kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

[ctx: @title]
en: GnuPG Log Viewer
zh_CN: GnuPG 日志查看器

[ctx: @info]
en: Viewer for GnuPG daemon and application logs
zh_CN: GnuPG 守护进程和应用程序日志查看器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure KWatchGnuPG
zh_CN: 配置 KWatchGnuPG

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行程序(&E)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Socket:
zh_CN: 套接字(&S)：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: Guru
zh_CN: 权威

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Default &log level:
zh_CN: 默认日志安全级别(&L)：

en: Log Window
zh_CN: 日志窗口

[ctx: history size spinbox suffix]
en: %v line | %v lines
zh_CN[0]: %v 行

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 不限制

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &History size:
zh_CN: 历史长度(&H)：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set &Unlimited
zh_CN: 设为无限制(&U)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable &word wrapping
zh_CN: 允许自动换行(&W)

en: [%1] Log cleared
zh_CN: [%1] 日志已清除

en: C&lear History
zh_CN: 清除历史(&L)

en: [%1] Log stopped
zh_CN: [%1] 日志已停止

en: The watchgnupg logging process could not be started.
    Please install watchgnupg somewhere in your $PATH.
    This log window is unable to display any useful information.
zh_CN: watchgnupg 日志记录进程无法启动。
    请正确安装 watchgnupg 程序并确保它在 $PATH 中。
    此日志窗口现在无法显示任何有用的信息。

en: [%1] Log started
zh_CN: [%1] 日志已启动

en: There are no components available that support logging.
zh_CN: 当前没有可用的支持日志记录的组件。

en: The watchgnupg logging process died.
    Do you want to try to restart it?
zh_CN: watchgnupg 日志进程已经僵死。
    您是否希望尝试重新启动它？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Try Restart
zh_CN: 尝试重新启动

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Try
zh_CN: 什么也不做

en: ====== Restarting logging process =====
zh_CN: ====== 正在重新启动日志进程 =====

en: The watchgnupg logging process is not running.
    This log window is unable to display any useful information.
zh_CN: watchgnupg 日志进程未在运行。
    此日志窗口现无法显示任何有用的信息。

en: Save Log to File
zh_CN: 日志另存为文件

en: Could not save file %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %1：%2

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏
