klickety - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_RadioTheme)
en: &Theme
ko: 테마(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_RadioColor)
en: &Color
ko: 색(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_RadioImage)
en: &Image
ko: 이미지(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Width:
ko: 너비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Height:
ko: 높이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Color count:
ko: 색상 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBoundLines) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBoundLines)
en: Show bound lines
ko: 경계선 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableAnimation) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableAnimation)
en: Enable animation
ko: 애니메이션 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableHighlight) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableHighlight)
en: Enable highlight
ko: 강조 사용

en: paused
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: Game finished
ko: 게임 끝

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BgColor), group (Background)
en: The background color to be used.
ko: 사용할 배경색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BgImage), group (Background)
en: The background image to be used.
ko: 사용할 배경 그림입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomWidth), group (CustomGame)
en: The width of the playing field.
ko: 게임 필드의 너비입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomHeight), group (CustomGame)
en: The height of the playing field.
ko: 게임 필드의 높이입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomColorCount), group (CustomGame)
en: The number of colors in the playing field.
ko: 게임 필드에 표시할 색상 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Klickety is an adaptation of the "clickomania" game
ko: Klickety는 "Clickomania" 게임의 파생형입니다.

en: Start with KSame compatibility mode
ko: KSame 호환 모드로 시작

en: A little game about balls and how to get rid of them
ko: 공을 제거하는 방법에 관한 작은 게임

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Past maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Integration with Klickety. Current maintainer
ko: Klickety 통합. 현재 관리자

en: Artwork
ko: 그래픽

en: Rewrite for KDE4. Current maintainer
ko: KDE 4용으로 재작성. 현재 관리자

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

note: i18n( "Colors: XX" ), 1 ); i18n( "Board: XXXXXX" ), 2 );
en: Marked: 0
ko: 표시함: 0

en: Score: 0
ko: 점수: 0

en: Pieces: 0
ko: 조각: 0

en: Time: 00:00
ko: 시간: 00:00

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Custom Game
ko: 사용자 정의 게임

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Board
ko: 보드 선택

en: Select a board number:
ko: 보드 번호 선택:

en: Klickety Game Files (*.klickety)
ko: Klickety 게임 파일 (*.klickety)

en: Marked: %2 (1 Point) | Marked: %2 (%1 Points)
ko[0]: 표시함: %2(%1점)

en: Score: %1
ko: 점수: %1

en: Pieces: %1
ko: 조각: %1

en: Time: %1
ko: 시간: %1

en: High Scores
ko: 최고 기록

en: Remaining pieces
ko: 남은 조각

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Do you want to resign?
ko: 게임을 포기하시겠습니까?

en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Resign
ko: 포기

en: New Numbered Game...
ko: 새 게임(번호 지정)...

en: Play Sounds
ko: 소리 재생

en: Undo All
ko: 모두 실행 취소

en: Redo All
ko: 모두 다시 실행

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의
