en to zh_TW translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Writing config file for %1...
zh_TW: 寫入 %1 設定檔...

en: Config file for %1 is writing.
zh_TW: 正在寫入 %1 的設定檔。

en: Config file for %1 was not changed.
zh_TW: %1 的設定檔未變更。

en: No given name for the configuration.
zh_TW: 設定檔未命名。

en: Unknown configuration name '%1'
zh_TW: 未知的設定檔名稱「%1」

en: Account Wizard
zh_TW: 帳號精靈

en: Error while generating new key pair for your account %1: %2
zh_TW: 在為你的帳號生成新金鑰對時發生錯誤 %1: %2

en: Could not detect valid key type
zh_TW: 無法偵測有效的金鑰類型

en: Import error
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

en: Cannot read data from the certificate file: %1
zh_TW: 無法從憑證檔案中讀取資料：%1

en: Failed to import key: %1
zh_TW: 載入金鑰失敗：%1

en: Failed to import key.
zh_TW: 載入金鑰失敗。

en: No key
zh_TW: 沒有金鑰

en: Generate a new key pair
zh_TW: 生成新金鑰對

en: Import a key
zh_TW: 匯入一個金鑰

en: Certificates
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Any files
zh_TW: 任何檔案

en: Select Certificate File
zh_TW: 選擇憑證檔案

en: Importing key...
zh_TW: 匯入金鑰中…

en: Provide personal data
zh_TW: 提供個人資料

en: Secure your Communication
zh_TW: 保護你的聊天

en: Select Account Type
zh_TW: 選擇帳號型態

en: Select Provider
zh_TW: 選擇提供者

en: Loading Assistant
zh_TW: 載入小助手中

en: Setting up Account
zh_TW: 設定帳號中

en: Setting up identity...
zh_TW: 設定身份...

en: Identity set up.
zh_TW: 身份已設定。

[ctx: Default name for new email accounts/identities.]
en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Identity removed.
zh_TW: 身份已移除。

en: Lookup configuration: Email provider
zh_TW: 搜尋設定：電子郵件提供者

en: Lookup configuration: Trying common server name
zh_TW: 搜尋設定：嘗試共用伺服器名稱

en: Lookup configuration: Mozilla database
zh_TW: 搜尋設定：Mozilla 資料庫

en: ISPDB Assistant
zh_TW: ISPDB 小助手

en: Helps setting up PIM accounts
zh_TW: 協助設定 PIM 帳號

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Tries to fetch the settings for that email address
zh_TW: 試著抓取該電子郵件地址的設定

en: Skipping key publishing
zh_TW: 跳過金鑰發布

en: Publishing OpenPGP key...
zh_TW: 發布 OpenPGP 金鑰中...

en: Key publishing was canceled.
zh_TW: 金鑰發布被取消。

en: Key publishing failed: not online, or GnuPG too old.
zh_TW: 金鑰發布失敗：未連線至網路、或 GnuPG 過舊。

en: Your email provider does not support key publishing.
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件提供者不支援金鑰發布。

en: An error occurred while creating key publishing request.
zh_TW: 在建立金鑰發布請求時發生錯誤。

en: Key publishing error: mail transport is not configured
zh_TW: 金鑰發布失敗：郵件傳輸未設定

en: Key publishing error: failed to create request email
zh_TW: 金鑰發布失敗：無法建立請求電子郵件

en: Failed to send key publishing request: %1
zh_TW: 無法傳送代碼發布請求：%1

en: Key publishing request sent.
zh_TW: 代碼發布請求傳送。

en: Failed to publish the key.
zh_TW: 發布金鑰失敗。

en: Key has been published on %1
zh_TW: 代碼已經發布於 %1

en: Setting up LDAP server...
zh_TW: 設定 LDAP 伺服器...

en: Needed parameters are missing for LDAP config: server '%1'
zh_TW: 在 LDAP 的設定中缺乏需要的參數：伺服器 '%1'

en: LDAP set up.
zh_TW: LDAP 已設定。

en: LDAP not configuring.
zh_TW: LDAP 尚未設定。

en: Removed LDAP entry.
zh_TW: LDAP項目已刪除

en: No config found to edit
zh_TW: 找不到指定的設定

en: No script specified in '%1'.
zh_TW: %1 中未指定文稿。

en: Unable to load assistant: File '%1' does not exist.
zh_TW: 無法載入小助手：檔案 %1 不存在。

en: Loading script '%1'...
zh_TW: 載入文稿 %1 中...

en: Failed to load script: '%1'.
zh_TW: 載入文稿失敗：%1。

en: Account Assistant
zh_TW: 帳號小助手

en: Only offer accounts that support the given type.
zh_TW: 只提供支援指定型態的帳號。

en: Run the specified assistant.
zh_TW: 執行指定的小助手。

en: unpack fullpath on startup and launch that assistant
zh_TW: 啟動時解開完整路徑並啟動小助手

en: Fetching provider list...
zh_TW: 抓取提供者清單中...

en: Resource type '%1' is not available.
zh_TW: 無法取得資源型態 %1

en: Resource '%1' is already set up.
zh_TW: 資源 %1 早已設定。

en: Creating resource instance for '%1'...
zh_TW: 建立 %1 的資源實體中...

en: Failed to create resource instance: %1
zh_TW: 建立資源實體失敗：%1

en: Configuring resource instance...
zh_TW: 設定資源實體中...

en: Unable to configure resource instance.
zh_TW: 無法設定資源實體。

en: Could not convert value of setting '%1' to required type %2.
zh_TW: 無法轉換設定 %1 的值為需要的型態 %2。

en: Could not set setting '%1': %2
zh_TW: 無法設定 %1：%2

en: Resource setup completed.
zh_TW: 資源設定完成。

en: Removed resource instance for '%1'.
zh_TW: 已移除 %1 的資源實體。

en: There seems to be a problem in reaching this server or choosing a safe way to sent the credentials to server. We advise you to check the settings of the account and adjust it manually if needed.
zh_TW: 連線到此伺服器或選擇安全方式傳送憑證給伺服器時發生問題。我們建議您檢查帳號設定，必要時手動調整。

en: Autodetecting settings failed
zh_TW: 自動偵測設定失敗

en: Searching for autoconfiguration...
zh_TW: 搜尋自動設定檔

en: Autoconfiguration found.
zh_TW: 找到自動設定檔

en: Autoconfiguration failed.
zh_TW: 自動偵測設定失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, progressLabel)
en: Setting up account...
zh_TW: 設定帳號中...

en: Setup complete.
zh_TW: 設定完成。

en: Failed to set up account, rolling back...
zh_TW: 設定帳號失敗，回到上一步...

en: Failed to set up account.
zh_TW: 設定帳號失敗。

en: Setting up mail transport account...
zh_TW: 設定郵件傳遞帳號中...

en: Mail transport account set up.
zh_TW: 郵件傳遞帳號已設定。

en: Mail transport account deleted.
zh_TW: 郵件傳遞帳號已刪除。

en: Could not load config dialog for UID '%1'
zh_TW: 無法載入使用者代碼 '%1' 的設定對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Protect yourself against surveillance by encrypting your Mails with GnuPG. By generating or selecting a public / private key pair now mails can be encrypted using the public key while only you can decrypt them with your private key.
zh_TW: 保護你自己，為了要防止被窺視，就使用加密您的郵件方法（使用 GnuPG）。通過生成或選擇一個金鑰對，現在郵件可以透過公鑰加密，只有你可以透過私鑰解密你的郵件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableCryptoCheckBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When sending mails KMail automatically looks for encryption keys of your recipients and secures the mail when keys for each recipient can be found.</p><p>It also signs your mails cryptographically so that it can be verified that your messages have not been tampered with.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>發送郵件時，KMail 會自動觀察您收件人的加密金鑰，並在每個收件人的金鑰可以找到時保護郵件。</p><p>它還會以加密方式對您的郵件進行簽名，以便可以驗證您的郵件沒有被篡改。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableCryptoCheckBox)
en: Secure outgoing emails, if possible
zh_TW: 如果可行，保護外發信件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select key for this account:
zh_TW: 選擇這個帳號的金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Checking key publishing support ...
zh_TW: 檢查金鑰發布支援…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, wksCheckBox)
en: Register &this key with your email provider
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件提供者註冊這個金鑰 (&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wksDescription)
en: Your email service provider supports a service to provide your public key so that others can find it.
    This means that your public key can be queried from your email provider and others can then use it to secure their email communication with you.
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件提供者支援提供您公鑰的服務，使其他用戶可以找到它。
    這意味者您的公鑰可以被電子郵件提供者查詢，然後其他使用者也可以透過它來保護你與他們的信件對話。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pksCheckBox)
en: Publish &this key on public key server
zh_TW: 在公開的金鑰伺服器發布這個金鑰 (&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pksDescription)
en: Your email service provider does not support key publishing. You should publish your key so that other users can retrieve it and use it to secure their email communication with you.
    You can alternatively publish your key on a public key server, but you should be aware that your email address will be publicly listed and they key cannot be removed from there, only revoked.
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件提供者不支援金鑰發布。您應該發布您的公鑰以讓其他使用者能取得您的公鑰、使用它以保護您與它們的信件對話。
    你可以發布您的公鑰至一個公鑰伺服器，但是你必須意識到您的電子郵件網址將會公開列在伺服器上、且他們的金鑰不能在那裡被移除，只能撤回。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Loading assistant...
zh_TW: 載入小助手中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, welcomeLabel)
en: With a few simple steps we create the right settings for you. Please follow the steps of this wizard carefully.
zh_TW: 只要一些簡單的步驟，我們就能為您建立正確的設定。請跟著小助手來吧。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Full name:
zh_TW: 全名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: E-mail address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, checkOnlineGroupBox)
en: Find pro&vider settings on the Internet
zh_TW: 在網際網路上尋找提供者設定 (&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, checkOnlineExplanation)
en: Check online for the settings needed for this email provider. Only the domain name part of the e-mail address will be sent over the Internet at this point. If this option is unchecked, the account can be set up manually.
zh_TW: 在網路上尋找電子郵件提供者的設定。此時只有您的電子郵件地址中的網域名稱部份會被送到網路上。若您取消勾選此選項，您可以手動設定您的帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, imapAccount)
en: IMAP account
zh_TW: IMAP 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pop3Account)
en: POP&3 account
zh_TW: POP3 帳號 (&3)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Incoming:
zh_TW: 內送：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Outgoing:
zh_TW: 外傳：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createAccountPb)
en: Add Account
zh_TW: 加入帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select your provider from the list below or click back if your provider is not listed
zh_TW: 從底下的清單中選擇您的提供者。若清單中沒有，請點擊「返回」

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detailsButton)
en: &Details...
zh_TW: 詳情(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select which kind of account you want to create:
zh_TW: 選擇您要建立哪種帳號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ghnsButton)
en: Check for more on Internet
zh_TW: 在網際網路上尋找更多資訊
