klettres - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: The file sounds.xml was not found in
    $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/
    
    Please install this file and start KLettres again.
ko: $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/
    
    폴더에서 sounds.xml 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    이 파일을 설치하고 KLettres를 다시 시작하십시오.

en: KLettres - Error
ko: KLettres - 오류

en: New Sound
ko: 새 소리

en: Play a new sound
ko: 새 소리 재생

en: You can play a new sound by clicking this button or using the File menu, New Sound.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하거나 파일 메뉴의 새 소리를 클릭해서 새 소리를 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: Get Alphabet in New Language...
ko: 새 언어 글자 다운로드...

en: Replay Sound
ko: 소리 다시 재생

en: Play the same sound again
ko: 같은 소리 다시 재생

en: You can replay the same sound again by clicking this button or using the File menu, Replay Sound.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하거나 파일 메뉴의 소리 다시 재생을 클릭해서 새 소리를 재생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label:listbox which difficulty level to use]
en: L&evel
ko: 단계(&E)

en: Select the level
ko: 단계 선택

en: You can select the level: level 1 displays a letter and you hear it; level 2 does not display the letter, you only hear it; level 3 displays a syllable and you hear it; level 4 does not display the syllable, you only hear it.
ko: 단계를 선택할 수 있습니다. 1단계는 글자를 표시하고 들을 수 있으며, 2단계는 글자를 표시하지 않으며 듣기만 할 수 있으며, 3단계는 음절을 표시하고 들을 수 있으며, 4단계는 음절을 표시하지 않으며 듣기만 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Language
ko: 언어(&L)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox choose level]
en: Level %1 | Level %1
ko[0]: %1단계

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Select the theme
ko: 테마 선택

en: Here you can change the theme for KLettres. A theme consists in the background picture and the font color for the letter displayed.
ko: KLettres의 테마를 변경할 수 있습니다. 테마는 배경 그림과 글자색으로 구성됩니다.

en: Mode Kid
ko: 어린이 모드

en: If you are in the Grown-up mode, clicking on this button will set up the Kid mode. The Kid mode has no menubar and the font is bigger in the statusbar.
ko: 성인 모드에서 이 단추를 클릭하면 어린이 모드로 전환합니다. 어린이 모드에서는 메뉴 표시줄이 표시되지 않고 상태 표시줄 글꼴 크기가 커집니다.

en: Mode Grown-up
ko: 성인 모드

en: The Grownup mode is the normal mode where you can see the menubar.
ko: 성인 모드는 메뉴 표시줄이 표시되는 일반 모드입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Font), group (mFont)
en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Settings
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: Timer
ko: 타이머

en: Timer Settings
ko: 타이머 설정

[ctx: @info:status the current level chosen]
en: (Level %1)
ko: (%1단계)

en: Grown-up mode is currently active
ko: 성인 모드 사용 중

en: Switch to Kid mode
ko: 어린이 모드로 전환

en: Kid mode is currently active
ko: 어린이 모드 사용 중

en: Switch to Grown-up mode
ko: 성인 모드로 전환

en: File $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/%1.txt not found;
    please check your installation.
ko: $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/%1.txt 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Error
ko: 오류

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Language), group (General)
en: Language
ko: 언어

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: Theme
ko: 테마

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MenuBarBool), group (General)
en: Whether the menubar is shown or hidden
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 표시 및 숨기기 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Mode), group (General)
en: Mode
ko: 모드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Level), group (General)
en: Difficulty level.
ko: 난이도입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KidTimer), group (General)
en: Kid Timer
ko: 어린이 타이머

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GrownTimer), group (General)
en: Grown-up Timer
ko: 성인 타이머

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (look_mode)
en: L&ook
ko: 모양(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolbar)
en: Main
ko: 주

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (specialCharToolbar)
en: Special Characters
ko: 특수 문자

en: Type the letter or syllable that you just heard
ko: 방금 들은 글자나 음절을 입력하십시오

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Kid
ko: 어린이

[ctx: @item:inlistbox desert theme for the interface]
en: Desert
ko: 사막

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Savannah
ko: 사바나

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Aqua
ko: 아쿠아

en: Romanized Hindi
ko: 로마자 표기 힌디어

en: Luganda
ko: 루간다어

en: English Phonics
ko: 영어 파닉스

en: Tswana
ko: 츠와나어

[ctx: @item:inlistbox no language for that locale]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: KLettres helps a very young child or an adult learning 
    a new language by associating sounds and 
    letters in this language.
    
    25 languages are available.
ko: KLettres는 어린이와 어른 모두가 새 언어의 글자와 
    소리를 익힐 수 있도록 
    돕는 도구입니다.
    
    25개 언어로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Kids and grown-up oxygen icons
ko: 어린이와 어른 Oxygen 아이콘

en: SVG background pictures
ko: SVG 배경 그림

en: Support and coding guidance
ko: 지원 및 코딩 도움

en: Code for generating special characters' icons
ko: 특수 문자 아이콘 생성

en: Port to KConfig XT, coding help
ko: KConfig XT 이식, 코딩 도움

en: Code cleaning, Theme class
ko: 코드 정리, Theme 클래스

en: Timer setting widgets
ko: 타이머 설정 위젯

en: Port to KDE Frameworks 5
ko: KDE 프레임워크 5로 이식

en: Error while loading the sound names.
ko: 소리 이름을 불러오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: 1 tenth of second | %1 tenths of second
ko[0]: %1 1/10초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Set the time between 2 letters.
ko: 두 글자간 시간을 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_KidTimer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_GrownTimer)
en: Set the timer (in tenths of seconds)
ko: 타이머 설정(1/10초 단위)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_KidTimer)
en: You can set the time between two letters in Kid mode. Default is 4 tenths of seconds but younger children might need longer time.
ko: 어린이 모드에서 두 글자 사이 시간 간격을 설정할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 4/10초이지만 나이에 따라서 시간을 조정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Kid Mode</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">어린이 모드</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_GrownTimer)
en: You can set the time between two letters in Grown-up mode. Default is 2 tenths of seconds.
ko: 성인 모드에서 두 글자 사이 시간 간격을 설정할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 2/10초입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Grown-up Mode</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">성인 모드</p></body></html>
