klevernotes - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (292 entries)

[ctx: @title:dialog, Confirmation for deletion of a note]
en: Confirm Note Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除筆記

[ctx: @title:dialog, Confirmation for deletion of a folder]
en: Confirm Folder Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除資料夾

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete the note <filename>%1</filename>?
zh_TW: 刪除筆記 <filename>%1</filename>？

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete the folder <filename>%1</filename>?
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾 <filename>%1</filename>？

[ctx: @label:check]
en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: No stickers
zh_TW: 無貼圖

en: No emojis
zh_TW: 無表情符號

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Image picker
zh_TW: 影像選取工具

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Font selector
zh_TW: 字型選擇器

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Image selector
zh_TW: 影像選擇器

[ctx: @label:button, As in 'image from the internet']
en: Web image
zh_TW: 網路影像

[ctx: label:button, Image from the local file system]
en: Local image
zh_TW: 本機影像

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Paint an image
zh_TW: 繪製一個影像

[ctx: @label:button, Collection of image stored inside the note folder]
en: Image collection
zh_TW: 影像收藏

en: It appears that the image you selected does not exist or is not supported.
zh_TW: 您選取的影像看來不存在或不支援。

[ctx: @label:textbox, text associated to the selected image]
en: Image text:
zh_TW: 影像文字：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Place this image inside the note folder
zh_TW: 將這個影像置於筆記資料夾中

[ctx: @title]
en: <filename>%1</filename> properties
zh_TW: <filename>%1</filename> 屬性

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: Accessible description]
en: Current color "%1"
zh_TW: 目前顏色「%1」

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: KleverNotes painting
zh_TW: KleverNotes 繪製

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: You're about to leave without saving your drawing!
zh_TW: 您的繪圖尚未儲存！

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: Do you want to save it before leaving ?
zh_TW: 您要在離開前先儲存嗎？

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Create your link
zh_TW: 建立您的連結

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Link local file
zh_TW: 連結本機檔案

[ctx: @label:textbox, link URL, like the 'href' of an html <a>]
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

[ctx: @label:textbox, the displayed text of a link, in html: <a>This text</a>]
en: Link text:
zh_TW: 連結文字：

[ctx: @label:combobox, 'a note' (the noun)]
en: Note:
zh_TW: 筆記：

[ctx: @title:dialog, to move a folder/note]
en: Move <filename>%1</filename>?
zh_TW: 移動 <filename>%1</filename>？

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: Where do you want to move this note ?
zh_TW: 您要將此筆記移動到哪裡呢？

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: Where do you want to move this folder ?
zh_TW: 您要將此資料夾移動到哪裡呢？

[ctx: @label:checkbox, move this folder/note to the root of the storage]
en: Move to storage root
zh_TW: 移動到儲存庫根目錄

[ctx: @label:dialog]
en: Search for a folder:
zh_TW: 尋找資料夾：

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Choose a name
zh_TW: 選擇名稱

[ctx: As in 'a name']
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @title:dialog, 'storage' as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored']
en: KleverNotes Storage
zh_TW: KleverNotes 筆記儲存庫

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: This name starts with a dot, this may cause problem and is therefore not allowed.
zh_TW: 這個名稱以句點開頭，由於可能會造成問題這是不被允許的。

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: Please remove the dot or choose another name.
zh_TW: 請移除該句點或換另一個名字。

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: This note already exists.
zh_TW: 這個筆記已存在。

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: This folder already exists.
zh_TW: 這個資料夾已存在。

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 請選擇另一個名稱。

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: This name contains '/', this may cause problem and is therefore not allowed.
zh_TW: 這個名稱包含斜線「/」，由於可能會造成問題這是不被允許的。

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: Please remove the '/' or choose another name.
zh_TW: 請移除該斜線「/」或換另一個名字。

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Printing Dialog
zh_TW: 列印對話框

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Print html
zh_TW: 列印 HTML

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Print to PDF
zh_TW: 列印成 PDF

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Disabled due to Flatpak limitations.
zh_TW: 由於 Flatpak 功能限制而已停用。

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Mandatory operation
zh_TW: 必要操作

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog, 'storage' as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored']
en: This storage appears to be using the old KleverNotes file structure which is no longer supported.
zh_TW: 這個儲存庫應是使用舊版 KleverNotes 檔案架構，但它已經不被支援。

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog, the standard Qt 'Apply' button]
en: By pressing the 'Apply' button, you agree to convert the storage to the new structure (this should not be a destructive operation).
zh_TW: 按下「套用」代表您願意將儲存庫轉換成新的架構（這應該不是會摧毀資料的動作）。

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: You can cancel this operation by closing this dialog, which gives you time to back up your files if you want to.
zh_TW: 要取消這個操作您可以關閉這個對話框，這會讓您有時間可以備份您的檔案。

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: Note: Any locally saved images will be moved from the 'Images' subfolder to the note’s parent folder.
zh_TW: 註：所有本地儲存的影像都會從「Images」子資料夾移動到筆記的上層資料夾。

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog]
en: Simply remove '/Images' from their path to make them reappear.
zh_TW: 從路徑移除「/Images」來讓它們重新出現。

[ctx: Storage as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored'; this text will be followed by the path to this folder]
en: Storage created at
zh_TW: 筆記儲存庫建立時間

[ctx: Storage as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored'; this text will be followed by the path to this folder]
en: Existing storage chosen at
zh_TW: 既存筆記儲存庫已選擇，位於

[ctx: @subtitle:dialog, Storage as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored']
en: It looks like this is your first time using this app!
    
    Please choose a location for your future KleverNotes storage or select an existing one.
zh_TW: 這看來是您第一次使用這個應用程式！
    
    請選擇新的筆記儲存庫的路徑或是一個既存的筆記儲存庫。

[ctx: @title:dialog, Storage as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored']
en: KleverNotes Storage
zh_TW: KleverNotes 筆記儲存庫

[ctx: @label:button, Storage as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored']
en: Existing storage
zh_TW: 既存筆記儲存庫

[ctx: @label:button, Storage as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored']
en: Change the storage path
zh_TW: 變更筆記儲存庫路徑

[ctx: @label:button, Storage as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored']
en: Create storage
zh_TW: 建立筆記儲存庫

[ctx: Storage as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored']
en: Create a new storage
zh_TW: 建立新的筆記儲存庫

[ctx: @title:dialog, table => an html table]
en: Table creation
zh_TW: 表格建立

[ctx: @label, display the final size of the table %1 is the number of row and %2 the number of column]
en: Size: %1 x %2
zh_TW: 大小：%1 x %2

[ctx: @label:button]
en: More options
zh_TW: 更多選項

[ctx: @label:spinbox, name, 'a row']
en: Row
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: @label:spinbox, name, 'a column']
en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

[ctx: @label:combobox]
en: Alignment :
zh_TW: 對齊：

[ctx: @entry:combobox, alignment name]
en: Left
zh_TW: 置左

[ctx: @entry:combobox, alignment name]
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: @entry:combobox, alignment name]
en: Right
zh_TW: 置右

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Add Todo
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: @placeholderText:textbox]
en: Todo title (required)
zh_TW: 待辦事項標題（必須）

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: @placeholderText:textbox]
en: Optional
zh_TW: 選擇性

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Choose an URL
zh_TW: 選擇網址

[ctx: @title:ApplicationWindow]
en: KleverNotes
zh_TW: KleverNotes 筆記

[ctx: @title:page]
en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome to KleverNotes!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 KleverNotes 筆記！

en: Create or select a note to start working !
zh_TW: 建立或選取一個筆記來開始工作吧！

[ctx: @title:page]
en: Paint!
zh_TW: 繪製！

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @label:button, as in 'erase everything']
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @label:action]
en: Auto crop
zh_TW: 自動裁剪

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Text to draw
zh_TW: 要繪製的文字

[ctx: @title:page]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: @label:ComboBox]
en: Color theme
zh_TW: 顏色主題

[ctx: @label:button, as in 'the background of an image']
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: This could cause visual artifacts near the end of the PDF.
zh_TW: 這可能造成在 PDF 的末端出現顯示不自然的問題。

[ctx: @title:dialog, choose the location of where the file will be saved]
en: Save note as PDF
zh_TW: 將筆記儲存成 PDF

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Please choose a location for your future KleverNotes storage or select an existing one.
zh_TW: 請選擇新的筆記儲存庫的路徑或是一個既存的筆記儲存庫。

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Fill toolMode:
zh_TW: 填滿工具模式：

[ctx: @combobox:entry, shape style]
en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

[ctx: @combobox:entry, shape style]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

[ctx: @combobox:entry, shape style]
en: Outline and fill
zh_TW: 外框與填滿

[ctx: @label, the color in used to fill the shape, can be 'Primary' or 'Secondary']
en: Fill color
zh_TW: 填滿顏色

[ctx: @label, as in 'the primary color']
en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: @label, as in 'the secondary color']
en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

[ctx: @label:combobox]
en: Style:
zh_TW: 風格：

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色：

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Title color:
zh_TW: 標題顏色：

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Link color:
zh_TW: 連結顏色：

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Visited Link color:
zh_TW: 造訪過的連結顏色：

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Code color:
zh_TW: 程式碼顏色：

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Highlight color:
zh_TW: 突顯顏色：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: General font:
zh_TW: 一般字型：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Code block font:
zh_TW: 程式碼區塊字型

[ctx: @label:checkbox, a Markdown tag, e.g: the `#` for a header `# this is header`, similar concept as an html tag `<h1>`]
en: Enable adaptive tag size
zh_TW: 啟用適應性標籤大小

[ctx: @description:checkbox, a Markdown tag, e.g: the `#` for a header `# this is header`, similar concept as an html tag `<h1>`]
en: The adaptive size will scale the tag size based on its surrounding.
zh_TW: 標籤會依週遭內容調整大小。

[ctx: @description:checkbox, a Markdown tag, e.g: the `#` for a header `# this is header`, similar concept as an html tag `<h1>`]
en: Example: a tag inside a header will be as large as the rest of the header text.
zh_TW: 範例：位於標頭內的標籤會與標頭內其他文字一樣大。

[ctx: @label:spinbox, a Markdown tag, e.g: the `#` for a header `# this is header`, similar concept as an html tag `<h1>`]
en: Tag scale
zh_TW: 標籤縮放

[ctx: @example, the rest of the sentence is 'italic text and its tags', the second part is provided by another string]
en: A title with a preview of
zh_TW: 一個標題其中包含

[ctx: @example, the first part of the sentence is 'A title with a preview of ', the first part is provided by another string]
en: italic text and its tags
zh_TW: 斜體文字和它的標籤

[ctx: @title, general text editor settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @label:textbox, the font used in the text editor]
en: Editor font:
zh_TW: 編輯器字型：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Use spaces for tab
zh_TW: Tab 鍵使用空格而非定位字元

[ctx: @label:combobox]
en: Number of spaces
zh_TW: 空格數量

[ctx: @title]
en: Editor highlighting
zh_TW: 編輯器語法突顯

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Enable editor highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用編輯器語法突顯

[ctx: @title, general storage settings, Storage as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored']
en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存庫

[ctx: @label:textbox, Storage as in 'the folder where all the notes will be stored']
en: Storage path:
zh_TW: 筆記儲存庫路徑：

[ctx: @title, general sidebar settings]
en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Default name for new folders:
zh_TW: 新資料夾預設名稱：

en: New Note
zh_TW: 新筆記

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Default name for new notes:
zh_TW: 新筆記預設名稱：

[ctx: @label:switch]
en: Sort Notes by Last Modified
zh_TW: 依最後修改時間排序筆記

[ctx: @title, general text toolbar settings]
en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

[ctx: @title, list of visible toolbar actions]
en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

[ctx: @title, list of invisible toolbar actions]
en: Invisible
zh_TW: 不可見

[ctx: @title]
en: Utility plugins
zh_TW: 工具外掛程式

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Enable note linking
zh_TW: 啟用筆記連結

[ctx: @description:checkbox]
en: Note linking allows you to create a link from one note to another.
zh_TW: 筆記連結讓您從一個筆記建立到另一個筆記的連結。

[ctx: @description:checkbox]
en: Advice: restart the app once activated.
zh_TW: 建議：啟用後重新啟動應用程式。

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Enable PlantUML
zh_TW: 啟用 PlantUML

[ctx: @description:checkbox]
en: PlantUML lets you create diagrams.
zh_TW: PlantUML 讓您建立圖表。

[ctx: @description:checkbox]
en: Note: creating diagrams can be slow. If you have a large number of diagrams, displaying them as images would be easier.
zh_TW: 請注意：建立圖表效能可能不佳。如果您的圖表數量很多，將它們作為影像顯示可能會比較容易。

[ctx: @lable:switch]
en: Enable dark background
zh_TW: 啟用深色背景

[ctx: @description:switch]
en: PlantUML diagram will have a dark background.
zh_TW: PlantUML 的圖表背景會是深色的。

[ctx: @title]
en: Cosmetic plugins
zh_TW: 外觀外掛程式

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Enable code syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用語法突顯

[ctx: @description:checkbox]
en: List of supported highlighters
zh_TW: 支援的突顯器列表

[ctx: @label:combobox]
en: Highlighter
zh_TW: 突顯器

[ctx: @label:combobox]
en: Highlighter style
zh_TW: 突顯器風格

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Enable quick emoji
zh_TW: 啟用快速表情符號

[ctx: @description:checkbox, will be followed by the corresponding syntax, spacing between the end of the sentence and the syntax is already there]
en: Quickly write emoji using the following syntax
zh_TW: 使用以下語法快速寫下表情符號

[ctx: @example, something representing a possible emoji short name]
en: emoji_name
zh_TW: 表情符號_短名稱

[ctx: @label:combobox]
en: Default emoji tone
zh_TW: 預設表情符號皮膚顏色

[ctx: @combobox:entry, As in 'default skin tone' (for an emoji), see '🫶']
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: @combobox:entry, As in 'light skin tone' (for an emoji), see '🫶🏻']
en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

[ctx: @combobox:entry, As in 'medium light skin tone' (for an emoji), see '🫶🏼']
en: Medium light
zh_TW: 較淺

[ctx: @combobox:entry, As in 'Medium skin tone' (for an emoji), see '🫶🏽']
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: @combobox:entry, As in 'Medium-dark skin tone' (for an emoji), see '🫶🏾']
en: Medium dark
zh_TW: 較深

[ctx: @combobox:entry, As in 'dark skin tone' (for an emoji), see '🫶🏿']
en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

[ctx: @lable:switch]
en: Enable quick emoji dialog
zh_TW: 啟用快速表情符號對話框

[ctx: @description:switch]
en: The emoji dialog insert the 'quick emoji' syntax instead of the actual emoji inside the text.
zh_TW: 表情符號對話框會插入「快速表情符號」語法，而不是實際的表情符號字元。

[ctx: @label, tab (inside tab bar), general settings of the app]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @label, tab (inside tab bar), all settings related to the rendered preview of the note]
en: Note preview
zh_TW: 筆記預覽

[ctx: @label, tab (inside tab bar), all settings related to the text editor]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

[ctx: @label, tab (inside tab bar), all things related to plugins]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Headers
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: @tooltip, short form of 'number']
en: num
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: @tooltip, text format header level, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Header 1
zh_TW: 標頭 1

[ctx: @tooltip, text format header level, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Header 2
zh_TW: 標頭 2

[ctx: @tooltip, text format header level, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Header 3
zh_TW: 標頭 3

[ctx: @tooltip, text format header level, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Header 4
zh_TW: 標頭 4

[ctx: @tooltip, text format header level, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Header 5
zh_TW: 標頭 5

[ctx: @tooltip, text format header level, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Header 6
zh_TW: 標頭 6

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Quote
zh_TW: 引言

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Ordered List
zh_TW: 有序列表

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Ordered list
zh_TW: 有序列表

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Unordered List
zh_TW: 無序列表

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Unordered list
zh_TW: 無序列表

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Highlight
zh_TW: 突顯器

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Text highlight
zh_TW: 文字突顯

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Emoji
zh_TW: 表情符號

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Link Note
zh_TW: 連結筆記

[ctx: @tooltip, text format, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Link note
zh_TW: 連結筆記

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Create a new folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Create a new note
zh_TW: 建立新筆記

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_TW: 收起側邊欄

en: Expand sidebar
zh_TW: 展開側邊欄

[ctx: @item:menu]
en: New folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

[ctx: @item:menu]
en: New note
zh_TW: 新增筆記

[ctx: @item:menu]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: @item:menu]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: @item:menu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @item:menu]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: No search results
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋結果

en: Show notes
zh_TW: 顯示筆記

en: Cheat sheet
zh_TW: 小抄

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: About KleverNotes
zh_TW: 關於 KleverNotes 筆記

[ctx: @label:button, as in 'A note']
en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Markdown Cheat Sheet
zh_TW: Markdown 小抄

en: Copied !
zh_TW: 已複製！

[ctx: @title, cheat sheet section]
en: Basic syntax
zh_TW: 基本語法

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: example]
en: Heading1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: example]
en: Bold text
zh_TW: 粗體文字

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: example]
en: Italic text
zh_TW: 斜體文字

en: Blockquote
zh_TW: 區塊引言

[ctx: example]
en: Quote
zh_TW: 引言

en: Ordered list
zh_TW: 有序列表

[ctx: example]
en: First item
zh_TW: 第一個項目

[ctx: example]
en: Second item
zh_TW: 第二個項目

en: Unordered list
zh_TW: 無序列表

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

[ctx: example]
en: Inline code
zh_TW: 行內程式碼

[ctx: @label, horizontal rule => <hr> html tag]
en: Rule
zh_TW: 橫線

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: example]
en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: example]
en: alt text
zh_TW: 替代文字

[ctx: example]
en: image
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: @title, cheat sheet section]
en: Extended syntax
zh_TW: 擴充語法

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: @label, noun, 'The left side of something']
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: @label, verb, 'To center something']
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: @label, noun, 'The right side of something]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: example]
en: Cell 1
zh_TW: 儲存格 1

[ctx: example]
en: Cell 2
zh_TW: 儲存格 2

[ctx: example]
en: Cell 3
zh_TW: 儲存格 3

en: Fenced code block
zh_TW: 欄狀程式碼區塊

[ctx: example]
en: Sample text here...
zh_TW: 範例文字於此...

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

[ctx: example, something wrong]
en: The world is flat.
zh_TW: 世界是平的。

en: Task list
zh_TW: 工作列表

[ctx: example]
en: Make more foo
zh_TW: 做更多的某事

[ctx: example]
en: Make more bar
zh_TW: 繼續做另一件事

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 突顯

[ctx: example]
en: highlighted text
zh_TW: 突顯文字

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

[ctx: example]
en: subscript text
zh_TW: 下標文字

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

[ctx: example]
en: superscript text
zh_TW: 上標文字

[ctx: @title, cheat sheet section]
en: KleverNotes plugins
zh_TW: KleverNotes 外掛程式

en: Note link
zh_TW: 筆記連結

[ctx: example, These are placeholders, not XML tags. Please translate to your language]
en: <path to note>/<note name>
zh_TW: <筆記路徑>/<筆記名稱>

[ctx: example]
note: i18nc("example", "header")
en: displayed name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

[ctx: @tooltip, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Linked notes
zh_TW: 已連結的筆記

[ctx: @tooltip, Print action, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: @tooltip, will be followed by the shortcut]
en: View/Hide editor
zh_TW: 檢視/隱藏編輯器

[ctx: @tooltip, display as in 'the note preview', will be followed by the shortcut]
en: View/Hide preview
zh_TW: 檢視/隱藏預覽

[ctx: @title:dialog, choose the location of where the file will be saved]
en: Save note as html
zh_TW: 將筆記儲存成 HTML

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Linked notes map
zh_TW: 已連結筆記地圖

[ctx: @title, notes map section]
en: Existing notes
zh_TW: 既存的筆記

[ctx: @title, notes map section]
en: Missing notes
zh_TW: 缺乏的筆記

[ctx: @notification, error message %1 is a path]
en: %1 doesn't exists
zh_TW: %1 不存在

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: @label:button, checked as in 'the todos that are checked']
en: Clear checked
zh_TW: 清除已勾選

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add new todo
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項

en: /*            
    This file is a copy of the default CSS style for the note display.            
    Feel free to edit it or make your own.            
    Note: each style need to have a different name.            
    */
zh_TW: /*            
    這個檔案是筆記顯示用的預設 CSS 樣式表複本。可以自由編輯它或是讓它變成自己的風格。            
    請注意：每一個樣式都需要有不同的名稱。            
    */

[ctx: Previously used emojis]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: 'Smileys' is a category of emoji]
en: Smileys
zh_TW: 微笑

[ctx: 'People' is a category of emoji]
en: People
zh_TW: 人們

[ctx: 'Nature' is a category of emoji]
en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: 'Food' is a category of emoji]
en: Food
zh_TW: 食物

[ctx: 'Activities' is a category of emoji]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: 'Travel' is a category of emoji]
en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅行

[ctx: 'Objects' is a category of emoji]
en: Objects
zh_TW: 物體

[ctx: 'Symbols' is a category of emoji]
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

[ctx: 'Flags' is a category of emoji]
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗幟

[ctx: 'Custom' is a category of emoji]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: An error occurred while trying to copy this PDF.
zh_TW: 嘗試複製此 PDF 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: Main folder name, where all the notes will be stored by default]
en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: An error occurred while trying to remove this item.
zh_TW: 移除此項目時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to move this item.
zh_TW: 移動此項目時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to rename this item.
zh_TW: 重新命名此項目時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to create the note.
zh_TW: 建立筆記時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to create this folder.
zh_TW: 建立此資料夾時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to create the storage.
zh_TW: 建立筆記儲存庫時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to create the demo note.
zh_TW: 建立範例筆記時發生錯誤。

[ctx: The name for a demo note]
en: Demo
zh_TW: 範例

[ctx: @title]
en: KleverNotes
zh_TW: KleverNotes 筆記

en: Note taking and management application
zh_TW: 筆記記錄與管理應用程式
