kmag - en to ko translation catalogue (89 entries)

[ctx: Zoom at very low]
en: &Very Low
ko: 매우 작게(&V)

[ctx: Zoom at low]
en: &Low
ko: 작게(&L)

[ctx: Zoom at medium]
en: &Medium
ko: 중간(&M)

[ctx: Zoom at high]
en: &High
ko: 크게(&H)

[ctx: Zoom at very high]
en: V&ery High
ko: 매우 크게(&E)

[ctx: No color-blindness simulation, i.e. 'normal' vision]
en: &Normal
ko: 일반(&N)

en: &Protanopia
ko: 적녹색맹(&P)

en: &Deuteranopia
ko: 녹색맹(&D)

en: &Tritanopia
ko: 청황색맹(&T)

en: &Achromatopsia
ko: 색맹(&A)

en: &No Rotation (0 Degrees)
ko: 회전 안함 (0도)(&N)

en: &Left (90 Degrees)
ko: 왼쪽으로 (90도)(&L)

en: &Upside Down (180 Degrees)
ko: 거꾸로 (180도)(&U)

en: &Right (270 Degrees)
ko: 오른쪽으로 (270도)(&R)

en: New &Window
ko: 새 창(&W)

en: Open a new KMagnifier window
ko: 새 KMagnifier 창을 엽니다

en: &Stop
ko: 정지(&S)

en: Click to stop window refresh
ko: 창을 새로 고치지 않으려면 클릭하십시오

en: Clicking on this icon will <b>start</b> / <b>stop</b> updating of the display. Stopping the update will zero the processing power required (CPU usage)
ko: 이 아이콘을 클릭하면 창 새로 고침을 <b>시작하거나 중지</b>합니다. 새로 고치지 않으면 프로세서 자원을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: &Save Snapshot As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 스크린샷 저장(&S)...

en: Saves the zoomed view to an image file.
ko: 확대/축소된 화면을 그림을 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Save image to a file
ko: 그림을 파일로 저장합니다

en: Click on this button to print the current zoomed view.
ko: 현재 확대/축소된 화면을 인쇄하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Quits the application
ko: 프로그램을 종료합니다

en: Click on this button to copy the current zoomed view to the clipboard which you can paste in other applications.
ko: 현재 확대/축소된 화면을 클립보드에 복사하여 다른 프로그램에 사용하시려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오.

en: Copy zoomed image to clipboard
ko: 확대/축소된 그림을 클립보드에 복사합니다

en: &Follow Mouse Mode
ko: 마우스 따라가기 모드(&F)

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Magnify around the mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 근처를 확대합니다

en: If selected, the area around the mouse cursor is magnified
ko: 선택하면 마우스 커서 주변의 영역이 확대됩니다

en: &Follow Focus Mode
ko: 초점 따라가기 모드(&F)

en: Focus
ko: 초점

en: Magnify around the keyboard focus
ko: 키보드 초점 근처를 확대합니다

en: If selected, the area around the keyboard cursor is magnified
ko: 선택하면 키보드 커서 주변의 영역이 확대됩니다

en: Se&lection Window Mode
ko: 선택 창 모드(&L)

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Show a window for selecting the magnified area
ko: 확대한 영역을 창으로 표시합니다

en: &Whole Screen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드(&W)

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Magnify the whole screen
ko: 화면 전체를 확대합니다

en: Click on this button to fit the zoom view to the zoom window.
ko: 확대/축소 창 크기에 보기 크기를 맞추시려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오.

en: Hide Mouse &Cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 숨기기(&C)

en: Show Mouse &Cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 표시(&C)

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide the mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서를 숨깁니다

en: Stays On Top
ko: 항상 위

en: The KMagnifier Window stays on top of other windows.
ko: KMagnifier 창을 항상 위에 둡니다.

en: Click on this button to <b>zoom-in</b> on the selected region.
ko: 선택한 영역을 <b>확대</b> 하시려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오.

en: &Zoom
ko: 확대/축소(&Z)

en: Select the zoom factor.
ko: 확대/축소 배율을 선택하십시오.

en: Zoom factor
ko: 확대/축소 배율

en: Click on this button to <b>zoom-out</b> on the selected region.
ko: 선택한 영역을 <b>축소</b> 하시려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오.

en: &Rotation
ko: 회전(&R)

en: Select the rotation degree.
ko: 회전 각도를 선택하십시오.

en: Rotation degree
ko: 회전 각도

en: &Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

en: Select the refresh rate. The higher the rate, the more computing power (CPU) will be needed.
ko: 새로 고침 주기를 선택합니다. 주기가 더 빨라질수록 CPU를 더 많이 사용합니다.

en: Refresh rate
ko: 새로 고침 주기

[ctx: Color-blindness simulation mode]
en: &Color
ko: 색(&C)

en: Select a mode to simulate various types of color-blindness.
ko: 다양한 색맹 장애를 시험해 볼 수 있는 모드를 선택하십시오.

en: Color-blindness Simulation Mode
ko: 색맹 시험 모드

en: Save Snapshot As
ko: 다른 이름으로 스냅샷 저장

en: Unable to save temporary file (before uploading to the network file you specified).
ko: 지정한 네트워크 파일에 업로드하기 전에 임시 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Error Writing File
ko: 파일 쓰기 오류

en: Unable to upload file over the network.
ko: 네트워크에 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Current zoomed image saved to
    %1
ko: 현재 확대/축소된 이미지가 다음과 같이 저장됩니다: 
    %1

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Unable to save file. Please check if you have permission to write to the directory.
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 해당 디렉터리에 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Click to stop window update
ko: 창 업데이트를 중지하시려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: Start updating the window]
en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Click to start window update
ko: 창 업데이트를 시작하시려면 클릭하십시오

en: Selection Window
ko: 선택 창

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (viewToolBar)
en: View Toolbar
ko: 보기 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (settingsToolBar)
en: Settings Toolbar
ko: 설정 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: This is the main window which shows the contents of the selected region. The contents will be magnified according to the zoom level that is set.
ko: 이것은 선택한 영역의 내용을 보여주는 주 창입니다. 내용물은 지정한 확대/축소 단계에 따라 크기가 조정됩니다.

en: Screen magnifier created by KDE
ko: KDE 화면 돋보기

en: Copyright 2001-2003 Sarang Lakare
    Copyright 2003-2004 Olaf Schmidt
    Copyright 2008 Matthew Woehlke
ko: 저작권자 2001-2003 Sarang Lakare
    저작권자 2003-2004 Olaf Schmidt
    저작권자 2008 Matthew Woehlke

en: Rewrite
ko: 재작성

en: Original idea and author (KDE1)
ko: 아이디어와 원 작성자 (KDE1)

en: Rework of the user interface, improved selection window, speed optimization, rotation, bug fixes
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 재작업, 선택 창 개선, 속도 최적화, 회전, 버그 수정

en: Color-blindness simulation
ko: 색맹 시뮬레이션

en: Focus tracking
ko: 초점 따라가기

en: Some tips
ko: 작은 팁
