ktetris - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Board Layout
ko: 보드 레이아웃 편집

en: Tiles: %1 Pos: %2,%3,%4
ko: 조각: %1 위치: %2,%3,%4

en: Board Layout (*.layout);;All Files (*)
ko: 보드 레이아웃 (*.layout);;모든 파일(*)

en: You can only save with a even number of tiles.
ko: 조각이 짝 수 개 남아 있을 때에만 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: The board has been modified. Would you like to save the changes?
ko: 보드가 수정되었습니다. 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save failed. Aborting operation.
ko: 저장에 실패했습니다. 작업을 중단합니다.

en: Removed tiles
ko: 삭제된 조각

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomLayout)
en: Random Layout
ko: 무작위 배치

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Layout Details
ko: 레이아웃 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthor)
en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelContact)
en: Contact:
ko: 연락처:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDescription)
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Ready. Now it is your turn.
ko: 준비. 이제 여러분 차례입니다.

en: Undo operation done successfully.
ko: 실행 취소 작업이 성공했습니다.

en: What do you want to undo? You have done nothing!
ko: 아무것도 한 것이 없습니다! 무엇을 실행 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Your computer has lost the game.
ko: 컴퓨터가 게임에 졌습니다.

en: Error generating new game!
ko: 새 게임 생성 오류!

en: Demo mode. Click mousebutton to stop.
ko: 데모 모드. 마우스 단추를 클릭하면 중단합니다.

en: Time: 0:00:00
ko: 시간: 0:00:00

en: Removed: 0000/0000
ko: 제거함: 0000/0000

en: Game: 000000000000000000000
ko: 게임: 000000000000000000000

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

en: Game Over: You have no moves left.
ko: 게임 끝: 더 이상 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: You have won with a final time of %1 and a score of %2!
ko: 소요 시간 %1, %2점으로 게임에서 이겼습니다!

en: Game number: %1
ko: 게임 번호: %1

en: Removed: %1/%2  Combinations left: %3
ko: 제거함: %1/%2 남은 조합: %3

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Game
ko: 게임 불러오기

en: KMahjongg Game (*.kmgame)
ko: KMahjongg 게임 (*.kmgame)

en: Could not read from file. Aborting.
ko: 파일에서 읽어올 수 없습니다. 중지합니다.

en: File is not a KMahjongg game.
ko: 파일은 KMahjongg 게임이 아닙니다.

en: File format not recognized.
ko: 파일 형식을 알 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Game
ko: 게임 저장

en: Could not open file for saving.
ko: 파일에 저장하려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: Do you want to save your game?
ko: 게임을 저장하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TileSet), group (General)
en: The tile-set to use.
ko: 사용할 타일 셋입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Background), group (General)
en: The background to use.
ko: 사용할 배경 그림입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Layout), group (General)
en: The layout of the tiles.
ko: 타일의 배치입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemovedTiles), group (General)
en: Whether the removed tiles will be shown on the board.
ko: 삭제된 조각을 보드에 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RandomLayout), group (General)
en: Whether a random layout is chosen on startup.
ko: 시작할 때 무작위 배치할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolvableGames), group (General)
en: Whether all games should be solvable.
ko: 모든 게임을 풀 수 있는 형태로 생성할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMatchingTiles), group (General)
en: Whether matching tiles are shown.
ko: 일치하는 타일이 보여질 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Mahjongg Solitaire by KDE
ko: KDE의 마작 게임

en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Bug fixes
ko: 버그 수리

en: KDE 3 rewrite and Extension
ko: KDE 3 재작성, 확장

en: Solvable game generation
    based on algorithm by Michael Meeks in GNOME mahjongg
ko: 그놈 마작의 Michael Meeks의
    알고리즘을 기반으로 한 풀 수 있는 게임 생성

en: SVG Tileset for KDE4
ko: KDE 4용 SVG 타일 셋

en: Tile set contributor and current web page maintainer
ko: 타일 셋 기여자, 현재 웹 페이지 관리자

en: Tile set contributor and original web page maintainer
ko: 타일 셋 기여자, 원본 웹 페이지 관리자

en: Code cleanup
ko: 코드 청소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMatchingTiles)
en: Blink matching tiles when first one is selected
ko: 첫 번째가 선택되면 맞는 조각 깜빡이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SolvableGames)
en: Generate solvable games
ko: 풀 수 있는 게임 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemovedTiles)
en: Show removed tiles
ko: 삭제된 조각 표시
