kwatchgnupg - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: GnuPG log viewer
zh_TW: GnuPG 紀錄顯示器

en: &Executable:
zh_TW: 執行檔(&E)：

en: &Socket:
zh_TW: Socket(&S)：

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家

en: Guru
zh_TW: 大師

en: Default &log level:
zh_TW: 預設紀錄等級(&L)：

en: Log Window
zh_TW: 紀錄視窗

[ctx: history size spinbox suffix]
en:  line |  lines
zh_TW[0]:  行

en: unlimited
zh_TW: 不限制

en: &History size:
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄大小(&H)：

en: Set &Unlimited
zh_TW: 設為不限制(&U)

en: Enable &word wrapping
zh_TW: 開啟折行功能(&W)

en: [%1] Log cleared
zh_TW: 【%1】紀錄已清除

en: C&lear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

en: [%1] Log stopped
zh_TW: 【%1】紀錄停止

en: The watchgnupg logging process could not be started.
    Please install watchgnupg somewhere in your $PATH.
    This log window is unable to display any useful information.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 watchgnupg 紀錄行程。
    請將 watchgnupg 安裝目錄加入您的 $PATH 變數中。
    此紀錄視窗目前無法顯示任何有用的資運。

en: [%1] Log started
zh_TW: 【%1】紀錄開始

en: There are no components available that support logging.
zh_TW: 沒有能支援紀錄的元件。

en: The watchgnupg logging process died.
    Do you want to try to restart it?
zh_TW: watchgnupg 行程已結束。
    您要嘗試重新啟動嗎？

en: Try Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Do Not Try
zh_TW: 不要嘗試

en: ====== Restarting logging process =====
zh_TW: ====== 重新啟動紀錄行程 ======

en: The watchgnupg logging process is not running.
    This log window is unable to display any useful information.
zh_TW: watchgnupg 紀錄行程沒有在執行。
    此紀錄視窗目前無法顯示任何有用的資運。

en: Save Log to File
zh_TW: 將紀錄儲存到檔案

en: Could not save file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %1：%2

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: KWatchGnuPG Log Viewer
zh_TW: KWatchGnuPG 紀錄顯示器
