kleopatra - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (737 entries)

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Former Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Backend configuration framework, KIO integration
zh_TW: 後端介面框架設定，KIO 整合

en: Key-state dependent colors and fonts in the certificates list
zh_TW: 憑證清單中金鑰狀態相依的顏色與字型

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 美工

en: Resident gpgme/win wrangler, UI Server commands and dialogs
zh_TW: 使用者介面伺服器指令與對話框，gpgme

en: DN display ordering support, infrastructure
zh_TW: DN 顯示順序支援與基礎

en: Certificate Manager and Unified Crypto GUI
zh_TW: 憑證管理與統一加密介面

en: Certification Not Possible
zh_TW: 無法確認憑證

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to change the passphrase for <b>%1</b>:</p><p>%2</p>
zh_TW: <p>試著改變 <b>%1</b> 的密碼片語時發生錯誤：</p> <p>%2</p>

en: Passphrase Change Error
zh_TW: 變更密碼片語錯誤

en: Passphrase changed successfully.
zh_TW: 密碼片語已成功變更。

en: Passphrase Change Succeeded
zh_TW: 變更密碼片語成功。

en: Failed to update the trust database:
    %1
zh_TW: 更新信任資料庫時失敗：
    %1

en: Root Trust Update Failed
zh_TW: 根信任更新失敗

en: Cannot open existing file "%1" for reading: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1 以讀取：%2

en: Cannot open file "%1" for reading and writing: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1 以讀寫：%2

en: Cannot set restrictive permissions on file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案 %1 的權限：%2

en: Failed to move file %1 to its final destination, %2: %3
zh_TW: 將檔案 %1 移動到它的最後目標 %2 時失敗：%3

en: Could not find gpgconf executable
zh_TW: 找不到 gpgconf 執行檔

en: "gpgconf --reload gpg-agent" failed: %1
zh_TW: "gpgconf --reload gpg-agent" 執行失敗：%1

en: An error occurred: %1
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：%1

en: Create Checksum Files Error
zh_TW: 建立檢查碼檔時發生錯誤

en: Select One or More Files to Create Checksums For
zh_TW: 選擇一個或以上的檔案來建立檢查碼

en: Verify Checksum Files Error
zh_TW: 確認檢查碼檔時發生錯誤

en: Select One or More Checksum Files
zh_TW: 選擇一個或以上的檢查碼檔案

en: The DirMngr process that tried to clear the CRL cache ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of %1 for details.
zh_TW: DirMngr 行程在試著清除廢棄憑證清單的快取時發生非預期的錯誤，導致行程已不正常的結束。請檢查 %1 的輸出。

en: An error occurred while trying to clear the CRL cache. The output from %1 was:
    %2
zh_TW: 試著清除廢棄憑證清單的快取時發生錯誤。%1 的輸出為：
    %2

en: CRL cache cleared successfully.
zh_TW: 廢棄憑證清單快取已成功清除。

en: Certificate Details
zh_TW: 憑證詳情

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Successfully wrote request to <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para>You should now send the request to the Certification Authority (CA).</para>
zh_TW: <para>已成功將要求寫入檔案 <filename>%1</filename>。</para> <para>您現在應該將此要求送到憑證認證中心（CA）。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Request Saved
zh_TW: 要求已儲存

[ctx: @title]
en: Save Request
zh_TW: 儲存要求

[ctx: @title]
en: Error Saving Request
zh_TW: 儲存要求錯誤

en: The clipboard does not appear to contain a signature or encrypted text.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿內似乎並沒有簽章或加密過的文字。

en: Decrypt/Verify Clipboard Error
zh_TW: 解密/檢查剪貼簿錯誤

en: Decrypt/Verify Files Error
zh_TW: 解密/檢查檔案時發生錯誤

en: Select One or More Files to Decrypt and/or Verify
zh_TW: 選擇一個或以上的檔案來簽署與加密

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Certificates
zh_TW: 刪除 CA 憑證

en: Neither the OpenPGP nor the CMS backends support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
zh_TW: OpenPGP 或 CMS 的後端介面都未支援刪除憑證。
    請檢查您的安裝。

en: The OpenPGP backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
    Only the selected CMS certificates will be deleted.
zh_TW: OpenPGP 的後端介面不支援刪除憑證。
    請檢查您的安裝。
    只有選取的 CMS 憑證會被刪除。

en: The OpenPGP backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
zh_TW: OpenPGP 的後端介面不支援刪除憑證。
    請檢查您的安裝。

en: The CMS backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
    Only the selected OpenPGP certificates will be deleted.
zh_TW: CMS 的後端介面不支援刪除憑證。
    請檢查您的安裝。
    只有選取的 OpenPGP 憑證會被刪除。

en: The CMS backend does not support certificate deletion.
    Check your installation.
zh_TW: CMS 的後端介面不支援刪除憑證。
    請檢查您的安裝。

en: Certificate Deletion Failed
zh_TW: 刪除憑證失敗

en: Certificate Deletion Problem
zh_TW: 刪除憑證發生問題

en: OpenPGP backend: %1
zh_TW: OpenPGP 後端介面：%1

en: CMS backend: %1
zh_TW: CMS 後端介面：%1

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to delete the certificate:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>試著刪除憑證時發生錯誤：</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

[ctx: @action:button Update the log text widget]
en: &Update
zh_TW: 更新(&U)

en: Unable to start process gpgsm. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法開始 gpgsm 行程。請檢查您的安裝。

en: Dump Certificate Error
zh_TW: 憑證傾印錯誤

en: The GpgSM process that tried to dump the certificate ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of gpgsm --dump-cert %1 for details.
zh_TW: GpgSM 行程在試著傾印憑證時發生非預期的錯誤，導致行程已不正常的結束。請用 gpgsm --dump-cert %1 並檢查其輸出。

en: An error occurred while trying to dump the certificate. The output from GpgSM was:
    %1
zh_TW: 試圖傾印憑證時發生錯誤。GpgSM 的輸出為：
    %1

en: Dump CRL Cache Error
zh_TW: 傾印廢棄憑證清單時發生錯誤

en: The GpgSM process that tried to dump the CRL cache ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of gpgsm --call-dirmngr listcrls for details.
zh_TW: GpgSM 行程在試著傾印廢棄憑證清單快取內容時發生非預期的錯誤，導致行程已不正常的結束。請用 gpgsm --call-dirmngr listcrls 並檢查其輸出。

en: An error occurred while trying to dump the CRL cache. The output from GpgSM was:
    %1
zh_TW: 試圖傾印廢棄憑證清單快取內容時發生錯誤。GpgSM 的輸出為：
    %1

en: Encrypt Clipboard Error
zh_TW: 加密剪貼簿錯誤

en: OpenPGP Certificates
zh_TW: OpenPGP 憑證

en: S/MIME Certificates
zh_TW: S/MIME 憑證

en: Exporting certificates...
zh_TW: 匯出憑證中...

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to export the certificate:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>匯出憑證時發生錯誤：</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: Certificate Export Failed
zh_TW: 匯出憑證失敗

en: Could not write to file %1.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No OpenPGP directory services have been configured.</para><para>Since none is configured, <application>Kleopatra</application> will use <resource>keys.gnupg.net</resource> as the server to export to.</para><para>You can configure OpenPGP directory servers in <application>Kleopatra</application>'s configuration dialog.</para><para>Do you want to continue with <resource>keys.gnupg.net</resource> as the server to export to?</para>
zh_TW: <para>沒有設定任何的 OpenPGP 目錄服務。</para> <para>在未指定憑證伺服器的情況下，<application>Kleopatra</application> 會使用 <resource>keys.gnupg.net</resource> 做為預設伺服器。</para> <para>您可以在 Kleopatra 的設定對話框中設定 OpenPGP 目錄服務的伺服器。</para> <para>您要以 <resource>keys.gnupg.net</resource> 做為預設伺服器來繼續操作嗎？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Export
zh_TW: OpenPGP 憑證匯出

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>When OpenPGP certificates have been exported to a public directory server, it is nearly impossible to remove them again.</para><para>Before exporting your certificate to a public directory server, make sure that you have created a revocation certificate so you can revoke the certificate if needed later.</para><para>Are you sure you want to continue?</para>
zh_TW: <para>若 OpenPGP 憑證匯出到公開目錄伺服器之後，就幾乎不可能再將它們移除了。</para> <para>在匯出憑證之前，請確定您已產生撤銷憑證，以防萬一要撤銷時可以使用。</para> <para>您確定要繼續嗎？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Export Error
zh_TW: OpenPGP 憑證匯出錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Export Finished
zh_TW: OpenPGP 憑證匯出完成

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The GPG process that tried to export OpenPGP certificates ended prematurely because of an unexpected error.</para><para>Please check the output of <icode>%1</icode> for details.</para>
zh_TW: <para>GPG 行程在試著匯出 OpenPGP 憑證時發生非預期的錯誤，導致行程已不正常的結束。</para> <para>請檢查 <icode>%1</icode> 的輸出。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to export OpenPGP certificates.</para> <para>The output from <command>%1</command> was: <message>%2</message></para>
zh_TW: <para>試著匯出 OpenPGP 憑證時發生錯誤。</para> <para><command>%1</command> 的輸出為：<message>%2</message></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: OpenPGP certificates exported successfully.
zh_TW: OpenPGP 憑證已成功匯出。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to export the secret key.</para> <para>The output from <command>%1</command> was: <message>%2</message></para>
zh_TW: <para>試著匯出秘密金鑰時發生錯誤。</para> <para><command>%1</command> 的輸出為：<message>%2</message></para>

en: Secret Key Files
zh_TW: 選擇私密金鑰檔

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Secret Key Export Error
zh_TW: 匯出秘密金鑰錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Secret Key Export Finished
zh_TW: 匯出秘密金鑰完成

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The GPG or GpgSM process that tried to export the secret key ended prematurely because of an unexpected error.</para><para>Please check the output of <icode>%1</icode> for details.</para>
zh_TW: <para>GPG 或 GpgSM 行程在試著匯出秘密金鑰時發生非預期的錯誤，導致行程已不正常的結束。</para> <para>請檢查 <icode>%1</icode> 的輸出。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Secret key successfully exported.
zh_TW: 已成功匯出秘密金鑰。

en: Unable to start process %1. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法開始 %1 行程。請檢查您的安裝是否完整。

en: Starting %1...
zh_TW: 啟動 %1 中...

en: Process finished
zh_TW: 行程已完成

en: Clipboard contents do not look like a certificate.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿內容看起來不像個憑證。

en: Certificate Import Failed
zh_TW: 匯入憑證失敗

en: Could not determine certificate type of clipboard contents.
zh_TW: 無法決定剪貼簿內容的憑證型態。

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Could not open file %1 for reading: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1 以讀取：%2

en: Certificates
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Any files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Select Certificate File
zh_TW: 選擇憑證檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Imported Certificates from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入憑證

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Imported certificates from these sources:<br/>%1
zh_TW: 從這些來源匯入憑證：<br/>%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Imported Certificates
zh_TW: 已匯入憑證

en: Total number processed:
zh_TW: 已處理總數：

en: Imported:
zh_TW: 已匯入：

en: New signatures:
zh_TW: 新的簽章：

en: New user IDs:
zh_TW: 新的使用者 ID：

en: Certificates without user IDs:
zh_TW: 有使用者 ID 的憑證：

en: New subkeys:
zh_TW: 新的子金鑰：

en: Newly revoked:
zh_TW: 新廢棄的：

en: Not imported:
zh_TW: 未匯入：

en: Unchanged:
zh_TW: 未改變的：

en: Secret keys processed:
zh_TW: 已處理的秘密金鑰：

en: Secret keys imported:
zh_TW: 已匯入的秘密金鑰：

en: Secret keys <em>not</em> imported:
zh_TW: <em>尚未</em>匯入的秘密金鑰：

en: Secret keys unchanged:
zh_TW: 未變更的秘密金鑰：

en: No imports (should not happen, please report a bug).
zh_TW: 沒有匯入（不應該發生此情形，請回報此錯誤。）

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Certificate Import Result
zh_TW: 憑證匯入結果

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to import the certificate:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>匯入憑證時發生錯誤：</p> <p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while trying to import the certificate %1:</p><p><b>%2</b></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>匯入憑證 %1 時發生錯誤：</p> <p><b>%2</b></p></qt>

en: The type of this certificate (%1) is not supported by this Kleopatra installation.
zh_TW: 您安裝的 Kleopatra 並未支援此憑證的型態（%1）

en: Select CRL File to Import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的廢棄憑證清單檔

en: Unable to start process dirmngr. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法開始 dirmngr 行程。請檢查您的安裝。

en: Clear CRL Cache Error
zh_TW: 清除廢棄憑證清單的快取時發生錯誤

en: The GpgSM process that tried to import the CRL file ended prematurely because of an unexpected error. Please check the output of gpgsm --call-dirmngr loadcrl <filename> for details.
zh_TW: GpgSM 行程在試著匯入清除廢棄憑證清單檔時發生非預期的錯誤，導致行程已不正常的結束。請用 gpgsm --call-dirmngr loadcrl <filename> 並檢查其輸出。

en: Import CRL Error
zh_TW: 匯入廢棄憑證清單時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while trying to import the CRL file. The output from gpgsm was:
    %1
zh_TW: 匯入廢棄憑證清單時發生錯誤。gpgsm 的輸出為：%1

en: CRL file imported successfully.
zh_TW: 廢棄憑證清單檔案匯入成功。

en: Import CRL Finished
zh_TW: 匯入廢棄憑證清單已完成

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The GPG or GpgSM process that tried to learn the smart card ended prematurely because of an unexpected error.</para><para>Please check the output of <icode>%1</icode> for details.</para>
zh_TW: <para>GPG 或 GpgSM 行程在試著辨識智慧卡時發生非預期的錯誤，導致行程已不正常的結束。</para> <para>請檢查 <icode>%1</icode> 的輸出。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to search on certificate server. The error returned was:
    %1
zh_TW: 在憑證伺服器上搜尋失敗。傳回的錯誤為：
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The query result has been truncated.</para><para>Either the local or a remote limit on the maximum number of returned hits has been exceeded.</para><para>You can try to increase the local limit in the configuration dialog, but if one of the configured servers is the limiting factor, you have to refine your search.</para>
zh_TW: <para>查詢結果已被截斷。</para> <para>有可能是達到了回傳比對符合結果數的上限。</para> <para>您可以試著調高本地端的上限值，但若限制是在遠端，您就需要再縮小查詢條件範圍。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Result Truncated
zh_TW: 結果被截斷

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You do not have any directory servers configured.</para><para>You need to configure at least one directory server to search on one.</para><para>You can configure directory servers here: <interface>Settings->Configure Kleopatra</interface>.</para>
zh_TW: <para>您尚未設定任何目錄伺服器。</para> <para>您需要設定至少一個目錄伺服器來做搜尋。</para> <para>您可以在此設定目錄伺服器：<interface>「設定」─「設定 Kleopatra」</interface>。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: No Directory Servers Configured
zh_TW: 沒有設定目錄伺服器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No OpenPGP directory services have been configured.</para><para>If not all of the certificates carry the name of their preferred certificate server (few do), a fallback server is needed to fetch from.</para><para>Since none is configured, <application>Kleopatra</application> will use <resource>keys.gnupg.net</resource> as the fallback.</para><para>You can configure OpenPGP directory servers in Kleopatra's configuration dialog.</para><para>Do you want to continue with <resource>keys.gnupg.net</resource> as fallback server?</para>
zh_TW: <para>沒有設定任何的 OpenPGP 目錄服務。</para> <para>若是有憑證未指定憑證伺服器（通常都不會指定），則需要一個預設的憑證伺服器設定。</para> <para>在未指定憑證伺服器的情況下，<application>Kleopatra</application> 會使用 <resource>keys.gnupg.net</resource> 做為預設伺服器。</para> <para>您可以在 Kleopatra 的設定對話框中設定 OpenPGP 目錄服務的伺服器。</para> <para>您要以 <resource>keys.gnupg.net</resource> 做為預設伺服器來繼續操作嗎？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Refresh
zh_TW: OpenPGP 憑證刷新

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Refreshing OpenPGP certificates implies downloading all certificates anew, to check if any of them have been revoked in the meantime.</para><para>This can put a severe strain on your own as well as other people's network connections, and can take up to an hour or more to complete, depending on your network connection, and the number of certificates to check.</para> <para>Are you sure you want to continue?</para>
zh_TW: <para>刷新 OpenPGP 憑證表示要重新下載所有憑證，以確認憑證是否已被撤銷。</para> <para>這有可能會造成您與其他人的網路連線不穩，如果憑證數量多或網路連線狀況不好，可能得花一個小時以上才能完成。</para> <para>您確定要繼續嗎？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Refresh Error
zh_TW: OpenPGP 憑證刷新錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenPGP Certificate Refresh Finished
zh_TW: OpenPGP 憑證刷新完成

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The GPG process that tried to refresh OpenPGP certificates ended prematurely because of an unexpected error.</para><para>Please check the output of <icode>%1</icode> for details.</para>
zh_TW: <para>GPG 行程在試著刷新 OpenPGP 憑證時發生非預期的錯誤，導致行程已不正常的結束。</para> <para>請檢查 <icode>%1</icode> 的輸出。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: OpenPGP certificates refreshed successfully.
zh_TW: OpenPGP 憑證已成功刷新。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Refreshing X.509 certificates implies downloading CRLs for all certificates, even if they might otherwise still be valid.</para><para>This can put a severe strain on your own as well as other people's network connections, and can take up to an hour or more to complete, depending on your network connection, and the number of certificates to check.</para> <para>Are you sure you want to continue?</para>
zh_TW: <para>刷新 X.509 憑證表示要下載所有憑證的憑證撤銷清單，即使憑證仍舊合法。</para> <para>這有可能會造成您與其他人的網路連線不穩，如果憑證數量多或網路連線狀況不好，可能得花一個小時以上才能完成。</para> <para>您確定要繼續嗎？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: X.509 Certificate Refresh
zh_TW: X.509 憑證刷新

[ctx: @title:window]
en: X.509 Certificate Refresh Error
zh_TW: X.509 憑證刷新錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: X.509 Certificate Refresh Finished
zh_TW: X.509 憑證刷新完成

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The GpgSM process that tried to refresh X.509 certificates ended prematurely because of an unexpected error.</para><para>Please check the output of <icode>%1</icode> for details.</para>
zh_TW: <para>GpgSM 行程在試著刷新 X.509 憑證時發生非預期的錯誤，導致行程已不正常的結束。</para> <para>請檢查 <icode>%1</icode> 的輸出。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: X.509 certificates refreshed successfully.
zh_TW: X.509 憑證已成功刷新。

en: Sign Clipboard Error
zh_TW: 簽署剪貼簿錯誤

en: Sign/Encrypt Files Error
zh_TW: 簽署/加密檔案時發生錯誤

en: Select One or More Files to Sign and/or Encrypt
zh_TW: 選擇一個或以上的檔案來簽署與加密

[ctx: Key filter without user-assigned name]
en: <unnamed>
zh_TW: <未命名>

en: This parameter has been locked down by the system administrator.
zh_TW: 此參數已被系統管理者鎖定

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AttributeOrder), group (DN)
en: DN-Attribute Order
zh_TW: DN-屬性順序

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Certificate Categories
zh_TW: 憑證類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, iconButton)
en: Set &Icon...
zh_TW: 設定圖示(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, foregroundButton)
en: Set &Text Color...
zh_TW: 設定文字顏色(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backgroundButton)
en: Set &Background Color...
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色(&B)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fontButton)
en: Set F&ont...
zh_TW: 設定字型(&O)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, italicCB)
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boldCB)
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, strikeoutCB)
en: Strikeout
zh_TW: 刪除線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultLookPB)
en: Default Appearance
zh_TW: 預設外觀

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tooltips
zh_TW: 工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show the following information in certificate list tooltips:
zh_TW: 在憑證清單的工具提示中顯示以下資訊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tooltipValidityCheckBox)
en: Show validity
zh_TW: 顯示合法性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tooltipOwnerCheckBox)
en: Show owner information
zh_TW: 顯示擁有者資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tooltipDetailsCheckBox)
en: Show technical details
zh_TW: 顯示技術詳情

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: EMail Operations
zh_TW: 電子郵件操作

en: File Operations
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Create OpenPGP encrypted files with ".pgp" file extensions instead of ".gpg"
zh_TW: 所建立的 OpenPGP 加密檔用 ".pgp" 而不是用 ".gpg" 做副檔名。

en: LDAP &timeout (minutes:seconds):
zh_TW: LDAP 逾時（分：秒）：

en: &Maximum number of items returned by query:
zh_TW: 查詢時傳回最多筆數(&M)：

en: This option requires dirmngr >= 0.9.0
zh_TW: 此選項需要 dirmngr 0.9.0 版以上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemHTTPProxy)
en: no proxy
zh_TW: 沒有代理伺服器

en: (Current system setting: %1)
zh_TW: （目前系統設定：%1）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, intervalRefreshCB)
en: Check certificate validity every
zh_TW: 檢查憑證合法性間隔時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, intervalRefreshSB)
en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, intervalRefreshSB)
en:  hours
zh_TW: 小時

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, OCSPCB)
en: If this option is selected, S/MIME certificates are validated online using the Online Certificates Status Protocol (OCSP). Fill in the URL of the OCSP responder below.
zh_TW: 如果選擇此選項，S/MIME 憑證會透過線上憑證狀態協定（Online Certificates Status Protocol，OCSP）來確認。您必須將 OCSP 的網址填在下方。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, OCSPCB)
en: Validate certificates online (OCSP)
zh_TW: 線上確認憑證（OCSP）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OCSPGroupBox)
en: Online Certificate Validation
zh_TW: 線上確認憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OCSPResponderURLLabel)
en: OCSP responder URL:
zh_TW: OCSP 回應網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, OCSPResponderURL)
en: Enter here the address of the server for online validation of certificates (OCSP responder). The URL is usually starting with http://.
zh_TW: 在此輸入線上憑證線上狀態協定（OCSP）的網址。通常是使用 http://。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OCSPResponderSignatureLabel)
en: OCSP responder signature:
zh_TW: OCSP 回應簽章：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreServiceURLCB)
en: Ignore service URL of certificates
zh_TW: 忽略憑證中的服務網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KleopatraClientCopy::Gui::CertificateRequester, OCSPResponderSignature)
en: Choose here the certificate with which the OCSP server signs its replies.
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇 OCSP 伺服器要用於簽署它的回覆使用的憑證。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, doNotCheckCertPolicyCB)
en: By default, GnuPG uses the file ~/.gnupg/policies.txt to check if a certificate policy is allowed. If this option is selected, policies are not checked.
zh_TW: 預設 GnuPG 使用 ~/.gnupg/policies.txt 來確定是否憑證的政策是被允許的。如果選取此選項，則不會檢查政策。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, doNotCheckCertPolicyCB)
en: Do not check certificate policies
zh_TW: 不要檢查憑證政策

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, neverConsultCB)
en: If this option is checked, Certificate Revocation Lists are never used to validate S/MIME certificates.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，廢棄憑證清單（CRL）將不會用於確認 S/MIME 憑證。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, neverConsultCB)
en: Never consult a CRL
zh_TW: 不要使用 CRL

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, allowMarkTrustedCB)
en: If this option is checked while a root CA certificate is being imported, you will be asked to confirm its fingerprint and to state whether or not you consider this root certificate to be trusted. A root certificate needs to be trusted before the certificates it certified become trusted, but lightly allowing trusted root certificates into your certificate store will undermine the security of the system.
zh_TW: 若是勾選此選項，當根憑證匯入時，不管該根憑證是否被信任，您都會被要求確認它的指紋與狀態。在信任其它的憑證前，根憑證必須先被信任。不過直接將信任的根憑證放入系統中，可能會有些許安全問題。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowMarkTrustedCB)
en: Allow to mark root certificates as trusted
zh_TW: 允許將根憑證標為信任

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, fetchMissingCB)
en: If this option is checked, missing issuer certificates are fetched when necessary (this applies to both validation methods, CRLs and OCSP).
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，沒有發起者的憑證會在需要時抓取（同時套用於確認方法、CRL 與 OCSP）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fetchMissingCB)
en: Fetch missing issuer certificates
zh_TW: 抓取沒有發起者的憑證

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabHTTP)
en: &HTTP Requests
zh_TW: HTTP 要求(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, disableHTTPCB)
en: Entirely disables the use of HTTP for S/MIME.
zh_TW: S/MIME 完全不使用 HTTP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disableHTTPCB)
en: Do not perform any HTTP requests
zh_TW: 不要執行任何 HTTP 要求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreHTTPDPCB)
en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the CRL. The first-found DP entry is used.  With this option, all entries using the HTTP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
zh_TW: 搜尋 CRL 位址時，要確認的憑證通常會包含一個叫做 "CRL 分派點"（CRL Distribution Point，DP）的項目，內容則是一個描述如何存取這 CRL 的網址。第一個找到的 DP 項目會被使用。若勾選此選項，則在搜尋適當的 DP 時，所有使用 HTTP 的項目都將被忽略。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreHTTPDPCB)
en: Ignore HTTP CRL distribution point of certificates
zh_TW: 忽略憑證中的 HTTP CRL 分配點

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, honorHTTPProxyRB)
en: If this option is selected, the value of the HTTP proxy shown on the right (which comes from the environment variable http_proxy) will be used for any HTTP request.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，顯示在右方的 HTTP 代理伺服器的值（從環境變數 http_proxy 中取得的）會被用於所有的 HTTP 要求。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, honorHTTPProxyRB)
en: Use system HTTP proxy:
zh_TW: 使用系統 HTTP 代理伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useCustomHTTPProxyRB)
en: Use this proxy for HTTP requests:
zh_TW: HTTP 的要求使用此代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, customHTTPProxy)
en: <p>If no system proxy is set, or you need to use a different proxy for GpgSM, you can enter its location here.</p><p>It will be used for all HTTP requests relating to S/MIME.</p><p>The syntax is host:port, for instance myproxy.nowhere.com:3128.</p>
zh_TW: <p>若未設定系統代理伺服器，或是您的 GpgSM 需要一個不同的代理伺服器，您可以在此輸入代理伺服器的位址。</p> <p>它會用於所有跟 S/MIME 有關的 HTTP 請求。</p> <p>語法為 主機:連接埠，例如：myproxy.nowhere.coom:3128。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLDAP)
en: &LDAP Requests
zh_TW: LDAP 要求(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, disableLDAPCB)
en: Entirely disables the use of LDAP for S/MIME.
zh_TW: S/MIME 完全不使用 LDAP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disableLDAPCB)
en: Do not perform any LDAP requests
zh_TW: 不要執行任何 LDAP 要求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreLDAPDPCB)
en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the CRL. The first found DP entry is used.  With this option, all entries using the LDAP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
zh_TW: 搜尋 CRL 位址時，要確認的憑證通常會包含一個叫做 "CRL 分派點"（CRL Distribution Point，DP）的項目，內容則是一個用於描述如何存取此 CRL 的網址。第一個找到的 DP 項目會被使用。若勾選此選項，則在搜尋適當的 DP 時，所有使用 LDAP 的項目都將被忽略。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreLDAPDPCB)
en: Ignore LDAP CRL distribution point of certificates
zh_TW: 忽略憑證中的 LDAP CRL 分配點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customLDAPLabel)
en: Primary host for LDAP requests:
zh_TW: LDAP 要求的主要主機：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, customLDAPProxy)
en: Entering an LDAP server here will make all LDAP requests go to that server first. More precisely, this setting overrides any specified host and port part in a LDAP URL and will also be used if host and port have been omitted from the URL. Other LDAP servers will be used only if the connection to the "proxy" failed.
    The syntax is "HOST" or "HOST:PORT". If PORT is omitted, port 389 (standard LDAP port) is used.
zh_TW: 在此輸入所有的 LDAP 要求會優先到哪個 LDAP 主機。更精確地說，這個設定會覆蓋所有在 LDAP 網址中指定的主機跟連接埠，並且若是網址中未指定時，會優先使用此主機跟連接埠的設定。其它的 LDAP 伺服器只在連線到代理伺服器失敗時使用。語法為："主機" 或 "主機：連接埠"。若是未指定連接埠，則預設使用 389（標準 LDAP 連接埠）。

en: The file <b>%1</b> already exists.
    Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案 <b>%1</b> 已存在。
    要覆寫它嗎？

en: Overwrite Existing File?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

en: Overwrite All
zh_TW: 全部覆寫

[ctx: @info]
en: No checksum files have been created.
zh_TW: 檢查碼檔未被建立。

[ctx: @info]
en: These checksum files have been successfully created:
zh_TW: 這些檢查碼檔已成功建立：

[ctx: @info]
en: There were no errors.
zh_TW: 沒有發生錯誤。

[ctx: @info]
en: The following errors were encountered:
zh_TW: 遇到了以下的錯誤：

en: Create Checksums: input files must be either all checksum files or all files to be checksummed, not a mixture of both.
zh_TW: 建立檢查碼：輸入的檔案必須是全部都是檢查碼檔，或是全部都是要計算檢查碼的檔。不能混著給。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Initializing...
zh_TW: 初始化中...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Checksum Progress
zh_TW: 建立檢查碼進度

en: Error while running %1: %2
zh_TW: 執行 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

en: Failed to execute %1: %2
zh_TW: 執行 %1 時失敗：%2

en: No checksum programs defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義檢查碼程式。

en: Scanning directories...
zh_TW: 掃描目錄中...

en: Calculating total size...
zh_TW: 計算總共大小中...

en: Checksumming (%2) in %1
zh_TW: 計算 %1 中的 %2 的檢查碼中

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Status and progress of the crypto operations is shown here.
zh_TW: 加密的狀態與進度顯示在這裡。

en: User canceled
zh_TW: 使用者取消

en: At least one input needs to be provided
zh_TW: 需要提供至少一個 INPUT

en: Informative sender/signed data count mismatch
zh_TW: 簽章與簽署資料計數不符

en: Signature/signed data count mismatch
zh_TW: 簽章與簽署資料計數不符

en: Signed data can only be given for detached signature verification
zh_TW: 簽署的資料只能在分離簽章檢查時給定

en: Input/Output count mismatch
zh_TW: INPUT/OUTPUT 計數不符

en: Cannot use output and signed data simultaneously
zh_TW: 不能同時使用 OUTPUT 與簽署資料

en: No backend support for %1
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 的後端介面支援

en: Cannot determine whether input data is OpenPGP or CMS
zh_TW: 無法決定輸入資料是否為 OpenPGP 或 CMS

en: No usable inputs found
zh_TW: 沒有找到有用的輸入

en: Error: Signature not verified
zh_TW: 錯誤：簽名檔未檢查

en: Good signature
zh_TW: 正確簽章

en: Signature expired
zh_TW: 簽章過期

en: CRL missing
zh_TW: 遺失憑證撤銷清單

en: CRL too old
zh_TW: 憑證撤銷清單太舊了

en: Bad policy
zh_TW: 錯誤的政策

en: System error
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: Bad signature
zh_TW: 不正確的簽章

en: The signature is valid but the trust in the certificate's validity is only marginal.
zh_TW: 簽章合法，但是憑證並非可信任。

en: The signature is valid and the certificate's validity is fully trusted.
zh_TW: 簽章合法，並且憑證可信任。

en: The signature is valid and the certificate's validity is ultimately trusted.
zh_TW: 簽章合法，並且憑證可完全信任。

en: The signature is valid but the certificate's validity is <em>not trusted</em>.
zh_TW: 簽章合法，但是憑證不可信任。

en: The signature is valid but the certificate's validity is unknown.
zh_TW: 簽章合法，但是憑證信任度未知。

en: The signature is valid but the certificate's validity is undefined.
zh_TW: 簽章合法，但是憑證信任度未定義。

en: Unknown certificate
zh_TW: 未知的憑證

en: <b>Verification canceled.</b>
zh_TW: <b>確認已取消。</b>

en: <b>Verification failed: %1.</b>
zh_TW: <b>確認失敗：%1</b>

en: <b>No signatures found.</b>
zh_TW: <b>找不到簽章</b>

en: <b>Invalid signature.</b> | <b>%1 invalid signatures.</b>
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1 個不合法的簽章</b>

en: <br/><b>Warning:</b> The sender's mail address is not stored in the %1 used for signing.
zh_TW: <br /><b>警告：</b>寄件者電子郵件地址並未儲存在 %1 中以用於簽署。

en: certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: <b>Valid signature.</b> | <b>%1 valid signatures.</b>
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1 個合法的簽章。</b>

en: <br/><b>Warning:</b> The sender's mail address is not stored in the certificates used for signing.
zh_TW: <br /><b>警告：</b>寄件者的電子郵件地址並未儲存在憑證中以用於簽署。

en: <b>Decryption canceled.</b>
zh_TW: <b>解密已取消。</b>

en: <b>Decryption failed: %1.</b>
zh_TW: <b>解密失敗：%1</b>

en: <b>Decryption succeeded.</b>
zh_TW: <b>解密成功。</b>

en: The signature is invalid: %1
zh_TW: 此簽章不正確：%1

en: Input error: %1
zh_TW: 輸入錯誤：%1

en: <p>The sender's address %1 is not stored in the certificate. Stored: %2</p>
zh_TW: <p>寄件者的電子郵件地址 %1 並未儲存在憑證中。儲存的為：%2</p>

en: One unknown recipient. | %1 unknown recipients.
zh_TW[0]: %1 個未知的收件者。

en: Recipient: | Recipients:
zh_TW[0]: 收件者：

en: One unknown recipient | %1 unknown recipients
zh_TW[0]: %1 個未知的收件者

[ctx: label: result example: foo.sig: Verification failed.]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: Caught exception: %1
zh_TW: 補捉到例外狀況：%1

en: Caught unknown exception
zh_TW: 遇到未知的例外狀況

en: Could not determine whether this is an S/MIME or an OpenPGP signature/ciphertext - maybe it is neither ciphertext nor a signature?
zh_TW: 無法決定這是 S/MIME 還是 OpenGPG 的簽章或加密文字。也許它不是簽章也不是加密文字？

en: Decrypting: %1...
zh_TW: 解密中：%1...

en: Could not determine whether this was S/MIME- or OpenPGP-encrypted - maybe it is not ciphertext at all?
zh_TW: 無法決定這是用 S/MIME 還是 OpenGPG 加密。也許它根本不是加密文字？

en: Could not determine whether this is an S/MIME or an OpenPGP signature - maybe it is not a signature at all?
zh_TW: 無法決定這是用 S/MIME 還是 OpenGPG 簽署。也許它根本不是簽章？

en: Verifying: %1...
zh_TW: 檢查中：%1...

en: Verifying signature: %1...
zh_TW: 檢查簽章中：%1...

en: Call to EncryptEMailController::protocolAsString() is ambiguous.
zh_TW: 對 EncryptEMailController::protocolAsString() 的呼叫不明確。

en: User cancel
zh_TW: 使用者取消

en: Encryption canceled.
zh_TW: 加密已取消。

en: Encryption failed: %1
zh_TW: 加密失敗：%1

en: Encryption succeeded.
zh_TW: 加密成功。

en: (no matching certificates found)
zh_TW: （找不到符合的憑證）

en: Please select a certificate
zh_TW: 請選取憑證

en: (please choose between OpenPGP and S/MIME first)
zh_TW: （請先選取 OpenPGP 或 S/MIME）

en: &Output folder:
zh_TW: 輸出資料夾(&O)：

en: %1: All operations completed.
zh_TW: %1：所有操作均已完成。

en: All operations completed.
zh_TW: 所有操作均已完成。

[ctx: number, operation description]
en: Operation %1: %2
zh_TW: 操作 %1：%2

[ctx: tag( "OpenPGP" or "CMS"), operation description]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: <b>Choose operations to be performed</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇要執行的操作</b>

en: Here you can check and, if needed, override the operations Kleopatra detected for the input given.
zh_TW: 您可以在此檢查，或是覆寫 Kleopatra 偵測到的操作。

en: &Decrypt/Verify
zh_TW: 解密/檢查(&D)

en: Create all output files in a single folder
zh_TW: 將所有的輸出檔都放在單一資料夾下

en: Input file:
zh_TW: 輸入檔：

en: &Input file is a detached signature
zh_TW: 輸入檔是一個分離的簽章(&I)

en: &Signed data:
zh_TW: 已簽署資料(&S)：

en: &Input file is an archive; unpack with:
zh_TW: 輸入檔是個封存。解開方式(&I)：

en: <b>Results</b>
zh_TW: <b>結果</b>

en: <b>Objects</b>
zh_TW: <b>物件</b>

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選取的項目

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: <i>No certificate selected</i>
zh_TW: <i>沒有選取憑證</i>

en: <b>Recipients</b>
zh_TW: <b>收件者</b>

en: Add Recipient...
zh_TW: 新增收件者...

en: <b>Warning:</b> None of the selected certificates seem to be your own. You will not be able to decrypt the encrypted data again.
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>選取的憑證中沒有您自己的。您將無法再解密資料。

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件者

[ctx: %1 == number]
en: Recipient (%1)
zh_TW: 收件者（%1）

en: <qt><p>Recipients predefined via GnuPG settings:</p>%1</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>GnuPG 設定預先定義的收件者：</p>%1</qt>

en: Sender
zh_TW: 發送者

[ctx: The Audit Log is a detailed error log from the gnupg backend]
en: Show Audit Log
zh_TW: 顯示稽核紀錄

en: Keep open after operation completed
zh_TW: 操作完成後保持視窗開啟。

en: You need to select a signing certificate to proceed.
zh_TW: 您需要選擇一個簽署憑證來進行此動作。

en: Please select an encryption certificate for recipient "%1"
zh_TW: 請選擇收件者 %1 的加密憑證

en: Please select a signing certificate for sender "%1"
zh_TW: 請選擇寄件者 %1 的簽署憑證

en: Kleopatra cannot unambiguously determine matching certificates for all recipients/senders of the message.
    Please select the correct certificates for each recipient:
zh_TW: Kleopatra 無法決定此信件中符合所有收件者/寄件者的憑證。
    請選擇每個收件者的正確憑證：

en: Kleopatra cannot unambiguously determine matching certificates for the sender of the message.
    Please select the correct certificates for the sender:
zh_TW: Kleopatra 無法決定此信件中符合寄件者的憑證。
    請選擇寄件者的正確憑證：

en: Kleopatra cannot unambiguously determine matching certificates for all recipients of the message.
    Please select the correct certificates for each recipient:
zh_TW: Kleopatra 無法決定此信件中符合所有收件者的憑證。
    請選擇每個收件者的正確憑證：

en: Please verify that correct certificates have been selected for each recipient:
zh_TW: 請檢查每個收件者是否都已選擇了正確的憑證：

en: Please verify that the correct certificate has been selected for the sender:
zh_TW: 請檢查每個寄件者是否都已選擇了正確的憑證：

en: Show all recipients
zh_TW: 顯示所有收件者

en: Select Signing Certificate
zh_TW: 選擇簽署憑證

en: Select Encryption Certificate
zh_TW: 選擇加密憑證

en: Only show this dialog in case of conflicts (experimental)
zh_TW: 只在發生衝突時顯示此對話框（實驗性）

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Archiving in combination with sign-only currently requires what are known as opaque signatures - unlike detached ones, these embed the content in the signature.</para><para>This format is rather unusual. You might want to archive the files separately, and then sign the archive as one file with Kleopatra.</para><para>Future versions of Kleopatra are expected to also support detached signatures in this case.</para>
zh_TW: <para>檔案跟信件一起簽署，目前需要使用一種稱為「不透明簽章」（opaque signatures）─ 跟分離式簽章不同，不透明簽章將內容整個嵌入簽章中。</para><para>這種格式不算正常。您可能會想要將檔案另外打包，然後當成信件中的一個附件，以 Kleopatra 簽署。</para><para>Kleopatra 將來的版本希望能在這種狀況下支援分離式簽章。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unusual Signature Warning
zh_TW: 警告：不正常的簽章

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>None of the recipients you are encrypting to seems to be your own.</para><para>This means that you will not be able to decrypt the data anymore, once encrypted.</para><para>Do you want to continue, or cancel to change the recipient selection?</para>
zh_TW: <para>您加密的接收人沒有一個是您自己。</para> <para>這表示加密之後，您自己將無法解密。</para> <para>您要繼續，還是取消以變更收件人？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Encrypt-To-Self Warning
zh_TW: 加密警告

[ctx: @title]
en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

[ctx: @title]
en: Status and progress of the crypto operations is shown here.
zh_TW: 加密的狀態與進度顯示在這裡。

[ctx: %1=protocol (S/Mime, OpenPGP), %2=certificate]
en: Sign using %1: %2
zh_TW: 使用 %1 簽署：%2

en: No certificate selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取憑證

en: Sign and encrypt (OpenPGP only)
zh_TW: 簽署並加密（只用 OpenPGP）

en: Encrypt only
zh_TW: 只加密

en: Sign only
zh_TW: 只簽署

en: Encryption Options
zh_TW: 加密選項

en: Text output (ASCII armor)
zh_TW: 文字輸出（ASCII）

en: Signing Options
zh_TW: 簽署選項

en: Signer:
zh_TW: 簽署者：

en: Change Signing Certificates...
zh_TW: 變更簽署憑證...

en: <b>Choose Operation to be Performed</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇要執行的操作</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberCO)
en: Remember these as default for future operations
zh_TW: 將這些設定記住為將來操作的預設值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pgpLabel)
en: OpenPGP Signing Certificate:
zh_TW: OpenPGP 簽署憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cmsLabel)
en: S/MIME Signing Certificate:
zh_TW: S/MIME 簽署憑證：

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: The following errors and warnings were recorded:
zh_TW: 以下的錯誤與警告將被紀錄：

en: Checksum Verification Errors
zh_TW: 簽章檢查錯誤

en: No errors occurred
zh_TW: 沒有發生錯誤

en: One error occurred | %1 errors occurred
zh_TW[0]: 發生 %1 個錯誤

en: Progress:
zh_TW: 進度：

[ctx: Show Errors]
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Call to NewSignEncryptEMailController::protocolAsString() is ambiguous.
zh_TW: 對 NewSignEncryptEMailController::::protocolAsString() 的呼叫不明確。

en: Signing canceled.
zh_TW: 簽署已取消。

en: Signing failed: %1
zh_TW: 簽署失敗：%1

en: Signing succeeded.
zh_TW: 簽署成功。

en: Archive and Sign Files
zh_TW: 封存並簽署檔案

en: Sign Files
zh_TW: 簽署檔案

en: Archive and Encrypt Files
zh_TW: 簽署並加密檔案

en: Encrypt Files
zh_TW: 加密檔案

en: Archive and Sign/Encrypt Files
zh_TW: 封存並簽署與加密檔案

en: Sign/Encrypt Files
zh_TW: 簽署/加密檔案

[ctx: base name of an archive file, e.g. archive.zip or archive.tar.gz]
en: archive
zh_TW: 封存

en: Caught unexpected exception in SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared: %1
zh_TW: 遇到非預期的例外狀況，發生於 SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared
zh_TW: 遇到未知的例外狀況，發生於 SignEncryptFilesController::Private::slotWizardOperationPrepared

en: Signing failed.
zh_TW: 簽署失敗。

en: Encryption failed.
zh_TW: 加密失敗。

en: Signing and encryption succeeded.
zh_TW: 簽署與加密成功

en: Output error: %1
zh_TW: 輸出錯誤：%1

en:  Encryption succeeded.
zh_TW: 加密成功。

en: %1: <b>Sign/encrypt canceled.</b>
zh_TW: %1：<b>簽署/加密已取消。</b>

en:  %1: Sign/encrypt failed.
zh_TW: %1：簽署/加密失敗。

[ctx: label: result. Example: foo -> foo.gpg: Encryption failed.]
en: %1: <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: %1：<b>%2</b>

en: Cannot determine protocol for task
zh_TW: 無法決定此工作使用的協定

en: Unknown exception in Task::start()
zh_TW: 在 Task::start() 遇到未知的例外狀況

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Verify Checksum Results
zh_TW: 確認檢查碼結果

en: Cannot find checksums file for file %1
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %1 的檢查碼檔

en: Verifying checksums (%2) in %1
zh_TW: 確認 %1 中的 %2 的檢查碼

[ctx: interpunctation for labels]
en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

en: (required)
zh_TW: （需要）

en: (optional)
zh_TW: （選擇性的）

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is required, but empty.
zh_TW: 需要有<interface>%1</interface>，但未填入。

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is required, but empty.<nl/>Local Admin rule: <icode>%2</icode>
zh_TW: 需要 <interface>%1</interface>，但未填入。<nl/>本地端管理規則：<icode>%2</icode>

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is incomplete.
zh_TW: <interface>%1</interface> 不完整。

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is incomplete.<nl/>Local Admin rule: <icode>%2</icode>
zh_TW: <interface>%1</interface> 不完整。<nl/>本地端管理規則：<icode>%2</icode>

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is invalid.
zh_TW: <interface>%1</interface>不合法。

[ctx: @info]
en: <interface>%1</interface> is invalid.<nl/>Local Admin rule: <icode>%2</icode>
zh_TW: <interface>%1</interface> 不合法。<nl/>本地端管理規則：<icode>%2</icode>

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Signing
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Please select one or more of the following certificates:
zh_TW: 請從以下的憑證中選擇：

en: Please select one of the following certificates:
zh_TW: 請從以下的憑證中選擇一個：

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Refresh certificate list
zh_TW: 刷新憑證清單

en: Lookup...
zh_TW: 尋找...

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Certify
zh_TW: 保證

en: These are the certificates you have selected for deletion:
zh_TW: 這些是您選擇要刪除的憑證：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Why do you want to delete more certificates than I selected?</title><para>When you delete CA certificates (both root CAs and intermediate CAs), the certificates issued by them will also be deleted.</para><para>This can be nicely seen in <application>Kleopatra</application>'s hierarchical view mode: In this mode, if you delete a certificate that has children, those children will also be deleted. Think of CA certificates as folders containing other certificates: When you delete the folder, you delete its contents, too.</para>
zh_TW: <title>為何要刪除一些未被選取的憑證？</title> <para>當您刪除 CA 憑證（包括根憑證與中介 CA），由其產生的憑證都要跟著被刪除。</para> <para>您可以在 <application>Kleopatra</application> 的樹狀圖檢視看得出來：在此模式中，若您刪除一個包含子節點的節點，則所有子節點都會跟著被刪除。您也可以把 CA 憑證想像成是資料夾。當您刪除資料夾時，覆巢之下哪有完卵呢？</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: The certificate to be deleted is your own. It contains private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted. | All of the certificates to be deleted are your own. They contain private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 所有要刪除的憑證都是您自己的，內容包括之前用於加密通訊內容的憑證，以及用於解密該通訊內容所使用的私密金鑰。所以不能刪除。

en: One of the certificates to be deleted is your own. It contains private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted. | Some of the certificates to be deleted are your own. They contain private key material, which is needed to decrypt past communication encrypted to the certificate, and should therefore not be deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 所有要刪除的憑證都是您自己的，內容包括之前用於加密通訊內容的憑證，以及用於解密該通訊內容所使用的私密金鑰。所以不能刪除。

en: Secret Key Deletion
zh_TW: 刪除私密金鑰

en: Days
zh_TW: 天內

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週內

en: Months
zh_TW: 月內

en: Years
zh_TW: 年內

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選擇

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選擇

en: Details...
zh_TW: 詳情...

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Advanced Settings...
zh_TW: 進階設定...

en: (unknown certificate)
zh_TW: （未知的憑證）

[ctx: @info]
en: How much do you trust certifications made by <b>%1</b> to correctly verify authenticity of certificates?
zh_TW: 您有多信任由 <b>%1</b> 產生的憑證可以正確地認證？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, unknownRB)
en: I do not know
zh_TW: 我不知道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: <i>(unknown trust)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（未知的信任）</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <font size="-1">Choose this if you have no opinion about the trustworthyness of the certificate's owner.<br>Certifications at this trust level are ignored when checking the validity of OpenPGP certificates.</font>
zh_TW: <font size="-1">若是您不知道憑證擁有者的可信任程度，則選擇此項。<br/> 在檢查 OpenPGP 憑證時此信任等級的憑證會被忽略。</font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, neverRB)
en: I do NOT trust them
zh_TW: 我不信任他們

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: <i>(never trust)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（永不信任）</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <font size="-1">Choose this if you explicitly do <em>not</em> trust the certificate owner, e.g. because you have knowledge of him certifying without checking or without the certificate owner's consent.<br>Certifications at this trust level are ignored when checking the validity of OpenPGP certificates.</font>
zh_TW: <font size="-1">若是您<em>明確地不信任</em>憑證擁有者，則選擇此項。<br/> 在檢查 OpenPGP 憑證時此信任等級的憑證會被忽略。</font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, marginalRB)
en: I believe checks are casual
zh_TW: 我大致信任這些檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: <i>(marginal trust)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（大致信任）</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullRB)
en: I believe checks are very accurate
zh_TW: 我完全信任

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: <i>(full trust)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（完全信任）</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <font size="-1">Choose this if you trust certifications are done very accurately.<br>Certificates will become valid with just a single certification at this trust level, so assign this much trust with care.</font>
zh_TW: <font size="-1">若是您完全信任，則選擇此項。請小心使用此選項。</font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ultimateRB)
en: This is my certificate
zh_TW: 這是我的憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: <i>(ultimate trust)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（絕對信任）</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: <font size="-1">Choose this if and only if this is your certificate. This is the default if the secret key is available, but if you imported this certificate, you might need to adjust the trust level yourself.<br>Certificates will become valid with just a single certification at this trust level.</font>
zh_TW: <font size="-1">只有在這是您自己的憑證時，才使用此選項。若是擁有私密金鑰時，這一選項是預設值，但若您是匯入此憑證，則您可能要自行調整信任等級。</font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <b>Step 2:</b> How thoroughly have you checked that this certificate actually belongs to the person it claims it is from?
zh_TW: <b>步驟 2：</b>您如何檢查這個憑證確實是宣稱擁有他的人的？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkLevelNotCheckedRB)
en: I have not checked at all
zh_TW: 我沒檢查過

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Describe semantics here...
zh_TW: 在此描述...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkLevelCasualRB)
en: I have checked casually
zh_TW: 我只隨便檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Choose this if you know the person, and have asked them whether this was their certificate, but you have not verified they are actually in possession of the secret certificate.
zh_TW: 如果您認識這些人，並問過這是不是他們的憑證，但尚未透過私密憑證確認過此事，則選擇此項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, checkLevelThoroughlyRB)
en: I have checked very thoroughly
zh_TW: 我完整檢查過

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Choose this if you have, for instance, checked the ID card of the person, and have verified that they are in possession of the secret key (e.g. by sending them encrypted mail and asking for it to be decrypted).
zh_TW: 如果您確定這些人沒問題，比方說看過他們的身份證，並且確認他們有私密金鑰（例如您可以用他們的公開金鑰對信件加密，他們若解得開就沒問題），您可以選擇此項。

en: Skipped
zh_TW: 已略過

en: Passed
zh_TW: 通過

en: Test Name
zh_TW: 測試名稱

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: (select test first)
zh_TW: （請先選取測試方式）

[ctx: @info]
en: No NullPin found. <warning>If this PIN was not set by you personally, the card might have been tampered with.</warning>
zh_TW: 沒有找到 NullPin。<warning>若是此 PIN 碼並非由您個人設定，則此卡可能已經被竄改。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: Canceled setting PIN.
zh_TW: 已取消設定 PIN 碼。

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error setting the PIN: <message>%1</message>.
zh_TW: 設定 PIN 碼時發生錯誤：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: PIN set successfully.
zh_TW: PIN 碼已成功設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nksLB)
en: Step 1: Set the initial PIN for the first certificate ("NKS"):
zh_TW: 步驟 1：設定第一個憑證（"NKS"）的初始 PIN 碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nksPB)
en: Set Initial PIN (NKS)
zh_TW: 設定初始 PIN 碼（NKS）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sigGLB)
en: Step 2: Set the initial PIN for the qualified signature certificate ("SigG"):
zh_TW: 步驟 1：設定認證簽章憑證（"SigG"）的初始 PIN 碼：

en: Issuer Certificate Not Found (%1)
zh_TW: 找不到憑證產生者（%1）

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>An error occurred while loading the certifications: <message>%1</message></para>
zh_TW: <para>試著載入憑證時發生錯誤：<message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Certifications Loading Failed
zh_TW: 憑證載入失敗

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuickSignEMail), group (EMailOperations)
en: Quick Sign EMail
zh_TW: 快速簽署電子郵件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (QuickSignEMail), group (EMailOperations)
en: Minimize the number of steps when signing emails, use preset defaults unless problems occur.
zh_TW: 將簽署電子郵件的步驟縮到最少，大部份都使用預設值，除非遇到問題

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuickEncryptEMail), group (EMailOperations)
en: Quick Encrypt EMail
zh_TW: 快速加密電子郵件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (QuickEncryptEMail), group (EMailOperations)
en: Minimize the number of steps when encrypting emails, use preset defaults unless problems occur.
zh_TW: 將加密電子郵件的步驟縮到最少，大部份都使用預設值，除非遇到問題

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DecryptVerifyPopupGeometry), group (EMailOperations)
en: Decrypt/Verify Popup Geometry
zh_TW: 解密/檢查彈出視窗位置

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DecryptVerifyPopupGeometry), group (EMailOperations)
en: The remembered size and position of the Decrypt/Verify Result Popup used by clients which do not support inline display of D/V results, such as MS Outlook.
zh_TW: 解密/檢查結果的彈出視窗位置，給不支援內含式顯示的用戶端程式，如 MS Outlook 使用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UsePGPFileExt), group (FileOperations)
en: Use pgp as the default extension for generated OpenPGP files
zh_TW: 產生的 OpenPGP 檔用 pgp 做為預設副檔名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UsePGPFileExt), group (FileOperations)
en: Set this to make kleopatra default to pgp file extensions for OpenPGP files.
zh_TW: 設定此做為 kleopatra 產生的 OpenPGP 檔預設的副檔名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RefreshInterval), group (SMime Validation)
en: Certificate refresh interval (in hours). Zero (0) disables.
zh_TW: 憑證刷新間隔（小時）。0 表示關閉此功能。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowValidity), group (Tooltip)
en: Show certificate validity
zh_TW: 顯示憑證合法性

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowValidity), group (Tooltip)
en: Show validity information for certificates in tooltip, such as whether the certificate is expired or revoked.
zh_TW: 在工具提示中顯示憑證的合法性資訊，如逾期日或是否已撤銷等等。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowOwnerInformation), group (Tooltip)
en: Show certificate owner information
zh_TW: 顯示憑證擁有者資訊

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowOwnerInformation), group (Tooltip)
en: Show owner information for certificates in tooltip, such as User IDs, subject and issuers.
zh_TW: 在工具提示中顯示憑證的擁有者資訊，如使用者代碼等等。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCertificateDetails), group (Tooltip)
en: Show certificate details
zh_TW: 顯示憑證詳情

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCertificateDetails), group (Tooltip)
en: Show more certificate details, such as fingerprint, key length and expiration dates
zh_TW: 顯示更多憑證詳情，如指紋、金鑰長度、逾期日等。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (certMenu) i18n: ectx: Menu (listview_popup)
en: &Certificates
zh_TW: 憑證(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Use OpenPGP for the following operation
zh_TW: 使用 OpenPGP 進行以下操作

en: Use CMS (X.509, S/MIME) for the following operation
zh_TW: 使用 CMS（X.509，S/MIME）進行以下操作

en: Location of the socket the ui server is listening on
zh_TW: 使用者介面伺服器監聽的 socket 位置

en: Run UI server only, hide main window
zh_TW: 只執行使用者介面伺服器，隱藏主視窗

en: Import certificate file(s)
zh_TW: 匯入憑證檔

en: Encrypt file(s)
zh_TW: 加密檔案

en: Sign file(s)
zh_TW: 簽署檔案

en: Sign and/or encrypt file(s)
zh_TW: 簽署/加密檔案

en: Same as --sign-encrypt, do not use
zh_TW: 跟 --sign-encrypt 一樣，不要使用

en: Decrypt file(s)
zh_TW: 解密檔案

en: Verify file/signature
zh_TW: 檢查檔案/簽章

en: Decrypt and/or verify file(s)
zh_TW: 解密/檢查檔案

en: Parent Window Id for dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框的父視窗代碼

en: File(s) to process
zh_TW: 要處理的檔案

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The version of the <application>GpgME</application> library you are running against is older than the one that the <application>GpgME++</application> library was built against.</para><para><application>Kleopatra</application> will not function in this setting.</para><para>Please ask your administrator for help in resolving this issue.</para>
zh_TW: <para>您執行中的 <application>GpgME</application> 函式庫的版本比 <application>GpgME++</application> 函式庫還舊。</para> <para><application>Kleopatra</application> 在此設定下將無法運作。</para> <para>請詢問您的系統管理員以解決此問題。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: GpgME Too Old
zh_TW: GpgME 太舊了

en: GPG UI Server Error
zh_TW: GPG 使用者介面伺服器錯誤

en: Could not start the GnuPG Log Viewer (kwatchgnupg). Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 GnuPG 紀錄顯示器（kwatchgnupg）。請檢查您的安裝是否完整。

en: Error Starting KWatchGnuPG
zh_TW: 啟動 KWatchGnuPG 發生錯誤

en: GnuPG Log Viewer
zh_TW: GnuPG 紀錄檢視器

en: Perform Self-Test
zh_TW: 執行自我測試

en: Set Focus to Quick Search
zh_TW: 設定焦點到快速搜尋

en: There are still some background operations ongoing. These will be terminated when closing the window. Proceed?
zh_TW: 還有一些背景的操作正在進行中。若是關閉此視窗，這些操作都會被中止。確定要繼續嗎？

en: Ongoing Background Tasks
zh_TW: 還有背景工作

en: Sign/Encrypt...
zh_TW: 簽署/加密...

en: Decrypt/Verify...
zh_TW: 解密/檢查...

en: Import Certificates
zh_TW: 匯入憑證

en: Import CRLs
zh_TW: 匯入廢棄憑證清單

en: new email
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: new dns name
zh_TW: 新 dns 名稱

en: new uri
zh_TW: 新網址

[ctx: %2: some admin-supplied text, %1: key size in bits]
en: %2 (1 bit) | %2 (%1 bits)
zh_TW[0]: %2（%1 位元）

[ctx: %1: key size in bits]
en: 1 bit | %1 bits
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元

en: EMail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: @title]
en: Enter Details
zh_TW: 輸入詳情

en: Real name:
zh_TW: 真實姓名：

en: EMail address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Operation canceled.
zh_TW: 操作已取消。

en: Could not write output file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法寫入輸出檔案 %1：%2。

en: Drag this icon to your mail application's composer to attach the request to a mail.
zh_TW: 將底下的圖示拖曳到您的郵件編寫器中，就可以將此要求附加到郵件中。

en: Restart This Wizard (Keeps Your Parameters)
zh_TW: 重新啟動此精靈（保存您的參數）

en: Save Certificate Request To File...
zh_TW: 儲存憑證要求到檔案...

en: Send Certificate Request By EMail...
zh_TW: 以電子郵件送出憑證要求...

en: Make a Backup Of Your Key Pair...
zh_TW: 備份您的金鑰配對...

en: Create Revocation Request...
zh_TW: 建立撤銷要求...

en: Create Signing Certificate With Same Parameters
zh_TW: 用相同的參數建立簽署憑證

en: Create Encryption Certificate With Same Parameters
zh_TW: 用相同的參數建立加密憑證

[ctx: @title]
en: Key Creation Failed
zh_TW: 金鑰建立失敗

en: Key pair creation failed. Please find details about the failure below.
zh_TW: 金鑰配對建立失敗。請參考以下的失敗詳情。

[ctx: @title]
en: Key Pair Successfully Created
zh_TW: 金鑰配對已成功產生

en: Your new key pair was created successfully. Please find details on the result and some suggested next steps below.
zh_TW: 您已成功建立新的金鑰配對。請參考以下的詳情，以及下一步驟的建議。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not copy temporary file <filename>%1</filename> to file <filename>%2</filename>: <message>%3</message>
zh_TW: 無法複製暫存檔 <filename>%1</filename> 到檔案 <filename>%2</filename>：<message>%3</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> tried to send a mail via your default mail client.</para><para>Some mail clients are known not to support attachments when invoked this way.</para><para>If your mail client does not have an attachment, then drag the <application>Kleopatra</application> icon and drop it on the message compose window of your mail client.</para><para>If that does not work, either, save the request to a file, and then attach that.</para>
zh_TW: <para><application>Kleopatra</application> 試圖透過您預設的電子郵件程式傳送郵件。</para> <para>目前已知有些郵件程式使用這種方式傳送的話不支援夾檔。</para> <para>若您的電子郵件沒有夾檔，則請試試將 <application>Kleopatra</application> 圖示拖曳到信件編輯器中</para> <para>若是這樣還沒用，則請您將要求存成檔案，再自行附件。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Sending Mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件中

[ctx: @info]
en: This operation will delete the certification request. Please make sure that you have sent or saved it before proceeding.
zh_TW: 此操作會刪除憑證的要求。請確定您已送出該要求，或已另外存檔。

[ctx: @title]
en: Certification Request About To Be Deleted
zh_TW: 憑證要求將被刪除

[ctx: @title]
en: GPG (OpenPGP Backend) installation
zh_TW: GPG（OpenPGP 後端介面）安裝

[ctx: @title]
en: GpgSM (S/MIME Backend) installation
zh_TW: GpgSM（S/MIME 後端介面）安裝

[ctx: @title]
en: GpgConf (Configuration) installation
zh_TW: GpgConf（GPG 設定）安裝

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>A problem was detected with the <application>%1</application> backend.</para>
zh_TW: <para><application>%1</application> 的後端介面偵測到問題。</para>

en: not supported
zh_TW: 未支援

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>It seems that the <icode>gpgme</icode> library was compiled without support for this backend.</para>
zh_TW: <para><icode>gpgme</icode> 函式庫似乎在編譯時並未將此後端介面的支援編入。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Replace the <icode>gpgme</icode> library with a version compiled with <application>%1</application> support.</para>
zh_TW: <para>請用編入支援 <application>%1</application> 後端介面的 <icode>gpgme</icode> 函式庫取代。</para>

en: not properly installed
zh_TW: 未正確安裝

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Backend <command>%1</command> is not installed properly.</para>
zh_TW: <para>後端介面 <command>%1</command>未正確安裝。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Please check the output of <command>%1 --version</command> manually.</para>
zh_TW: <para>請檢查 <command>%1 --version</command> 的輸出。</para>

en: too old
zh_TW: 太舊了

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Backend <command>%1</command> is installed in version %2, but at least version %3 is required.</para>
zh_TW: <para>後端介面 <command>%1</command> 的版本為 %2，但最少需要版本 %3。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Install <application>%1</application> version %2 or higher.</para>
zh_TW: <para>請安裝 <application>%1</application> 版本 %2 或以後的版本。</para>

en: unknown problem
zh_TW: 未知的問題

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Make sure <application>%1</application> is installed and in <envar>PATH</envar>.</para>
zh_TW: <para>請確定 <application>%1</application> 已安裝於執行路徑 <envar>PATH</envar>。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>%1</application> v%2.%3.%4 is required for this test, but only %5 is installed.</para>
zh_TW: <para>此測試需要 <application>%1</application> 版本 %2.%3.%4，但是目前安裝的是 %5。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>%1</application> is required for this test, but does not seem available.</para><para>See tests further up for more information.</para>
zh_TW: <para>此測試需要 <application>%1</application>，但是似乎並未安裝。</para> 
    <para>請參考進一步測試的詳細資訊。</para>

[ctx: @info %1: test name]
en: <para>See "%1" above.</para>
zh_TW: <para>請參考上面的 %1。</para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Gpg-Agent Connectivity
zh_TW: Gpg-Agent 連接性

en: GpgME library too old
zh_TW: GpgME 函式庫太舊了

[ctx: @info]
en: Either the GpgME library itself is too old, or the GpgME++ library was compiled against an older GpgME that did not support connecting to gpg-agent.
zh_TW: 不是 GpgME 函式庫本身太舊了，就是 GpgME++ 函式庫編譯時與舊的 GpgME 不相容，不支援連線到 gpg-agent。

[ctx: @info]
en: Upgrade to <application>gpgme</application> 1.2.0 or higher, and ensure that gpgme++ was compiled against it.
zh_TW: 升級 <application>gpgme</application> 到 1.2.0 版以後，並確定 gpgme++ 編譯時有支援。

en: GpgME does not support gpg-agent
zh_TW: GpgME 不支援 gpg-agent

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The <application>GpgME</application> library is new enough to support <application>gpg-agent</application>, but does not seem to do so in this installation.</para><para>The error returned was: <message>%1</message>.</para>
zh_TW: <para><application>GpgME</application>函式庫夠新，可以支援 <application>gpg-agent</application>，但是安裝時似乎沒有這樣做。</para><para>傳回的錯誤為：<message>%1</message>。</para>

en: unexpected error
zh_TW: 未預期的錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Unexpected error while asking <application>gpg-agent</application> for its version.</para><para>The error returned was: <message>%1</message>.</para>
zh_TW: <para>詢問 <application>gpg-agent</application> 版本時發生未預期的錯誤。</para> <para>傳回的錯誤為：<message>%1</message></para>

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 Configuration Check
zh_TW: 檢查 %1 設定

[ctx: self-test did not pass]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: There was an error executing the GnuPG configuration self-check for %2:
      %1
    You might want to execute "gpgconf %3" on the command line.
zh_TW: 執行 %2 的 GnuPG 設定自我檢查時發生錯誤：
      %1
    您可以試著在命令列中執行 "gpgconf %3"。

[ctx: @title]
en: Config File 'libkleopatrarc'
zh_TW: 設定檔 'libkleopatrarc'

en: Errors found
zh_TW: 找到錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Kleopatra detected the following errors in the libkleopatrarc configuration:</para>%1
zh_TW: <para>Kleopatra 在 libkleopatrarc 中偵測到以下的錯誤：</para>%1

[ctx: @title]
en: Windows Registry
zh_TW: Windows 註冊鍵

en: Obsolete registry entries found
zh_TW: 偵測到舊的註冊鍵值

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Kleopatra detected an obsolete registry key (<resource>%1\%2</resource>), added by either a previous <application>Gpg4win</application> version or applications such as <application>WinPT</application> or <application>EnigMail</application>.</para><para>Keeping the entry might lead to an old GnuPG backend being used.</para>
zh_TW: <para>Kleopatra 偵測到一個已過時的註冊鍵（<resource>%1\%2</resource>），可能由前一版的 <application>Gpg4win</application> 或是像 <application>WinPT</application> 或 <application>EnigMail</application> 等應用程式所建立。</para> <para>保持此項目可能會在操作時發生問題（使用舊的 GnuPG 後端介面）。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Delete registry key <resource>%1\%2</resource>.</para>
zh_TW: <para>刪除註冊鍵 <resource>%1\%2</resource>。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not delete the registry key <resource>%1\%2</resource>
zh_TW: 無法刪除註冊鍵 <resource>%1\%2</resource>

[ctx: @title]
en: Error Deleting Registry Key
zh_TW: 刪除註冊鍵時發生錯誤

[ctx: @title]
en: UiServer Connectivity
zh_TW: 介面伺服器連接性

en: not reachable
zh_TW: 無法連接

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not connect to UiServer: <message>%1</message>
zh_TW: 無法連線到介面伺服器：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Check that your firewall is not set to block local connections (allow connections to <resource>localhost</resource> or <resource>127.0.0.1</resource>).</para>
zh_TW: <para>請檢查您的防火牆是否擋住了本地連線（也就是不允許連線到 <resource>localhost</resource> 或 <resource>127.0.0.1</resource>）。</para>

en: multiple instances
zh_TW: 多重實體

[ctx: @info]
en: It seems another <application>Kleopatra</application> is running (with process-id %1)
zh_TW: 似乎有另一個 <application>Kleopatra</application> 正在執行中（行程代碼為 %1）

[ctx: @info]
en: Quit any other running instances of <application>Kleopatra</application>.
zh_TW: 請先將其它的 <application>Kleopatra</application> 實體關閉。

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: No option name given
zh_TW: 沒有指定選項名稱

en: Parse error
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤

en: Parse error: numeric session id too large
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：數字工作階段代碼太大

en: CAPABILITIES does not take arguments
zh_TW: CAPABILITIES 沒有任何參數

en: Unknown value for WHAT
zh_TW: WHAT 有未知的值

en: START_KEYMANAGER does not take arguments
zh_TW: START_KEYMANAGER 沒有任何參數

en: START_CONFDIALOG does not take arguments
zh_TW: START_CONFDIALOG 沒有任何參數

en: Message #%1
zh_TW: 訊息 #%1

en: Empty file path
zh_TW: 空的檔案路徑

en: Only absolute file paths are allowed
zh_TW: 只允許使用絕對路徑

en: Only files are allowed in INPUT/OUTPUT FILE
zh_TW: 只有檔案才能用於 INPUT/OUTPUT FILE

en: unknown exception caught
zh_TW: 遇到未知的例外狀況

en: Cannot mix --info with non-info SENDER or RECIPIENT
zh_TW: 無法同時使用 --info 與 non-info SENDER 或 non-info RECIPIENT

en: Argument is not a valid RFC-2822 mailbox
zh_TW: 參數不是合法的 RFC-2822 信箱

en: Garbage after valid RFC-2822 mailbox detected
zh_TW: 偵測到合法的 RFC-2822 信箱之後有雜物

en: Caught unexpected exception: %1
zh_TW: 遇到非預期的例外狀況：%1

en: Caught unknown exception - please report this error to the developers.
zh_TW: 遇到未知的例外狀況 ─ 請回報給開發者。

en: Cannot send "%1" status
zh_TW: 無法送出 %1 狀態

en: Cannot send data
zh_TW: 無法送出資料

en: Cannot flush data
zh_TW: 無法刷新資料

en: Required --mode option missing
zh_TW: 需要 --mode 選項

en: invalid mode: "%1"
zh_TW: 不合法的模式：%1

en: Required --protocol option missing
zh_TW: 需要 --protocol 選項

en: --protocol is not allowed here
zh_TW: 這裡不能用 --protocol

en: invalid protocol "%1"
zh_TW: 不合法的協定 %1

en: At least one FILE must be present
zh_TW: 必須至少有一個 FILE 存在

en: Cannot use non-info SENDER
zh_TW: 不能使用 non-info SENDER

en: Cannot use non-info RECIPIENT
zh_TW: 不能使用 non-info RECIPIENT

en: FILES present
zh_TW: FILES 存在

en: At least one INPUT needs to be provided
zh_TW: 需要提供至少一個 INPUT

en: INPUT/SENDER --info count mismatch
zh_TW: INPUT/SENDER─資訊計數未配對

en: INPUT/MESSAGE count mismatch
zh_TW: INPUT/MESSAGE 計數未配對

en: MESSAGE can only be given for detached signature verification
zh_TW: MESSAGE 只能在分離簽章檢查時給定

en: INPUT/OUTPUT count mismatch
zh_TW: INPUT/OUTPUT 計數未配對

en: Cannot use OUTPUT and MESSAGE simultaneously
zh_TW: 不能同時使用 OUTPUT 與 MESSAGE

en: No backend support for OpenPGP
zh_TW: 沒有 OpenPGP 後端介面支援

en: No backend support for S/MIME
zh_TW: 沒有 S/MIME 後端介面支援

en: Cannot use SENDER
zh_TW: 不能使用 SENDER

en: Cannot use RECIPIENT
zh_TW: 不能使用 RECIPIENT

en: INPUT present
zh_TW: INPUT 存在

en: MESSAGE present
zh_TW: MESSAGE 存在

en: OUTPUT present
zh_TW: OUTPUT 存在

en: DECRYPT/VERIFY_FILES cannot use directories as input
zh_TW: DECRYPT/VERIFY_FILES 不能用目錄做為輸入

en: Caught unexpected exception in SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined: %1
zh_TW: 遇到非預期的例外狀況，發生於 SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined
zh_TW: 遇到未知的例外狀況，發生於 SignCommand::Private::slotMicAlgDetermined

en: SENDER may not be given prior to ENCRYPT, except with --info
zh_TW: SENDER 不能在 ENCRYPT 之前，除非指定 --info

en: At least one INPUT must be present
zh_TW: 至少必須有一個 INPUT

en: At least one OUTPUT must be present
zh_TW: 至少必須有一個 OUTPUT

en: MESSAGE command is not allowed before ENCRYPT
zh_TW: MESSAGE 指令不能在 ENCRYPT 之前

en: Protocol given conflicts with protocol determined by PREP_ENCRYPT
zh_TW: 給定的協定與 PREP_ENCRYPT 決定的協定相衝

en: New recipients added after PREP_ENCRYPT command
zh_TW: 新的收件人已加在 PREP_ENCRYPT 指令之後

en: New senders added after PREP_ENCRYPT command
zh_TW: 新的寄件人已加在 PREP_ENCRYPT 指令之後

en: No recipients given, or only with --info
zh_TW: 沒有指定收件者，或是指給 --info

en: Caught unexpected exception in EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
zh_TW: 遇到未預期的例外狀況，發生於 EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
zh_TW: 遇到未知的例外狀況，發生於 EncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved

en: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE may only be given after PREP_ENCRYPT
zh_TW: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE 必須在 PREP_ENCRYPT 之後

en: PREP_ENCRYPT is an email mode command, connection seems to be in filemanager mode
zh_TW: PREP_ENCRYPT 是一個電子郵件模式的指令，而此連線似乎是在檔案管理模式

en: SENDER may not be given prior to PREP_ENCRYPT, except with --info
zh_TW: SENDER 不能在 PREP_ENCRYPT 之前，除非使用 --info

en: Caught unexpected exception in PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
zh_TW: 遇到非預期的例外狀況，發生於 PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
zh_TW: 遇到未知的例外狀況，發生於 PrepEncryptCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved

en: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE may only be given after PREP_SIGN
zh_TW: INPUT/OUTPUT/MESSAGE 必須在 PREP_SIGN 之後

en: PREP_SIGN is an email mode command, connection seems to be in filemanager mode
zh_TW: PREP_SIGN 是電子郵件模式的指令，而此連線似乎是檔案管理模式

en: No SENDER given
zh_TW: 沒有給 SENDER

en: Protocol given conflicts with protocol determined by PREP_ENCRYPT in this session
zh_TW: 在此工作階段中，給定的協定與 PREP_ENCRYPT 決定的協定相衝

en: Caught unexpected exception in PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
zh_TW: 遇到非預期的例外狀況，發生於 PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
zh_TW: 遇到未知的例外狀況，發生於 PrepSignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved

en: Caught unexpected exception in SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted: %1
zh_TW: 遇到非預期的例外狀況，發生於 SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted
zh_TW: 遇到未知的例外狀況，發生於 SelectCertificateCommand::Private::slotDialogAccepted

en: SIGN is an email mode command, connection seems to be in filemanager mode
zh_TW: SIGN 是電子郵件模式的指令，而此連線似乎是檔案管理模式

en: RECIPIENT may not be given prior to SIGN, except with --info
zh_TW: RECIPIENT 不能在 SIGN 之前，除非指定 --info

en: MESSAGE command is not allowed before SIGN
zh_TW: MESSAGE 指令不能在 SIGN 之前

en: No senders given, or only with --info
zh_TW: 沒有指定收件者，或是只給 --info

en: Caught unexpected exception in SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved: %1
zh_TW: 遇到非預期的例外狀況，發生於 SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved：%1

en: Caught unknown exception in SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved
zh_TW: 遇到未知的例外狀況，發生於 SignCommand::Private::slotRecipientsResolved

en: %1 is a filemanager mode command, connection seems to be in email mode (%2 present)
zh_TW: %1 是檔案管理模式的指令，此連線似乎是在電子郵件模式（%2 存在）

en: Could not determine the GnuPG home directory. Consider setting the GNUPGHOME environment variable.
zh_TW: 無法決定 GnuPG 家目錄。請考慮設定 GNUPGHOME 環境變數。

en: Cannot determine the GnuPG home directory: %1 exists but is not a directory.
zh_TW: 無法決定 GnuPG 家目錄：%1 存在，但它不是目錄。

en: Could not create GnuPG home directory %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法建立 GnuPG 家目錄 %1：%2

en: Detected another running gnupg UI server listening at %1.
zh_TW: 偵測到另一個執行中的 gnupg 使用者介面伺服器，監聽於 %1。

en: Could not create socket: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket：%1

en: Could not bind to socket: %1
zh_TW: 無法結合 socket：%1

en: Could not get socket nonce: %1
zh_TW: 無法取得 socket：%1

en: Could not listen to socket: %1
zh_TW: 無法監聽 socket：%1

en: Could not pass socket to Qt: %1. This should not happen, please report this bug.
zh_TW: 無法將 socket 傳給 Qt：%1。請回報此錯誤。

en: Error in archive definition %1: %2
zh_TW: 封存定義 %1 中有錯誤：%2

en: Cannot use both %f and | in '%1'
zh_TW: 無法在 %1 內同時使用 %f 與 |

en: Quoting error in '%1' entry
zh_TW: 在 %1 項目有引言錯誤

en: '%1' too complex (would need shell)
zh_TW: %1 太複雜（需要用 shell）

en: '%1' entry is empty/missing
zh_TW: %1 項目不存在，或者是空的

en: '%1' empty or not found
zh_TW: %1 是空的或找不到

en: cannot use argument passing on standard input for unpack-command
zh_TW: 無法使用標準輸入傳遞參數給解壓指令

en: Cannot find common base directory for these files:
    %1
zh_TW: 找不到以下檔案的共用基礎目錄：
    %1

en: Caught unknown exception in group %1
zh_TW: 在群組 %1 遇到未知的例外狀況

en: Certificate Import
zh_TW: 匯入憑證

en: Encrypt...
zh_TW: 加密...

en: S/MIME-Sign...
zh_TW: S/MIME─簽署...

en: OpenPGP-Sign...
zh_TW: OpenPGP─簽署...

en: Could not open FD %1 for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 FD %1 以讀取

en: Could not open file "%1" for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1 以讀取

en: File "%1" is already open, but not for reading
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已開啟，但不是用於讀取

en: Command not specified
zh_TW: 指令未指定

en: Could not start %1 process: %2
zh_TW: 無法啟動程序 %1：%2

en: Failed to write input to %1 process: %2
zh_TW: 寫入輸入給 %1 行程時失敗：%2

[ctx: e.g. "Output of tar xf - file1 ..."]
en: Output of %1 ...
zh_TW: %1 的輸出...

[ctx: e.g. "Output of tar xf - file"]
en: Output of %1
zh_TW: %1 的輸出

en: Error while running %1:
    %2
zh_TW: 執行 %1 時發生錯誤：
    %2

en: Could not open clipboard for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪貼簿以讀取

en: Clipboard contents
zh_TW: 剪貼簿內容

en: FindBuffer contents
zh_TW: 搜尋緩衝器內容

en: Current selection
zh_TW: 目前的選取

en: No input device
zh_TW: 沒有輸入裝置

en: Log Error: Could not open log file "%1" for writing.
zh_TW: 紀錄錯誤：無法開啟紀錄檔 %1 以寫入

en: No output device
zh_TW: 沒有輸出裝置

en: Could not open FD %1 for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 FD %1 以寫入

en: Could not create temporary file for output "%1"
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出暫存檔 %1

en: Overwriting declined
zh_TW: 覆寫被拒

en: Could not remove file "%1" for overwriting.
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 %1 以覆寫。

en: Could not rename file "%1" to "%2"
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 重新命名為 %2

[ctx: e.g. "Input to tar xf - file1 ..."]
en: Input to %1 ...
zh_TW: %1 的輸入...

[ctx: e.g. "Input to tar xf - file"]
en: Input to %1
zh_TW: %1 的輸入

en: Could not write to clipboard
zh_TW: 無法寫入剪貼簿

en: Find buffer
zh_TW: 搜尋緩衝器

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取

en: Could not find clipboard
zh_TW: 找不到剪貼簿

en: Cannot remove directory %1
zh_TW: 無法移除目錄 %1

en: Cannot remove file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 %1：%2

en: Loading certificate cache...
zh_TW: 載入憑證快取中...

en: Create Checksum Files...
zh_TW: 建立檢查碼檔...

en: Verify Checksum Files...
zh_TW: 確認檢查碼檔...

en: Redisplay
zh_TW: 重新顯示

en: Stop Operation
zh_TW: 停止運作

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Certify...
zh_TW: 保證...

en: Change Passphrase...
zh_TW: 變更密碼片語...

en: Refresh OpenPGP Certificates
zh_TW: 刷新 OpenPGP 憑證

en: Trust Root Certificate
zh_TW: 信任根憑證

en: Distrust Root Certificate
zh_TW: 不信任根憑證

en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 技術詳情

en: Clear CRL Cache
zh_TW: 清除廢棄憑證清單快取

en: Dump CRL Cache
zh_TW: 印出廢棄憑證清單快取內容

en: Import CRL From File...
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入廢棄憑證清單...

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Search...<%1>
zh_TW: 搜尋...<%1>

en: Rename Tab
zh_TW: 重新命名分頁

en: New tab title:
zh_TW: 新分頁標題：

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁

en: Rename Tab...
zh_TW: 重新命名分頁...

en: Rename this tab
zh_TW: 重新命名此分頁

en: Duplicate Tab
zh_TW: 複製分頁

en: Duplicate this tab
zh_TW: 複製此分頁

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close this tab
zh_TW: 關閉此分頁

en: Move Tab Left
zh_TW: 將分頁左移

en: Move Tab Right
zh_TW: 將分頁右移

en: Hierarchical Certificate List
zh_TW: 階層式憑證清單

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部收回
