klettres - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: The file sounds.xml was not found in
    $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/
    
    Please install this file and start KLettres again.
zh_TW: 檔案 sounds.xml 不在 $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/ 中。
    
    請安裝此檔並重新啟動 KLettres。

en: KLettres - Error
zh_TW: KLettres─錯誤

en: New Sound
zh_TW: 新的聲音

en: Play a new sound
zh_TW: 播放新的單字的發音

en: You can play a new sound by clicking this button or using the File menu, New Sound.
zh_TW: 您可以按此鍵播放新的發音，或是從選單中選取。

en: Get Alphabet in New Language...
zh_TW: 取得新語言的字母...

en: Replay Sound
zh_TW: 重播發音

en: Play the same sound again
zh_TW: 播放同一個發音

en: You can replay the same sound again by clicking this button or using the File menu, Replay Sound.
zh_TW: 您可以按此鍵重播此發音，或是從選單中選取。

[ctx: @label:listbox which difficulty level to use]
en: L&evel
zh_TW: 等級(&E)

en: Select the level
zh_TW: 選擇等級

en: You can select the level: level 1 displays a letter and you hear it; level 2 does not display the letter, you only hear it; level 3 displays a syllable and you hear it; level 4 does not display the syllable, you only hear it.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇等級：等級 1 顯示您聽到的字母；等級二不會顯示字母，您只聽得到發音；等級三顯示您所聽到的音節，等級四不會顯示音節，您只聽得到發音。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Language
zh_TW: 語言(&L)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox choose level]
en: Level %1 | Level %1
zh_TW[0]: 第 %1 級

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Select the theme
zh_TW: 選擇一個佈景主題

en: Here you can change the theme for KLettres. A theme consists in the background picture and the font color for the letter displayed.
zh_TW: 您可以改變 KLettres 的佈景。佈景包括背景圖片及字型顏色等。

en: Mode Kid
zh_TW: 兒童模式

en: If you are in the Grown-up mode, clicking on this button will set up the Kid mode. The Kid mode has no menubar and the font is bigger in the statusbar.
zh_TW: 如果您在大人模式，按此鍵會進入兒童模式。兒童模式沒有選單列，狀態列中的字型也會比較大。

en: Mode Grown-up
zh_TW: 大人模式

en: The Grownup mode is the normal mode where you can see the menubar.
zh_TW: 大人模式是正常的模式，您可以看到選單列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Font), group (mFont)
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時

[ctx: @info:status the current level chosen]
en: (Level %1)
zh_TW: （第 %1 級）

en: Grown-up mode is currently active
zh_TW: 目前為大人模式

en: Switch to Kid mode
zh_TW: 切換到兒童模式

en: Kid mode is currently active
zh_TW: 目前為兒童模式

en: Switch to Grown-up mode
zh_TW: 切換到大人模式

en: File $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/%1.txt not found;
    please check your installation.
zh_TW: 找不到 $KDEDIR/share/apps/klettres/%1.txt。
    請檢查您的安裝。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Language), group (General)
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MenuBarBool), group (General)
en: Whether the menubar is shown or hidden
zh_TW: 是否要顯示選單列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Mode), group (General)
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Level), group (General)
en: Difficulty level.
zh_TW: 困難度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KidTimer), group (General)
en: Kid Timer
zh_TW: 兒童計時器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GrownTimer), group (General)
en: Grown-up Timer
zh_TW: 大人計時器

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (look_mode)
en: L&ook
zh_TW: 查看(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolbar)
en: Main
zh_TW: 主要的

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (specialCharToolbar)
en: Special Characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Type the letter or syllable that you just heard
zh_TW: 請輸入您剛剛聽到的字母或音節

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Kid
zh_TW: 兒童

[ctx: @item:inlistbox desert theme for the interface]
en: Desert
zh_TW: 沙漠

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Savannah
zh_TW: 大草原

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Aqua
zh_TW: 水藍色

en: English Phonics
zh_TW: 英語拼讀法

en: Tswana
zh_TW: 茨瓦納語

[ctx: @item:inlistbox no language for that locale]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: KLettres helps a very young child or an adult learning 
    a new language by associating sounds and 
    letters in this language.
    
    25 languages are available.
zh_TW: KLettres 能協助很小的孩子，或是在學習新語言的大人將語言中的字母與發音連結起來。
    目前有 25 種語言可以選擇。

en: Kids and grown-up oxygen icons
zh_TW: 孩童與成人模式的 oxygen 圖示

en: SVG background pictures
zh_TW: SVG 背景圖片

en: Support and coding guidance
zh_TW: 支援與程式指導

en: Code for generating special characters' icons
zh_TW: 產生特殊字元圖示的程式碼

en: Port to KConfig XT, coding help
zh_TW: 移植到 KConfig XT，協助開發

en: Code cleaning, Theme class
zh_TW: 程式碼整理，佈景主題類別

en: Timer setting widgets
zh_TW: 計時設定

en: Port to KDE Frameworks 5
zh_TW: 移植到 KDE Frameworks 5

en: Error while loading the sound names.
zh_TW: 載入聲音名稱時發生錯誤。

en: 1 tenth of second | %1 tenths of second
zh_TW[0]: %1 個十分之一秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Set the time between 2 letters.
zh_TW: 設定兩個字母間的時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_KidTimer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_GrownTimer)
en: Set the timer (in tenths of seconds)
zh_TW: 設定計時器（以十秒為單位）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_KidTimer)
en: You can set the time between two letters in Kid mode. Default is 4 tenths of seconds but younger children might need longer time.
zh_TW: 您可以設定兒童模式中兩個字母之間的時間。預設是四十秒，不過年紀較小的孩子可能需要較長的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Kid Mode</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">兒童模式</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_GrownTimer)
en: You can set the time between two letters in Grown-up mode. Default is 2 tenths of seconds.
zh_TW: 您可以設定成人模式中兩個字母之間的時間。預設是二十秒。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Grown-up Mode</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">成人模式</p></body></html>
