kmail - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: KMail Assistant for refreshing settings
ko: KMail 설정 초기화 도우미

en: Author
ko: 작성자

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KMail Refresh Settings
ko: KMail 설정 초기화

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Clean up Settings
ko: 설정 비우기

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Clean
ko: 정리

en: Remove obsolete "TipOfDay" settings: Done
ko: 오래된 "TipOfDay" 설정 삭제: 완료

en: Delete Dialog settings in file `%1`: Done
ko: 파일 `%1`에서 대화 상자 설정 삭제: 완료

en: Delete Filters settings in file `%1`: Done
ko: 파일 `%1`에서 필터 설정 삭제: 완료

en: Clean Folder Settings in setting file `%1`: Done
ko: 설정 파일 `%1`에서 폴더 설정 삭제: 완료

en: Clean Dialog Size in setting file `%1`: Done
ko: 설정 파일 `%1`에서 대화 상자 크기 삭제: 완료

en: Please close KMail/Kontact before using it.
ko: 사용하기 전에 KMail/Kontact를 닫으십시오.
