kmahjongg - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (86 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Board Layout
zh_TW: 編輯版面布局

[ctx: @action]
en: New Board
zh_TW: 新版面

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Board
zh_TW: 開啟版面

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Board
zh_TW: 儲存版面

[ctx: @action]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Tiles
zh_TW: 移動麻將牌

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Add Tiles
zh_TW: 增加麻將牌

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Remove Tiles
zh_TW: 移除麻將牌

[ctx: @action]
en: Shift Left
zh_TW: 向左移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Shift Up
zh_TW: 向上移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Shift Down
zh_TW: 向下移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Shift Right
zh_TW: 向右移動

en: Tiles: %1 Pos: %2,%3,%4
zh_TW: 麻將牌：%1 位置：%2，%3，%4

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Board Layout
zh_TW: 開啟版面佈局

en: Board Layout (*.layout);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: 版面佈局 (*.layout);;所有檔案 (*)

en: You can only save with a even number of tiles.
zh_TW: 您只能儲存雙數牌張。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Board Layout
zh_TW: 儲存版面佈局

en: The board has been modified. Would you like to save the changes?
zh_TW: 版面已經修改。您是否要儲存變更？

en: Save failed. Aborting operation.
zh_TW: 儲存失敗。放棄操作。

en: Removed tiles
zh_TW: 移除的麻將牌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomLayout)
en: Random Layout
zh_TW: 隨機佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getNewButton)
en: Download New Layouts…
zh_TW: 下載新佈局…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Layout Details
zh_TW: 佈局詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthor)
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelContact)
en: Contact:
zh_TW: 聯絡人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDescription)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Ready. Now it is your turn.
zh_TW: 準備好了。現在換你了。

en: Undo operation done successfully.
zh_TW: 還原指令完成。

en: What do you want to undo? You have done nothing!
zh_TW: 您希望還原什麼？您什麼都還沒做！

en: Your computer has lost the game.
zh_TW: 電腦輸了這場遊戲

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Calculating new game…
zh_TW: 計算新版面中…

en: Error generating new game!
zh_TW: 產生新版面時發生錯誤！

en: Demo mode. Click mousebutton to stop.
zh_TW: 範例模式：敲擊滑鼠按鍵停止

[ctx: @action]
en: New Numbered Game…
zh_TW: 新編號的遊戲…

[ctx: @action]
en: Shu&ffle
zh_TW: 洗牌(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Rotate View Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉檢視

[ctx: @action]
en: Rotate View Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉檢視

[ctx: @action]
en: &Board Editor
zh_TW: 版面編輯器(&B)

en: Time: 0:00:00
zh_TW: 時間：0:00:00

en: Removed: 0000/0000
zh_TW: 已移除：0000/0000

en: Game: 000000000000000000000
zh_TW: 遊戲：000000000000000000000

en: Time: %1
zh_TW: 時間：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Game number:
zh_TW: 遊戲編號：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Board Layout
zh_TW: 版面布局

en: Game Over: You have no moves left.
zh_TW: 遊戲結束：您無法再移動了

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Game Over
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: You have won with a final time of %1 and a score of %2!
zh_TW: 您已勝利！最終時間為 %1；分數為 %2。

en: Game number: %1
zh_TW: 遊戲編號：%1

en: Removed: %1/%2  Combinations left: %3
zh_TW: 移除：%1/%2  剩下的對數：%3

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Game
zh_TW: 載入遊戲

en: KMahjongg Game (*.kmgame)
zh_TW: KMahjongg 遊戲檔 (*.kmgame)

en: Could not read from file. Aborting.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案，放棄。

en: File is not a KMahjongg game.
zh_TW: 檔案不是一個 KMahjongg 的遊戲檔。

en: File format not recognized.
zh_TW: 檔案格式不明。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Game
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲

en: Could not open file for saving.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案來儲存。

en: Do you want to save your game?
zh_TW: 您要儲存遊戲嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TileSet), group (General)
en: The tile-set to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的牌樣式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Background), group (General)
en: The background to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的背景影像

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Layout), group (General)
en: The layout of the tiles.
zh_TW: 麻將牌的布局

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemovedTiles), group (General)
en: Whether the removed tiles will be shown on the board.
zh_TW: 移除的麻將牌是否要出現在版面上。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RandomLayout), group (General)
en: Whether a random layout is chosen on startup.
zh_TW: 啟動時是否要隨機選取一個佈局。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolvableGames), group (General)
en: Whether all games should be solvable.
zh_TW: 是否要每場遊戲都可解

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMatchingTiles), group (General)
en: Whether matching tiles are shown.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示配對的牌。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Mahjongg Solitaire by KDE
zh_TW: KDE 的麻將遊戲

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Bug fixes
zh_TW: 臭蟲修正

en: KDE 3 rewrite and Extension
zh_TW: KDE3 重寫與延伸

en: Solvable game generation
    based on algorithm by Michael Meeks in GNOME mahjongg
zh_TW: 產生可解的遊戲
    基於 Michael Meeks 在 GNOME mahjongg 所使用的運算法

en: SVG Tileset for KDE4
zh_TW: KDE4 的 SVG 牌組

en: Tile set contributor and current web page maintainer
zh_TW: 牌組貢獻者與網頁維護者

en: Tile set contributor and original web page maintainer
zh_TW: 牌組貢獻者與原始網頁維護者

en: Code cleanup
zh_TW: 程式碼清理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMatchingTiles)
en: Blink matching tiles when first one is selected
zh_TW: 選取第一張牌時閃爍相搭配的牌張。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SolvableGames)
en: Generate solvable games
zh_TW: 產生可解的遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemovedTiles)
en: Show removed tiles
zh_TW: 顯示移除的麻將牌
