kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: The file sounds.xml was not found in
    $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/
    
    Please install this file and start KLettres again.
zh_CN: 在 $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/
    中找不到 sounds.xml 文件
    
    请先安装此文件并重启启动 KLettres。

en: KLettres - Error
zh_CN: KLettres - 错误

en: New Sound
zh_CN: 新建声音

en: Play a new sound
zh_CN: 播放新声音

en: You can play a new sound by clicking this button or using the File menu, New Sound.
zh_CN: 您可以单击此按钮播放新的声音，或者使用文件菜单下的新建声音选项。

en: Get Alphabet in New Language...
zh_CN: 获得新语言的字母表...

en: Replay Sound
zh_CN: 重放声音

en: Play the same sound again
zh_CN: 再次播放声音

en: You can replay the same sound again by clicking this button or using the File menu, Replay Sound.
zh_CN: 您可以点击此按钮重复播放同一声音，或者使用文件菜单下的重放声音选项。

[ctx: @label:listbox which difficulty level to use]
en: L&evel
zh_CN: 级别(&E)

en: Select the level
zh_CN: 选择级别

en: You can select the level: level 1 displays a letter and you hear it; level 2 does not display the letter, you only hear it; level 3 displays a syllable and you hear it; level 4 does not display the syllable, you only hear it.
zh_CN: 您可以选择级别：第一级时会显示一个字母并让您听发音；第二级时不显示字母，您只能听发音；第三级时会显示一个音节并让您听发音；第四级时不显示音节，您只能听发音。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Language
zh_CN: 语言(&L)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox choose level]
en: Level %1 | Level %1
zh_CN[0]: 级别 %1

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Select the theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Here you can change the theme for KLettres. A theme consists in the background picture and the font color for the letter displayed.
zh_CN: 您可以在此更改 KLettres 的主题。一个主题包含背景图片和显示字母的字体颜色。

en: Mode Kid
zh_CN: 幼儿模式

en: If you are in the Grown-up mode, clicking on this button will set up the Kid mode. The Kid mode has no menubar and the font is bigger in the statusbar.
zh_CN: 如果您处于少儿模式中，单击此按钮将转设为幼儿模式。幼儿模式下没有菜单栏，而且状态栏的字体也较大。

en: Mode Grown-up
zh_CN: 少儿模式

en: The Grownup mode is the normal mode where you can see the menubar.
zh_CN: 少儿模式即普通模式，您可看见菜单栏。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Font), group (mFont)
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Timer Settings
zh_CN: 计时器设置

[ctx: @info:status the current level chosen]
en: (Level %1)
zh_CN: (第 %1 级)

en: Grown-up mode is currently active
zh_CN: 少儿模式已激活

en: Switch to Kid mode
zh_CN: 切换到幼儿模式

en: Kid mode is currently active
zh_CN: 幼儿模式已激活

en: Switch to Grown-up mode
zh_CN: 切换到少儿模式

en: File $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/%1.txt not found;
    please check your installation.
zh_CN: 文件 $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/%1.txt 找不到；
    请检查您的安装。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Language), group (General)
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MenuBarBool), group (General)
en: Whether the menubar is shown or hidden
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏菜单栏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Mode), group (General)
en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Level), group (General)
en: Difficulty level.
zh_CN: 难易级别。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KidTimer), group (General)
en: Kid Timer
zh_CN: 幼儿计时器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GrownTimer), group (General)
en: Grown-up Timer
zh_CN: 少儿计时器

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (look_mode)
en: L&ook
zh_CN: 外观(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolbar)
en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (specialCharToolbar)
en: Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Type the letter or syllable that you just heard
zh_CN: 请键入您刚听到的字母或音素

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Kid
zh_CN: 幼儿

[ctx: @item:inlistbox desert theme for the interface]
en: Desert
zh_CN: 沙漠

en: Romanized Hindi
zh_CN: 罗马化的印地语

en: Luganda
zh_CN: 卢干达语

en: English Phonics
zh_CN: 英语拼音

en: Tswana
zh_CN: 茨瓦纳语

[ctx: @item:inlistbox no language for that locale]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: KLettres helps a very young child or an adult learning 
    a new language by associating sounds and 
    letters in this language.
    
    25 languages are available.
zh_CN: KLettres 能帮助小孩或者成年人学习新语言，
    加强读音与字母之间的关联。
    
    有 25 种语言可供选择。

en: Kids and grown-up oxygen icons
zh_CN: 小孩和成人的 Oxygen 图标

en: SVG background pictures
zh_CN: SVG 背景图片

en: Support and coding guidance
zh_CN: 技术支持和编程指导

en: Code for generating special characters' icons
zh_CN: 生成特殊字符的图标代码

en: Port to KConfig XT, coding help
zh_CN: KConfig XT 移植、编码帮助

en: Code cleaning, Theme class
zh_CN: 代码清理、主题分类

en: Timer setting widgets
zh_CN: 计时器设置部件

en: Port to KDE Frameworks 5
zh_CN: 移植到 KDE 框架 5

en: Error while loading the sound names.
zh_CN: 加载声音名称时出错。

en: 1 tenth of second | %1 tenths of second
zh_CN[0]: %1 个十分之一秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Set the time between 2 letters.
zh_CN: 设定两个字母之间的时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_KidTimer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_GrownTimer)
en: Set the timer (in tenths of seconds)
zh_CN: 设定计时器(以十分之一秒计)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_KidTimer)
en: You can set the time between two letters in Kid mode. Default is 4 tenths of seconds but younger children might need longer time.
zh_CN: 您可以设置幼儿模式下两个字母间的时间间隔。默认是 0.4 秒，但很小的孩子可能需要更多时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Kid Mode</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">幼儿模式</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_GrownTimer)
en: You can set the time between two letters in Grown-up mode. Default is 2 tenths of seconds.
zh_CN: 您可以设置少儿模式下两个字母间的时间间隔。默认是 0.2 秒。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Grown-up Mode</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">少儿模式</p></body></html>
