kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

[ctx: Zoom at very low]
en: &Very Low
zh_CN: 非常低(&V)

[ctx: Zoom at low]
en: &Low
zh_CN: 低(&L)

[ctx: Zoom at medium]
en: &Medium
zh_CN: 中等(&M)

[ctx: Zoom at high]
en: &High
zh_CN: 高(&H)

[ctx: Zoom at very high]
en: V&ery High
zh_CN: 非常高(&E)

[ctx: No color-blindness simulation, i.e. 'normal' vision]
en: &Normal
zh_CN: 普通(&N)

en: &Protanopia
zh_CN: 红色盲(&P)

en: &Deuteranopia
zh_CN: 绿色盲(&D)

en: &Tritanopia
zh_CN: 蓝色盲(&T)

en: &Achromatopsia
zh_CN: 全色盲(&A)

en: &No Rotation (0 Degrees)
zh_CN: 不旋转(0°)(&N)

en: &Left (90 Degrees)
zh_CN: 左(90°)(&L)

en: &Upside Down (180 Degrees)
zh_CN: 上下颠倒(180°)(&U)

en: &Right (270 Degrees)
zh_CN: 右(270°)(&R)

en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(&W)

en: Open a new KMagnifier window
zh_CN: 打开一个新的 KDE 放大镜窗口

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: Click to stop window refresh
zh_CN: 点击停止窗口刷新

en: Clicking on this icon will <b>start</b> / <b>stop</b> updating of the display. Stopping the update will zero the processing power required (CPU usage)
zh_CN: 点击该图标将 <b>启动</b> / <b>停止</b> 显示的更新。停止更新将把所需处理性能(CPU 的使用)降为零。

en: &Save Snapshot As...
zh_CN: 截图另存为(&S)...

en: Saves the zoomed view to an image file.
zh_CN: 把缩放过的视图保存为图像文件。

en: Save image to a file
zh_CN: 把图像存入一个文件

en: Click on this button to print the current zoomed view.
zh_CN: 点击该按钮打印当前缩放的视图。

en: Quits the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Click on this button to copy the current zoomed view to the clipboard which you can paste in other applications.
zh_CN: 点击该按钮复制当前缩放的视图到剪贴板, 您可以把它粘贴到其他应用程序。

en: Copy zoomed image to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制缩放的视图到剪贴板

en: &Follow Mouse Mode
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标模式(&F)

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Magnify around the mouse cursor
zh_CN: 放大鼠标光标周围区域

en: If selected, the area around the mouse cursor is magnified
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，鼠标光标周围的区域将被放大显示

en: &Follow Focus Mode
zh_CN: 跟随焦点模式(&F)

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Magnify around the keyboard focus
zh_CN: 在键盘焦点附近放大

en: If selected, the area around the keyboard cursor is magnified
zh_CN: 若选中此选项的话，将放大键盘指针周围的区域

en: Se&lection Window Mode
zh_CN: 选择窗口模式(&E)

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Show a window for selecting the magnified area
zh_CN: 显示一个窗口，以便选择要放大的区域

en: &Whole Screen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏幕模式(&W)

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Magnify the whole screen
zh_CN: 放大整个屏幕

en: Click on this button to fit the zoom view to the zoom window.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将使得缩放视图适合缩放窗口。

en: Hide Mouse &Cursor
zh_CN: 隐藏鼠标光标(&C)

en: Show Mouse &Cursor
zh_CN: 显示鼠标光标(&C)

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide the mouse cursor
zh_CN: 隐藏鼠标光标

en: Stays On Top
zh_CN: 置顶

en: The KMagnifier Window stays on top of other windows.
zh_CN: KMagnifier 窗口将位于其他窗口之上。

en: Click on this button to <b>zoom-in</b> on the selected region.
zh_CN: 点击该按钮 <b>放大</b> 所选的区域。

en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

en: Select the zoom factor.
zh_CN: 选择缩放因子。

en: Zoom factor
zh_CN: 缩放因子

en: Click on this button to <b>zoom-out</b> on the selected region.
zh_CN: 点击该按钮 <b>缩小</b> 所选的区域。

en: &Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转(&R)

en: Select the rotation degree.
zh_CN: 选择旋转角度。

en: Rotation degree
zh_CN: 旋转角度

en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: Select the refresh rate. The higher the rate, the more computing power (CPU) will be needed.
zh_CN: 选择刷新率。刷新率越高，对计算性能(CPU)的要求越高。

en: Refresh rate
zh_CN: 刷新率

[ctx: Color-blindness simulation mode]
en: &Color
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)

en: Select a mode to simulate various types of color-blindness.
zh_CN: 选择一种色盲模拟模式。

en: Color-blindness Simulation Mode
zh_CN: 色盲模拟模式

en: Save Snapshot As
zh_CN: 保存截图

en: Unable to save temporary file (before uploading to the network file you specified).
zh_CN: 无法保存临时文件(在上传到您指定的网络文件之前)。

en: Error Writing File
zh_CN: 写入文件错误

en: Unable to upload file over the network.
zh_CN: 无法通过网络上传文件。

en: Current zoomed image saved to
    %1
zh_CN: 当前缩放的图像被保存到
    %1

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Unable to save file. Please check if you have permission to write to the directory.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件。请检查您是否拥有该目录的写权限。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Click to stop window update
zh_CN: 点击停止窗口更新

[ctx: Start updating the window]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Click to start window update
zh_CN: 点击即开始窗口更新

en: Selection Window
zh_CN: 选择窗口

en: KMagnifier
zh_CN: 放大镜

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (viewToolBar)
en: View Toolbar
zh_CN: 视图工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (settingsToolBar)
en: Settings Toolbar
zh_CN: 设置工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: This is the main window which shows the contents of the selected region. The contents will be magnified according to the zoom level that is set.
zh_CN: 这是将所选区域的内容显示出来的主窗口。内容会根据设定的缩放级别加以放大。

en: Screen magnifier created by KDE
zh_CN: 由 KDE 创建的屏幕放大镜

en: Rewrite
zh_CN: 重写

en: Original idea and author (KDE1)
zh_CN: 原始创意和作者(KDE1)

en: Rework of the user interface, improved selection window, speed optimization, rotation, bug fixes
zh_CN: 改良了用户界面，改进了选择窗口，速度优化，旋转，错误修正

en: Color-blindness simulation
zh_CN: 色盲模拟

en: Focus tracking
zh_CN: 焦点跟踪

en: Some tips
zh_CN: 一些技巧
