en to ko translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Writing config file for %1...
ko: %1의 설정 파일 쓰는 중...

en: Config file for %1 is writing.
ko: %1의 설정 파일을 쓰고 있습니다.

en: Config file for %1 was not changed.
ko: %1의 설정 파일이 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: No given name for the configuration.
ko: 설정의 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Unknown configuration name '%1'
ko: 알 수 없는 설정 이름 '%1'

en: Account Wizard
ko: 계정 마법사

en: Error while generating new key pair for your account %1: %2
ko: %1의 새로운 키 쌍을 생성하는 중 오류 발생: %2

en: Could not detect valid key type
ko: 올바른 키 형식을 감지할 수 없음

en: Import error
ko: 가져오기 오류

en: Cannot read data from the certificate file: %1
ko: 인증서 파일에서 데이터를 읽을 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to import key: %1
ko: 키를 가져올 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to import key.
ko: 키를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: No key
ko: 키 없음

en: Generate a new key pair
ko: 새 키 쌍 만들기

en: Import a key
ko: 키 가져오기

en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

en: Any files
ko: 임의 파일

en: Select Certificate File
ko: 인증서 파일 선택

en: Importing key...
ko: 키 가져오는 중...

en: Provide personal data
ko: 개인 정보 입력

en: Secure your Communication
ko: 내 대화 암호화

en: Select Account Type
ko: 계정 종류 선택

en: Select Provider
ko: 공급자 선택

en: Loading Assistant
ko: 마법사 불러오는 중

en: Setting up Account
ko: 계정 설정

en: Setting up identity...
ko: 프로필 설정 중...

en: Identity set up.
ko: 프로필을 설정했습니다.

[ctx: Default name for new email accounts/identities.]
en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Identity removed.
ko: 프로필을 삭제했습니다.

en: Lookup configuration: Email provider
ko: 설정 찾기: 이메일 공급자

en: Lookup configuration: Trying common server name
ko: 설정 찾기: 일반적인 서버 이름 시도하는 중

en: Lookup configuration: Mozilla database
ko: 설정 찾기: 모질라 데이터베이스

en: ISPDB Assistant
ko: ISPDB 마법사

en: Helps setting up PIM accounts
ko: PIM 계정 설정을 도와 줍니다

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Tries to fetch the settings for that email address
ko: 해당하는 이메일 주소의 설정 가져오기

en: Skipping key publishing
ko: 키 공개 건너뛰기

en: Publishing OpenPGP key...
ko: OpenPGP 키 공개 중...

en: Key publishing was canceled.
ko: 키 공개 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: Key publishing failed: not online, or GnuPG too old.
ko: 키 공개 실패: 온라인 상태가 아니거나 GnuPG가 너무 오래되었습니다.

en: Your email provider does not support key publishing.
ko: 이메일 공급자가 키 공개를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: An error occurred while creating key publishing request.
ko: 키 공개 요청을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Key publishing error: mail transport is not configured
ko: 키 공개 오류: 메일 전송이 설정되지 않았음

en: Key publishing error: failed to create request email
ko: 키 공개 오류: 요청 이메일을 만들 수 없음

en: Failed to send key publishing request: %1
ko: 키 공개 요청을 보낼 수 없음: %1

en: Key publishing request sent.
ko: 키 공개 요청을 보냈습니다.

en: Failed to publish the key.
ko: 키를 공개할 수 없습니다.

en: Key has been published on %1
ko: %1에 키를 공개했습니다

en: Setting up LDAP server...
ko: LDAP 서버 설정 중...

en: Needed parameters are missing for LDAP config: server '%1'
ko: LDAP 설정에 필요한 인자가 없음: server '%1'

en: LDAP set up.
ko: LDAP를 설정했습니다.

en: LDAP not configuring.
ko: LDAP를 설정하지 않습니다.

en: Removed LDAP entry.
ko: LDAP 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: No config found to edit
ko: 편집할 설정을 찾을 수 없음

en: No script specified in '%1'.
ko: '%1'에 스크립트가 없습니다.

en: Unable to load assistant: File '%1' does not exist.
ko: 마법사를 불러올 수 없음: 파일 '%1'이(가) 없습니다.

en: Loading script '%1'...
ko: 스크립트 '%1' 불러오는 중...

en: Failed to load script: '%1'.
ko: 스크립트를 불러올 수 없음: '%1'.

en: Account Assistant
ko: 계정 마법사

en: Only offer accounts that support the given type.
ko: 주어진 형식을 지원하는 계정만 제공합니다.

en: Run the specified assistant.
ko: 지정한 도우미를 실행합니다.

en: unpack fullpath on startup and launch that assistant
ko: 시작할 때 전체 경로를 해석하고 마법사를 실행함

en: Returns types of assistants
ko: 도우미 종류를 반환

en: The following assistants are available:
ko: 다음 도우미를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Fetching provider list...
ko: 공급자 목록 가져오는 중...

en: Resource type '%1' is not available.
ko: 자원 형식 '%1'을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Resource '%1' is already set up.
ko: 자원 '%1'이(가) 이미 설정되었습니다.

en: Creating resource instance for '%1'...
ko: '%1'의 인스턴스를 만드는 중...

en: Failed to create resource instance: %1
ko: 자원 인스턴스를 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Configuring resource instance...
ko: 자원 인스턴스 설정 중...

en: Unable to configure resource instance.
ko: 자원 인스턴스를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not convert value of setting '%1' to required type %2.
ko: 설정 '%1'의 값을 요청한 형식 %2(으)로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not set setting '%1': %2
ko: 설정 '%1'을(를) 지정할 수 없음: %2

en: Could not save settings: %1
ko: 설정을 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Resource setup completed.
ko: 자원 설정이 완료되었습니다.

en: Removed resource instance for '%1'.
ko: '%1'의 자원 인스턴스를 삭제합니다.

en: There seems to be a problem in reaching this server or choosing a safe way to sent the credentials to server. We advise you to check the settings of the account and adjust it manually if needed.
ko: 이 서버에 접근하거나 서버에 안전한 방법으로 인증 정보를 보낼 수 없습니다. 계정 설정을 직접 확인하고 필요한 경우 수정하십시오.

en: Autodetecting settings failed
ko: 설정 자동 감지 실패

en: Searching for autoconfiguration...
ko: 자동 설정 검색 중...

en: Autoconfiguration found.
ko: 자동 설정을 찾았습니다.

en: Autoconfiguration failed.
ko: 자동 설정이 실패했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, progressLabel)
en: Setting up account...
ko: 계정 설정 중...

en: Setup complete.
ko: 설정이 완료되었습니다.

en: Failed to set up account, rolling back...
ko: 계정을 설정할 수 없음. 되돌리는 중...

en: Failed to set up account.
ko: 계정을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Setting up mail transport account...
ko: 메일 전송 계정을 설정하는 중...

en: Mail transport uses '%1' encryption and '%2' authentication.
ko: 이메일 전송 빙식에서 '%1' 암호화 및 '%2' 인증을 사용합니다.

en: Mail transport account set up.
ko: 메일 전송 계정을 설정했습니다.

en: Mail transport account deleted.
ko: 메일 전송 계정을 삭제했습니다.

en: Could not load config dialog for UID '%1'
ko: UID '%1'의 설정 대화 상자를 불러올 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Protect yourself against surveillance by encrypting your Mails with GnuPG. By generating or selecting a public / private key pair now mails can be encrypted using the public key while only you can decrypt them with your private key.
ko: GnuPG로 내 메일을 암호화하여 외부 감시로부터 스스로를 지키십시오. 공개 키/개인 키 쌍을 선택하거나 생성하면 다른 사람들은 여러분의 공개 키로 메일을 암호화할 수 있으며, 비밀 키를 가지고 있는 여러분만 해당 메일을 복호화할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableCryptoCheckBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When sending mails KMail automatically looks for encryption keys of your recipients and secures the mail when keys for each recipient can be found.</p><p>It also signs your mails cryptographically so that it can be verified that your messages have not been tampered with.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>메일을 보낼 때 KMail에서 메일 받는 사람의 암호화 키를 자동으로 찾아서 사용 가능한 경우 해당 키로 메일을 암호화합니다.</p><p>메일에 디지털 서명을 추가하여 메일 전송 과정에서 변조되지 않았음을 보증합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableCryptoCheckBox)
en: Secure outgoing emails, if possible
ko: 가능한 경우 보내는 메일 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select key for this account:
ko: 이 계정에 사용할 키 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Checking key publishing support ...
ko: 키 공개 지원 확인 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, wksCheckBox)
en: Register &this key with your email provider
ko: 내 이메일 사업자에 이 키 등록(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wksDescription)
en: Your email service provider supports a service to provide your public key so that others can find it.
    This means that your public key can be queried from your email provider and others can then use it to secure their email communication with you.
ko: 이메일 서비스 공급자가 키 공개를 지원하며, 다른 사람들이 내 공개 키를 찾을 수 있습니다.
    이메일 서비스 공급자에 키 정보를 조회할 수 있으며 해당 키로 다른 사람이 암호화된 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pksCheckBox)
en: Publish &this key on public key server
ko: 공개 키 서버에 이 키 공개(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pksDescription)
en: Your email service provider does not support key publishing. You should publish your key so that other users can retrieve it and use it to secure their email communication with you.
    You can alternatively publish your key on a public key server, but you should be aware that your email address will be publicly listed and they key cannot be removed from there, only revoked.
ko: 이메일 서비스 공급자가 키 공개를 지원하지 않습니다. 다른 사람이 여러분에게 보안 메일을 보내려면 키를 공개해서 그 키로 암호화할 수 있도록 해야 합니다.
    공개 키 서버에 키를 공개할 수 있으나, 이 경우 사용한 이메일 주소가 전체 공개되며 한 번 공개한 키는 삭제할 수 없고 키를 무효화할 수만 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Loading assistant...
ko: 마법사 불러오는 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, welcomeLabel)
en: With a few simple steps we create the right settings for you. Please follow the steps of this wizard carefully.
ko: 몇 단계를 진행하면 올바른 설정을 구성할 수 있습니다. 마법사의 각 단계를 잘 따르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Full name:
ko: 전체 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: E-mail address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, checkOnlineGroupBox)
en: Find pro&vider settings on the Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 공급자 설정 찾기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, checkOnlineExplanation)
en: Check online for the settings needed for this email provider. Only the domain name part of the e-mail address will be sent over the Internet at this point. If this option is unchecked, the account can be set up manually.
ko: 이메일 공급자의 설정을 인터넷에서 확인합니다. 이메일 주소의 도메인 이름 정보만 인터넷으로 전송됩니다. 이 설정을 선택하지 않으면 계정을 수동으로 설정해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, imapAccount)
en: IMAP account
ko: IMAP 계정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pop3Account)
en: POP&3 account
ko: POP3 계정(&3)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Incoming:
ko: 수신:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Outgoing:
ko: 발신:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createAccountPb)
en: Add Account
ko: 계정 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select your provider from the list below or click back if your provider is not listed
ko: 아래 목록에서 공급자를 선택하거나 목록에 없으면 '뒤로'를 클릭하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detailsButton)
en: &Details...
ko: 자세히(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select which kind of account you want to create:
ko: 만들 계정 종류를 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ghnsButton)
en: Check for more on Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 더 찾아보기
