kmag - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (88 entries)

[ctx: Zoom at very low]
en: &Very Low
zh_TW: 非常低(&V)

[ctx: Zoom at low]
en: &Low
zh_TW: 低(&L)

[ctx: Zoom at medium]
en: &Medium
zh_TW: 中(&M)

[ctx: Zoom at high]
en: &High
zh_TW: 高(&H)

[ctx: Zoom at very high]
en: V&ery High
zh_TW: 非常高(&E)

[ctx: No color-blindness simulation, i.e. 'normal' vision]
en: &Normal
zh_TW: 正常(&N)

en: &Protanopia
zh_TW: 紅色盲(&P)

en: &Deuteranopia
zh_TW: 綠色盲(&D)

en: &Tritanopia
zh_TW: 藍色盲(&T)

en: &Achromatopsia
zh_TW: 全色盲(&A)

en: &No Rotation (0 Degrees)
zh_TW: 不旋轉(&N)

en: &Left (90 Degrees)
zh_TW: 左旋(90°)(&L)

en: &Upside Down (180 Degrees)
zh_TW: 上下顛倒(180°)(&U)

en: &Right (270 Degrees)
zh_TW: 右旋(270°)(&R)

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(&W)

en: Open a new KMagnifier window
zh_TW: 開啟新的 KMagnifier 視窗

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: Click to stop window refresh
zh_TW: 點選以停止視窗刷新

en: Clicking on this icon will <b>start</b> / <b>stop</b> updating of the display. Stopping the update will zero the processing power required (CPU usage)
zh_TW: 點選此圖示會<b>開始</b>/<b>停止</b>更新顯示。停止更新會讓 CPU 使用率歸零。

en: &Save Snapshot As...
zh_TW: 儲存畫面快照為(&S)...

en: Saves the zoomed view to an image file.
zh_TW: 儲存放大的畫面到圖片檔中。

en: Save image to a file
zh_TW: 儲存畫面到檔案

en: Click on this button to print the current zoomed view.
zh_TW: 點選此鍵以列印目前的放大畫面。

en: Quits the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Click on this button to copy the current zoomed view to the clipboard which you can paste in other applications.
zh_TW: 點選此鍵以複製目前的放大畫面到剪貼簿中，您可以貼到其它的應用程式中。

en: Copy zoomed image to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製放大的影像到剪貼簿

en: &Follow Mouse Mode
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠模式(&F)

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Magnify around the mouse cursor
zh_TW: 放大滑鼠游標週邊的區域

en: If selected, the area around the mouse cursor is magnified
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，滑鼠游標週邊的區域會被放大

en: &Follow Focus Mode
zh_TW: 跟隨焦點模式(&F)

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Magnify around the keyboard focus
zh_TW: 放大鍵盤焦點週邊的區域

en: If selected, the area around the keyboard cursor is magnified
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，鍵盤焦點週邊的區域會被放大

en: Se&lection Window Mode
zh_TW: 選擇視窗模式(&L)

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Show a window for selecting the magnified area
zh_TW: 顯示視窗以選擇要放大的區域

en: &Whole Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式(&W)

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Magnify the whole screen
zh_TW: 放大整個螢幕

en: Click on this button to fit the zoom view to the zoom window.
zh_TW: 點選此按鍵將放大檢視符合放大視窗

en: Hide Mouse &Cursor
zh_TW: 隱藏滑鼠游標(&C)

en: Show Mouse &Cursor
zh_TW: 顯示滑鼠游標(&C)

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide the mouse cursor
zh_TW: 隱藏滑鼠游標

en: Stays On Top
zh_TW: 維持在頂端

en: The KMagnifier Window stays on top of other windows.
zh_TW: 將 KMagnifier 視窗保持在其他視窗的上方。

en: Click on this button to <b>zoom-in</b> on the selected region.
zh_TW: 點選此鍵以<b>縮小</b>所選擇的區域。

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

en: Select the zoom factor.
zh_TW: 選擇放大係數。

en: Zoom factor
zh_TW: 放大係數

en: Click on this button to <b>zoom-out</b> on the selected region.
zh_TW: 點選此鍵以<b>放大</b>所選擇的區域。

en: &Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉(&R)

en: Select the rotation degree.
zh_TW: 選擇旋轉角度。

en: Rotation degree
zh_TW: 旋轉角度

en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新(&R)

en: Select the refresh rate. The higher the rate, the more computing power (CPU) will be needed.
zh_TW: 請選擇刷新頻率。頻率越高，會吃掉越多的 CPU 時間。

en: Refresh rate
zh_TW: 刷新頻率

[ctx: Color-blindness simulation mode]
en: &Color
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

en: Select a mode to simulate various types of color-blindness.
zh_TW: 選擇模擬不同型態色盲的模式。

en: Color-blindness Simulation Mode
zh_TW: 色盲模擬模式

en: Save Snapshot As
zh_TW: 儲存畫面快照為

en: Unable to save temporary file (before uploading to the network file you specified).
zh_TW: 無法儲存暫存檔（上傳到遠端檔案）。

en: Error Writing File
zh_TW: 寫入檔案錯誤

en: Unable to upload file over the network.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案上傳到網路。

en: Current zoomed image saved to
    %1
zh_TW: 目前的放大影像儲存到
    %1

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Unable to save file. Please check if you have permission to write to the directory.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案。請檢查是否有寫入目錄的權限。

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Click to stop window update
zh_TW: 點選以停止視窗更新

[ctx: Start updating the window]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Click to start window update
zh_TW: 點選以開始視窗更新

en: Selection Window
zh_TW: 選擇視窗

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (viewToolBar)
en: View Toolbar
zh_TW: 檢視工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (settingsToolBar)
en: Settings Toolbar
zh_TW: 設定工具列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: This is the main window which shows the contents of the selected region. The contents will be magnified according to the zoom level that is set.
zh_TW: 這是主視窗，顯示所選擇區域的內容。內容會根據所設定的放大係數來放大。

en: Screen magnifier created by KDE
zh_TW: 由 KDE 建立的螢幕放大器

en: Rewrite
zh_TW: 重新改寫

en: Original idea and author (KDE1)
zh_TW: 原始想法與作者（KDE1）

en: Rework of the user interface, improved selection window, speed optimization, rotation, bug fixes
zh_TW: 重新處理使用者介面，加強所選擇的視窗，加快速度，旋轉功能，及錯誤修正。

en: Color-blindness simulation
zh_TW: 色盲模擬

en: Focus tracking
zh_TW: 焦點追蹤

en: Some tips
zh_TW: 一些提示
