en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Send Later Agent
ko: 나중에 보내기 에이전트

en: Send emails later agent.
ko: 이메일 나중에 보내기 에이전트.

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send around
ko: 보낼 시간

en: Recurrent
ko: 반복됨

en: Message Id
ko: 메시지 ID

en: No messages waiting...
ko: 대기 중인 메시지 없음...

en: Send now
ko: 지금 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteItem)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Do you want to delete the selected item? | Do you want to delete the selected items?
ko[0]: 선택한 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Do you want to delete the message as well? | Do you want to delete the messages as well?
ko[0]: 메시지도 같이 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Messages
ko: 메시지 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Delete
ko: 삭제 안 함

en: Not message found.
ko: 메시지를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No message found.
ko: 메시지를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Error during fetching message.
ko: 메시지를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Cannot fetch message. %1
ko: 메시지를 가져올 수 없습니다. %1

en: We can't create transport
ko: 전송을 만들 수 없음

en: Message is not a real message
ko: 메시지가 실제 메시지가 아님

en: Cannot send message.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Message sent
ko: 메시지 보냄

en: An error was found. Do you want to resend it?
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 메시지를 다시 보내시겠습니까?

en: Error found
ko: 오류 발생

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Resend
ko: 다시 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyItem)
en: Modify...
ko: 수정...
