kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (71 entries)

[ctx: Default name for new email accounts/identities.]
en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

[ctx: log entry content]
en: Create email identity: %1
zh_CN: 创建电子邮件身份： %1

[ctx: log entry content]
en: Full name:
zh_CN: 全名：

[ctx: log entry content]
en: Primary email address:
zh_CN: 主要电子邮件地址：

[ctx: log entry content]
en: Mail transport setup completed: %1
zh_CN: 邮件传输设置完成: %1

[ctx: log entry content]
en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机名:

[ctx: log entry content]
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

[ctx: log entry content]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: log entry content]
en: Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密：

[ctx: log entry content]
en: Authentication:
zh_CN: 身份验证：

en: Keep your folders and emails synced on your server
zh_CN: 保持您的文件和电子邮件与您的服务器同步

en: Remove your emails from your server and keep them only on your computer
zh_CN: 从您的服务器上删除您的电子邮件并将其保留在您的计算机上

en: StartTLS
zh_CN: 开启 TLS

[ctx: No security mechanism]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Configuration found auto config file.
zh_CN: 配置找到了自动配置文件。

en: Configuration found in well-known file.
zh_CN: 在已知文件中找到了配置。

en: Configuration found in Mozilla FAI Database.
zh_CN: 在 Mozilla FAI 数据库中找到了配置。

en: Account Assistant
zh_CN: 账户助手

en: Helps setting up PIM accounts
zh_CN: 帮助设置个人账户

en: (c) 2009-2024 the Akonadi developers
zh_CN: (c) 2009-2024 Akonadi 开发者

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: Incoming
zh_CN: 传入

en: Outgoing
zh_CN: 传出

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Configuration Selection
zh_CN: 配置选中内容

en: Available configurations
zh_CN: 可用配置

en: No configuration found from the internet for this server.
zh_CN: 未从互联网找到此服务器的配置。

en: Manual Configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Calendar and Contacts
zh_CN: 日历和联系人

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable calendar and contact integration
zh_CN: 启用日历和联系人集成

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

[ctx: Placeholder]
en: No details available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的详情。

en: Recheck
zh_CN: 重新检查

en: Create Account
zh_CN: 创建帐户

en: Incoming Server Parameters
zh_CN: 传入服务器参数

en: Incoming server:
zh_CN: 收件服务器：

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全性：

en: SSL/TLS (recommended)
zh_CN: SSL/TLS (推荐)

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: Authentication Method:
zh_CN: 身份认证方式：

en: Clear text
zh_CN: 清空文本

en: LOGIN
zh_CN: 登录

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Download all messages for offline use
zh_CN: 下载全部邮件以便离线使用

en: Outgoing Server Parameters
zh_CN: 传出服务器参数

en: Outgoing server:
zh_CN: 发件服务器：

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Connect your Email Account
zh_CN: 连接到您的电子邮件账户

en: To use your current email address fill in your credentials. This wizard will automatically search for a working and recommended server configuration. Only the domain name part of the e-mail address will be sent over the Internet.
zh_CN: 需要使用您当前的电子邮件地址填写您的凭据。这个向导将自动搜索一个正常工作和推荐的服务器配置。 只有电子邮件地址的域名部分将通过互联网发送。

en: Full name:
zh_CN: 全名：

en: E-mail address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Password (optional):
zh_CN: 密码（选填）：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Resource type '%1' is not available.
zh_CN: 资源类型“%1”不可用。

en: Resource '%1' is already set up.
zh_CN: 资源“%1”已设置。

en: Creating resource instance for '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在创建“%1”的资源实例...

en: Failed to create resource instance: %1
zh_CN: 创建资源实例失败：%1

en: Configuring resource instance...
zh_CN: 正在配置资源实例...

en: Unable to configure resource instance.
zh_CN: 无法配置资源实例。

en: Could not convert value of setting '%1' with type %2 to required type %3.
zh_CN: 无法将 %2 类型的设置数值 '%1' 转换为所需的 %3 。

en: Could not set setting '%1': %2
zh_CN: 无法设置“%1”: %2

en: Could not save settings: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存设置：%1

[ctx: log entry content]
en: Resource setup completed: %1
zh_CN: 资源设置完成: %1

[ctx: log entry content]
en: Resource type:
zh_CN: 资源类型：

[ctx: Empty password]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: label]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：
