kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Writing config file for %1...
zh_CN: 正在写入 %1 的配置文件...

en: Config file for %1 is writing.
zh_CN: %1 的配置文件正在写入。

en: Config file for %1 was not changed.
zh_CN: %1 的配置文件未更改。

en: No given name for the configuration.
zh_CN: 未命名此配置。

en: Unknown configuration name '%1'
zh_CN: 位置的配置名称“%1”

en: Account Wizard
zh_CN: 账户向导

en: Error while generating new key pair for your account %1: %2
zh_CN: 为账户“%1”生成新密钥对时出错：%2

en: Could not detect valid key type
zh_CN: 无法检测到有效的密钥类型

en: Import error
zh_CN: 导入错误

en: Cannot read data from the certificate file: %1
zh_CN: 无法从证书文件中读取数据：%1

en: Failed to import key: %1
zh_CN: 导入密钥失败：%1

en: Failed to import key.
zh_CN: 导入脚本失败。

en: No key
zh_CN: 没有密钥

en: Generate a new key pair
zh_CN: 生成新密钥对

en: Import a key
zh_CN: 导入密钥

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Any files
zh_CN: 任意文件

en: Select Certificate File
zh_CN: 选择证书文件

en: Importing key...
zh_CN: 正在导入密钥...

en: Provide personal data
zh_CN: 提供个人数据

en: Secure your Communication
zh_CN: 强化您的通讯安全

en: Select Account Type
zh_CN: 选择账户类型

en: Select Provider
zh_CN: 选择供应商

en: Loading Assistant
zh_CN: 正在加载助手

en: Setting up Account
zh_CN: 设置账户

en: Setting up identity...
zh_CN: 正在设置身份...

en: Identity set up.
zh_CN: 身份已设置。

[ctx: Default name for new email accounts/identities.]
en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Identity removed.
zh_CN: 身份已删除。

en: Lookup configuration: Email provider
zh_CN: 查找配置：电子邮件提供商

en: Lookup configuration: Trying common server name
zh_CN: 查找配置：尝试常见的服务器名称

en: Lookup configuration: Mozilla database
zh_CN: 查找配置：Mozilla 数据库

en: ISPDB Assistant
zh_CN: ISPDB 助手

en: Helps setting up PIM accounts
zh_CN: 帮助设置个人账户

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Tries to fetch the settings for that email address
zh_CN: 尝试获取电子邮件地址对应设置

en: Skipping key publishing
zh_CN: 正在跳过密钥发布

en: Publishing OpenPGP key...
zh_CN: 正在发布 OpenPGP 密钥...

en: Key publishing was canceled.
zh_CN: 密钥发布已被取消。

en: Key publishing failed: not online, or GnuPG too old.
zh_CN: 密钥发布失败：没有联网，或者 GnuPG 版本太老。

en: Your email provider does not support key publishing.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件提供者不支持密钥发布。

en: An error occurred while creating key publishing request.
zh_CN: 创建密钥发布请求时出错。

en: Key publishing error: mail transport is not configured
zh_CN: 密钥发布错误：邮件传输未配置

en: Key publishing error: failed to create request email
zh_CN: 密钥发布错误：创建请求邮件失败

en: Failed to send key publishing request: %1
zh_CN: 密钥发布请求的邮件发送失败：%1

en: Key publishing request sent.
zh_CN: 密钥发布请求已发送。

en: Failed to publish the key.
zh_CN: 密钥发布失败。

en: Key has been published on %1
zh_CN: 密钥已经被发布在 %1

en: Setting up LDAP server...
zh_CN: 正在设置 LDAP 服务器...

en: Needed parameters are missing for LDAP config: server '%1'
zh_CN: 缺少 LDAP 配置的必要参数：服务器 %1

en: LDAP set up.
zh_CN: LDAP 已设置。

en: LDAP not configuring.
zh_CN: LDAP 尚未配置。

en: Removed LDAP entry.
zh_CN: 移除的 LDAP 项。

en: No config found to edit
zh_CN: 未找到要编辑的配置

en: No script specified in '%1'.
zh_CN: “%1”中未指定脚本。

en: Unable to load assistant: File '%1' does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法加载助手：文件“%1”不存在。

en: Loading script '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在加载脚本“%1”...

en: Failed to load script: '%1'.
zh_CN: 加载脚本失败：“%1”。

en: Account Assistant
zh_CN: 账户助手

en: Only offer accounts that support the given type.
zh_CN: 仅提供支持给定类型的账户。

en: Run the specified assistant.
zh_CN: 运行指定的助手。

en: unpack fullpath on startup and launch that assistant
zh_CN: 启动时解开完整路径，并执行助手

en: Returns types of assistants
zh_CN: 绘画辅助尺返回类型

en: The following assistants are available:
zh_CN: 下列绘画辅助尺可用：

en: Fetching provider list...
zh_CN: 正在获取供应商列表...

en: Resource type '%1' is not available.
zh_CN: 资源类型“%1”不可用。

en: Resource '%1' is already set up.
zh_CN: 资源“%1”已设置。

en: Creating resource instance for '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在创建“%1”的资源实例...

en: Failed to create resource instance: %1
zh_CN: 创建资源实例失败：%1

en: Configuring resource instance...
zh_CN: 正在配置资源实例...

en: Unable to configure resource instance.
zh_CN: 无法配置资源实例。

en: Could not convert value of setting '%1' to required type %2.
zh_CN: 无法将设置值“%1”转换为所需类型 %2。

en: Could not set setting '%1': %2
zh_CN: 无法设置“%1”: %2

en: Could not save settings: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存设置：%1

en: Resource setup completed.
zh_CN: 资源设置完成。

en: Removed resource instance for '%1'.
zh_CN: 删除了“%1”的资源实例。

en: There seems to be a problem in reaching this server or choosing a safe way to sent the credentials to server. We advise you to check the settings of the account and adjust it manually if needed.
zh_CN: 连接此服务器似乎出现了问题，可能是服务器离线或者是所选的安全方式有错。我们建议您检查账户的设置，如果需要的话手工进行调整。

en: Autodetecting settings failed
zh_CN: 自动检测设置失败

en: Searching for autoconfiguration...
zh_CN: 正在搜索自动配置...

en: Autoconfiguration found.
zh_CN: 没有找到自动配置。

en: Autoconfiguration failed.
zh_CN: 自动配置失败。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, progressLabel)
en: Setting up account...
zh_CN: 正在设置账户...

en: Setup complete.
zh_CN: 设置完成。

en: Failed to set up account, rolling back...
zh_CN: 设置账户失败，正在回滚...

en: Failed to set up account.
zh_CN: 设置账户失败。

en: Setting up mail transport account...
zh_CN: 正在设置邮件传送账户...

en: Mail transport uses '%1' encryption and '%2' authentication.
zh_CN: 邮件传输使用%1加密和%2身份验证。

en: Mail transport account set up.
zh_CN: 邮件传送账户已设置。

en: Mail transport account deleted.
zh_CN: 邮件传送账户已删除。

en: Could not load config dialog for UID '%1'
zh_CN: 无法为 UID “%1”加载配置对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Protect yourself against surveillance by encrypting your Mails with GnuPG. By generating or selecting a public / private key pair now mails can be encrypted using the public key while only you can decrypt them with your private key.
zh_CN: 用 GnuPG 加密您的邮件可以保护您免遭监视。生成新的或选择旧的公钥和私钥对，用公钥加密邮件。只有拥有私钥的您可以解密邮件内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableCryptoCheckBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When sending mails KMail automatically looks for encryption keys of your recipients and secures the mail when keys for each recipient can be found.</p><p>It also signs your mails cryptographically so that it can be verified that your messages have not been tampered with.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: 发送邮件时，KMail 自动寻找收件人的加密密钥，如果能找到每个收件人的密钥，就将邮件安全加密。它也会签名您的邮件，因此别人可以验证您的消息没有被篡改过。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableCryptoCheckBox)
en: Secure outgoing emails, if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，强化外发邮件安全

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select key for this account:
zh_CN: 选择此账户的密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Checking key publishing support ...
zh_CN: 正在检查密钥发布支持...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, wksCheckBox)
en: Register &this key with your email provider
zh_CN: 通过您的邮件提供者注册此密钥(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wksDescription)
en: Your email service provider supports a service to provide your public key so that others can find it.
    This means that your public key can be queried from your email provider and others can then use it to secure their email communication with you.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件服务提供者支持密钥发布服务，以便他人能够找到。
    这意味着他人可以从您的邮件提供者处查询您的公钥，并用它加密和签名邮件通讯。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pksCheckBox)
en: Publish &this key on public key server
zh_CN: 在公共密钥服务器上发布此密钥(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pksDescription)
en: Your email service provider does not support key publishing. You should publish your key so that other users can retrieve it and use it to secure their email communication with you.
    You can alternatively publish your key on a public key server, but you should be aware that your email address will be publicly listed and they key cannot be removed from there, only revoked.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件提供者不支持密钥发布。您应当发布您的公钥，让别人可以查找到它，用以加密他们和您之间的邮件通讯。
    您还可以在公共的密钥服务器上发布您的公钥，但需注意，这样您的邮件地址就被公开在互联网上了，您只能撤销，但无法删除它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Loading assistant...
zh_CN: 正在加载助手...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, welcomeLabel)
en: With a few simple steps we create the right settings for you. Please follow the steps of this wizard carefully.
zh_CN: 我们会用简单的简单的几个步骤帮助您创建正确的设置。请按照此向导逐步进行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Full name:
zh_CN: 全名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: E-mail address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, checkOnlineGroupBox)
en: Find pro&vider settings on the Internet
zh_CN: 在 Internet 上查找供应商设置(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, checkOnlineExplanation)
en: Check online for the settings needed for this email provider. Only the domain name part of the e-mail address will be sent over the Internet at this point. If this option is unchecked, the account can be set up manually.
zh_CN: 在线检查此电子邮件供应商的设置。此时，只有您电子邮件地址的域名部分会在 Internet 上发送。如果您取消此选项的话，可以手动设置您的账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, imapAccount)
en: IMAP account
zh_CN: IMAP 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pop3Account)
en: POP&3 account
zh_CN: POP&3 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Incoming:
zh_CN: 收件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Outgoing:
zh_CN: 发件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createAccountPb)
en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select your provider from the list below or click back if your provider is not listed
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择您的供应商，如果您的供应商未列在其中的话，请点击后退

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detailsButton)
en: &Details...
zh_CN: 细节(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select which kind of account you want to create:
zh_CN: 选择您想要创建哪种类型的账户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ghnsButton)
en: Check for more on Internet
zh_CN: 在 Internet 上查找更多内容
