kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (52 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_RadioTheme)
en: &Theme
zh_CN: 主题(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_RadioColor)
en: &Color
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_RadioImage)
en: &Image
zh_CN: 镜像(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Color count:
zh_CN: 颜色数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBoundLines) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBoundLines)
en: Show bound lines
zh_CN: 显示边界线

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableAnimation) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableAnimation)
en: Enable animation
zh_CN: 启用动画

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableHighlight) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableHighlight)
en: Enable highlight
zh_CN: 启用突出显示

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Game finished
zh_CN: 游戏完成

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BgColor), group (Background)
en: The background color to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的背景颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BgImage), group (Background)
en: The background image to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的背景图像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomWidth), group (CustomGame)
en: The width of the playing field.
zh_CN: 游戏区域的宽度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomHeight), group (CustomGame)
en: The height of the playing field.
zh_CN: 游戏区域的高度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomColorCount), group (CustomGame)
en: The number of colors in the playing field.
zh_CN: 游戏区域的颜色数量。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Klickety is an adaptation of the "clickomania" game
zh_CN: Klickety 是“clickomania”游戏的又一实作

en: Start with KSame compatibility mode
zh_CN: 以非常困难难度开始

en: A little game about balls and how to get rid of them
zh_CN: 一个计算如何消掉小球的游戏

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Past maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Integration with Klickety. Current maintainer
zh_CN: 与 Klickety 整合。当前维护者

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 美工

en: Rewrite for KDE4. Current maintainer
zh_CN: 为 KDE4 重写。当前维护者

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

note: i18n( "Colors: XX" ), 1 ); i18n( "Board: XXXXXX" ), 2 );
en: Marked: 0
zh_CN: 已标记：0

en: Score: 0
zh_CN: 得分：0

en: Pieces: 0
zh_CN: 块数：0

en: Time: 00:00
zh_CN: 时间：00:00

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom Game
zh_CN: 自定义游戏

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Board
zh_CN: 选择一局

en: Select a board number:
zh_CN: 选择局编号：

en: Klickety Game Files (*.klickety)
zh_CN: Klickety 游戏文件 (*.klickety)

en: Marked: %2 (1 Point) | Marked: %2 (%1 Points)
zh_CN[0]: 已标记：%2 (%1 分)

en: Score: %1
zh_CN: 得分：%1

en: Pieces: %1
zh_CN: 块数：%1

en: Time: %1
zh_CN: 时间：%1

en: High Scores
zh_CN: 排行榜

en: Remaining pieces
zh_CN: 剩余块数

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Do you want to resign?
zh_CN: 您要放弃吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Resign
zh_CN: 放弃

[ctx: @action]
en: New Numbered Game…
zh_CN: 新建编号游戏...

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Play Sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音

[ctx: @action]
en: Undo All
zh_CN: 全部撤销

[ctx: @action]
en: Redo All
zh_CN: 全部重做

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义
