kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Board Layout
zh_CN: 编辑版面布局

en: New board
zh_CN: 新建版面

en: Open board
zh_CN: 打开版面

en: Save board
zh_CN: 保存版面

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Move tiles
zh_CN: 移动牌

en: Add tiles
zh_CN: 添加牌

en: Remove tiles
zh_CN: 删除牌

en: Shift left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Shift up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Shift down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Shift right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Tiles: %1 Pos: %2,%3,%4
zh_CN: 牌：%1 位置：%2,%3,%4

en: Open Board Layout
zh_CN: 打开版面布局

en: Board Layout (*.layout);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: *.layout|版面布局文件(*.layout)
    *|所有文件

en: You can only save with a even number of tiles.
zh_CN: 只有在有偶数块牌的时候，您才能保存。

en: Save Board Layout
zh_CN: 保存版面布局

en: A file with that name already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 同名文件已经存在，您想覆盖它吗？

en: The board has been modified. Would you like to save the changes?
zh_CN: 版面已经被修改。您需要保存更改吗？

en: Save failed. Aborting operation.
zh_CN: 保存失败。中止操作。

en: Removed tiles
zh_CN: 已移除的麻将牌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomLayout)
en: Random Layout
zh_CN: 随机布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getNewButton)
en: &Get New Layouts
zh_CN: 获得新布局(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Layout Details
zh_CN: 布局细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthor)
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelContact)
en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDescription)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Ready. Now it is your turn.
zh_CN: 好了。该您了。

en: Undo operation done successfully.
zh_CN: 悔牌成功。

en: What do you want to undo? You have done nothing!
zh_CN: 您要悔牌吗？您还没有走呢！

en: Your computer has lost the game.
zh_CN: 电脑输了。

en: Calculating new game...
zh_CN: 正在计算新游戏...

en: Error generating new game!
zh_CN: 生成新游戏时出错！

en: Demo mode. Click mousebutton to stop.
zh_CN: 演示模式。单击鼠标按钮停止。

en: New Numbered Game...
zh_CN: 新建编号游戏...

en: Shu&ffle
zh_CN: 洗牌(&F)

en: Rotate View Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针选择牌沿

en: Rotate View Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转牌沿

en: &Board Editor
zh_CN: 版面编辑器(&B)

en: Time: 0:00:00
zh_CN: 时间：0:00:00

en: Removed: 0000/0000
zh_CN: 已消除：0000/0000

en: Game: 000000000000000000000
zh_CN: 游戏：000000000000000000000

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏

en: Enter game number:
zh_CN: 输入游戏编号：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Board Layout
zh_CN: 版面布局

en: Game Over: You have no moves left.
zh_CN: 游戏结束：您没有可动的牌了。

en: Game Over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启启动

en: You have won!
zh_CN: 您赢了！

en: Game number: %1
zh_CN: 游戏编号：%1

en: Removed: %1/%2  Combinations left: %3
zh_CN: 移走的：%1/%2  剩下的组合：%3

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Game
zh_CN: 加载游戏

en: KMahjongg Game (*.kmgame)
zh_CN: KMahjongg 游戏 (*.kmgame)

en: Could not read from file. Aborting.
zh_CN: 不能从文件中读取。中止。

en: File is not a KMahjongg game.
zh_CN: 这不是 KMahjongg 游戏文件。

en: File format not recognized.
zh_CN: 文件格式无法识别。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

en: Could not open file for saving.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行保存。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TileSet), group (General)
en: The tile-set to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的牌样。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Background), group (General)
en: The background to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的背景图像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Layout), group (General)
en: The layout of the tiles.
zh_CN: 牌的版面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemovedTiles), group (General)
en: Whether the removed tiles will be shown on the board.
zh_CN: 是否在板上显示已移除的麻将牌。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RandomLayout), group (General)
en: Whether a random layout is chosen on startup.
zh_CN: 是否在启动时选择随机布局。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolvableGames), group (General)
en: Whether all games should be solvable.
zh_CN: 是否全部游戏都可玩开。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMatchingTiles), group (General)
en: Whether matching tiles are shown.
zh_CN: 是否显示配对的牌。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Mahjongg Solitaire by KDE
zh_CN: KDE 麻将纸牌

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Bug fixes
zh_CN: 错误修正

en: KDE 3 rewrite and Extension
zh_CN: KDE3 重写和扩展

en: Solvable game generation
    based on algorithm by Michael Meeks in GNOME mahjongg
zh_CN: 有解游戏生成
    基于 Michael Meeks 在 GNOME 对对碰中的算法

en: SVG Tileset for KDE4
zh_CN: KDE4 中的 SVG 牌样

en: Tile set contributor and current web page maintainer
zh_CN: 牌样提供者和目前的网页维护者

en: Tile set contributor and original web page maintainer
zh_CN: 牌样提供者和原网页维护者

en: Code cleanup
zh_CN: 代码清理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMatchingTiles)
en: Blink matching tiles when first one is selected
zh_CN: 选中第一张牌时不显示可匹配的牌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SolvableGames)
en: Generate solvable games
zh_CN: 生成有解的游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemovedTiles)
en: Show removed tiles
zh_CN: 显示已移除的麻将牌
