在 ENCRYPT 命令之前不允许使用 MESSAGE 命令

en: Protocol given conflicts with protocol determined by PREP_ENCRYPT
zh_CN: PREP_ENCRYPT 所确定的协议和指定的协议冲突

en: New recipients added after PREP_ENCRYPT command
zh_CN: 在 PREP_ENCRYPT 命令新添加了收件人

en: New senders added after PREP_ENCRYPT command
zh_CN: 在 PREP_ENCRYPT 命令新添加了发件人

en: No recipients given, or only with --info
zh_CN: 未给定收件人，或只出了 --info 选项

en: Caught unexpected exception in EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
zh_CN: 在 EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved 函数中捕捉到不可预料的异常：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
zh_CN: 在 EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved 调用中捕捉到未知异常

en: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE may only be given after PREP_ENCRYPT
zh_CN: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE 只能在 PREP_ENCRYPT 之后使用

en: PREP_ENCRYPT is an email mode command, connection seems to be in filemanager mode
zh_CN: PREP_ENCRYPT 是电子邮件模式命令，但现在的连接似乎是在文件管理模式下

en: SENDER may not be given prior to PREP_ENCRYPT, except with --info
zh_CN: SENDER 不能在 PREP_ENCRYPT 之前使用，除非和 --info 结合使用

en: Caught unexpected exception in PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
zh_CN: 在 PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved 捕捉到不可预料的异常：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
zh_CN: 在 PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved 捕捉到未知的异常

en: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE may only be given after PREP_SIGN
zh_CN: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE 只能在 PREP_SIGN 之后使用

en: PREP_SIGN is an email mode command, connection seems to be in filemanager mode
zh_CN: PREP_SIGN 是电子邮件模式的命令，但连接似乎采用的是文件管理器模式

en: No SENDER given
zh_CN: 没有指定 SENDER

en: Protocol given conflicts with protocol determined by PREP_ENCRYPT in this session
zh_CN: 在本次会话中，PREP_ENCRYPT 所确定的协议和指定的协议冲突

en: Caught unexpected exception in PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
zh_CN: 在 PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved 函数中捕捉到不可预料的异常：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
zh_CN: 在 PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved 函数中捕捉到未知异常

en: Caught unexpected exception in SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted: %1
zh_CN: 在 SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted 捕捉到意外异常：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted
zh_CN: 在 SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted 捕捉到未知异常

en: SIGN is an email mode command, connection seems to be in filemanager mode
zh_CN: SIGN 是电子邮件模式的命令，但连接似乎采用的是文件管理器模式

en: RECIPIENT may not be given prior to SIGN, except with --info
zh_CN: RECIPIENT 不能在 SIGN 之前使用，除非和 --info 结合选项

en: MESSAGE command is not allowed before SIGN
zh_CN: SIGN 命令之前使用不允许出现 MESSAGE 命令

en: No senders given, or only with --info
zh_CN: 未指定发件人，或只有 --info 选项

en: Caught unexpected exception in SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
zh_CN: 在 SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved 函数中捕捉到不可预料的异常：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
zh_CN: 在 SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved 函数中捕捉到未知异常

en: %1 is a filemanager mode command, connection seems to be in email mode (%2 present)
zh_CN: %1 是在文件管理器模式中使用的命令，而当前连接似乎是在邮件模式(现在是 %2)下。

en: Could not determine the GnuPG home directory. Consider setting the GNUPGHOME environment variable.
zh_CN: 无法确定 GnuPG 的主目录。请指定 GNUPGHOME 环境变量。

en: Cannot determine the GnuPG home directory: %1 exists but is not a directory.
zh_CN: 无法确定 GnuPG 的主目录：%1 存在，但它不是一个目录。

en: Could not create GnuPG home directory %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法创建 GnuPG 主目录 %1：%2

en: Detected another running gnupg UI server listening at %1.
zh_CN: 检测到另一个监听在 %1 的 gnupg 界面服务器。

en: Could not create socket: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字：%1

en: Could not bind to socket: %1
zh_CN: 无法绑定到套接字：%1

en: Could not get socket nonce: %1
zh_CN: 无法获得目前的套接字：%1

en: Could not listen to socket: %1
zh_CN: 无法监听套接字：%1

en: Could not pass socket to Qt: %1. This should not happen, please report this bug.
zh_CN: 无法将套接字传递给 Qt：%1。这种事不该发生，请报告错误。

[ctx: text for screen readers to indicate that the associated object, such as a form field, has an error]
en: invalid entry
zh_CN: 无效条目

[ctx: text for screen readers to indicate that the associated object, such as a form field must be filled out]
en: required
zh_CN: 必需项目

en: Error in archive definition %1: %2
zh_CN: 压缩定义 %1 中出错：%2

en: Cannot use both %f and | in '%1'
zh_CN: 在“%1”中不能同时使用 %f 和 |

en: Quoting error in '%1' entry
zh_CN: 在“%1”条目中存在引用错误

en: '%1' too complex (would need shell)
zh_CN: “%1”过于复杂(需要 shell 来处理)

en: '%1' entry is empty/missing
zh_CN: “%1”条目为空或丢失

en: '%1' empty or not found
zh_CN: “%1”为空或找不到

en: cannot use argument passing on standard input for unpack-command
zh_CN: 使用标准输入传递的参数无法被解压命令使用

en: Caught unknown exception in group %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 组中捕捉到未知异常

[ctx: @action]
en: Certificate Import
zh_CN: 证书导入

[ctx: @action]
en: Encrypt...
zh_CN: 加密...

[ctx: @action]
en: Sign/Encrypt...
zh_CN: 签名/加密...

[ctx: @action]
en: Sign...
zh_CN: 签名...

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrypt/Verify...
zh_CN: 解密/校验...

en: Please select an output folder.
zh_CN: 请选择输出文件夹。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Output Folder
zh_CN: 没有输出文件夹

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to create output folder <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>Please select a different output folder.</para>
zh_CN: <para>无法创建输出文件夹 <filename>%1</filename>。</para><para>请选择其它输出文件夹。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unusable Output Folder
zh_CN: 不可用的输出文件夹

en: Please select a different output folder.
zh_CN: 请选择其他的输出文件夹。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid Output Folder
zh_CN: 无效的输出文件夹

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Cannot write in the output folder <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>Please select a different output folder.</para>
zh_CN: <para>无法写入输出文件夹 <filename>%1</filename>。</para><para>请选择其它输出文件夹。</para>

en: Could not open FD %1 for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开文件描述符 %1 进行读取

en: Could not open file "%1" for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”进行读取

en: File "%1" is already open, but not for reading
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已经打开，但不可读取

en: Command not specified
zh_CN: 命令未指定

en: Could not start %1 process: %2
zh_CN: 无法启动 %1 进程：%2

en: Failed to write input to %1 process: %2
zh_CN: 无法将输入写入 %1 进程：%2

[ctx: e.g. "Output of tar xf - file1 ..."]
en: Output of %1 ...
zh_CN: %1 的输出...

[ctx: e.g. "Output of tar xf - file"]
en: Output of %1
zh_CN: %1 的输出

en: Error while running %1:
    %2
zh_CN: 运行 %1 时出错：
    %2

en: Could not open clipboard for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开剪贴板进行读取

en: Clipboard contents
zh_CN: 剪贴板内容

en: FindBuffer contents
zh_CN: 查找缓冲区内容

en: Current selection
zh_CN: 当前选择内容

en: No input device
zh_CN: 没有输入设备

[ctx: A generic filename for exported certificates]
en: certificates.%1
zh_CN: 证书.%1

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> seems to be running for you already, but with different privileges.</para><para>This usually happens if <application>Kleopatra</application> is accidentally run as Administrator.</para><para>Please right click the tray icon of <application>Kleopatra</application> and select 'quit' to try again.</para>
zh_CN: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> 似乎已为您运行，但具有不同的权限.</para><para>这通常发生在 <application>Kleopatra</application> 意外以管理员身份运行。</para><para>请右键点击托盘图标 <application>Kleopatra</application> 并选择“退出”重试.</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: <application>Kleopatra</application> failed to start
zh_CN: <application>Kleopatra</application> 启动失败

en: Log Error: Could not open log file "%1" for writing.
zh_CN: 日志错误：无法打开日志文件“%1”进行写入。

en: No output device
zh_CN: 没有输出设备

en: Could not open FD %1 for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开文件描述符 %1 进行写入

en: Could not create temporary file for output "%1"
zh_CN: 无法为输出“%1”创建临时文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件己存在

en: Overwriting declined
zh_CN: 覆盖被拒绝

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not remove file <filename>%1</filename> for overwriting.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 <filename>%1</filename> 以覆盖。

en: Could not rename file "%1" to "%2"
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件“%1”为“%2”

en: Could not write to clipboard
zh_CN: 无法向剪贴板写入

en: Find buffer
zh_CN: 查找缓冲

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Could not find clipboard
zh_CN: 无法查找剪贴板

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> already exists. Please enter a different file name.
zh_CN: 文件 <filename>%1</filename> 已经存在。请输入不同的文件名称。

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> already exists.
zh_CN: 文件 <filename>%1</filename> 已经存在。

[ctx: @label]
en: Rename:
zh_CN: 重命名：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Suggest New Name
zh_CN: 建议新名称(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Suggest a file name that does not already exist.
zh_CN: 建议一个不存在的文件。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the file with the given name.
zh_CN: 保存给定名称的文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename All
zh_CN: 重命名全部

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Automatically save all files that would overwrite an already existing file with a different name.
zh_CN: 自动保存所有将覆盖已存在的具有不同名称的文件的文件。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Do not write this file, skip to the next one instead.
zh_CN: 不写入此文件，跳过到下一项。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip All
zh_CN: 全部跳过

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Do not write this file and any other files that would overwrite an already existing file.
zh_CN: 不写入此文件和将覆盖已存在文件的其他文件。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Append the new file to the existing file.
zh_CN: 将新文件附加到现有文件。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Overwrite the existing file.
zh_CN: 覆盖现有文件。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite All
zh_CN: 全部覆盖

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Overwrite the existing file and any other files that already exist.
zh_CN: 覆盖现有文件和其他已经存在的文件。

en: Cannot remove directory %1
zh_CN: 无法删除目录 %1

en: Cannot remove file %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %1：%2

en: encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: certify
zh_CN: 认证

en: authenticate
zh_CN: 验证

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Card slot ID: %1
zh_CN: 卡槽 ID: %1

[ctx: @info entry in Usage column of a smart card key]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @info date is unknown]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info unknown key algorithm]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info]
en: no key
zh_CN: 没有密钥

[ctx: @info]
en: no associated certificate
zh_CN: 没有相关证书

[ctx: @title]
en: card keys and certificates
zh_CN: 卡片钥匙和证书

[ctx: @title:column Name or ID of a storage slot for a key on a smart card]
en: Card Slot
zh_CN: 卡槽

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: @info]
en: Show actions available for this smart card slot
zh_CN: 显示此智能卡插槽可用的操作

[ctx: @info]
en: Reading certificates from smart card ...
zh_CN: 从智能卡读取证书...

en: Loading certificate cache...
zh_CN: 正在加载证书缓存...

en: New OpenPGP Key Pair...
zh_CN: 新建 OpenPGP 密钥对...

en: Create a new OpenPGP certificate
zh_CN: 创建新的 OpenPGP 证书

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Export the selected certificate (public key) to a file
zh_CN: 将选定的证书（公钥）导出到文件

en: Publish on Server...
zh_CN: 在服务器上发布...

en: Publish the selected certificate (public key) to internal directory
zh_CN: 将选定的证书（公钥）发布到内部目录

en: Publish the selected certificate (public key) on %1
zh_CN: 将选定的证书（公钥）发布在 %1

en: Publish at Mail Provider...
zh_CN: 在邮件提供商处发布...

en: Publish the selected certificate (public key) at mail provider's Web Key Directory if offered
zh_CN: 在邮件提供者的网络密钥目录发布所选证书（公钥）

en: Backup Secret Keys...
zh_CN: 备份私钥...

en: Print Secret Key...
zh_CN: 打印私钥...

en: Lookup on Server...
zh_CN: 在服务器上查找...

en: Search for certificates in internal directory
zh_CN: 在内部目录中搜索证书

en: Search for certificates on %1
zh_CN: 搜索证书 %1

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Import a certificate from a file
zh_CN: 从文件导入证书

en: Decrypt/Verify...
zh_CN: 解密/校验...

en: Decrypt and/or verify files
zh_CN: 解密和/或校验文件

en: Sign/Encrypt...
zh_CN: 签名/加密...

en: Encrypt and/or sign files
zh_CN: 加密和/或签名文件

en: Sign/Encrypt Folder...
zh_CN: 签名/加密文件夹...

en: Encrypt and/or sign folders
zh_CN: 加密和/或签名文件夹

en: Create Checksum Files...
zh_CN: 创建校验和文件...

en: Verify Checksum Files...
zh_CN: 验证校验和文件...

en: Redisplay
zh_CN: 重新显示

en: Stop Operation
zh_CN: 停止操作

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Revoke Certificate...
zh_CN: 吊销证书...

en: Revoke the selected OpenPGP certificate
zh_CN: 吊销所选的 OpenPGP 证书

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selected certificates
zh_CN: 删除选中的证书

en: Update Certificates
zh_CN: 更新证书

en: Update selected certificates
zh_CN: 更新所选证书

en: Certify...
zh_CN: 认证...

en: Certify the validity of the selected certificate
zh_CN: 验证所选证书的有效性

en: Revoke Certification...
zh_CN: 吊销认证...

en: Revoke the certification of the selected certificate
zh_CN: 撤销选定证书的认证

en: Change End of Validity Period...
zh_CN: 更改有效期...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Change Certification Power...
zh_CN: 更改认证权限...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Grant or revoke the certification power of the selected certificate
zh_CN: 授予或吊销所选证书的验证权限

en: Change Passphrase...
zh_CN: 更改密码句...

en: Add User ID...
zh_CN: 添加用户 ID...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create Group...
zh_CN: 创建组...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a group from the selected certificates
zh_CN: 从选定的证书创建一个组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy to Card
zh_CN: 复制到卡

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy the selected certificate to a smartcard
zh_CN: 将选定的证书复制到智能卡

en: Refresh OpenPGP Certificates
zh_CN: 刷新 OpenPGP 证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Disable Certificate
zh_CN: 禁用证书

[ctx: @action:tooltip]
en: Disabled certificates are not offered when selecting a certificate to sign with or to encrypt for. They are not shown in the certificate list with most filters.
zh_CN: 选择要签名或加密的证书时，不会提供已禁用的证书。大多数过滤器的证书列表中均不显示这些证书。

en: New S/MIME Certification Request...
zh_CN: 新建 S/MIME 认证请求...

en: Create a new S/MIME certificate signing request (CSR)
zh_CN: 创建新的 S/MIME 证书签名请求(CSR)

en: Trust Root Certificate
zh_CN: 受信任的根证书

en: Distrust Root Certificate
zh_CN: 不信任的根证书

en: Technical Details
zh_CN: 技术细节

en: Refresh S/MIME Certificates
zh_CN: 刷新 S/MIME 证书

en: Clear CRL Cache
zh_CN: 清除 CRL 缓存

en: Dump CRL Cache
zh_CN: 转储 CRL 缓存

en: Import CRL From File...
zh_CN: 从文件导入 CRL...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Enable and Show Certificate
zh_CN: 启用并显示证书

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Disable and Hide Certificate
zh_CN: 禁用并隐藏证书

en: Hierarchical list of certificates
zh_CN: 证书分类列表

en: List of certificates
zh_CN: 证书列表

en: Sign / Encrypt Notepad
zh_CN: 签名/加密记事本内容

en: Decrypt / Verify Notepad
zh_CN: 解密/验证记事本内容

en: Import Notepad
zh_CN: 导入记事本

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Signing and encryption is not possible.
zh_CN: 无法签名和加密。

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>You cannot use <application>Kleopatra</application> for signing or encryption because the <application>GnuPG</application> system used by <application>Kleopatra</application> is not %1.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您不能使用 <application>Kleopatra</application> 签名或加密，因为 <application>Kleopatra</application> 使用的 <application>GnuPG</application> 系统不是 %1。</para>

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter a message to encrypt or decrypt...
zh_CN: 输入欲加密或解密的消息...

en: Decrypt / Verify
zh_CN: 解密/校验

[ctx: @info %1 is a placeholder for the name of a compliance mode. E.g. NATO RESTRICTED compliant or VS-NfD compliant]
en: <para>Sorry! You cannot use <application>Kleopatra</application> for signing or encryption because the <application>GnuPG</application> system used by <application>Kleopatra</application> is not %1.</para>
zh_CN: <para>抱歉！您不能使用 <application>Kleopatra</application> 签名或加密，因为 <application>Kleopatra</application> 使用的 <application>GnuPG</application> 系统不是 %1。</para>

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Signing notepad...
zh_CN: 正在签名记事本...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Encrypting notepad...
zh_CN: 正在加密记事本...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Signing and encrypting notepad...
zh_CN: 正在签名并加密记事本...

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 正在导入...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign Notepad
zh_CN: 签名记事本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Encrypt Notepad
zh_CN: 加密记事本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign / Encrypt Notepad
zh_CN: 签名/加密记事本内容

en: Filter certificates by text
zh_CN: 按文本过滤证书

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show only certificates that match the entered search term.
zh_CN: 只显示匹配输入的搜索词的证书。

en: Show not certified certificates
zh_CN: 显示未认证证书

en: Some certificates are not yet certified. Click here to see a list of these certificates.<br/><br/>Certification is required to make sure that the certificates actually belong to the identity they claim to belong to.
zh_CN: 某些证书尚未认证。单击此处查看这些证书的列表。<br/><br/>认证是必需的，以确保证书实际上属于他们声称属于的身份。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter search term <%1>
zh_CN: 输入搜索词 <%1>

en: Smart Card Management
zh_CN: 智能卡管理

[ctx: @action]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reload smart cards
zh_CN: 重新加载智能卡

[ctx: @action]
en: Create OpenPGP Certificate
zh_CN: 创建 OpenPGP 证书

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create an OpenPGP certificate for the keys stored on the card.
zh_CN: 为卡上存储的密钥创建 OpenPGP 证书。

[ctx: @action NKS is an identifier for a type of keys on a NetKey card]
en: Set NKS PIN
zh_CN: 设置 NKS 卡 PIN

[ctx: @action SigG is an identifier for a type of keys on a NetKey card]
en: Set SigG PIN
zh_CN: 设置 SigG 卡 PIN 码

[ctx: @action]
en: Generate New Keys
zh_CN: 生成新密钥

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para>Generate three new keys on the smart card and create a new OpenPGP certificate with those keys. Optionally, the encryption key is generated off-card and a backup is created so that you can still access data encrypted with this key in case the card is lost or damaged.</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Existing keys on the smart card will be overwritten.</emphasis></para>
zh_CN: <para>在智能卡上生成三个新密钥，并使用这些密钥创建新的 OpenPGP 证书。也可以在卡外生成加密密钥并创建备份，以便在卡丢失或损坏的情况下，您仍然可以访问使用此密钥加密的数据。</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>智能卡上的现有密钥将被覆盖。</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @action]
en: Change PIN
zh_CN: 更改 PIN

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the PIN required for using the keys on the smart card. The PIN must contain at least six characters.
zh_CN: 更改使用智能卡上的密钥所需的 PIN。PIN 必须至少包含六个字符。

[ctx: @action]
en: Unblock Card
zh_CN: 解冻卡片

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unblock the smart card with the PUK (if available) or the Admin PIN.
zh_CN: 使用 PUK（如果可用）或管理员 PIN 解锁智能卡。

[ctx: @action]
en: Change Admin PIN
zh_CN: 更改管理员 PIN

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the PIN required for administrative operations.
zh_CN: 更改管理操作所需的 PIN 码。

[ctx: @action]
en: Set PUK
zh_CN: 设置PUK

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set or change the PUK that can be used to unblock the smart card. The PUK must contain at least eight characters.
zh_CN: 设置或更改可用于解锁智能卡的 PUK。PUK 必须至少包含八个字符。

[ctx: @action]
en: Change Cardholder
zh_CN: 更改持卡人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the cardholder's name.
zh_CN: 更改持卡人的姓名。

[ctx: @action]
en: Change Public Key URL
zh_CN: 更改公钥 URL

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the URL where the public key for the keys on this smartcard can be downloaded.
zh_CN: 更改可以下载此智能卡上密钥的公钥的 URL。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the PIN required for using the keys on the smart card.
zh_CN: 更改使用智能卡上的密钥所需的 PIN。

[ctx: @action]
en: Change PUK
zh_CN: 修改解锁码

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the PIN Unblocking Key (PUK) that can be used to unblock the smart card after a wrong PIN has been entered too many times.
zh_CN: 更改 PIN 解锁密钥 (PUK)，当 PIN 输入错误次数过多时，可以使用该密钥来解锁智能卡。

[ctx: @action]
en: Change Admin Key
zh_CN: 修改管理员密钥

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change the PIV Card Application Administration Key that is used by the PIV Card Application to authenticate the PIV Card Application Administrator and by the administrator (resp. Kleopatra) to authenticate the PIV Card Application.
zh_CN: 更改 PIV 卡应用程序用于验证 PIV 卡应用程序管理员和管理员（或 Kleopatra）用于验证 PIV 卡应用程序的 PIV 卡应用程序管理密钥。

[ctx: @action]
en: Generate New Key
zh_CN: 生成新密钥

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: If the card slot already contains a key then the new key will irrevocably replace the old key.
zh_CN: 如果卡槽中已经有钥匙，那么新钥匙将不可撤销地取代旧钥匙。

[ctx: @action]
en: Write Key to Card
zh_CN: 将密钥写入卡中

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Write the key pair of a certificate to the card
zh_CN: 将密钥对证书写入至卡内

[ctx: @action]
en: Write Certificate to Card
zh_CN: 将证书写入卡中

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Write the certificate corresponding to this key to the card
zh_CN: 将此密钥所对应的证书写入至卡中

[ctx: @action]
en: Import Certificate from Card
zh_CN: 从卡导入证书

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Import the certificate stored on the card
zh_CN: 导入存储在卡中的证书

[ctx: @action]
en: Create S/MIME Certification Request
zh_CN: 创建S/MIME认证请求

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create an S/MIME certificate signing request for this key
zh_CN: 为此密钥创建S/MIME证书签名请求

[ctx: OpenPGP refers to a smartcard protocol]
en: OpenPGP v2.0 or later
zh_CN: OpenPGP v2.0 或更高版本

[ctx: NetKey refers to a smartcard protocol]
en: NetKey v3 or later
zh_CN: NetKey v3或更高版本

[ctx: PIV refers to a smartcard protocol]
en: PIV (requires GnuPG 2.3 or later)
zh_CN: PIV （需要 GnuPG 2.3 或更高版本）

[ctx: CardOS is a smartcard operating system]
en: CardOS 5 (various apps)
zh_CN: CardOS 5 (多种应用)

en: Please insert a compatible smartcard.
zh_CN: 请插入兼容的智能卡。

en: Kleopatra currently supports the following card types:
zh_CN: Kleopatra 目前支持以下类型的智能卡：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Cardholder
zh_CN: 更换持卡人

[ctx: @label]
en: Enter the new cardholder name:
zh_CN: 输入新持卡人姓名：

[ctx: @info]
en: The "<" character may not be used.
zh_CN: 不可以使用“<”字符。

[ctx: @info]
en: Double spaces are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许双空格

[ctx: @info]
en: The size of the name may not exceed 38 characters.
zh_CN: 姓名的长度不得超过38个字符。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to find the OpenPGP card with the serial number: %1
zh_CN: 未能找到此序列号的 OpenPGP 卡片：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Name change failed: %1
zh_CN: 更改名称失败：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Public Key URL
zh_CN: 更改公钥 URL

[ctx: @label]
en: Enter the new public key URL:
zh_CN: 输入新的公钥URL：

[ctx: @info]
en: The size of the URL may not exceed 254 characters.
zh_CN: URL 的长度不得超过254个字符。

[ctx: @info]
en: URL change failed: %1
zh_CN: URL 更改失败： %1

[ctx: 1 is a Version number]
en: NetKey v%1 Card
zh_CN: NetKey v%1 卡

[ctx: Placeholder is a version number]
en: Unknown OpenPGP v%1 card
zh_CN: 未知 OpenPGP v%1 智能卡

[ctx: First placeholder is manufacturer, second placeholder is a version number]
en: %1 OpenPGP v%2 card
zh_CN: %1 OpenPGP v%2 卡

[ctx: %1 is a smartcard manufacturer]
en: %1 PKCS#15 card
zh_CN: %1 PKCS#15 卡

[ctx: %1 version number]
en: PIV v%1 card
zh_CN: PIV v%1 智能卡

[ctx: @action NKS is an identifier for a type of keys on a NetKey card]
en: Change NKS PIN
zh_CN: 更改 NKS PIN

[ctx: @action SigG is an identifier for a type of keys on a NetKey card]
en: Change SigG PIN
zh_CN: 更改 SigG PIN

[ctx: NullPIN is a word that is used all over in the netkey documentation and should be understandable by Netkey cardholders]
en: The NullPIN is still active on this card.
zh_CN: NullPIN 在这张卡上仍处于活动状态。

en: You need to set a PIN before you can use the certificates.
zh_CN: 您需要在使用证书前设置 PIN。

[ctx: @label]
en: Card type:
zh_CN: 卡类型：

[ctx: @label]
en: Serial number:
zh_CN: 序列号：

[ctx: @label The owner of a smartcard. GnuPG refers to this as cardholder.]
en: Cardholder:
zh_CN: 持卡人：

[ctx: @label]
en: Public key URL:
zh_CN: 公钥网址：

[ctx: @label The number of remaining attempts to enter a PIN or PUK, as in Remaining attempts: PIN: 2, PUK: 3, Admin PIN: 3]
en: Remaining attempts:
zh_CN: 剩余尝试次数：Search missing keys when verifying a signatureOptions controlling the configuration

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows the number of remaining attempts for entering the correct PIN or PUK.
zh_CN: 显示输入正确 PIN 或 PUK 的剩余尝试次数。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Card Actions
zh_CN: 卡片操作

[ctx: @info]
en: Show actions available for this smart card
zh_CN: 显示此智能卡可用的操作

en: not set
zh_CN: 未设置

[ctx: label: value]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: Searching matching certificate in directory service...
zh_CN: 正在目录服务中搜索匹配的证书...

en: The matching certificate was imported successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功导入匹配的证书。

en: Multiple matching certificates were found in directory service.
zh_CN: 在目录服务中找到多个匹配的证书。

en: No matching certificate was found in directory service.
zh_CN: 在目录服务中找不到匹配的证书。

en: Rename Tab
zh_CN: 重命名标签页

en: New tab title:
zh_CN: 新标签页标题：

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签页

en: Rename Tab...
zh_CN: 重命名标签页...

en: Rename this tab
zh_CN: 重命名此标签页

en: Duplicate Tab
zh_CN: 复制标签页

en: Duplicate this tab
zh_CN: 复制此标签页

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Close this tab
zh_CN: 关闭此标签

en: Move Tab Left
zh_CN: 左移标签页

en: Move this tab left
zh_CN: 向左移动此标签页

en: Move Tab Right
zh_CN: 右移标签页

en: Move this tab right
zh_CN: 向右移动此标签页

en: Hierarchical Certificate List
zh_CN: 层次证书列表

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

[ctx: %1 is version]
en: Welcome to Kleopatra %1
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Kleopatra %1

en: Kleopatra is a front-end for the crypto software <a href="https://gnupg.org">GnuPG</a>.
zh_CN: Kleopatra 是加密软件 <a href="https://gnupg.org">GnuPG</a> 的前端。

en: For most actions you need either a public key (certificate) or your own secret key.
zh_CN: 对于大多数操作，您需要公钥 (证书) 或者您自己的私钥。

en: The secret key is needed to decrypt or sign.
zh_CN: 私钥用于解密或签名。

en: The public key can be used by others to verify your identity or encrypt to you.
zh_CN: 公钥可以被别人使用，以验证您的身份或发送加密数据给您。

[ctx: %1 is a link to a wiki article]
en: You can learn more about this on <a href="%1">Wikipedia</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在<a href="%1">维基百科</a>上了解更多。

[ctx: @info]
en: With Kleopatra you can encrypt using different methods. Please follow the regulations for classified information of your organization.
zh_CN: 使用 Kleopatra，您可以通过不同的方法进行加密。请遵循您所在组织关于机密信息的相关规定。

[ctx: @info]
en: For password based encryption see this <a href="action:help_doc_symenc">guide</a>.
zh_CN: 如需使用基于密码的加密方式，请参阅此 <a href="action:help_doc_symenc">指南</a>。

[ctx: @info]
en: For public key encryption you generally have to create your own key pair.
zh_CN: 对于公钥加密，通常您需要创建自己的密钥对。

[ctx: @info]
en: You can find step-by-step instructions for public key encryption in this <a href="action:help_doc_quickguide">guide</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在此 <a href="action:help_doc_quickguide">指南</a> 中找到公钥加密的分步说明。

en: New Key Pair...
zh_CN: 新建密钥对...

[ctx: @info]
en: Create a new OpenPGP key pair.<nl/>To create an S/MIME certificate request use <interface>New S/MIME Certification Request</interface> from the <interface>File</interface> menu instead.
zh_CN: 创建新的 OpenPGP 密钥对。<nl/>要创建一个 S/MIME 证书请求，请使用 <interface>文件</interface> 菜单中的 <interface>新建 S/MIME 证书请求</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Import certificate from a file.<nl/>To import from a public keyserver use <interface>Lookup on Server</interface> instead.
zh_CN: 从文件导入证书。<nl/>要从公用密钥服务器导入，请使用 <interface>在服务器上查找</interface>。
