klines - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Score:
ko: 점수:

en: Show Next
ko: 다음 보기

en: Move Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Score: %1
ko: 점수: %1

en: High Scores
ko: 최고 기록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowNext), group (Game)
en: Whether to show the next set of balls.
ko: 다음 공을 보여 줄지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SavedBackgroundWidth), group (Game)
en: Width of saved background
ko: 저장된 배경의 폭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SavedBackgroundHeight), group (Game)
en: Height of saved background
ko: 저장된 배경의 높이

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (navigation)
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Kolor Lines - a little game about balls and how to get rid of them
ko: Kolor Lines - 공을 제거하는 방법에 관한 작은 게임

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Rewrite and Extension
ko: 재작성, 확장

en: Rewrite to use QGraphicsView. Current maintainer
ko: QGraphicsView를 사용하도록 재작성. 현재 관리자.

en: New SVG artwork for KDE4 version of the game
ko: KDE 4 버전의 게임용 SVG 그림

en: There is no path from the selected piece to this cell
ko: 선택한 조각을 이 공간으로 옮길 경로가 없습니다

en: <h1>Game over</h1>
ko: <h1>게임 끝</h1>
