klines - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Score:
zh_TW: 分數：

en: Show Next
zh_TW: 顯示下一筆

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Score: %1
zh_TW: 分數：%1

en: High Scores
zh_TW: 高分榜

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowNext), group (Game)
en: Whether to show the next set of balls.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示下一回合進入的球。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SavedBackgroundWidth), group (Game)
en: Width of saved background
zh_TW: 儲存的背景寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SavedBackgroundHeight), group (Game)
en: Height of saved background
zh_TW: 儲存的背景高度

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (navigation)
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Kolor Lines - a little game about balls and how to get rid of them
zh_TW: Kolor Lines - 一個想辦法消除小球的遊戲。

en: (c) 2000-2015 The KLines Authors
zh_TW: (c) 2000-2015 KLines 作者群

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Rewrite and Extension
zh_TW: 重新撰寫與拓展功能

en: Rewrite to use QGraphicsView. Current maintainer
zh_TW: 重新移植到 QGraphicsView，目前維護者

en: New SVG artwork for KDE4 version of the game
zh_TW: 為 KDE4 版本的遊戲新增 SVG 美工

en: There is no path from the selected piece to this cell
zh_TW: 沒有辦法將您選取的片段移到此格中

en: <h1>Game over</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>遊戲結束</h1>
